Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,3

en base a 2034 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2034opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1121
  • 4 Estrellas
    619
  • 3 Estrellas
    179
  • 2 Estrellas
    72
  • 1 Estrellas
    43

Great customer service

By

ноября 23, 2020

club

I couldn’t fault the staff, their customer service was fantastic particularly during this difficult time. The hotel was clean on the whole and we were happy with our stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank you Holiday Inn

By

ноября 22, 2020

club

Exemplary service and COVID precautions. I would definitely recommend this hotel and staff. Excellent value for money. great room service provision. Immaculate facilities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ni ce

By

ноября 18, 2020

club

Nice room and it's really good value sth sth honestly can't be bothered to write this but it has a 50 word mininum

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location, cheap and comfy

By

ноября 16, 2020

Good location, cheap and comfy could not ask more. Everything I needed were made available to me. I was upgraded to the executive room. Extremely happy with the service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Executive Rooms

By

ноября 15, 2020

club

The staff were excellent as was the food and beverage.

The rooms however were of a standard I would expect in a run down travel lodge.

This hotel is in serious need of a refurbishment.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 Star stay!

By

ноября 15, 2020

My stay was wonderful thanks to Alice at the front desk!

My first room had a heater problem in which it would not turn off. After trouble shooting with Alice and housekeeping (engineering not there at the time) we decided to wait 5-10 minutes to see if the problem was corrected. I was supposed to call Alice back to let her know if the heater had shut off but I had resigned myself to just stay put.
Alice took the initiative and called me to follow up. Alas, the heater still not shutting off. Alice told me she had chosen another room for me. A complimentary upgrade to a beautiful, quiet and functioning Executive Room for me! After a 10 hour plane flight, I slept so comfortably and soundly. Thank you Alice!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pretty poor

By

ноября 12, 2020

Towels looked like they've just been used to wash a car

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn Regent’s Park great value

By

ноября 11, 2020

Excellent you will not be disappointed. Everything has been organised perfectly for covid.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect for location needed

By

ноября 02, 2020

club

Staff are nice ty, needed bottled water during middle of night after surgery was given it free of charge which I appreciated. The girl who checked me in on the 5th oct l, Sunday night put a little smiley face on my key card ticket, it put a little smile on my face and was quite cute, tell her ty for making my day a bit nicer

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet

By

октября 30, 2020

platinumelite

Good hotel, well located and reasonably priced. Great staff but I’d in need of modernisation

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience in difficult times!

By

октября 28, 2020

club

I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past 18 years, always on business, and I cannot fault the management, staff or service. Obviously in these difficult times it is hard to provide a memorable stay with time limits in place. However I believe that everybody concerned did their very best to ensure that the stay was as good as it could have been.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

not great

By

октября 26, 2020

OK but not up to usual IHG standards even bearing in mind the current situation

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información