Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 2244 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2244opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1265
  • 4 Estrellas
    660
  • 3 Estrellas
    191
  • 2 Estrellas
    80
  • 1 Estrellas
    48

Lovely hotel, fantasitic location, staff are great

By

23 junio 2022

Stayed for work. Excellent location. Ordered breakfast to the room, which arrived within the requested time slot and was very nice. Bed is comfortable and the room is quiet at night. Bar area and restaurant are very nice and the hotel in general is very clean and well maintained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Shocking Customer Servcie Experience

By

17 mayo 2022

Can I start by expressing my gratitude to the receptionish who greated me on my arival. She was an extreamly freindly, warm person and i thought represented the hotel to a high standard.

The upgraded room allocated was adaquate, clean and confortable.

The breakfast was lovely. Self service and good quality options available to suit most pallets.

I really did enjoy my stay

But then the after care (lack of) service kicked in.
I needed an invoice to enable me to claim back my out of pocket expenses. This was not available when i checked out.
I logged in on line and to my supprise, no invoice available for down load.

So i emailed reservations politly asking if they could forward me a copy of my invoice. read reciept, but no invoice. I emailed again, and again, and again, always delivery receipt to my correspondnace by no invoice.
So i thought i would call, and just maybe speaking with someone on the front desk my help resolve the invoice issue and enable me to claim back my out of pocket expendature.... you would have thought this would be the easier route.....NO. Three calls and each time (option 4) the phone call hangs up un aswered.

Whilst the stay was OK, this has definatly left a sour taste in my mouth and also out of pocket for my stay. NOT what i would have expected.

I was looking to rebook again for my daughter and I to stay durirng the Jubilee weekend, but not here now. Shame

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good comfy hotel

By

26 abril 2022

This hotel is very well placed in the vicinity of the BBC. and Oxford street. It has many restaurants very close by and is also quiet in the rooms. My only criticism is the lack of modern smart tv’s

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Trip

By

24 marzo 2022

All the staff were very friendly and helpful. I left my charger at the hotel and General Manager, Gill went out of her way to ensure it got posted to me.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

second visit

By

01 marzo 2022

Stayed here twice because it is an easy walk to Harley Street.
Much busier the second time but the staff coped well at both dinner and breakfast. Service was efficient,courteous and friendly.Food was imaginative and excellently cooked, although the menu is fairly short.
The room was a little tired the second time and had an over bath shower as opposed to the walk in one the first time, which was better for a bandaged customer.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay at Holiday Inn Regents Park

By

24 febrero 2022

platinumelite

Very convenient hotel. In a quiet part of town. There is construction on a building across the street but the front desk put in a room far away from any construction sounds. Great Portland Street tube station is 1min walk from the hotel, just a caution that this tube station does not have escalators, just steps. One stop from here to Euston, 2 stops to Kings cross. Buses to go to Marble Arch, Picaddily, Embankment, etc. Staff were great, very helpful with advice. They were kind enough to give me early checkin and late checkout and loan me a adaptor so I could charge my electronics. Rooms are small as you would expect from Central London hotels. We had two twin beds and a bathroom with a bathtub/shower. Not much in the way of a view. The onsite restaurant/bar is quite nice and spacious. Prepay your breakfast at checkin, its a little cheaper. Breakfast was good with eggs, cooked to order omelettes, bacon, sausage, etc. Bar had a good selection and some TVs in case you just want to chill. There are at least 3 pubs nearby and a couple of decent restaurants incl a Tapas restaurant plus a McDonalds. Overall a great stay and I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Exvellent

By

18 febrero 2022

On arrival, we were greeted warmly and checked in by Luigi. It was a wonderful start for what turned out to be an excellent stay at this hotel. The bar, following a major makeover, is the perfect place to grab refreshments. As for breakfast, delightful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Long Stay

By

03 febrero 2022

platinumelite

I stayed at this hotel in November 2021 for a long period when in London last year.

This was my best stay.

Everything was just perfect. The room is small like all others in Central London. Their restaurant was great. It had a great breakfast spread and good options for lunch and dinner. Great selection of drinks too.

All the staff, from reception (Alvania), restaurant (Joseph, Antonio, Jasmine), housekeeping (Mariam) were great and were all very helpful.

I had a very pleasant and peaceful stay. I could not have asked for anything better for my long stay in Central London.

The location of the hotel is also perfect. Very close to Great Portland Street, Regent's Park and Warren Street underground stations. Very good connectivity, no matter where you have to get to.

Overall, a great experience.

Highly recommended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Haphazard staff and dated rooms in a poor condition

By

19 enero 2022

We checked into this hotel later in the evening and the staff member could barely speak English (or use the check in system on the computer). The rooms are very dated and shabby round the edges. We ordered a breakfast to be delivered to the room and the hotel got the order completely wrong. The bar and food in the bar is good, but that's about it!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Such a great experience

By

18 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

From the moment I arrived until I left. I found the whole exoerience really great
Thank you all so much

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short theatre weekend

By

15 diciembre 2021

Lovely hotel in a great location with easy access to central London either 3 tube stations very close.. breakfast was lovely too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel location and facilities

By

14 diciembre 2021

Just had a 2-night stay here. Loved the location and facilities this great hotel offers. It made our stay all the more enjoyable. We look forward to returning in future visits.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información