Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1065 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1065opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    542
  • 4 Estrellas
    338
  • 3 Estrellas
    113
  • 2 Estrellas
    42
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Great staff perfect location

By

08 agosto 2016

club

A hotel with a very strong customer service ethic in a great location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
Hello Big Alain, It's a pleasure to read your kind comments. Thank you for taking the time on writing us a fantastic 5* review. Big Alain, we would be thrilled to welcome you again in the future. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

07 agosto 2016

Loved it, really friendly staff and exec on 6th floor are finished to a very high standard

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Hello golden001, Excellent feedback! pleased to know that you have loved your stay and enjoyed our comfortable and modern style executive rooms. We hope to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review of `London Visit and Hotel Accommodation

By

05 agosto 2016

platinumelite

Only a short overnight stay this time. As usual staff were friendly and helpful and the rooms were quiet and comfortable.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Hello Tauralaura, Thank you so much for your excellent feedback and for acknowledging the friendliness and helpfulness of our lovely staff. We look forward to welcome you back! Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely and Friendly

By

03 agosto 2016

The hotel was in a good location with a tube at the end of the road, nice quiet area allowed for a good nights sleep. Hotel staff could not do enough for us room was lovely comfortable. Breakfast was superb.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Hello Piltdownmatt47, Thank you for taking the time on writing us a feedback. Glad that you have enjoyed the convenience of our location, superb breakfast and comfortable room. Our team strive hard to ensure that our guests are provided with a 10/10 experience, I am pleased that this has been recognised during your stay. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No drink voucher for your spouse

By

03 agosto 2016

platinumelite

This survey is supposed to take 5 mins and I have already spent in excess of 10 mins. Sorry

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 agosto 2016
Hello vbd71, Thank you for your review. We will pass on your feedback to IHG as we are only permitted to provide a welcome drink to the IHG Reward member as we would with the welcome points amenity. I appreciate your frustration and apologize that this has created an unfavorable impression of us. We hope we can make this up to you on a future visit. Kind regards Apple
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Better than average but not the best Holiday Inn in Town

By

31 julio 2016

platinumelite

Excellent staff and a clean well managed hotel. Not the best Holiday Inn in town (Bloomsbury) but starting to run close. I shall be staying here regularly for the next nine months - through choice so that must say something :)

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Hello DarkArchitect, We appreciate you taking the time on writing us a review following your recent stay. We are delighted to hear your positive experience and thrilled to have you staying with us for the next nine months! Should you need any assistance at all or if there is anything we can do to make your stay more comfortable prior to your arrival please feel to contact me directly. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive apple.radam@hiregentspark.co.uk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Please see comments made earlier in survey

By

31 julio 2016

club

Positive visit to Regents Park, excellent check in staff, room excellent and comfortable meeting all required need, bathroom clean with fresh towels and toiletries

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 agosto 2016
Hello Roderick2016, Thank you so much for your feedback following your recent stay with us. We are happy to know that you enjoyed your stay and excellent service provided by our front desk team has been recognised. We look forward to welcoming you again. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

29 julio 2016

club

This hotel is located in a great position in London.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Hello pjrileyuk, Thank you for your feedback, glad that you were pleased with the convenience of our location. We hope to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff and concierge

By

26 julio 2016

club

Staff and concierge was friendly and helpful, hotel needed some updating and repairs to hallways and common areas

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Hello dom63, Thank you for your lovely feedback and for recognising the friendliness and helpfulness of our staff particularly concierge, the team are happy to hear your comments. I am pleased to say that we will be updating most areas of our hotel by end of this year to provide our guests a 10/10 experience. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice hotel in all it' espects

By

25 julio 2016

club

Good service,
Frendly staff,
Clean room and bathroom
Nice food, breakfast as well as dinner,
Nice matras and pillows.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words, I have passed on your compliments to the rest of the team. We hope to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel Review

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

Great Hotel in a good location with attentive staff

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Hello gdhew, Thank you for your lovely feedback, we hope to welcome you again! Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Brilliant hotel in a great location

By

23 julio 2016

I travel to London once per year for a short break an normally stay at the Holiday Inn, Camden Lock... This year I decided to try another hotel and chose the Holiday Inn, Regent's Park.. What a great choice of hotel. Not only was it very clean and the staff very friendly, but what a great location.... Only a few hundred yards from Great Portland Street tube station, which gives you access to the fantastic London Underground network and just a few hundred yards more is the magnificent Regent's Park.... If you are looking to travel to Lon

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 julio 2016
Hello Sergio1967, Thank you so much for taking the time on writing us a wonderful review and for your recommendation. It is a pleasure to read your comments and we are ecstatic to hear your positive experience. I have shared your feedback to the rest of the team and we are all pleased to hear that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you again! Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información