Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 1149 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1149opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    591
  • 4 Estrellas
    365
  • 3 Estrellas
    119
  • 2 Estrellas
    43
  • 1 Estrellas
    31

Holiday Inn Regents Park

By

15 enero 2017

Staff had a poor attitude, at reception and in the restaurant in the evening. Food was expensive, of a poor quality and poorly served. Not a good experience.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Hello Southcoast Sailor2, I am so sorry to hear your negative experience. I understand that it was far from ideal and I have addressed your feedback to our Executive Chef and Food and Beverage Manager to follow up with the team to avoid issues as such in the future. I hope that we will have a chance to provide you with a more favourable impression of us on your next stay. Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient for our purpose

By

13 enero 2017

club

OK hotel, Expensive - but that's London for you.

The disabled rooms only have a standard double bed. (4'6").

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Hello Millie Millie, Thank you for taking the time on writing us a feedback following your recent stay with us. I am pleased to know that the hotel location was convenient for the purpose of your stay and we look forward to your return. Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Regants Park

By

13 enero 2017

The hotel is in a convienent location close to the city centre. The staff are friendly and efficient..

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Hello Ollie67, Many thanks for your kind feedback, we look forward to welcoming you again ! Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable, relaxed stay at the Inn

By

11 enero 2017

club

Always stay at the Holiday Inn when visiting London. It is efficiently run, welcoming and rooms are of a decent size with comfortable bed and choice of bath and shower. Bath is a bonus when visiting London galleries and staying on your feet all day. Breakfast is very good; choice of cooked breakfast and buffet has a good range of food. Staff always amenable and happy to store bags while waiting for available room or on the day of leaving. Good central position in London. Has a relaxed feel, but clean, tidy and organised.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Hello artpauline, We are delighted to hear that you have had a comfortable and relaxed stay with us. It is a pleasure to read your excellent feedback and I will be sure to share your compliments to the rest of the team. We hope to welcome you again. Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Satisfactory

By

10 enero 2017

club

Comfortable but not as large room as other holiday inn's

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Hello Busybusiness81, We are glad to know that you had a comfortable stay. I am sorry that we have not met your expectations with regards to the room size, I hope that this did not deter you to stay with us again in the future. Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good all round

By

09 enero 2017

club

Very good room, staff, location stayed there several times before and always been happy

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Hello Dunniesdog, Many thanks for your kind feedback, we look forward to your next stay with us ! Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very easy to get there!

By

09 enero 2017

Very easy to access the hotel by car. An underground car park below the hotel was a bonus.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Hello Steve0163, Thank you for your feedback, we hope to welcome you back ! Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

07 enero 2017

club

Located only a short walk from the centre of London at a reasonable priced room

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Hello Richierich72, I'm pleased to know that you were happy with the hotel location. We hope to welcome you again. Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

London Regent's Park experience

By

07 enero 2017

Fabulous stay great team all very helpful and very well presented. Excellent standard of accommodation and clean.
Excellent check inn and / out makes a massive difference on arrival. Complementary tea / coffee with fresh fruit at reception did exceed my expectations great gesture.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Hello Kerso, Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience with us we are glad to read your fantastic feedback and I will be sure to share this to the rest of the team. We look forward to your next stay with us ! Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was very clean, bed comfortable and staff friendly

By

06 enero 2017

club

Ideal location for the hotel to stay as it was apart from being comfortable , also in close proximity of all shops and London sceneries.
Also close to Public transports such as underground and bus stations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Hello Abadani27, Thank you so much for your kind feedback especially about the staff. We are glad to know that you have enjoyed most aspects of your stay and we look forward to welcoming you again ! Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Visit to Town

By

06 enero 2017

It was fine
Holiday Inn is Holiday Inn wherever you go

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Hello DJ@RCC, Thank you for your feedback, we look forward to your next stay with us. Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Chambre

By

06 enero 2017

platinumelite

Lit confortable, salle de bain, un peu petite mais équipement satisfaisant.
Le mobilier de la chambre est à revoir car un peu trop vieillot.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Hello popole69, Many thanks for your candid feedback following your recent stay with us. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información