Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1049 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1049opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    530
  • 4 Estrellas
    336
  • 3 Estrellas
    112
  • 2 Estrellas
    41
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Great clean and fresh rooms

By

06 julio 2016

Wasn't expecting much for the price quoted for central London, pleasantly surprised. Location great and rooms above expectation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Hello Annette65B, Thank you very much for your feedback, we are pleased that we have exceeded your expectations during your recent stay particularly on the cleanliness and freshness of the rooms. We hope to welcome you back! Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and efficient

By

05 julio 2016

club

I was in London on business and it offered very good value for money

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 julio 2016
Hello sd2700, Thank you for your 5* review and for highlighting the cleanliness and efficiency. We hope you would consider staying with us again when you're in London next. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortably small and noisy room

By

30 junio 2016

club

The room on the excecutive floor was clean and comfortable but surprisingly small.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Hello elen40, Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry that we have not met your expectations with regards to the bedroom size and level of noise, but I am pleased that you have found the room clean and comfortable during your stay. I hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable, excellent staff.

By

28 junio 2016

club

The hotel is in a good location and has the benefit of a car park. It is always clean and very comfortable. The staff are excellent.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Hello GW67, Thank you for your fantastic 5* review following your recent stay. I am pleased that you have enjoyed your stay and found our hotel clean and very comfortable and the staff excellent! We hope to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quality hotel

By

28 junio 2016

Excellent hotel in a great part of London to see everything. Reasonable price with a superb breakfast.
Will be going back.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Hello Stevie W, Thank you very much for your 5* review. We are happy to know that you have enjoyed your stay especially the location and superb breakfast, and for that reason you would consider stay us again. We look forward to your return. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Needs an UPlift

By

28 junio 2016

club

Very disappointed in the quality of the hotel and all the dated furniture.
The hotel needs a refresh in line with near by competitors.
I normally prefer to use other hotels for this reason but on this occasion my secretary tried this hotel and I was gravely disappointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Hello vicker2, Thank you for your feedback, we are so sorry that you have left feeling disappointed with us. I am pleased to inform you that our new owners are working on refurbishment plans that will start by the end of the year to improve our facilities in order for us to provide a better experience to our guests. We hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back and provide you a more favourable impression of our hotel. Please feel free to email me directly should you consider staying with us again, and I will personally ensure that you will be well-looked after. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive apple.radam@hiregentspark.co.uk
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, comfortable and quiet

By

28 junio 2016

club

Conveniently situated within walking distance of central London.
Clean, comfortable and most importantly quiet room.
Staff were helpful and no queues for breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 julio 2016
Hello LW100, We appreciate you taking the time on writing us a positive feedback. Glad that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location for business and central London amenties

By

26 junio 2016

club

Spacious comfortable room. Large desk. Free wifi. Excellent location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Hello Balagan, Thank you for your fantastic 5* review. We are pleased that you were happy with most aspects of your stay particularly the location and spacious comfortable room! We hope to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location - good value

By

25 junio 2016

club

Was pleased about the location of this hotel - it was right where I needed it to be. Could walk to everything. Rooms are European and not American size - meaning European are much smaller than American sized hotels. But the room was great. The bar area was quiet - even during the EuroCup.

will stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 junio 2016
Hello DenverDon, Thank you for your wonderful feedback following to your recent stay. I'm glad that you were pleased with the location and found our hotel good value. It would be our pleasure to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

地段很好

By

24 junio 2016

非常好的地段,去摄政公园、牛津街很方便。礼宾服务态度很好。就是酒店用品稍显陈旧。早晨品种较多,各种果酱黄油。

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 junio 2016
Hello jackie418, We appreciate you taking the time on writing us a feedback, I have passed on you compliments to our concierge team. We hope to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good stay

By

22 junio 2016

platinumelite

have stayed here before and this time it was much better - staff were helpful and friendly - the service in the bar was excellent and a good breakfast was offered - easy to get to underground and buses into regent street

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Hello bathonian, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for your wonderful feedback. We are pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable stay and that team made it a better experience this time :) We hope to welcome you again! Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One night only

By

20 junio 2016

club

Could not sleep due to noise coming from cooler in the room which - l could not unplug or turn..

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
Hello Lady Penelopy, We thank you for your feedback, I believe our Executive Chef has been in touch with you already. Again, we apologise for the inconvenience this has caused your stay. I can assure you that our maintenance team has thoroughly checked mini bar/ cooler in the room. Kind Regards, Apple Radam - Guest Relations Executive
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información