Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Aug-01-2014)
(e.g. Aug-02-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 201 reviewers.
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by As a last resort, stay here I was shocked that in a thriving town at the airport, this hotel was not able to deliver what is expected of a decent place to stay. Food was subpar and very limited in choices Resturant was outdated. Bar was not inviting and outdated. Executive suite that I had was small and very outdated. March 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service Came in late for my reservation and left at 4:30 am for early flight out of LA airport. My room did not have soap or shampoo. February 27, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Extreme helpfulness We are a family of four (two children, 19 and 14) and wanted to hire a car in order to show our kids the most interesting places in LA. Unfortunately we did not have a lot of time to do it. The desk officer helped us to organize a tour with a bus and to hire a car when we came back, relaxed, from our wonderful tour! A late check out was possible, too. Only the payment of the breakfast was not clear. Our breakfast should be included, but the receptionist told us that our voucher referred only to a continental breakfast and we had a buffet. Nobody advised us of the difference and apparently there was only a breakfast buffet. The hotel is close to the international airport and with a shuttle service. February 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Suited our purpose As airport hotels go this was fine - efficient transfer from airport to hotel and back again the next day. Comfortable and quiet and with a restaurant on site it suited us fine as we had had a long journey from New Zealand and were flying out early the next morning and weren't in the mood to go looking for somewhere to eat. Staff friendly and polite. February 10, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by "Executive Floor" upgrade really means When you're a priority club gold member you get upgraded to the top floor, which means they stick you right by the elevator and you have to listen to the elevator go all night long. Then when you check in your first card is under fraud suspicion and instead of calling like they are instructed the staff informs you your card doesnt work despite it being a no limit corporate card. brilliant. January 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good service... great staff (very accomodating) ang comfy bed(you even get to choose from soft to firm pillow) January 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel and staff great Hotel busy but everyone very helpful and friendly, I would also like to praise the staff for sorting out a room at short notice when the Holiday Inn Express shuttle failed to pick me up after a long flight from the UK; I really appreciated this. January 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by very convenient to LAX airport. Very good shuttle service. Holiday Inn has been around a long time and this hotel is just great. Nice rooms, large bathrooms. So close to the airport you will never miss your flight! Enjoy yourself. January 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Extra charges I think it's ridicules that I'm forced to pay extra for a fridge and parking as a platinum member. In no other Holiday Inn we have ever been to that is an added fee. Though we will continue to use the hotel because of work requirements we will never recommend it in any way, shape or form until the extra fees will be removed! January 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by (Almost) No surprises... I love this property, they continue to exceed my every expectation each time I stay there... My only criticism is the quality, selection and price of food/beverage in the bar/restaurant... at the price point, I would expect better... still it is the perfect alternative to the fast food out front... Still, all-in-all, it is a great property. The beds are excellent, with a great selection of pillows! January 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by AMAZING business experience Great experience at this property with staff and surroundings. January 11, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Convinient location The hotel was ok but there were times that the staff was no there to attend your needs and also by the time we checked in early in the afternoon there was only one person in the front desk with no front desk experience struggling to ge things done. Clean enough and cozy thanks January 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Could have been better The hotel was good and the room was clean. Over all the stay was pleasant until I was in the process of checking out. While we were packing to check out my husband notice his video camera was missing. The bag the video camera had been in his luggage. The carrier bag was now empty and out of his luggage. The camera is replaceable but the video recordings of our family moments aren't! We went to the lobby and got a hold of the manager on duty. She was polite and tried her best to see if she could do anything but after an hour of waiting nothing was done. She assured me they would look into it and the general manager would contact me. It's a week later and I still have no response from any one from the hotel management. I have stayed at several Holiday Inn's and never had anything stolen until my stay here at the Holiday Inn at LAX. I'm very disappointed. January 7, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by An good airport stop over hotel I often fly in or out of LAX; unfortunately I live some distance from the airport. I don't want to miss an early flight and I don't want to drive two or three hours after a 12 to 14 hour flight. I stay the night before an early flight or check in after arrival and drive home the next day. The hotel is relatively quiet for an airport hotel. The food is pretty good and the bar is quiet. The room and bed are comfortable and the shuttle is reliable. It is reasonably priced for its location and they can appreciate the genuine need for sleep as this is an aircrew hotel. For what I'm looking for at LAX this hotel is a perfect fit. January 6, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by LAX Holiday Inn Dec 2012 We have often used this Holiday Inn for travel in and out of LAX. The last two trips, the room cleanliness was less than desired, items like wash cloths and ice buckets were not in the room and not available; the restaurant service has become very slow and in-attentive; and the shuttle to the airport has added "un-announced" and new stops making the trip longer. Not so good any longer. December 26, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by If you have a car, it's good place to stay in LA area In last 5 yrs, whenever I visit LA, I always stay here. Room is big enough, its rate is reasonable, and Staff are kind, Joe is always helpful. December 22, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Never Again Called from rental car place 3 blocks away-asked for shuttle to stop and get me - saw it go by - "No". #no explanation# just "No". Had to take rental shuttle to airport and stand there and wait half hour to get the same shuttle I saw earlier. Got to hotel - seriously unfriendly staff. I asked if restaurant was open - "I don't know". Nice answer. Dropped bags, went to restaurant at 2:00 #info in room said it was open# it was not - bar not open despite what the room info said. I asked at front desk why everything was closed "It's winter" #well duh this is an airport hotel.# Walked to LaQuinta and had a nice lunch and wine. Alarm clock radio did not work at all - kept flashing 1200 despite multiple attempts to reset. called desk - response was "we'll wake you up". #not what I wanted#. Light switches on lamps refused to turn. Went to restaurant at 7pm to try for dinner - stood there for 10 minutes no one came to seat us. Walked to laQuinta for dinner. At 0500 went to desk and asked where the shuttle would stop - "outside". Well duh I would have never known that. Lousy staff, lousy service, never again. December 13, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice for the Price, but... I have stayed at this location (and other Holiday Inn locations)several times and always enjoy it. Hotel is neat and comfortable, staff friendly and helpful, bar nice and food good. The main negative with this location is the parking costs. Too high and then to charge tax on parking is ridiculous. Also, like other guests have been annoyed when the parking card didn't work and I had to return to the front desk for resolution. A couple of times I have eaten in the dining room for breakfast. Each time I ordered something in addition to the buffet they took forever to bring the food. They tend to forget the order and I had to repeatly ask for the food. Once it was delivered cold and had to be returned. Lastly, my recommendation to Holiday Inn or IHG in general is to upgrade the comforters on the beds. They are way too thin. The thinner comforter is okay for the summer months but for cold nights they are way too thin. I live in California and even here nights can be cold, a thicker comforter on the bed would be nice. Outside of this Holiday Inn is great for my purpose (leisure). December 6, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by No-Service Hotel No porter at the hotel to help in the luggage. No toothbrush, toothpaste, standard items in the hotel room and when try calling the housekeeping, room service, no one will ever ever pick up the call! Finally called reception and the security brought up the toothbrush WITHOUT the toothpaste ! Will not stay in this hotel ever! December 2, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and good location for transit Good experience in this stay. Near to airport with 24hrs shuttle service make me really convenient to travel in and out. Room, bedsheet, towel all are very clean. Bed also very confortable. November 30, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Terrible Worst HI I've been in. Terrible check in, key didn't work, man sent to fix didn't know which room he was supposed to fix. Middle of the night some other guest was sent to my room with a WORKING KEY. Maid totally disregarded my do not disturb sign twice, second time didn't even bother to knock just walked right in. November 29, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Old hotel, room never updates, bath tub full of stains, very dirty. This is the worse hotel i ever stayed in my 28 years of Priority Club Platinum member. After my check out, charging parking etc. I found on my credit card a charge of $ 25.00, called deep cleaning, I was in this room just one night, actually few hours of sleep, to take a early flight from LAX. After a week, looking at my credit card I saw the charge, i called the hotel and the lady at the front desk, told me that will let a manager call me and see how can we resolve this not approved charge. The manager never had the kindness to call me, they never send me any paper or any kind of advice that they were using my credit card. So now I have a complain against them with the priority club, and the credit card company. I will fight this charge until the end, no way I will ever let someone use my credit card without my permission. If they are honest people, they should check the room when I check out so i can contest their bogus charge. I will tell everyone I know how bad is this Hotel. November 25, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Problems add up to So-So Experience As a priority club gold member it didn't appear that my room and key were ready upon my arrival. Also, I received a room with a handicapped bathroom which I did not request. Upon leaving at the end of our stay, my co-workers parking pass did not work (which has also happened to me on a couple of occasions) requiring a dash back into the hotel to get a new pass. On a positive note, although we didn't eat at the restaurant this time, I've always enjoyed the food here. November 21, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff and comfortable accomodations The staff was very great in helping me adjust my reservation at the last minute due to my flight being cancelled for the first night. Upon arrival, the staff worked diligently to allow me to check in early. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The room was very comfortable and clean with no problems. The entire stay was good. The location was great, near LAX and the shuttle bus to and from the airport was very timely and reliable. I'm going back to LA next week and have booked another stay at this hotel. November 21, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A comfortable experience We spent a night at the this hotel on our return from Hong Kong on the way to the east coast. We were exhausted but found this short stay revived us for the continuing trip the next day. We ate in the hotel which was quite good. We found the staff friendly, competent and attentive to our needs. November 20, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by A mix. Amazing Food. Great Catering Staff. Panhandling in hallway. I really want to like this place. The food is so great. The food service and bar staff are great. But they have a lot of management problems they are unwilling to face. They have no real sense of how their hotel runs. 1. My guests were panhandled inside the hotel for a period over an hour. 2. I was panhandled as I brought in computer equipment. 3. I never saw a security person. They claim to have them and one of my staff did see one. I searched regularly and never saw one. When we needed a door locked, they would "call security", who never came, but instead after asking for 15 minutes and having their staff walk around the hotel searching, they would find a banquet employee with a key. 4. They have a marked loading loading zone in front of the hotel but bus drivers will yell at you and honk obnoxiously if you use it. The staff seem to not want to put the drivers in line and let them abuse customers. The drivers have no problem. Cars parked in the Yellow loading zone do not block buses. 5. They have tiny parking spaces at the back, most of the parking, that cars do not fit in so they tend to take 2 spaces or at least more than one space. With no security and such a poor area, no one wants to park near the unprotected entry. This leaves very little convenient parking. The hotel management being so unresponsive, they will probably dismiss this complaint. 6. Holding a 5 day event, the event planner never greeted me. My first day of the event I had to wait for a food server to greet me. No catering sales or management would take responsibility. 7. There is practically no power in event rooms and no staff will ask to take care of power. You can expect you will have to pay an outside company for what is normal to include with a room. 8. My customers and staff found reserved rooms were not available or not properly entered in their system. I had to spend hours working on fixing their mistakes. 9. Emails were often not replied to and when replied to were not clear. Simple plans were not followed. Simple questions were answered politely, but not as a clear answer to the actual question. 10. Staff do not carry or use radios. If they need a staff person, other people have to wander the hotel and go up and down elevators instead of just calling to lock a door or bring something. I did the same, wandering around to find someone, hoping through a game of telephone to get a message to someone that we needed a door locked or a food change. They were very generous and easy going on the room booking, which is why we chose them over other locations. I wish good for this hotel. I wish they had a manager that could look at their policies and procedure and make something that would deliver results. They might need a consultant to review that they are actually delivering compared to what they think they are delivering. November 20, 2012
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good Location. This hotel is in need of refurbishment.It is not good value. November 19, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Wrong room and Dirty Room requested (King Bed) was not the room I received (two double beds) and I was too tired to get it changed. The room was also dirty and the carpet needs replaced. November 16, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Great Location & Staff; VERY Noisy This is a great location for an LAX airport stayover. Shuttle service is efficient and friendly. The bar and restaurant are comfortable and reasonable. The neighborhood is marginal if you decide to go for a walk; be prepared for a bit of seediness. Main complaint was the noise from the airport; this property needs some sound isolation help. Overall a good value if you sleep soundly. November 11, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by rude Staff and bad service. I would not recommend for anyone traveling to LA to stay at this hotel. The staff are rude, obviously they've had no customer training with regard to smiling -let alone assisting a tired traveller. The booking by phone through their head office re an early check in was ignored by the hotel and the staff refused to honour the phone booking. The hotel is tired and the rooms need a complete clean and revamp. I use this chain in the UK and the service there and the quality of rooms is far superior. Most disappointing. JG November 10, 2012
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 next>>