Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 2182 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2182reviews

  • 5 Stars
    882
  • 4 Stars
    562
  • 3 Stars
    311
  • 2 Stars
    200
  • 1 Stars
    227

My stay

By

April 27, 2021

club

I was pleased with my stay, it was clean and comfortable. It was a lot of people there during my visit so it was very busy. I did not like the parking fee and having to wait to park due to the next door McDonalds business. The parking at night was ridiculous, I highly recommend they fix that. I would truly like for everyone to stop using COVID for an excuse for their businesses. I asked about breakfast and they stated no breakfast available due to COVID, then chain the doors because you can't stop it!

Read More
Read Less

Friend Stall and Clean room

By

April 27, 2021

club

I was very pleased with the Staff and cleanliness of the Room

Read More
Read Less

Service

By

April 26, 2021

I repeated more towels never got them...I was missing a shower curtain also.... Half of the time when you call room service nobody answers the phone I was lucky they answered for my about the shower .....

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

April 26, 2021

I loved it here I recommend it to anyone look for a affordable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Stay 4/23

By

April 26, 2021

I did not feel safe. I did not have a good check in experience. I heard people yelling and screaeming all hours of thee night and couldn't sleep. The bathroom was not clean. I only received 2 towels, no hand towels, no washcloths.

Read More
Read Less

Skip the airport shuttle

By

April 24, 2021

platinumelite

Overall, a nice hotel. The shuttle is run by a 3rd party. No social distancing precautions inside and the driver even cursed out a passenger. Nothing like hearing a screaming woman at 4am, but so it goes.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

April 22, 2021

club

Everything was well maintained and clean would recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and nice bathroom

By

April 22, 2021

club

Shower curtain had stains. Shower wall not clean. Toilet seat falling off. Bed lamps falling off the walls. Nice sink and mirror. Great comfortable bed. Nice desk. Spacious room. Good value. Shuttle instructions were confusing. I had to call to figure out which shuttle to take to get to the hotel. Rowdy people outside the building at night. Rowdy people in the halls late at night sometimes. Would recommend if you need a cheap place to stay next to LAX.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast Bar Closed? Busy Bus Drivers!

By

April 21, 2021

We have stayed here many times before. Staff is generally very friendly and helpful. This time around not as much. We had a few problems: 1) No breakfast bar! Not even grab-and-go which is available and other properties in California. However, one could purchase food and drink from a service kiosk right next to the lobby dining room. One staff person told me it was local management decision to not open the breakfast bar. I would do the same if I could charge for food and save my overhead--but it is not right. 2) Shuttle bus games. Quit telling us the bus leaves every 20-30 minutes when it is generally once per hour. Quit making excuses like, "it is shift change" when we have been waiting 40 minutes and the driver shows up smelling like a cigarette. The same goes for the return trip - should not have to wait 45 minutes at the airport terminal. 3) The entire place reeks of pot and something needs to be done about it. This place has really gone down hill.

Read More
Read Less

Unkept Room and Questionable traffic

By

April 21, 2021

After a long flight from Chicago to LA all I was focused on was a nap before my meetings that evening. I was surprised to see and feel like my room wasn't well kept or maintained. I have stayed at a number of hotels during the crisis and this was the first time I can say this has happened.

My bed sheet looked just thrown on and maybe not replaced from the last stay. Because of my work I actually never slept in the room and was in San Diego until Sunday when I checked out but had this been a different moment in time I would’ve requested a different room and cleaning

Read More
Read Less

hotel

By

April 21, 2021

everything was amazing and we had a lovely stay. Front desk employee are awesome

Read More
Read Less

Beware

By

April 20, 2021

platinumelite

Shuttle bus from airport got their quick and picked us up at 5am next morning they come continuous.
Beware, lots of akward traffic of people at this site.
The security guard seemed to be laughing

Read More
Read Less