Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
72%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 2295 reviews
72%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2295reviews

  • 5 Stars
    931
  • 4 Stars
    584
  • 3 Stars
    319
  • 2 Stars
    209
  • 1 Stars
    252

The absolute worst stay ever

By

29 June 2021

club

Stay away at all costs. This hotel is most definitely the go to for low budget street workers. Everywhere you turned in the lobby was visible zombies and johns.

Just disgusting!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

29 June 2021

club

The front desk people were busy, but absolutely a pleasure to do business with. They were friendly and helpful. They really helped with questions and information.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

29 June 2021

Quick check in even though it was very busy. It was clean and the beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

bad room

By

28 June 2021

did not like the room was for a handicap person, hand trouble opening and clossing the door for the room, did not like the size of the bathroom, was not ask if ok to stay there

Read More
Read Less

Great Airport Hotel

By

26 June 2021

platinumelite

this was a great location, the airport shuttle made our life easy.

Read More
Read Less

Хороший отель с трансфером

By

23 June 2021

Норм отель. Видео что за ним следят. Бассейн есть в тенёчке совсем маленький- мы им так и не воспользовались. Были одну ночь. Трансфер нужно внимательно смотреть- на нем не видно названия отеля. Ходит он реже чем все остальные. На трансфере написано 2 отеля- этот и LaQuinta. Не пропустите. Отельные новый но в целом для LA норм. Рядом есть куча кафешек и Дэнис- рекомендую именно его.

Read More
Read Less

Roo

By

23 June 2021

The room was not cleaned even with a request. Towels.and trash built up. Promised amenities were not free

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

23 June 2021

club

the room was clean the service was good and love the cafeteria, also the restroom was clean and I enjoy the shower. the service that you get at the point of registering was great, fast and personal very efficient. I forgot to pack my tooth brush and tooth paste and i was probated with one at the front desk also at check out it was very fast too. over all it was great staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

位置优越

By

23 June 2021

platinumelite

超乎想象的入住体验,我会强力推荐该酒店如果你在洛杉矶机场暂留

Read More
Read Less

They could do better

By

23 June 2021

club

Overall it was a ok hotel. I expect more from Holiday Inn. The carpet needs to be replaced or cleaned throughout the hole hotel. The Lobby will fool you! The guest seemed to be a bunch of younger kids hanging out for weekend fun, extremely loud and “hood”. The pool was supposed to heated; I almost died lol

Read More
Read Less

Viaje de turismo LAX

By

22 June 2021

Excelente atención por parte de todo el personal, todos hacen un gran esfuerzo por hablar español lo cual me ayudo mucho en mi estancia para orientarme, el gerente siempre busco la manera de dar solución a nuestros problemas

Read More
Read Less

Good stay bad parking

By

22 June 2021

platinumelite

they hotel and staff was great but the parking situation for the price could use a little work.

Read More
Read Less