Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 908 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

908reviews

  • 5 Stars
    371
  • 4 Stars
    258
  • 3 Stars
    133
  • 2 Stars
    70
  • 1 Stars
    76

假日很好

By

25 July 2017

platinumelite

离开洛杉矶机场近 房间干净整洁 面积很大 有班车接送服务 前台接待服务态度很好 客房清洁 清洁工非常有礼貌而且乐于助人

Read More
Read Less

Nice amenities

By

24 July 2017

club

Nice airport shuttle, decent rooms, very good breakfast and dinner, decent pool. I didn't care for the room rates changing nightly depending upon how booked the hotel was. Bathroom could use more towel holders.

Read More
Read Less

stay park fly

By

24 July 2017

club

we stayed the night before our flight. Very easy and convenient shuttle to and from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Bus shuttle

By

22 July 2017

club

Inform guests who book online availability of your shuttle bus to

Read More
Read Less

评价

By

22 July 2017

club

酒店很清洁周围环境不错离机场hahaohahaohahaohahao好好好好好好好好好好好!好好孙好人好日子好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好好

Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay Decent

By

22 July 2017

Was a decent place to stay overnight when I missed my connection at LAX. The shuttle is not that reliable and it took over an hour to catch it when waiting at the airport. Shuttle services other places as well so is not that fast. There was also a very long line at check-in. Older hotel, but was very clean and comfortable. Slept well in the room. The bar was nice and had very attentive staff. Not a very good value for an older hotel but a fine place to stay for a night.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing sleep!!!!

By

19 July 2017

club

Very quick check in, hospitable staff, very comfortable beds. Love holiday inn.

Read More
Read Less

服务差,房间小

By

18 July 2017

住过很多洲际旗下的酒店,洲际还是美国品牌,但没想到在美国的体验这么差。没有服务意识,没有会员礼遇,没有水等等。

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

15 July 2017

platinumelite

Near airport, McDonalds right in front of hotel for quick snack. Clean comfy beds. Spacious rooms

Read More
Read Less

Lax

By

13 July 2017

platinumelite

Not bad for the price and location. Would stay again. A great view of the flight pattern for kids.

Read More
Read Less

Good nights rest with plenty of things to do locally.

By

10 July 2017

As I was out on business in Beverly Hills, this particular location was great for seeing most of the West area of Los Angeles. Not too far from Venice or Redondo Beach. And a few exits to some nice hiking areas. Plenty of places to eat all over the place. I can not wait to come back and visit a few more spots around this side of town.

Read More
Read Less

Sleepless Night

By

09 July 2017

This was one of the worst stays I have had in an IHG property and we like to stay in the IHG hotels often. The only enjoyable part of this stay was the bellman who welcomed us and was very helpful to tired travelers.
The staff who checked us in and out were very rude and we were not even given a copy of our final bill upon checkout. The girl at the desk said the system was down and asked me to write down my email address and she said it would be sent which did not happen.
The room and carpeting was filthy and needs to be changed. The US IHG airport hotels charge huge sums for nightly stays but don't deliver on the service. They need to take a cue from the Latin American properties who deliver on price, service and courtesy to their IHG members.

Read More
Read Less