Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
76%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 725 reviews
76%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

725reviews

  • 5 Stars
    300
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    69

Convenient and Comfortable

By

18 January 2017

club

Excellent Hotel and complimentary shuttle to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Best sleep

By

17 January 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable and quiet in the hotel. Staff was attentive and polite in check-in process

Read More
Read Less

Mala

By

16 January 2017

La verdad es un hotel viejo, feo y sin mantenimiento.
No lo recomiendo pues su única ventaja es la cercanía con el LAX.
Por lo demás, no vale pena.

Gracias.

Read More
Read Less

ビジネスでの宿泊

By

16 January 2017

空港からシャトルもあり、距離も道が混んでければ10分くらいです。
部屋も清潔で問題ありません。
ちょっと部屋の明るさが暗いかなと思います。

Read More
Read Less

Wie man seinen Flug garantiert verpasst....

By

15 January 2017

Check-Out am Morgen an der Rezeption dauert ewig. Hier verpasst man dann garantiert seinen Flug!

Read More
Read Less

Nice room close to airport

By

15 January 2017

club

Stayed at this property multiple times and room is always clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Happy Stay

By

12 January 2017

This was a wonderful place to stay. It was convenient and worth the price. The staff was super friendly and extremely helpful. They were really knowledgable of the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

11 January 2017

club

The hotel was great. The bed was very comfortable and the room was nice. I was a bit disappointed that a refrigerator was not included in the room. It comes with an additional fee. Overall the stay was great.

Read More
Read Less

Tired property and poor staff

By

10 January 2017

I needed a property close to LAX and chose this based on previous reviews. Maybe some people put their review against the wrong Holiday Inn as they do not align with my experience.

Based on both the public areas and our room, the hotel is tried and in need of refurbishment. The room had poor quality bed, damaged furniture, worn bathroom, no proper wardrobe, etc. It was not up to the standard of Express properties I have stayed at - let alone a "proper" Holiday Inn.

The staff we not friendly and did not acknowledge my status. I had requested a breakfast upgrade online but they seemed clueless about this option and what to do about it. I gave up and we had breakfast the next morning in the nearby McDonald's!.

I won't be staying at this property again!

Read More
Read Less

Good value close to airport

By

09 January 2017

This hotel and location is great especially if you're just needing a hotel for the night close to the airport. Nice hotel and good rooms. I didn't have any problems and would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

09 January 2017

club

Overall my stay was adequate. The room was comfortable , but it did need some attention to detail. There was a large stain on the rug and the tub wouldn't drain properly.

Read More
Read Less

Poor services

By

08 January 2017

club

I spent two nights in this hotel. Next day, no one came to clean my room and no explanation. On the second day in the very early morning, some one just waked into my room without even knocking. I was so upset about it. I went down to the lobby and spoke to the Lobby manager, guess what, he did not do anything either.

Posted byCustomerCare
18 January 2017
Hello WW2017, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about the Holiday Inn Los Angeles - LAX Airport, CA. I'm pleased to hear from a loyal member of the IHG Rewards Club. It is concerning to read that you were met with disappointments, particularly with housekeeping. There are brand standards that we'd like to deliver and your comments will help our hotel management to address the issues you have raised. I have also taken note of your thoughts about how the Lobby Manager handled your concerns. As I am serious of keeping your patronage to IHG, I have sent you a private message to alleviate what has happened. Your stay may not be exceptional but if you give Holiday Inn another try, we'll make sure that your next visit will be more favorable. Hoping to see you soon! Many thanks, Anna B. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less