La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
72%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,7

in base a 2033 recensioni
72%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2033recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    803
  • 4 Stelle
    533
  • 3 Stelle
    291
  • 2 Stelle
    188
  • 1 Stelle
    218

Awesome as Always!

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

Amazing staff and awesome experience. We've stayed here before and will be coming back again!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

La vacation

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

I had a great time at this hotel. The staff was excellent the room was spotless. Social distancing was a must and the staff handle it well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My Get Away

By

novembre 15, 2020

club

All was good . If would had been nice if it was free parking.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Funeral arrangements

By

novembre 11, 2020

My stay here was comfortable and I would recommend and stay here again, staff was friendly and gave a lot of information to make my stay comfortable. I could not rate food and beverage because the restaurant portion was closed not sure if it was construction or Covid but the staff did give me different food option that were near or could be delivered there to me I appreciate that. I stayed on the 11th floor with my family so we were safe and the floor was quiet, our rooms were very comfortable and near each other as I requested, my only thing was microwaves in the rooms all other hotels I stayed at had microwaves in the rooms so I assumed that my room would have one in there so that’s my bad for not asking other then that the stay was great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Average Hotel

By

novembre 11, 2020

We are loyal IHG members and have often been treated that way, except this hotel. We were neither offered an upgrade as usually did, nor a complementary drink. There was no food offered at the location, so we had to venture out in the late night to get food in nearby McDonald, where some homeless people were stationed. In any event, this is an average stay. It's convenient for an airport overnight stay, but definitely not for a leisure family getaway.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

裝修略顯老舊

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

裝修略顯老舊,牆壁有多處油漆脫落,房間內垃圾沒有打掃乾淨

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable

By

novembre 10, 2020

club

Good service, quiet, and easy access into the hotel. I will return again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice stay near LAX

By

novembre 07, 2020

club

Nice comfortable stay if traveling to LAX for a fair price. McDonald’s right by hotel if needing a quick bite. Due to covid restaurants were closed in the hotel is the reason for only 2 stars.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Visiting Mom

By

novembre 07, 2020

club

The service and rooms provided everything I was looking for, the rooms were promptly cleaned and the staff was professional and courteous.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient Stay

By

novembre 06, 2020

club

Hotel was clean and easy to enter/exit. The hotel staff was friendly and was practicing all Covid-19 safety measures.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean room

By

novembre 05, 2020

club

Clean room . Comfortable bed. The location was awesome We were able to return our car rental the night before due to the operating hours and location of the hotel .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Horrible housekeeping

By

novembre 05, 2020

I stayed for 5 nights and my room wasn’t cleaned the entire time. I called and requested housekeeping twice. I even asked the lady that was cleaning someone else’s room right across from mine. Needless to say, I checked out and had a room FULL of trash and dirty towels, UGH!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno