Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 463 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

463reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    70
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    47

Work In progres

By

July 23, 2016

club

Hotel was under construction while I stayed there. No pool, no gym. It had a dated feel, but staff were polite, and room was updated. Wireless network was intermittent, which was disappointing. Location was good.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property online. We are rapping up our renovation and I do apologize for the pool and fitness center not being available , but am happy to announce that both will be opened up this Wednesday the 27th of July. Thank you for your business Mark Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

business travle

By

July 23, 2016

club

I enjoyed my stay and was very happy with my room and the service there.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Cowboy2016, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property online. Your comments and your business are truly appreciated. Warm regards, Mark Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Clean comfortable room

By

July 20, 2016

The room was very clean and comfortable. Staff was very pleasant. I was greeted by every staff member I encountered, from the front desk to the maintenance personnel.

Two things that I see could be improved. Having ice machines on every floor, instead of only even floors. (I was on the 7th floor and had no ice machine)

Also the internet access in my room was very poor. I was completely unable to connect one night, and other nights it was super slow.

Overall great visit, even though the pool and fitness center was closed due to construction.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 23, 2016
Dear LindaW40, Thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us a review! I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We pride ourselves on having a great staff and I'm thrilled they left a positive impression with you. Thank you for the suggestions as well. Feedback like this is what really allows us to improve our hotel for future guests so it is always appreciated. I will take a look into the internet service and see how we can improve our coverage for each room. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We hope to see you again in the future if your travels bring you back to Louisville. Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Looks ARE Deceiving

By

July 12, 2016

club

Looks out side like a old hotel. Just walk in and you will be amazed.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear valued guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. Your comments and your business are truly appreciated. Safe travels, Mark Kirsch General Manager
Read More
Read Less

The staff is very helpful

By

July 01, 2016

The hotel is is very Grand. The Front staff very willing to assist. Lots of space in the lobby.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Tex, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review for us online. I am so glad to hear that we were able to create a pleasant stay for you. We hope to see you again if you find yourself in the area. Warm Regards, Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very enjoyable stay!

By

June 30, 2016

club

Comfortable bed and clean room are most important to me for making my stay enjoyable. This hotel was excellent regarding these. Also, the front desk staff was very helpful when we arrived early, allowing us to check in much sooner than normal. This was so accommodating for the schedule of our day.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Darpy, Thank you so much for taking the time to share about your recent stay with us. I am thrilled to hear that we were able to create an enjoyable stay for you. It is always our goal to provide excellent service and top quality rooms to our guest. We hope to see you again during future travels. Thanks again, Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent facilities

By

June 29, 2016

platinumelite

But parking lot needed some TLC. Looks like this hotel was recently renovated. Hopefully the parking area get new pavement. Needs it badly, otherwise nice facility would stay again for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Normandale74, Thank you for taking some time to leave a review for our hotel. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hotel during your stay. You are correct, we are a newly renovated property. The parking lot is next up on the renovations list so you can expect it to be completed very soon as well. We hope you do decide to stay with us again if you find yourself in Louisville on future travels. Thanks again, Aaron Wiggen Assistant General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Relaxation

By

June 23, 2016

club

I loved my stay!!! i will visit again. Great staff and service

Read More
Read Less

No towel racks

By

June 20, 2016

Wish there were towel racks in the bathroom..

No PBS channel on the TV .

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Dregino, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. Letting us know what we did well and what we need to improve on helps us serve you better.   We value your feedback and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Wendy S, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not great!

By

June 14, 2016

Most disappointing stay at any HI/HIE! Web site stated under construction until May 2016. 9/10 June went to bed with hammering, woke up at 7 by more hammering. We were not acknowledged as preference HI card users, no clue if we got points or not. New smell was overwhelming ...no EVO used in the updates. AC not updated, loud and noisy all night. Many items in room didn't work or were broken, need to do "punch" list for that room. Took 15 minutes to get hot water. On check out I complained about everything and the clerk was a bit put out. I walked out the door, turned around and asked for my key back because I forgot something. The clerk had not waited on anyone else but required I show my ID before she gave me my key. Rude, totally rude. Do not recommend staying at this hotel!

Posted byCustomerCare
June 28, 2016
Dear Lee KW, First of all, thank you very much for your recent stay at our Holiday Inn Louisville East - Hurstbourne, KY and for being an IHG Rewards Club member. I am so sorry to see you did not enjoy your overall experience with us, especially with customer service, noise, shower experience and air conditioning. We will address these concern. We have sent you a private message to discuss your concern further. Sincerely, Orlando A. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Tower Refurbished in 2016

By

June 07, 2016

As you drive in you'll first pass an older motel style building and then round the corner to the tower. We stayed in the tower, which was newly refurbished and was nice.

The staff was friendly and accommodating.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 16, 2016
Dear CJC2016, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your comments . We are glad your stay was enjoyable, and hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Wendy S General Manager
Read More
Read Less

No dieron un buen servicio

By

June 06, 2016

club

La tarifa debía incluir el desayuno y no fue así, había un cristal roto en la habitación, el hotel esta siendo remodelado y aún huele a pintura, no hicieron la limpieza en la habitación temprano.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
Estimada role84, Gracias por tomar de su tiempo para compartir sus comentarios con nosotros. Le ofrezco mis más sinceras disculpas por su experiencia con el el servicio de limpieza el inconveniente con el olor de la pintura. La retroalimentación que recibimos de nuestros huéspedes es muy valiosa para nosotros, ya que nos ayuda en nuestro esfuerzo continuo por mejorar nuestros productos y servicios. Una vez más, gracias por su preferencia y por sus valiosos comentarios. Atentamente, Nancy F Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less