Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
(e.g. Sep-19-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 108 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Great Holiday Inn Stayed at Hotel for PGA Championship Weekend and the hotel/staff were excellent August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All expectations were exceeded!!! The stay in Louisville was perfect!!! It was a great hotel!! We loved it!! It was the best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very nice hotel with great accommodations This hotel was a good choice for travelling through or having to stay near the airport in Louisville. Although not the lowest price it was a clean and comfortable hotel as expected from Holiday Inn. Breakfast was excellent and varied with almost anything. Certainly a notch above many others. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by bed breakfast The only down fall to me was not being recognized as platinum member. First time that had happened at any IHG property August 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Good stay, room for improvement. Not bad stay. Used my IHG points to stay there, so I got what I paid for. Only nit-picky things to complain about, usually service is better than this: -Check-in was awkward, not really greeted as a Pt member, not important to me, but other IHG surveys always ask that question. -Got a $4 off coupon for the restaurant that they didn't take off of my bill. I didn't notice till later in the room. -TV list had HBO listed, but it was not to be found, only HBO2, also on the card, was there. I didn't mind it wasn't there, just don't say it is. -Internet access was sllloooowwwww. August 5, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by If you are a light sleeper If you are a light sleeper you will find that from 4am to 5am the planes start coming in. One after another after another. You might want to say in odd numbered rooms closer to the ground floor to distance yourself from the noise. I loved everything else though! August 3, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Newer and still good shape I was in town for business and this hotel was less than most IHG in area for the two days I was in. The corner room with windows on two sides is a welcome change from the other hotel rooms I'm in. My only issue is noise from the airport. If you run the A/C fan you likely won't hear it, I had to. The UPS planes run a long period of the evening/night. Staff friendly to me and hotel looks cared for. Newer hotel which for the net price was a good value. August 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Louisville slugger Clean and comfortable. No IHG recognition. Standard Holiday Inn free breakfast. Recommended August 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 DON'T STAY HERE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Staff is awful and towels are poopy (literally)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! July 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Elevators and pillows One of only two elevators was out of order all week. The signs were written in magic marker and hung with scotch tape--very unprofessional. The pillows were large and lumpy foam. Most chains now provide different types of pillows in each bed so that the guest can make a choice. Very Uncompfortable. July 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay I have stayed at this hotel exclusively when I come to Louisville. It is very clean and the staff are very accomodating. I highly recommend this property for future lodging. July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by one of the best Great place..friendly staff. Very clean and quiet. July 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great if you're a smoker Nice property, but tends to smell of smoke, particularly in areas without good ventilation, like the bathrooms. If smelling like smoke in a non-smoking rooms bothers you, then you might want to find other accommodations. Otherwise, the staff is super friendly and place is close to several food options. July 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Nights Sleep Service needs improvement Overall this is a great hotel for the money. Comfortable beds and quiet. They never took my breakfast order off my door even though they brought a bill in the night. They also never picked up dirty room service trays throughout the night in hallway. I think the staff needs to be held more accountable and not be allowed to ignore those types of things. If they came down the hall to bring the bill, they should collect breakfast orders and old dinner trays at same time you would think....Furnishings are a bit dated for such a new hotel. Stains and burns in furniture were not expected when the rest of the room was so nice. I will say the room service food was excellent and priced well. Last item...when I asked for a late check out of one hour later than their normal time, I was told they couldn't possibly approve it that late. Normal check out was 12pm, I asked for 1PM. I don't think that is a DRASTIC difference but the front desk acted like it was, so don't expect late check out. Key Card didn't work first time so after lugging all my stuff to room then back to front desk wasn't wonderful either. Bottom Line - Comfortable, Good Location, Priced right June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Rooms were clean and the beds were comfortable, no complaints for the staff they were OK. I loved the bacon that was included in the breakfast but it’s sort of sad you have to pay a different rate to get it. The Channels didn't match the hotel printed Guide and they blinked in and out. The elevator is too slow and dings on every floor regardless if you are getting off or not and the stairs only open up to the outside and the key didn’t work to enter from the outside. The internet was awful, but to be fair 90% of the time the internet is awful at hotels. At the time, the hotel was sold out. June 23, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel, area "questionable" The hotel itself was fine, nothing exceptional, but nothing notably bad either. We had a "corner" room on the end of the building and our curtains didn't close very well, leaving us facing a very bright room when we are used to being able to keep it dark until we're ready. Also the room wouldn't cool down to a cool temperature, no matter what we set the thermostat on. It wasn't sweltering, it was just warmer than we like. The area in which the hotel is located is a bit sketchy, and there were some questionable looking men loitering in the parking lot at all hours (my wife went out to smoke and felt she needed to stay close to the lobby door). June 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Noise from airport & a factory on the backside are the only negative, however all in all it is my first choice in the airport area. The staff is very helpfull. May 31, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by not impressed with staff this is the (kind of) hotel that people speak of when they say they don't like holiday inn's. the staff i encountered were way too self absorbed to be of any assistance to me. I checked out and into a different IHG hotel....and was happy i did! May 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 Need some attention. Over all the stay was good... The hotel was located near the location of my business. May 30, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Second time that I had stayed at this Holiday Inn. The staff is always very helpful and the cleanliness of the property is exceptional. At this price point, I will continue to stay here during all of my visits home and would highly recommend this hotel to both family and friends. May 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent facility very nice accommodations. fresh, clean, bright. comfortable beds and nice linens. very friendly staff. May 17, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Very Very Unhappy Priority Club Member Had an issue with not getting our meeting room book like it was supposed to be called a week in advance said no problem we will have plates and napkins for you because we had 40 + people coming in to eat dinner after the National Archery tournament no help at all said we had no reservation for the room was very rude and did not have any concern that we had so many people waiting outside for the room. Called general manager to try and resolve problem he was the same way no help did not offer any other ways we may seat all 40 people plus 20 pizzas for our youth archery league. denied the fact that we ever talked to anyone about the room. Gave them the time and day that we called for the room and just "well there is nothing we can do." Then I was accused of threatening them by the lady at the desk when i did no sort of thing and had several witnesses to that as well as the security cameras to back me up, was told they were going to call the police on me for nothing. When they were informed i was going to call the corporate office after the weekend and i returned home the whole attitude changed!! It was all well i didn't feel threatened I just spoke out of anger!! I have never had such a horrible experience at a holiday inn before and will not be staying here ever again, and yes I will be contacting corporate office about this hotel staff and the general manager.!!! May 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and location This property is perfect for my business purposes. Easy access from the airport and the price is always right. The staff is constantly accommodating and helpful. An overall great experience. May 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Busness as usual I have stayed at this facility several times working at local business. Nice pool and workout room. Great attached restaurant, for dinner or breakfast. Lots of other food places within walking distance. I will be back. Only complaint is there's no internal stairway you have to take the slow elevators unless you want to walk outside. May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by staff not friendly My room was ready, clean, quiet, and my bill was accurate. However, the front desk staff seem so distant. They hardly smile or look at you, it almost makes you feel like they don't care if they assist you or not. I ate there one evening and the meal was not very tasteful. Hot items on the breakfast bar were barely warm. The location is nice, easy to get to from interstates and where I need to be for work when I come to Louisville. April 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Spacious Lobby and rooms were very clean and well kept up. Room was awesome with a mini-fridge and microwave with plenty of room to relax. Had an outside basketball court to play on and a fitness center which was heavy in cardio, but not much else except for a Smith Machine. Restaurant was not open through out the day which did cause an issue, but there were enough other places to walk to get a meal. My only negative was the price. Does not matter which hotel chain you are with, it's called Supply and Demand. Prices right now for the weekend are around $40 cheaper than what we had to pay due to "Thunder Over The Ohio"..! Really? And we did not even come to town for that, but I had to pay and extra $80 for my room....Go Figure? Take care of the customer and they will come back, do not try to get more money from them in one stay, try to spread it out over several and you will make more profit and thus have a customer for life. April 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great stay great stay, its close to airport so there's a little jet noise but not bad. nice and clean with a good restaurant on site. would definitely stay again. April 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Business Stay Front desk service and reception was POOR. Also was not reconized as a IHG Platinum Elite Holder. Never received breakfast couponds for the compliminarity breakfast, had to ask and still never received them. March 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by EXCELLENT HOTEL I stayed here with my family and I highly recommend it! Staff was courteous, professional, rooms were clean, new, comfortable. Breakfast was delicious. Hotel is brand new and very clean and stylish. I would definitely stay here again. March 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Louisville Overall comfortable, very friendly staff. Good short stay March 17, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>