Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 307 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

307reviews

  • 5 Stars
    165
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    18
  • 1 Stars
    22

One of the better Holiday Inns

By

July 20, 2016

Overall, this location is very modern, clean and nice, with a pretty decent attached bar and restaurant. It's in a good neighborhood, close to several other restaurants and consumer-based businesses. This is probably the best Holiday Inn I've stayed at while in Louisville, and I've been to a few.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

July 20, 2016

This hotel is an excellent place to stay. It is clean and the staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and real breakfast!

By

July 06, 2016

Quality of the room, comfort of the bed, and courtesy of the staff is excellent. The breakfast has fresh fruit and real eggs! The mini-gym is small with only one treadmill so you may have to wait or use some other exercise equipment. The only real negative is the noise from the jets taking off from Louisville airport starting about 4:30AM. Get a room on the east side, or use ear plugs if you want to sleep past 4:30.

Read More
Read Less

Overpriced rooms

By

June 27, 2016

club

The room rates are not in line with the facility, I have stayed at other Holiday Inns that were more in line with competition. It appears the rates were set due to an event at the Expo Center.

Posted byCustomerCare
July 07, 2016
Dear Papaw10, Thank you for staying with us and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I really regret that we did not meet your expectations, especially with the rate. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

Loved The Ambiance

By

June 25, 2016

The staff were wonderful and accomodated me and my daughters late arrival. This will be our hotel of choice when visiting my daughter.

Read More
Read Less

a place to stay that's clean

By

June 24, 2016

platinumelite

The one thing that I look for in a hotel is cleanliness. This hotel was clean. The staff was very friendly and the breakfast buffet we had the next morning was very good. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. Holiday Inn's are becoming my hotel of choice. Even though we don't travel a great deal I joined their rewards program and it has helped me to receive upgrades, best room rates and some free rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Good service, uncomfortable room

By

June 21, 2016

club

The entire hotel, with the exception of the elevator, was about 65 degrees and the room wouldn't heat. The breakfast is pretty good though.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 29, 2016
Dear Swat11333, Thank you for your recent stay and for taking the time to write a review. As a valued IHG Rewards Club member, I am pleased you have regarded our service and breakfast to be good. On the other hand, I am disappointed to read that issues regarding the heating unit prevented you from fully enjoying your stay. Your feedback is highly appreciated as this helps us gauge what we are doing right, and identify areas that may benefit from additional attention. We hope you would consider staying with us again should your travels bring you back to the area. Sincerely, Dianne L. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

quality stay

By

June 13, 2016

Excellent service. Clean and quiet room. Staff were all friendly, helpful and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Maker Mark tour

By

June 02, 2016

Very Clean hotel.

Staff was very courteous and comp breakfast was best we have seen.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 01, 2016

Front desk staff Alexius was absolutely fantastic! Her sunny disposition was infectious! Great way to start the weekend! She was very attentive to our needs and offered great advice to us as out of town guests.

Read More
Read Less

Staff not as friendly as most Holiday Inns

By

June 01, 2016

platinumelite

Disappointed with the greeting upon arrival. Did not acknowledge the IHG status (which is typically the first thing that happens). No signage for the restaurant but didn't matter as it wasn't open for lunch. This is the first disappointing stay I've had with Holiday Inn. Facilities were fine just put off by the staff and their rather rude manner in which they went about their business. I'll chalk it up to them having a bad day....

Read More
Read Less

Good location and nice hotel

By

May 25, 2016

club

The location of this hotel is convenient and everything was well taken care of.

Read More
Read Less