Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-26-2014)
(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 139 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently great staff and accommodations The Holiday Inn Louisville Airport South is always a sure bet for great customer service and accommodations. I travel to Louisville two or three times per year and stay here every time. October 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay, awesome service. This hotel was fantastic, the staff was eager to answer all your questions and needs with a smile. Entire place was immaculate. The bar/lounge and restaurant had great food and staff as well. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Review The Staff in the Hotel is good and overall the rooms are also good. But hotel doesnot have the Executive Lounge, much eating option for lunch October 22, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average experience The hotel was nice but nothing to brag about. Bathroom fixtures, faucets, and the toilet were not properly attached and were very loose. The pool was never open and the exercise equipment was poor quality. The front desk staff was always MIA and had little knowledge of local food establishments. October 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place Everything you want in a nice clean place to stay. October 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place and convienent This is a great building with a great staff in the lobby. I wish there was a hot tub there also. Service staff for breakfast could be a bit more hospitable and inviting. October 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Louisville Everything was great at the hotel. Lobby is nicely laid out and rooms are spacious. The attached restaurant had great service. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and good value Conveniently located near the airport and major highways in the Louisville area. Clean room, comfortable bed, and a real 4-cup coffee maker so I could make my own brew. October 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place close to airport I stayed three nights at this property and it was was restful and enjoyable! The only issues that I had were the housekeeping people did not fully complete room on the "in-between" day that I was there. (The coffee pot was not completely finished and a full compliment of towels were not replenished. In addition the hotel bar/restaurant had great food, however the level of service at the bar was below par and personalities of the staff need adjustment October 8, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Customer Focused Staff and Serive with a smile Professional team, responsive to customer requirements and makes you feel at home. October 6, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor ventilation; cigarette smoke filled room from above floor My first impression of this hotel was very favorable. But, on night 2 my room began filling up with cigarette smoke. At 1:45 the night attended confirmed yes there was smoke, but no other rooms were available. September 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by No Problems During My Stay Thought it was a nice hotel and really don't understand why it's rated so low. Room was spacious and clean and the facility, overall, was in excellent shape. Only complaint involves the plastic cover on the mattress which is noisy and generally uncomfortable. I've stayed at one other Holiday Inn property that did this and I didn't like it then and I didn't like it this time. Hope this isn't a new trend at HI properties because if it is, they will definitely lose my loyalty. September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and clean room. I stayed at this hotel during business travel. It met all expectations and exceeded some. I was particularly impressed by the great night of sleep I got thanks to the comfortable bed and pillows. September 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HI Lou Apt Rooms need better lighting. plugs need to be updated with USB as found in newer hotels. September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel Clean lobby and elevators, staff are friendly and helpful, location is perfect if you're coming from the airport September 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by the general manager went above and beyond - much appreciated ! there were difficulties at the time of booking due to a problem with IHG Break Points promo, but the GM came to the rescue, and fixed the problem. Thanks, Robert ! never figured our why the pool was closed, but that wasn't such a big problem - didn't have that much time in Louisville, anyways. otherwise, a GREAT stay ! September 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel great. Shuttle service THE WORST!! I always love to stay at Holiday Inn's however, they have a horrible shuttle employee. September 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, convenient, comfortable, and friendly We have stayed at this hotel twice in the past 2 years. It has been convenient to get to and the accommodations are clean and nice. We usually stay at Holiday Inn Express locations and, as Priority Club Members, were pleased to find that this hotel offered vouchers for a breakfast. September 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Family visit Over all stay was good. Had a maintenance issue and it wasn't really handled in the most satisfactory way. September 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Tennessee Business Traveler Staff is exceptional! Service is superior! I highly recommend! September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean comfortable room Found the hotel to be clean and comfortable. Nice bed and staff was very helpful. Would stay at this hotel again in the future. September 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very friendly staff Always felt welcomed, parking lot is well lit and thier is always someone from the staff in the lobby area that greets you. The overall looks of the facility is nice. September 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Louisville South Great as usual. I love the location and appreciate the service provided September 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 louisville ironman close to airport and all places you want to visit convenient to fair grounds breakfast excellent and waitress outstanding September 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel Very clean with friendly staff. Had an issue with the room door not wanting to open and the staff kindly put us in another room with no issues. Very clean and comfortable. September 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place to stay great rooms, comfortable bed, spacious room, lots of towels and nice toiletries, excellent breakfast. I will definitely stay here next time we are in Louisville! August 27, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great location We stayed at the hotel while visiting family in the area, and other than the dryer not being available during our stay, the hotel was amazing! they have an incredible breakfast buffet, the room was incredible, staff great, etc . . Highly recommend this location! August 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Business trip Clean rooms, Nice newer hotel, Great Food and Staff. Would recommend in the future. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Staff Service The staff went the distance to make our stay enjoyable. We are coming back! August 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy beds and unaccomodating staff Upon arriving, we realized that there was no sofa for one of our children to sleep on. I asked the front desk for extra blankets/pillows so he could sleep on the floor. No one brought these items, nor did they call us to say they could not provide. Restaurant staff was unfriendly. Front desk used wrong credit card at checkout, even though it was already discussed which card should be used. Pool area was small and there is no hot tub. Two night reservation was split into two separate nights in order to use rewards points , causing us to be locked out of our room after the first night. Overall, not what was expected from a Holiday In experience, especially at the nightly rate. August 19, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>