Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 471 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

471reviews

  • 5 Stars
    273
  • 4 Stars
    100
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    33

great experience

By

August 14, 2017

club

Clean room, comfortable, slept well. Staff was pleasant and very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and a great nights sleep

By

August 14, 2017

The staff was very friendly and attentive from the Front Desk to the Restaurant. The food was very good, and the service was excellent. The room was more than accommodating and the bed was very comfortable. I would definitely stay at this location again when I am in town on business.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible hotel staff

By

August 13, 2017

Worst front desk staff I have encountered in my many travels and stays at IHG properties as a Spire Elite Member!! Never once was I greeted by any of the staff during my stay. The long haired lady with glasses at the front desk was always to busy on her cell phone every morning on my way to breakfast to even acknowledge me or anyone else passing by.

Read More
Read Less

great service in the morning resturant

By

August 08, 2017

the young lady with the tattoos was very attentive to her customers

Read More
Read Less

it was a nice stay

By

August 08, 2017

I've already listed before my thoughts on my stay..

Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable beds, smells, and moist

By

August 08, 2017

club

Cannot recommend. Cleanliness is lacking. Room had an odor, leaky faucet, malfunctioning door, and moist beds.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

August 03, 2017

good solid quiet property for quick business trip good location to airport room was nice comfortable bed, good acess to power outlets overall worked very well for quick stay hotel.

Read More
Read Less

On site bar/lounge restaurant experience

By

July 31, 2017

club

I was very pleasantly surprised at the food choices and services available in the lounge/restaurant until 11pm nightly. Food was so good and diverse in options that our group ate evening meals there 3 nights in a row, and breakfast for all 4 days we stayed. Very attentive staff, and very relaxing after long days in a warehouse environment for our workday. thanks for getting it right!

Read More
Read Less

No sleep timer

By

July 29, 2017

club

Everything met or exceeded expectations except the sleep timer function on the TV did not work. Minor issue but certainly affected my sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Celebrated our 42nd anniversary with the IHG family

By

July 29, 2017

club

My spouse and I celebrated our 42nd anniversary at The Louisville Airport Holiday Inn and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. it was a welcomed relief to find this property after a long days travel. The property is wonderfully maintained, the value for the cost is excellent and the breakfast was outstanding. A wonderful experience for the value received,

When we travel we prefer staying at an IHG property because of the value, cleanliness of the property and grounds. It was a pleasure to celebrate our 42nd anniversary with the IHG family.

Read More
Read Less

The BEST Hotel stay ever!

By

July 29, 2017

I loved it! I wish I could have stayed longer just to enjoy the comfort of this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Post Wedding reception/night before Vegas trip

By

July 27, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel staff was inviting and attentive upon check in. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was decent and what should be expected. Easy checkoutZ

Read More
Read Less