Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 968 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

968reviews

  • 5 Stars
    587
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    46

Great stay

By

January 20, 2021

Everything was great, only issue was not much water pressure for the shower.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and good service

By

January 16, 2021

The room was very comfortable with everything we needed. The breakfast was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable airport transportation

By

January 12, 2021

club

Reliable airport transportation. Very clean and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Satisfied

By

January 11, 2021

Very welcoming and comforting only problem was trouble with WiFi but it was still great !!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

January 10, 2021

Nice hotel and you can leave your car and fly out.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

December 25, 2020

Everything was fine with day something happened with the two right

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service

By

December 22, 2020

I'm very disappointed in the treatment of the staff at this property. Holiday inn. 6535 Paramount Park Drive Louisville Kentucky 40213.
I had already been staying at the property for 3 days when I went to pay they suddenly changed they're procedure and policies on me. I had a reservation made went to pay the bill and was told I had to have a 250 deposit. I was talked to poorly and I was confused how this suddenly happened. No one ever explained why I feel like I was labeled and stereo typed as I am not all fancy and things. I will never step foot in this property. Terrible customer service

Read More
Read Less

Updated rooms, quiet

By

December 19, 2020

platinumelite

Will stay again. Very quiet and comfortable rooms with extremely friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Reliable, reasonable, restful.

By

December 01, 2020

club

Nice place, no surprises, amazing bed and sheets. Safe and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

November 19, 2020

club

Would LOVE to have had better water pressure!! TV remote had to be standing directly in front of the television to turn on and off

Read More
Read Less

Great night's sleep

By

November 19, 2020

From the time of arrival until departure everything was great. I was exhausted from traveling all day and could not have asked for better accommodations. Bed was so comfortable - pillows were exceptional - I slept all night and woke up refreshed and ready to complete my trip.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, friendly staff and great location

By

November 11, 2020

Very satisfied with my stay. I have no complaints or issues.

Read More
Read Less