Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 371 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

371reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    37
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    27

Great Service

By

February 18, 2017

club

Very clean and friendly staff! We were looking forward to using the pool but it was closed due to health concerns so other than that it was a very pleasant stay!

Read More
Read Less

SDF

By

February 15, 2017

Excellent%20stay%20-%20clean%20facility%20%26%20great%20service%20-%20very%20good%20breakfast%20-%20look%20forward%20to%20another%20stay%20there

Read More
Read Less

SDF

By

February 15, 2017

Excellent stay - clean facility & great service - very good breakfast - look forward to another stay there

Read More
Read Less

Decent Hotel

By

February 15, 2017

Simple and decent hotel. Good service and clean. Conveniently located near the airport as well as a list of eateries.

Read More
Read Less

Park and fly

By

February 15, 2017

We had an excellent experience using the park and fly option at this hotel. We styaed one night prior to a 7am flight and left out car for a week at the hotel. We used the shuttle to and from the airport and had a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

February 2017 stay

By

February 13, 2017

Solid hotel for business stay. Polite and attentive staff. Would recommend if you have business in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

February 09, 2017

platinumelite

It's close to the airport in a great area. In the future you should leave this part out. If I want to write something I will but I don't like having to write if I do not feel like it. The hotel is great but I won't fill out another feedback if I have to write a review!! Is that long enough now?

Read More
Read Less

Average stay

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

Decent hotel with easy highway access. Night shift staff was not the most helpful, and had his headphones in throughout check in. The rest of the staff was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great place for business travel

By

February 06, 2017

Great place for business travel. If you are doing business in Louisville near the airport this is a fine place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast buffet

By

February 06, 2017

club

Breakfast buffet in the hotel restaurant was really good however, dinner in the restaurant wasn't. I ordered the garden veggie penne, which was supposed to have a variety of vegetables and it was literally just penne pasta and broccoli. The service was also extremely slow considering there was only 3 other tables in the restaurant.

Room was your typical hotel room. No complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Always a great stay

By

February 02, 2017

club

This is my go to choice when I need to stay next to the airport. Friendly staff, clean facilities. Pretty quiet at night, even with the UPS aircraft taking off every thirty seconds. I never hear the airplanes. There are several nearby restaurants, but the hotels sports bar has a good menu, and excellent food. Great happy hour too.

Read More
Read Less

No Plane Noise...NIce and quite

By

February 01, 2017

platinumelite

Good hotel, Good staff, Very quite, you cannot hear aircraft landing or taking off.

Dinning room prices are a bit steep, especially for Louisville, because Louisville has so many places to eat it keeps the price down,, You can travel a bit and get comparable quality meals for a 1/3rd less....However you pay for convenience. .

Read More
Read Less