Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 909 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

909reviews

  • 5 Stars
    547
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    65
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    45

Nice hotel property

By

April 06, 2020

club

Quiet for day sleeping Professional staff and convenient to airport and UPS.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 02, 2020

Always a pleasure to stay here. Staff, in all areas, are outstanding.

Read More
Read Less

Stayed there Feb 2020

By

March 08, 2020

club

The management team for the most part was very helpful...had some issues with my internet and tv remote and they work diligently to get them resolved... had some triuble connecting to the internet on my work laptop...i gave up and used my phones mobile hotspot...overall a pretty decent stay...i would say it is worth what i paid for

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

March 04, 2020

club

Shuttle picked me up and took me to the airport. My room was awesome. Bed was perfect, slept like a baby! My favorite part was when I got a cocktail at the bar. Amy was the bartender. She was so personable and made me laugh. Breakfast was great also. The server in the morning was exceptional. Loved her.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet stay and great restaurant service

By

March 04, 2020

club

It was clean. The restaurant and lounge was very nice. Breakfast was free but we still had a waitress and that was very nice. Of course I left a tip. The pool was closed and that would have been nice to know ahead of time.
The front desk staff was not overly friendly. They answered questions but was not the first to speak. No good morning or do you have any questions about the area.

Read More
Read Less

Night in Louisville

By

March 02, 2020

club

Great hotel, best value. Great staff! Desk staff truly professional, courteous and helpful. Lounge simply the best- and how been traveling for decades.

Read More
Read Less

I love the bed and pillows

By

February 25, 2020

Every hotel I stay at I just love the bed and pillows they are so very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 24, 2020

Overall very good experience. Breakfast menu is the only complaint.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and accommodations

By

February 23, 2020

club

Highly recommend this holiday inn. Location is great, friendly staff, great breakfast and rooms are very nice, and quiet

Read More
Read Less

Good place to come

By

February 19, 2020

club

My wife and I came and got a hotel room with a Jacuzzi tub in the bedroom. The room was big, clean, smelled good, and was well stocked with everything we needed. The staff was friendly, the grill bar food and staff was great as well. My only complaint was that the pool was not open due to the heater being broken. I wish it would have said that on their website because I choose this hotel specifically for the pool and we couldn't use it. It's my fault though, because I should have called beforehand.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

February 19, 2020

From beginning of the stay to the end, service, food quality, cocktails all fabulous.

Read More
Read Less

valentine's day

By

February 18, 2020

had a great time like I always do at your locations

Read More
Read Less