Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 414 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

414reviews

  • 5 Stars
    239
  • 4 Stars
    86
  • 3 Stars
    39
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    29

comfortable

By

April 24, 2017

club

Everything was great, just a little noisy from airport.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel, poor management

By

April 24, 2017

My 4 day stay was mismanaged by the hotel staff from beginning to end.
There is some serious issues with software, training, management or all of the above at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, but terrible food in resturant

By

April 24, 2017

club

My stay at this hotel was for business. The check in was seamless and the room was clean. I picked this hotel because there is an onsite restaurant. The food is terrible. I ordered a steak and it was so done and tough I could barely chew it. The prices for the food were outrageous as well. The ladies in the restaurant were very nice and efficient The hotel gives coupons for free breakfast in the restaurant, but after eating dinner there, I wasn't going to have breakfast there. The guys at the front desk of the hotel were very nice. I couldn't remember if they gave me 2 room cards and when I checked I only had one so they deactivated that card and issued me new ones for my room which made me feel safe. Overall it was a nice stay. It's just a shame the restaurant food was so bad.

Read More
Read Less

A/C broken

By

April 23, 2017

club

Asked staff x2 to repair a/c unit in room. Seemed that the fan bearings were inop.

Read More
Read Less

Great location. Easy access. Nice restaurant.

By

April 22, 2017

Close proximity to the airport, but away from congested areas. Quiet location. Nice restaurant and bar.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 22, 2017

This is a very clean and quiet hotel. Staff was very friendly and made me feel welcome. Great breakfast too.

Read More
Read Less

April 2017 Holiday Inn Stay

By

April 19, 2017

club

I highly recommend the Holiday Inn, South Louisville KY hotel. The front desk personnel was very pleasant to talk to. The hotel was very clean and the beds were so comfortable and they had plenty of towels and wash cloths in the room to accommodate us.

Breakfast was good and the host was very attentive to our needs.

Thanks, Holiday Inn South for making our stay a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Meets expectations

By

April 19, 2017

Hotel nice, Room OK, everything clean enough. Breakfast not great.
Not much around the Hotel in walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

April 18, 2017

I arrived late and had to leave early and they didn't have a room for the next night. They were completely sold out. No rooms left in Louisville the next night and had to sleep in the car.

Other than that it could have been a really great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable and courteous staff

By

April 15, 2017

Excellent stay, I would recommend this hotel to all I know.

Read More
Read Less

Close to the Airport. Pretty easy to find.

By

April 12, 2017

platinumelite

Everything was fine. We checked in late, but they were ready for us and very nice. I reserved 2 rooms and that wasn't a problem at all.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and Friendly staff

By

April 12, 2017

club

The breakfast buffet and staff were great. All staff I interacted with were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less