Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda
Ulasan Tamu
Setiap ulasan dan peringkat yang kami terima diverifikasi untuk memastikan bahwa kami hanya menampilkan informasi yang diberikan oleh para tamu yang memang telah menginap di hotel.
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Pengalaman Secara Keseluruhan

4,3

berdasarkan 1056 ulasan
88%
Rekomendasikan Properti Ini

Ratings Breakdown

1056ulasan

  • 5 Bintang
    645
  • 4 Bintang
    231
  • 3 Bintang
    75
  • 2 Bintang
    55
  • 1 Bintang
    50

Bed was a bit too soft but fantastic otherwise

By

Oktober 13, 2021

club

Staff was friendly, had a great atmosphere, i slept really good and it was quiet

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Clean facility and friendly staff

By

Oktober 12, 2021

From the moment I walked through the door I was greeted with smiles and excellent service. Room was immaculate, and breakfast was probably the best I’ve had in the 100 hotels I’ve stayed in.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Comfortable

By

Oktober 11, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel for short layover
Staff friendly and helpful

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice place

By

Oktober 10, 2021

club

Like to thank Daniel from the front desk. He was kind and very helpful guiding us learning about different parts of the city. Also recommended some really good restaurants

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Bcaokley

By

Oktober 08, 2021

The hotel was very nice clean and good food and drinks

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel close to the airport

By

Oktober 08, 2021

club

The staff at the Holiday Inn Airport South were friendly, helpful and courteous. The rooms were spacious and well appointed. I would rate the room quality on par with the top tier IHG brands in a smaller package.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay!

By

Oktober 06, 2021

Property was clean, check in at midnight was not a problem, breakfast was delicious! Overall great place to stay!

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Very nice staff and comfortable room

By

Oktober 06, 2021

The staff was very nice and my room was comfortable. It was clean and the bed was great. I got a good night’s rest, there was no outside noise. And the hotel is conveniently located just off the highway.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Nice Hotel, but Airport very close

By

Oktober 04, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel is clean and the staff is friendly and attentive. Only issue was the planes taking off at 4:30 am. Very close to the hotel.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

That

By

Oktober 03, 2021

club

Wasn’t great. They didn’t clean the room in the entire week I was there. Didn’t replenish the coffee or set it up prior.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great Stay

By

September 30, 2021

Had a great stay and great food with a good night's sleep

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit

Great hotel

By

September 28, 2021

Clean and comfortable room. Extremely friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast was fantastic.

Baca Selengkapnya
Baca Lebih Sedikit