Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,3

auf Basis von 1085 Bewertungen
88%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1085Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    665
  • 4 Sterne
    234
  • 3 Sterne
    76
  • 2 Sterne
    57
  • 1 Sterne
    53

Great bed

By

05. Mai 2022

Its clean nice silent hotel the ac and the gyms works properly ill stay again if i have the chance

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean amenities and friendly staff

By

03. Mai 2022

My stay was pleasant, I felt comfortable and secure in the hotel. Good breakfast menu with plenty of options and fresh fruit.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Ricks fun

By

03. Mai 2022

The hotel is located perfectly to Louisville and is a clean safe location. The breakfast at the hotel is amazing and so is the other food and cocktails. Great place to relax and see the sites. Would recommend to anyone.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Location VERY convenient to airport and Kentucky Exposition Center

By

11. März 2022

club

We were in Louisville for a volleyball tournament at the Kentucky Exposition Center. This hotel was only 3 miles from the Exposition Center and the airport was across the highway, which the hotel was right off of. Super convenient! Also, it is not in a congested area, and plenty of places to eat within the 3 miles. I will def be staying again next year.
The room was nice size, mostly clean - there was a stain (looked like blood :-/) on a cushion that was used for the vanity but, we just didn't use it. The bed was clean and comfy!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Worst stay at a Holiday inn Ever!

By

24. Februar 2022

Really the worst Stay ever! Staff unfriendly Management nowhere even after I was told by Customer care that they will respond nothing yet,
Do not think you will have breakfast at the time advertise,
Sorry to say Hoiday inn you lost my Bussiness!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel

By

20. Dezember 2021

club

Staff is extremely nice. The restaurant bar area is a nice place to go and relax and meet new people. within walking distance of multiple food places and gas sations.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

15. Dezember 2021

club

Our experience with this hotel was fantastic, from walking in the front door and being greeted by Daniel who was friendly and knowledgeable about the hotel as well as the area eateries right down to every last detail of the newly renovated rooms. We highly recommend this spot as a stay over as you travel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

10. Dezember 2021

This place was amazing! Friendly staff, clean quiet rooms, great food, and great location.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Out of date and unclean

By

09. Dezember 2021

My wife needed a hotel close to UofL, and the Holiday Inn we normally stay at was sold out. This was reasonably priced, and fairly close to our destination. Upon arrival, the hotel room appeared like it wasn’t properly cleaned prior to check-in. My wife complained about the cleanliness, and staff did make a run through. The bathroom had candy and hair stuck to the floor, the carpet was stained throughout the room, and my son found a stink bug in his bed. Just not the quality I expected from Holiday Inn.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay

By

08. Dezember 2021

It was good but they messed up and over charged us

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Comfortable and Close to Airport

By

06. Dezember 2021

Hotel is fairly new, with clean comfortable rooms. Pleasant staff and close to airport. Good value for the price. Will be much better when restaurant and bar remodel is complete and opened back up.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel!!!

By

05. Dezember 2021

club

This is always the hotel that I choose when coming into town to see my my loved ones. Never have had an issue, with the exception of this most recent visit. The room that I was placed in had cold air blowing through a vent in the bathroom and even though the heater was on, the bathroom was freezing. Well let me tell you though, the 2nd I mentioned it to the front desk on Saturday morning, they promptly moved me down the hall to another room, comped me for that night and even brought the cart to assist me in moving rooms. I never expected them to go that far above and beyond.

All of my stays will be here at this location and why? They are the BEST!!!! Management way to go on the staff you employ. Now if I can just get the rates a little lower, it is a little pricier, but again in this world, you want better, then you must pay the piper. :)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen