Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 372 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

372opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    212
  • 4 Estrellas
    76
  • 3 Estrellas
    37
  • 2 Estrellas
    20
  • 1 Estrellas
    27

Refrehing

By

21 febrero 2017

We were in our room with in a matter of minutes after a long day of driving. We were directed to an excellent restaurant for dinner and trip to the Hotel bar was the perfect relaxing exercise for the day.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

18 febrero 2017

club

Very clean and friendly staff! We were looking forward to using the pool but it was closed due to health concerns so other than that it was a very pleasant stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SDF

By

15 febrero 2017

Excellent%20stay%20-%20clean%20facility%20%26%20great%20service%20-%20very%20good%20breakfast%20-%20look%20forward%20to%20another%20stay%20there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

SDF

By

15 febrero 2017

Excellent stay - clean facility & great service - very good breakfast - look forward to another stay there

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent Hotel

By

15 febrero 2017

Simple and decent hotel. Good service and clean. Conveniently located near the airport as well as a list of eateries.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Park and fly

By

15 febrero 2017

We had an excellent experience using the park and fly option at this hotel. We styaed one night prior to a 7am flight and left out car for a week at the hotel. We used the shuttle to and from the airport and had a great experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

February 2017 stay

By

13 febrero 2017

Solid hotel for business stay. Polite and attentive staff. Would recommend if you have business in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location

By

09 febrero 2017

platinumelite

It's close to the airport in a great area. In the future you should leave this part out. If I want to write something I will but I don't like having to write if I do not feel like it. The hotel is great but I won't fill out another feedback if I have to write a review!! Is that long enough now?

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average stay

By

07 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Decent hotel with easy highway access. Night shift staff was not the most helpful, and had his headphones in throughout check in. The rest of the staff was pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place for business travel

By

06 febrero 2017

Great place for business travel. If you are doing business in Louisville near the airport this is a fine place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great breakfast buffet

By

06 febrero 2017

club

Breakfast buffet in the hotel restaurant was really good however, dinner in the restaurant wasn't. I ordered the garden veggie penne, which was supposed to have a variety of vegetables and it was literally just penne pasta and broccoli. The service was also extremely slow considering there was only 3 other tables in the restaurant.

Room was your typical hotel room. No complaints.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great stay

By

02 febrero 2017

club

This is my go to choice when I need to stay next to the airport. Friendly staff, clean facilities. Pretty quiet at night, even with the UPS aircraft taking off every thirty seconds. I never hear the airplanes. There are several nearby restaurants, but the hotels sports bar has a good menu, and excellent food. Great happy hour too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información