Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 960 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

960opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    581
  • 4 Estrellas
    212
  • 3 Estrellas
    68
  • 2 Estrellas
    53
  • 1 Estrellas
    46

Reliable, reasonable, restful.

By

01 diciembre 2020

club

Nice place, no surprises, amazing bed and sheets. Safe and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

Would LOVE to have had better water pressure!! TV remote had to be standing directly in front of the television to turn on and off

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night's sleep

By

19 noviembre 2020

From the time of arrival until departure everything was great. I was exhausted from traveling all day and could not have asked for better accommodations. Bed was so comfortable - pillows were exceptional - I slept all night and woke up refreshed and ready to complete my trip.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, friendly staff and great location

By

11 noviembre 2020

Very satisfied with my stay. I have no complaints or issues.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, quiet, great value

By

06 noviembre 2020

Clean room and amenities. Friendly service by the front desk and drivers.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and off the main road. No traffic noise.

By

06 noviembre 2020

Nice and comfortable room and bed.
Clean facility.
Great breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel near the SDF airport

By

04 noviembre 2020

The hotel staff is extremely friendly and accommodating to your needs; very clean hotel and great rooms. The hot breakfast is great and well balance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Driver

By

29 octubre 2020

As always I appreciate the cleanliness of the rooms. We did not use the food and beverage. The staff is accomodating and friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

27 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable bed in a comfortable room in a quiet area. Close to the airport and other business on the south side.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place for the value.

By

19 octubre 2020

club

Always a good breakfast! The beds are comfortable and the room temps stay within the set range

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Airport

By

17 octubre 2020

Staff was very friendly. Breakfast was excellent and we liked the carry out option. The room was not clean. There was someone’s hair in the shower and a drink left on the window seal. You can tell they were in a hurry. It is also very loud and hard to sleep with the passing planes.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice and clean

By

01 octubre 2020

Very clean and friendly, easy check out. Greeted me when I came in. Had my check in all ready.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información