Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 314 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

314opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    170
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    34
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Great location to NSRA Show

By

10 agosto 2016

club

Easy on and off access to major highways.
Clean, friendly and well designed hotel.
Breakfast was a welcomed change from the usual
Help Yourself Style

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Rude front desk staff

By

09 agosto 2016

The front desk staff at this hotel is probably the rudest staff I have ever had the displeasure of having to deal with.. They didn't recognize me as a Spire member nor did they offer me a treat bag or the option of amenity points when I checked in and I did not receive any point amenity points for my stay there.
In the mornings when I came to breakfast all week was never greeted or even said good morning to.
They seemed more concerned with getting me out of the front desk so they could continue to chit chat amongst themselves.
In closing just a very rude front desk staff and bad representation of the IHG image!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good people good stay.

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Very convenient to the airport ad and downtown, will stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very nice hotel

By

05 agosto 2016

platinumelite

convenient access to I 65 food in the restaurant is very good and reasonably priced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean

By

01 agosto 2016

club

It was a clean hotel I would stay there again. It was very close to the interstate which made it a great place to stay. I would recommend this hotel to someone that needs to spend the night in Louisville

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beast value in the area

By

01 agosto 2016

platinumelite

This Holiday Inn is a newer property (~ 6 years old) and designed in the current motif. My rate comes withe the free buffet breakfast, and while its the typical American buffet, the eggs are constantly good. The morning ambiance could be better, its a sports bar and the TV are loud in the morning.

The airport noise is very reasonable since its about 1 /2 mile away. East facing rooms are nearly airport noise free.

Easy access, and nice staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In and out

By

27 julio 2016

club

This was an in and out overnight stay for myself. Room was clean, cool and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of the better Holiday Inns

By

20 julio 2016

Overall, this location is very modern, clean and nice, with a pretty decent attached bar and restaurant. It's in a good neighborhood, close to several other restaurants and consumer-based businesses. This is probably the best Holiday Inn I've stayed at while in Louisville, and I've been to a few.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

20 julio 2016

This hotel is an excellent place to stay. It is clean and the staff is friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and real breakfast!

By

06 julio 2016

Quality of the room, comfort of the bed, and courtesy of the staff is excellent. The breakfast has fresh fruit and real eggs! The mini-gym is small with only one treadmill so you may have to wait or use some other exercise equipment. The only real negative is the noise from the jets taking off from Louisville airport starting about 4:30AM. Get a room on the east side, or use ear plugs if you want to sleep past 4:30.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overpriced rooms

By

27 junio 2016

club

The room rates are not in line with the facility, I have stayed at other Holiday Inns that were more in line with competition. It appears the rates were set due to an event at the Expo Center.

Publicado porCustomerCare
07 julio 2016
Dear Papaw10, Thank you for staying with us and for being one of our IHG Rewards Club members. I really regret that we did not meet your expectations, especially with the rate. We take comments such as these very seriously and rest assured that these will be used towards our improvement. Once again, thank you for taking the time to review our hotel and we hope you give us another chance to provide you with a better stay. Best Regards, John O Case Manager IHGService
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved The Ambiance

By

25 junio 2016

The staff were wonderful and accomodated me and my daughters late arrival. This will be our hotel of choice when visiting my daughter.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información