•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-26-2015)
(e.g. Apr-27-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 379 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff and value Front desk was immediately responsive, helpful, and courteous. Hotel was great fun, especially for our grandchildren who enjoyed the water park. April 23, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay on the West side of Madison Fantastic curbside appearance with great bar/restaurant, very nice childrens waterpark that my grandchildren, ages 2 and 3 loved and lived in!! April 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean room, needs updating. Pool was crowded. The room and facilities were clean, but the room looks dated. The desk chair was a strange rocking chair, and the only table was on the "balcony." We were right by the pool, and the smell of chlorine was detectable in the room. The pool area was very warm, so we had to keep the air conditioner on just to stay cool enough to sleep. The air conditioner rattled, and barely kept the kids from getting too hot, while I froze next to it. April 22, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by So much wrong... I booked three rooms for the State high school forensics meet. The rooms are very pricey and the "waterpark" and "poolside" rooms are not as you would imagine. They do not justify the price, in my opinion. And no continental breakfast, I just assumed that everyone had that. Secondly, I was told over the phone I could have a cot put in one room and learned upon arrival that was a fire hazard. However, my main problem was with the charges. I had reserved the rooms under my school credit card. When I arrived they authorized charges for two rooms. However the last room was declined because I did not realize they authorize 20% additional for incidental charges and also that my individual limit on that card was so small - both my fault. However, they told me all three rooms were declined and made me pay for them with my personal credit card. Once I returned home, I learned the school card STILL had the charges of the two rooms on it and those charges would be lifted in 2-3 days. However they should have charged those two rooms to the card they had authorizing them and charged one room to me personally. Just in general the customer service was inadequate to say the least. They never apologized for any mistakes and did nothing to rectify the problems. April 22, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A "10 out of 10" road trip The pool is always a hit. The restaurant was a bonus April 21, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by This place has some character!! Staying for the second time. The hospitable staff and the pool/water park are the differentiators. Pam the manager is ever so helpful. Was here for training back in Feb. It was snowing hard and Pam dropped us to the office every day in her car!! Great place for families and kids. April 17, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Work/Vacation I spent the weekend out of town at a conference. Instead of myself staying at a closer hotel, I booked this one for my wife and two kids. They had a blast. Great waterpark for little ones! The food at the local restaurant, Benvenuto's, was delicious, and it seemed to be a great little trip for all. Plenty to do in Madison if you don't want to swim all of the time. The waterpark is directed for children, so expect to hear running, laughing...kids being kids. I would stay again. April 16, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Weekend Stay We stayed for a Saturday night at the Madison West location and were extremely happy with the hotel. The front desk clerk was friendly an informative. She had us into our room in a matter of minutes. The hotel was clean and well maintained. We were celebrating my daughter's birthday and spent a lot of time n the pool area. The life guards were friendly and very attentive, given the shear number of guests in the pool area on a Saturday night. They maintained the hotel policy and kept the kids who were under 14 out of the hot tub, which I found refreshing to be able to relax without kids splashing around. All in all I would recommend this hotel to others coming to the area. April 16, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T10:25:20.250-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_379, tr_379
  • loc_en_US, sid_MSNBH, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>