Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 748 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

748reviews

  • 5 Stars
    424
  • 4 Stars
    194
  • 3 Stars
    64
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    22

Good breakfast, clean room.

By

March 27, 2017

The breakfast each morning was good, not much variety between the days but still much better than the breakfasts at most hotels. The room was spacious, clean, and well appointed. The only slight problem was the TV signal pixelation at times - not so bad that it made it difficult to watch.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

March 27, 2017

club

If you're traveling to the Madison area with a children this is a great property. Awesome water park space to keep them busy.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful experience

By

March 27, 2017

club

Fabulous hotel I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is looking to have a great getaway.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

March 26, 2017

club

Stayed for business. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

March 22, 2017

club

We had a great room with pool access to the water park we would have liked there to be a few more slides and water apparatus in the water park but we still had fun and enjoyed we would have also liked an arcade for our kids when we were done in the water park

Read More
Read Less

Not enough room at the inn

By

March 22, 2017

As a platinum member I used my points to reserve a room to fit 5 people. When arriving I was told there was no option for a sleeper sofa room which is what I had requested. We were able to make due since one of the five was a child, but it was very inconvenient when there isn't even an option for a roll away. I also thought the person at the front desk would be more accommodating for the situation, but instead told me there was no other option but to reserve another room...I would not re-visit this location. The water park was way past capacity and the other guests were not held to the quiet hour policy. Recommend staying at a different location if you don't have kids.

Also found it a little rude that the front desk person told me I looked too young to be a Platinum member...I'm 26.

Read More
Read Less

good time

By

March 22, 2017

club

My family was looking for an affordable place to have fun and relax. I found this hotel online. When we arrived we were upgraded to a jacuzzi suite and offered free drinks. Kids are free, and pool passes were included with the room. We could not be more happy with our stay. We plan on going back many times in the future!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay, amazing food

By

March 20, 2017

The hotel was clean, beautiful and inviting from the moment I walked in the lobby. The room was clean and relaxing. The food from Benvenuto's restaurant was absolutely amazing. Beautiful, wonderful ambiance and a delicious meal. I wish my stay was longer to try more things from the menu, but everything I ate was wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

March 20, 2017

club

The shuttle service was a benefit during my stay. I ate in the restauraunt 3 nights and wish there were other options and better food options at the restauraunt. The 3rd night I ordered the grilled shrip to go and did not receive the sauces with the meal. I did leave a message, but did not ever receive a call in response.

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyed our stay!

By

March 20, 2017

club

When we arrived, we were told we had been upgraded to a Jacuzzi room. Although we did not use the Jacuzzi, we appreciated the upgrade! The bed was very comfortable...best sleep I have had in a hotel in a long time. We will definitely stay here again next time we are in Madison!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

March 18, 2017

platinumelite

My experience at this hotel was amazing. They had very courteous staff and great amenities. Definitely I fly recommend this hotel if you in the area.

Read More
Read Less

I would avoid if I could

By

March 17, 2017

club

I didn't really care much for this place. Only good things were how nice the employees of the hotel were and the location (near actually good restaurants, as opposed to the atrocity that is the hotel restaurant).

Read More
Read Less