Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1606 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1606reviews

  • 5 Stars
    881
  • 4 Stars
    406
  • 3 Stars
    162
  • 2 Stars
    103
  • 1 Stars
    54

Exceptional customer service

By

November 13, 2020

My family and I had a great stay over the weekend. The hotel staff provided exceptional customer service. A few staff that enhanced our stay, was Sam at the front desk and the lifeguards in the pool area. The renovated room was amazing, it was almost like we had 2 rooms in one. The hotel has COVID19 precautions to keep everyone safe.

Absolutely great stay for a local family looking for something to do for fun.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

November 11, 2020

We thought the hotel was great had a good time our kids loved the water park great location

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 06, 2020

Sam was absolutely the best front desk person I've ever gone through. I travel all over the country and have never met someone to helpful and so kind anywhere else. That man 100% deserves a raise or at least a bonus! Will forever recommend this hotel because of him.

Read More
Read Less

Short stay

By

October 28, 2020

club

Hotel was nice, clean, updated. The only issues we had were at the pool. No parents watching their kids, so the spread of covid could have easily happened at the pool. Not the hotels fault by any means. They ran the pool at 35% capacity.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

October 28, 2020

club

My room felt so clean!! The bed was so comfy!! When ever I talked with the staff they were so pleasant and very kind!! I can not wait for my next stay there!!

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

October 27, 2020

platinumelite

Great place fun time clean room easy access great pool quiet night fun bar cozy pillows low price. Would visit again

Read More
Read Less

Madison

By

October 25, 2020

My stay was comfortable. I would have liked a lower level other than the 4th floor, but the motel was under construction. The bar was closed due to the plandemic, but the bar in the restaurant was fully open. Hypocrisy is not popular.

Read More
Read Less

Do not recommend

By

October 20, 2020

club

We found dead bugs in one of the two beds in our room. There was no water bottles in our room, and the water dispenser on our floor was out of service. The vending machine on our floor was out of service. I had to go from the 4th floor down to the main lobby to get water from their drinking fountain. There was shouting and doors being slammed until 1 am in the hallway on our floor. The pool was cold, there were very minimal lights on in the pool area when we went for a swim in the evening, and the life guards were not at all interested in helping with any questions we had. I really wanted to enjoy this stay, as we had looked forward to getting away for a night for the first time since becoming parents a year and a half ago, but it was a huge disappointment. At checkout, I asked that my receipt be emailed to me rather than printed and waste paper, she took my email address but I have yet to receive it, and it’s been 3 days.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

October 15, 2020

club

The room was not stocked with essentials. Called front desk for wash clothes and cups and they were never delivered. Had to go to desk and hour later and tell for service. No one was at desk no bell....waited 5 me n before yelling for assistance. Staff member was short and rude when responding. Not accommodating at all. Did not have direct access to pool with our pool side room had to walk around to main entrance. Pool was really cold. Key cards did not work for pool had to wait for others to let us in.

Read More
Read Less

Fum water park great service

By

October 13, 2020

club

The water park was great for little kids. Staff was very nice and helpfull

Read More
Read Less

Excellent!

By

October 03, 2020

I travel for work and have stayed in hundreds of hotels. I loved the colors, design and the bed was great! Bathroom layout was perfect, and very clean. Staff was welcoming, friendly, and willing to help with anything. I will be back

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

September 29, 2020

New renovated rooms and amazing showers. Had a fun stay.

Read More
Read Less