Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1730 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1730reviews

  • 5 Stars
    960
  • 4 Stars
    433
  • 3 Stars
    170
  • 2 Stars
    107
  • 1 Stars
    60

Clean and Updated

By

December 16, 2021

club

The hotel was nicely updated and felt clean no matter where I was within the hotel. The pool area was a nice surprise and one I would bring my grandchildren back to visit. The room was comfortable, clean and roomy. Sad that the bar was not opened more. The times available didn't work for my schedule during this visit. Evening hours would have been great as our class could have congregated together vs having to go out. Overall, it was a nice place and I would come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant, quiet stay

By

December 15, 2021

club

The hotel was clean, the staff were friendly, and our room was adequate. We had a room on the top floor, and you couldn't hear the indoor pool much from your window. The TV was huge! The bathroom was amazing, giving me remodeling ideas... The only suggestion is larger garbage cans in the main room; if you eat in your room, the little can will fill up quick!

The indoor pool/waterpark was awesome, my kids loved the slide and play areas, and we all enjoyed the hot tub.

Overall, we stayed from a Sunday to a Monday, and it was a pleasant, quiet stay.

Read More
Read Less

Thank you for the wonderful time!

By

December 15, 2021

My family enjoys this waterpark because it's the perfect size for my young family. Life guards are watching out for safety. It's a really comfortable and relaxing to stay here.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!

By

December 09, 2021

club

It's not often you go somewhere and have absolutely nothing less than perfect! The lady who checked us in was so helpful gave us answers, hours, directions etc. before we even thought to ask! The view of the pool from the room was so fun! So was the pool area! The pool area had lifeguards which made us feel very comfortable. The beds and room were comfortable. The bathroom clean and well supplied. The onsite restaurant employee's were pleasant and our food and drinks were served quickly. Food was hot and very good. Not one single complaint! We will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

People

By

December 07, 2021

Very helpful people, great stay, pool clean, hot clean and refreshing, food good, clean, and safe.

Read More
Read Less

Just ok

By

December 01, 2021

platinumelite

Nothing good! no free breakfast, the coffee was bad. The service only ok!

Read More
Read Less

Fun Family Hotel

By

November 30, 2021

Fun place to take kids! Water Park was fun! Rooms are clean! Staff were excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

November 30, 2021

Everyone was very nice. Very helpful. Very clean and well kept.. Pool was awesome!!

Read More
Read Less

Standard

By

November 25, 2021

platinumelite

What I have come to expect from a holiday inn. Nothing over- or underwhelming. Overall a good experience

Read More
Read Less

wonderful wedding arrangements.

By

November 17, 2021

club

We had a lovely wedding reception there for my granddaughter. Food and setting, staff, everything first rate. Reduced room rates for guests. Very memorable ,happy experience.

Read More
Read Less

Swimming pool

By

November 16, 2021

They have the best swimming pool for your kids. The hot tub was great for adults as well

Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

November 14, 2021

wish the restaurant/bar met the same standards as the hotel. would rather stay at one with a green mill like the one in Fairmont mn.

Read More
Read Less