Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1602 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1602opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    878
  • 4 Estrellas
    405
  • 3 Estrellas
    162
  • 2 Estrellas
    103
  • 1 Estrellas
    54

Amazing stay

By

28 octubre 2020

club

My room felt so clean!! The bed was so comfy!! When ever I talked with the staff they were so pleasant and very kind!! I can not wait for my next stay there!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good

By

27 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Great place fun time clean room easy access great pool quiet night fun bar cozy pillows low price. Would visit again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Madison

By

25 octubre 2020

My stay was comfortable. I would have liked a lower level other than the 4th floor, but the motel was under construction. The bar was closed due to the plandemic, but the bar in the restaurant was fully open. Hypocrisy is not popular.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Do not recommend

By

20 octubre 2020

club

We found dead bugs in one of the two beds in our room. There was no water bottles in our room, and the water dispenser on our floor was out of service. The vending machine on our floor was out of service. I had to go from the 4th floor down to the main lobby to get water from their drinking fountain. There was shouting and doors being slammed until 1 am in the hallway on our floor. The pool was cold, there were very minimal lights on in the pool area when we went for a swim in the evening, and the life guards were not at all interested in helping with any questions we had. I really wanted to enjoy this stay, as we had looked forward to getting away for a night for the first time since becoming parents a year and a half ago, but it was a huge disappointment. At checkout, I asked that my receipt be emailed to me rather than printed and waste paper, she took my email address but I have yet to receive it, and it’s been 3 days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed

By

15 octubre 2020

club

The room was not stocked with essentials. Called front desk for wash clothes and cups and they were never delivered. Had to go to desk and hour later and tell for service. No one was at desk no bell....waited 5 me n before yelling for assistance. Staff member was short and rude when responding. Not accommodating at all. Did not have direct access to pool with our pool side room had to walk around to main entrance. Pool was really cold. Key cards did not work for pool had to wait for others to let us in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fum water park great service

By

13 octubre 2020

club

The water park was great for little kids. Staff was very nice and helpfull

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent!

By

03 octubre 2020

I travel for work and have stayed in hundreds of hotels. I loved the colors, design and the bed was great! Bathroom layout was perfect, and very clean. Staff was welcoming, friendly, and willing to help with anything. I will be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

29 septiembre 2020

New renovated rooms and amazing showers. Had a fun stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and comfortable

By

27 septiembre 2020

Friendly staff and clean and comfortable. Always come back to this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok experience

By

17 septiembre 2020

For the most part we had a good experience but a couple of things really affected my overall rating. I called down to the restaurant to ask about dinner. The lady told me we had to eat in the dining room in order for the kids to eat free so we came down to the dining room and had dinner. The food was excellent and we really enjoyed that part but when we got the check they had charged us for the kids meal. When i brought this up to the woman she said I needed some special coupon in order for the kids meals to be free. I pulled up the website where it says kids eat free and no where did it say we needed a coupon but she refused to comp the meals. When I brought it up to the front desk I was told she was incorrect and they would refund the meals but we are still waiting on those credits. Also the bed was so hard I couldnt sleep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Everything great, but the other guests

By

15 septiembre 2020

We decided to go to the hotel witb Crawdaddy Cove for a fun night, as we've been trying to social distance and it's clearly been taking It a toll on the kiddos mental health. We figured a pool would be a good place , considering it contains a cleaning agent. I also called ahead to make sure it wasn't busty. We were having a fabulous time, when at about 7pm a couple of families who were obviously together checked in and completely took over the pool. Literally counted 15 children, and ONE 'responsible' (she was on her cell phone the entire time) adult. Most kids were little - under 7. At one point, I counted 6 kids in the hot tub who looked to be under the age that is required for hot tub use. They brought in cans of Pringles, which were literally disintegrating in the water. Another adult, unrelated to them, was getting splashed and continuously asked the children to please stop splashing. No social distancing measures in place in the pool. Kids running amuck, my child finally asked me to stand with her in line for the slide because 20 kids cut in front of her, and she could never get up to the top (she was observing social distancing guidelines). The lifeguards just stood by and watched this happen . I imagine they were afraid to say anything, but that's when it's time for the manager to come and lay down the law. What should have been an excellent overnight treat after 6 months of being stuck at home turned into survival of the fittest at the pool. Somewhat disappointing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

15 septiembre 2020

club

Everything went well and I enjoyed the stay. The room was clean, comfortable, and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información