Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1610 avis
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1610avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    883
  • 4 Étoiles
    407
  • 3 Étoiles
    162
  • 2 Étoiles
    103
  • 1 Étoiles
    55

Staff was great.

By

janvier 11, 2021

It is hard to write a review for this hotel at this time. Covid has everything a little batty. However some hotels have there pools and hot tubs open. This one did not. Some hotels have found ways to offer there guests a hot breakfast. This one has nothing. There is no room service during your stay, which I understand. However again other hotels leave a basket with things they normally would replace each night. Like coffee, extra toilet paper, towels ect.. This hotel had nothing.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great

By

décembre 15, 2020

club

Had a great stay for my daughter party will come again comfortable and great staff

En savoir plus
Réduire

Still haven’t received my deposit and didn’t stay the night

By

novembre 26, 2020

club

My boyz wanted to go swimming my sister said it was a nice place to take the kids swimming looked online the price was 89.00 for a king size room called in was told the same room is 110 plus a deposit that came out to 147 long story short I haven’t received my deposit and we only used the room to change clothes so if you all can get back to me with my deposit

En savoir plus
Réduire

GREAT ROOM AND PROPERTY

By

novembre 19, 2020

VERY NICE HOTEL, ROOM WAS GREAT! WAS TRAVELING ON BUSINESS AND ENJOYED THE RELAXING STAY AT THIS LOCATION.

WILL DEFINITELY RETURN TO THIS PROPERTY AGAIN!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Exceptional customer service

By

novembre 13, 2020

My family and I had a great stay over the weekend. The hotel staff provided exceptional customer service. A few staff that enhanced our stay, was Sam at the front desk and the lifeguards in the pool area. The renovated room was amazing, it was almost like we had 2 rooms in one. The hotel has COVID19 precautions to keep everyone safe.

Absolutely great stay for a local family looking for something to do for fun.

En savoir plus
Réduire

My stay

By

novembre 11, 2020

We thought the hotel was great had a good time our kids loved the water park great location

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Service

By

novembre 06, 2020

Sam was absolutely the best front desk person I've ever gone through. I travel all over the country and have never met someone to helpful and so kind anywhere else. That man 100% deserves a raise or at least a bonus! Will forever recommend this hotel because of him.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Short stay

By

octobre 28, 2020

club

Hotel was nice, clean, updated. The only issues we had were at the pool. No parents watching their kids, so the spread of covid could have easily happened at the pool. Not the hotels fault by any means. They ran the pool at 35% capacity.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Amazing stay

By

octobre 28, 2020

club

My room felt so clean!! The bed was so comfy!! When ever I talked with the staff they were so pleasant and very kind!! I can not wait for my next stay there!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good

By

octobre 27, 2020

platinumelite

Great place fun time clean room easy access great pool quiet night fun bar cozy pillows low price. Would visit again

En savoir plus
Réduire

Madison

By

octobre 25, 2020

My stay was comfortable. I would have liked a lower level other than the 4th floor, but the motel was under construction. The bar was closed due to the plandemic, but the bar in the restaurant was fully open. Hypocrisy is not popular.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Do not recommend

By

octobre 20, 2020

club

We found dead bugs in one of the two beds in our room. There was no water bottles in our room, and the water dispenser on our floor was out of service. The vending machine on our floor was out of service. I had to go from the 4th floor down to the main lobby to get water from their drinking fountain. There was shouting and doors being slammed until 1 am in the hallway on our floor. The pool was cold, there were very minimal lights on in the pool area when we went for a swim in the evening, and the life guards were not at all interested in helping with any questions we had. I really wanted to enjoy this stay, as we had looked forward to getting away for a night for the first time since becoming parents a year and a half ago, but it was a huge disappointment. At checkout, I asked that my receipt be emailed to me rather than printed and waste paper, she took my email address but I have yet to receive it, and it’s been 3 days.

En savoir plus
Réduire