Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,2

en fonction de 1730 avis
86%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1730avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    960
  • 4 Étoiles
    433
  • 3 Étoiles
    170
  • 2 Étoiles
    107
  • 1 Étoiles
    60

Clean and Updated

By

décembre 16, 2021

club

The hotel was nicely updated and felt clean no matter where I was within the hotel. The pool area was a nice surprise and one I would bring my grandchildren back to visit. The room was comfortable, clean and roomy. Sad that the bar was not opened more. The times available didn't work for my schedule during this visit. Evening hours would have been great as our class could have congregated together vs having to go out. Overall, it was a nice place and I would come back again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Pleasant, quiet stay

By

décembre 15, 2021

club

The hotel was clean, the staff were friendly, and our room was adequate. We had a room on the top floor, and you couldn't hear the indoor pool much from your window. The TV was huge! The bathroom was amazing, giving me remodeling ideas... The only suggestion is larger garbage cans in the main room; if you eat in your room, the little can will fill up quick!

The indoor pool/waterpark was awesome, my kids loved the slide and play areas, and we all enjoyed the hot tub.

Overall, we stayed from a Sunday to a Monday, and it was a pleasant, quiet stay.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Thank you for the wonderful time!

By

décembre 15, 2021

My family enjoys this waterpark because it's the perfect size for my young family. Life guards are watching out for safety. It's a really comfortable and relaxing to stay here.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great Experience!

By

décembre 09, 2021

club

It's not often you go somewhere and have absolutely nothing less than perfect! The lady who checked us in was so helpful gave us answers, hours, directions etc. before we even thought to ask! The view of the pool from the room was so fun! So was the pool area! The pool area had lifeguards which made us feel very comfortable. The beds and room were comfortable. The bathroom clean and well supplied. The onsite restaurant employee's were pleasant and our food and drinks were served quickly. Food was hot and very good. Not one single complaint! We will definitely be back!

En savoir plus
Réduire

People

By

décembre 07, 2021

Very helpful people, great stay, pool clean, hot clean and refreshing, food good, clean, and safe.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Just ok

By

décembre 01, 2021

platinumelite

Nothing good! no free breakfast, the coffee was bad. The service only ok!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Fun Family Hotel

By

novembre 30, 2021

Fun place to take kids! Water Park was fun! Rooms are clean! Staff were excellent!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great hotel

By

novembre 30, 2021

Everyone was very nice. Very helpful. Very clean and well kept.. Pool was awesome!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Standard

By

novembre 25, 2021

platinumelite

What I have come to expect from a holiday inn. Nothing over- or underwhelming. Overall a good experience

En savoir plus
Réduire

wonderful wedding arrangements.

By

novembre 17, 2021

club

We had a lovely wedding reception there for my granddaughter. Food and setting, staff, everything first rate. Reduced room rates for guests. Very memorable ,happy experience.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Swimming pool

By

novembre 16, 2021

They have the best swimming pool for your kids. The hot tub was great for adults as well

En savoir plus
Réduire

nice room

By

novembre 14, 2021

wish the restaurant/bar met the same standards as the hotel. would rather stay at one with a green mill like the one in Fairmont mn.

En savoir plus
Réduire