Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 625 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

625reviews

  • 5 Stars
    355
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    18

Nice Pool

By

08 August 2016

club

Fun pool and waterslides for family. Was hoping for complimentary afternoon snacks or quick breakfast items but neither was available.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review about your stay at our location, Holiday Inn Madison West. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed our indoor water park, Crawdaddy Cove, that is included with all of our room rates for up to five passes. Thank you for the feedback regarding onsite snacks that are available, for future reference, we do have a twenty-four hour gift shop with snacks located in our lobby. Thank you again for the feedback!
Read More
Read Less

Great service, bar/food and comfortable room/bed.

By

04 August 2016

My recent stay at this hotel was excellent. Staff were friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. The bed was very comfortable. The beverages and food in the restaurant/bar were excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
08 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review about your most recent stay at our location, Holiday Inn Madison West. We are very happy to hear that you had such a great experience with our staff member as well as the amenities we have to offer. Thank you for mentioning the cleanliness of our facility as we want all of our guests to feel at ease and like they are at home. It's great to hear you also enjoyed our onsite restaurant, Benvenuto's Italian Grill. Thank you for all the feedback and we hope to see you for future stays!
Read More
Read Less

Great beds and silent rooms :)

By

01 August 2016

My stay at the Holiday Inn Hotel and Suites was quite enjoyable and I would most definitely stay there again on a business trip!

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time to provide us with such a great review regarding your stay at our location, Holiday Inn Madison West. We are very happy to hear that you are one of our many business travelers who select our location while traveling. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!!
Read More
Read Less

For the price, you should look elsewhere...

By

29 July 2016

club

I have stay at this Holiday Inn numerous times over the years. I have observed what I would consider an overall drop in quality of the facility, the rooms and the staff. Simple things like, having controls for the heating / cooling that are functional, run down furniture, staff that give you the time of day. You can find better accommodations ANYWHERE in Madison that will cost a ton less!

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay at our hotel. We apologize you did not have a comfortable stay at the hotel. Our goal is to make sure all of our guests have a good experience. We hope you will give us another chance when you are traveling to our area for business or pleasure.
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

25 July 2016

club

Great place to stay in Madison West. Hotel staff go out of their way to accommodate you.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 July 2016
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites for your business trip to Madison. Our goal is to make sure our guest have a great experience at our hotel. We are happy to hear we did exceed your expectations. Hope to see you again when you are coming for training.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly and Attentive staff

By

25 July 2016

club

It is always relaxing when you are greeted by friendly staff. Staff was very attentive to my needs and requests.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Madison West. We are happy to hear our staff met all you needs during your stay. I will share with our staff. Hope to see you soon when your are traveling to our area for business
Read More
Read Less

Perfection

By

24 July 2016

All staff was extremely accommodating and friendly. My room was great, the restaurant food is absolutely amazing (AND they have a full gluten free menu!!!), and this property is very clean. Will definitely be a repeat customer!

Posted byHotelStaff
26 July 2016
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Madison West. We are happy to hear we exceeded your expectations with our service and accommodations. Our onsite restaurant Benvenuto's Italian Grill offers Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner with a large menus selection and pricing. And our Holiday Inn offers the kids eat free program for out guests.
Read More
Read Less

Proof Holiday Inn has revamped their brand

By

23 July 2016

club

My boyfriend and my myself wanted to stay in a nice place for our weekend trip. We were shocked by the quality of the Holiday Inn. We always thought of a Holiday Inn as a equivalent of a local motel and nothing to really to write home about. Just parking in the lot and walking in the front doors, we were shocked at how nice it was. Felt like we were in a swanky hotel.
The location of the hotel fell a little off the beaten path but was nice to not be in the city noise. Our room was clean, modern, and was overall peaceful. The staff was accommodating. The food at the attached restaurant was very good, not too expensive, and I would recommend it.
My only complaint would be the shower head in the bathroom. The shower stall is large and walk out type. The shower head was small, out of date, and had very poor pressure.

Everything else was wonderful.

Thank you for the great stay.

P.S. I love the pillows. Went on the website, and bought a set for my own home.

Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

21 July 2016

club

Clean and good access to food and shopping. Bartender was not very good.....ignored customers and took his time.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Madison West during your stay in Madison. The hotel is located just 3 blocks from over 25 stores and restaurants. We appreciate you letting us know about your service so we can address it with our staff. Our goal is to make sure our guests have a good experience during their stay. We look forward to seeing you again when you are traveling to our area.
Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotels we have stayed in.

By

20 July 2016

club

Very CLEAN and comfortable hotel, bar in lobby, water park pool area, good food in attached restaurant. Beds were very comfortable spacious room, nice view of water park, very helpful front desk. Overall an excellent stay.
.

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. The hotel offers Crawdaddy Cove Waterpark - great fun and perfect getaway for families. And our on-site restaurant Benvenuto's Italian Grill is open for Breakfast , Lunch and Dinner and offers the hotel guests the kids eat free program so you can relax and not even have to leave for meals. Thanks again for staying with us. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great value.

By

18 July 2016

Great Value. Internet was spotty and the A/C was loud, but would still stay here again

Posted byHotelStaff
23 July 2016
Thank you for staying at our hotel and for letting us know about your concerns with the AC & Internet. We will address with our staff. Our goal is to make sure our guests have a comfortable stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again when you are traveling to our area.
Read More
Read Less

Nice long stay. Great staff.

By

18 July 2016

platinumelite

Have stayed here many times for business and now the second time for fun with the family. I can not say enough how excellent the staff here is. They are rock stars. The pool and kids pool are great. The rooms are not bad either. There are maintenance issues each stay but nothing to serious. This time there was a door seal missing on the patio door facing the pool, the safe didn't work and the fridge was inconsistent. We had issues with people above us but that's not the hotel's issue. The staff moved us to a quieter room and a better door. There are plenty of good places to eat nearby. We went here to get away from the fireworks and craziness for my autistic son and we didn't hear one firework or anything. The capitol, the zoo, the lakes and surrounding area are a great place to relax.

Read More
Read Less