Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 778 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

778reviews

  • 5 Stars
    438
  • 4 Stars
    200
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    47
  • 1 Stars
    24

Love Crawdaddy Cove

By

29 April 2017

club

What a treat fot my one year old to discover we had mot just a pool at our hotel, but a waterpark! We were there for leisure mainly but the lobby and conference rooms are stately and attractive.

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

28 April 2017

club

I do not travel often, but when I do have certain expectations and very seldom these expectations are exceeded at any of the major hotel chains....

Read More
Read Less

Amazingly well

By

27 April 2017

I rather enjoyed this location, comfortable beds and nice Waterpark.

Read More
Read Less

Definitly will stay again!

By

25 April 2017

platinumelite

With our daughter attending UW Madison in the Fall this will be our go to when we visit her. We noticed lots of great shopping nearby. We did not have time to spend in the pool area our first trip but with a younger daughter and lots of family/friends with small kids we look forward to going back to experience the pool, bar area and dining.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

24 April 2017

club

excellent facility with warm welcoming staff I appreciate the accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Great pool for small children

By

21 April 2017

Nice pool for small children but limited space for older kids. Restaurant attached to motel is super slow with average food and generous portions. We had a bunk bed room with the squeakiest beds ever though! that was a bummer

Read More
Read Less

Business travelers be careful

By

19 April 2017

Stayed here a couple weeks ago. Stay was very good, and the attached restaurant was better than most hotel restaurants.

The reason for the negative feedback is all about the inability to get a receipt. I asked for a receipt at checkout and was told they only email them. It never arrived.
I've called the hotel directly 2 times and IHG support once. The hotel keeps telling me they will send it, even confirmed my email, but hasn't.
IHG support told me I need to talk to the hotel.

Receipts are essential for business travel. If you can't provide one I can't stay there.

At this point I've burned up an hour of my life trying to get a piece of paper they're obligated to provide, I still don't have said paper, I'm not able to expense $600 dollars in hotel bills without it.

I've never had this problem before at an IHG property. I'm a spire elite member, so I stay at them a lot.

I plan to continue using IHG as my primary hotel group choice, but feel like I'd find a different property for future visits to Madison WI.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

18 April 2017

club

Great hotel with travel. Located in an area with a lot of things to do. Restaurant is decent if a buy pricey.

Read More
Read Less

Great Get Away for Smaller Children

By

12 April 2017

club

We booked this hotel in a last minute whim and we were delightfully please with our choice. We have 2 small children and the pool area was perfect for the both of them. We did utilize the bar area while at the pool and took advantage of the pizza special so we didn't have to leave the hotel after we checked it.

Read More
Read Less

Uniqe Pool was Too COLD

By

12 April 2017

They have a very unique pool and water area. Very nicely designed. The plan was to spend a majority of the day there. Sadly, we only lasted a short while because the air and pool were too COLD! Being cold and wet is no fun. My daughter's lips were literally BLUE after about 15 minutes.

The rest of the hotel was fine, but our sole purpose for staying here was the pool.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

11 April 2017

Had a good time, everything I needed during my brief visit. Stopped in Madison to see friends and wanted somewhere decent to stay.
Only wish they had more suites available. It seemed they didn't care much for people that booked 3rd party.

Read More
Read Less

Great room, but terrible sound proofing

By

11 April 2017

club

Our stay would have been excellent if we couldn't constantly hear the pounding of footsteps above us from the rooms and hallways.

Read More
Read Less