Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-20-2014)
(e.g. Sep-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 130 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable We were very impressed with the grounds and landscaping as well as the size of the room itself. Front desk was very helpful upon arrival and made us feel very welcome. Over all it was a very restful weekend. January 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Bring your plunger Check in was efficient but impersonal (I think it was "Gracie"). First thing we noticed in the room was the absence of any raised surface to put our suitcase. Called the desk and a luggage rack was quickly produced. 2nd thing was the mirrored sliding doors to the closet which were off their track. The final straw was the toilet overflowing. We asked for another room and were given one - but no apology, no rate adjustment, nothing. On the positive side, the beds were comfortable. January 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Love this hotel. Stay there every time I go to Phoenix. January 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service My family and myself were in Mesa looking for a home in the area. I'd made reservations for a suite upon arrival my wife felt it was too small for the four of us. We contacted the manager explaining our problem asking for her help. She moved us to adjoining rooms solving the problem. We had a very good rate for the suite and when I ask about the cost she replied same rate. Our visit was very pleasant and comfortable thanks to a manager that cared about the comfort of her guest. When we return to move into our new home we will stay at this Holiday Inn & suites. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Misty The staff at the front desk were more then helpful. We will stay there again. Anything that we needed they were more then happy to help with. December 31, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious Room I enjoyed my night at Holiday Inn Mesa/Chandler it's right off the freeway and it was quite and relaxing. The staff were courteous and friendly, my room was clean and comfortable. NO Maids woke me up too see if i was checked out, i got to sleep in. December 18, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by All-around excellence! We were planning on spending just one nite when, unexpectantly had an emergency which required a longer stay. The staff really helped us out and we were there nearly a week. Just know we will always be staying here anytime we are in this area! December 17, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel First of all, I am a platinum member, I travel for work and primarily stay at IHG hotels to accumulate points. I have been all over the country and I don't think I have stayed at a better hotel. The staff was fantastic and accommodating. At the last minute we had to bring my girlfriends daughter, so the staff helped us out to get a room that would take care of all of us. All hotel employees were very nice and always greeted us with a nice hello and a smile. The room was clean and well taken care of through our entire visit. I can't say enough. We have family in Phoenix and I know that when we come back, we will always stay here. It is truly a well managed, great hotel. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I have stayed at this hotel 4 times and would come back again anytime I am in the area. The first time I stayed was to visit my mom who lives in the area. I have also stayed when passing through on business in northern Arizona. After a long day, I decided to drive 4 hours to stay at this hotel again because it is the best value in Arizona. The price is great and the hotel is very high quality with very clean rooms and a very friendly staff. The last time I stayed I checked out Dec 3. They were playing Christmas music in the lobby which was very nice this time of year. I also like to stay at a hotel with a nice fitness room. I have to say this hotel has one of the best fitness rooms for a hotel. I highly recommend this hotel! December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service again Had to be in Phoenix on personal business, and stayed at this location for the second time this year. Have to say that both stays at this facility were great. Wonderful staff and great location. When I stayed in January I was booked into room 504 for my stay and the room and bedding was great. On this trip I requested a room similar to that one, and was actually given the same room, which was a pleasant surprise. Room was clean and well prepped, and the staff at this location is great. Look forward to my next stay at this location! November 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Stay in Mesa I always enjoy this hotel. The lobby area is great. The pool and Jacuzzi are centrally located. I love the suites. They are in a separate tower. Breakfast is excellent. The view in tower for the suites is a great view. The suites are spacious and comfortable and true suites with a separate bedroom. I highly recommend staying here. November 25, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Door Problems From the moment I got there I was told that I was being up graded to a suite without extra charges. Fine but when I went up to the suite my door card would not open the door.This happened every time I returned from someplace to my Suite. I was told Saturday morning that the locking gears or whatever would be replaced and my frustration was over. Saturday afternoon when I returned the door would not open again. I met the engineer for the second or third time at my suite and he opened it. The final stroke occurred when I returned to my room after the wedding reception (being staged at the Holiday Inn) and again could not open my door. I stormed down to the front desk and demanded 50% off my room rate due to the aggravation I was exposed to. I was granted a 50% reduction on my second night of stay and again met the engineer at my door to gain entry. James Brinkman November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean comfortable room friendly front desk The room was okay and the hotel staff was friendly. I ate at the restaurant and did not have a great experience. The wait was long and the food was mediocre at best. I would not recommend eating on site. November 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable Nice clean room and bath. I loved that WiFi was free and worked well. Towels soft and clean. Staff very helpful. November 20, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing and comfortable We stayed 2 nights. First evening we went down to sit by the pool and decided to go in the Resturant and get a cup of coffee to take with us back to the pool area. Not only was the coffee good but it was complimentary. Thank you. We wanted some extra blankets on the second night and called room service for them. They were delivered in under 5 minutes. Thank you again. All the staff was so professional and helpful. We enjoyed our stay. October 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Hotel, But save your $10 for breakfast The hotel is very nice and clean. Great service. Upon Reservation they will ask you if you'd like to pay an extra $10 for a breakfast buffet. It sounded amazing on the phone, but when we arrived for breakfast we found that it was no different than a holiday inn express breakfast which is included in the price at holiday inn express and you don't have to pay extra if you want orange juice. Also the holiday inn express buffets are always stocked well, this was hit and miss depending what you wanted. So after the first day we asked for the $10/day back for the remainder of our stay. The pool area is very clean and a great place to relax and enjoy your vacation. October 22, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Great customer service Will definately be back and recommend to friends and family October 19, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by large room and comfortable bed We had a comfortable room and bed but the train whistles woke us up early in the mornings. The staff were cordial and willing to help. We were disappointed in the service staff and food in the restaurant. They seemed disorganized and the food was disappointing for the price. The breakfast was pretty good. All in all it was a good stay. October 17, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great but, WiFi stunk, in the "Suites," unworthy and a waste offering as presented with a password. Very weak or rarely worked. October 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Total relaxation This was a necessary trip with recovery from surgery for one of us. The room was comfortable and the staff met all our expectations. If I had any complaints, it would be "too bad the restaurant wasn't open all day". Luckily a very good selection of food venders are very closeby, including Culvers, Crackers and Co., and Cinnebon. Definitely a recommendable destination. October 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Friendly staff and a great place to stay! We had a wonderful time here. The rooms were very clean and the staff was so helpful. Highly recommended!!! October 1, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay friendly and accommodating staff. large and clean room . beautiful and large outdoor pool . October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by stayed 3 nites - 1st room was a King Suite - outdoor entrance.. Room 242 definely needs an upgrade, but was comfortable. Like the location. Pool is nice. Regular King Suite updated, clean & comfortable. King Suite oustide entrance needs updating no care shown in appearance detail as the lamp shade seam was in front and crooked. Petty I know but it is noticable Food could be better. Too expensive for the buffet breakfast. Lobby furniture nice but needs to be cleaned. You can really see the dirt on the arms & seat cushion. Staff very polite and helpful. I would stay again but definitely eat out Thanks September 23, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful stay Such a great hotel and staff! Our room was clean and quite. The pool was wonderful and so refreshing! Wonderful breakfast buffet and we had a very enjoyable time! I would recommend this hotel to everyone. August 11, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room but HOT! The room and furnishings were nice and comfortable but the room temperature never got below 75 degrees at night and 79 degrees in the day. We would stay again in the winter but not May through September. August 9, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Extra Nice This hotel surpassed my expectations. The rooms were large and very clean. The pool was amazing. The beds were very comfortable. The wheelchair accessible bathroom was beyond roomy enough. The only complaint (and it's a minor one to most people# is the wheelchair accessible rooms are not on the first floor #if the elevator went out our family member would not be able to leave the hotel#. There was a problem with our reservation #the reservation specialist did not put us in the room we asked for) but the desk clerk went above and beyond to make sure we had what we needed. I would highly recommend this hotel! July 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place Easy and early check in. Nice room, comfortable beds and pillows. Liked that the room had a microwave and fridge. Breakfast for our group was good -- would like to have had fruit available to take such as apples, oranges or bananas. Outdoor pool was great! Only wish there was a fan in the bathroom... July 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Always have stayed there The room and the facility were good as usual. I ordered room service for 8:30 pm and it did not arrive. I called at 9:30 and asked about it, they said they would check into it and get back to me and never did. I was tired and wanted dinner in my room but had to get up and go out for dinner and later than I wanted. April 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would recommend this property Room was very nice - very clean - new TV Dining room does not offer late arrival items on the menu - ordered cheesecake with whipped cream - whipped cream looked like shiny plastic squirted out of a can. April 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Total experience We stayed on the night we arrived, great room, fabulous staff, clean and quiet; we did poolside in the am, -awesome! It was hard to believe we were in the middle of a very, very large town it was so quiet with the falls in the pool and the birds, total oasis! So from checking in, taking in the pool, eating in the restaurant, -all to checkout was fabulous! Thanks for all you did and we will be back when we come to town! April 23, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 next>>