Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-16-2014)
(e.g. Apr-17-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 107 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay at the Hotel Hotel was clean and tidy and staff very pleasent, the only compaint i have is the lack of control by staff with regard to children running around the bar / rest and reception area. On the evening of my stay the children from a private function in a separate room were running around all over which ment i couldn't have a relaxing drink or enjoy my evening meal causing me to retire to my room early January 6, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by New Year's Eve This was the second time I have spent NYE at Milton Keynes. The attention to detail wasn't as good as before and I didn't enjoy the disco as much as usual as the DJ seemed to be playing his own choices rather than what t he crowd wanted. Despite receiving an e-mail the day before confirming I had 2 single beds I arrived to find it was a double and had to get it changed. I was also disappointed to find an additional charge of £50 on my account, this was removed when I queried it but there was no apology. January 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Location & Facilities Ideal for Xscape or Centre:MK. Great to have access to the pool/gym. Bar staff great.. Let me take over the TV for Sunday Night NFL.. January 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent hotel - Love staying at this hotel, its location is walking distance of shopping centre, theatre, cinema, and Xscape snow centre. Have always found the hotel to be clean and comfortable. The hotel also has a nice size swimming pool. January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Room 114 Have stayed here at this Holiday Inn many times, but must admit, this one time not as comfortable. I think maybe the mattress in this room needs changing? Apart from that, everything else, perfect....especially breakfast! December 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hospitality Very warm welcome, excellent breakfast, friendly and knowledgeable staff, would recommend this hotel for your stay, right in the centre of this growing city. Comfort only scored average due to the very soft mattress in our room, otherwise very good. December 29, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Maserati Xmas Meeting Our stay in early December 2013 was excellent. We were a group of around 40-50 people and had a large number of Maserati Supercars along for the trip. A young man on reception, named Jake, did everything possible to make our stay a good one, he even organised a special parking space for all the Maserati's so that they would be safe! All the rooms were good quality, the lounge and bar were very accomodating and breakfast was excellent. Sleep quality was very good. Many hotels try and fail somewhere along the line, but this hotel tries hard to get it right and with people like Jake as a member of staff, well they just excell in making that extra effort that makes all the difference. A very good experience..!! December 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for snozone visit and ice skating The room wasn't ready and they warned me about noise from discos but gave us 3 three drinks and crisps which was a nice gesture. This is a perfect location to go to the snozone and ice skating. We had dinner in wagamamas. The bed was too hard for my taste and our room was painted navy blue in parts which made it seem smaller. Good tv tho'. The breakfast was excellent, free range eggs, pancakes, good bread etc etc etc. We made use of the pool too. I'd stay again but I'd take my own pillow and maybe a memory foam mattress topper! Bar area is quite nice too and staff helpful. December 11, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another good stay and a great location This hotel has got all the things you need. The staff are very efficient and the breakfast is very good. December 5, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Close to Shops and Bars We had stayed in this Holiday Inn before, so when we needed to visit family thought of this one straight away. The only problem we had was that we could not get into the car park to even drop off our luggage. I had to get out of the car and go into Reception where I was told the car park was full, even so we would of excepted to be able to drop the luggage off but was told I would have to find a parking space else where. Due to all the car parks being very busy/full we had to park quite away away so this ment carrying our luggage, this did not help our mood. I can say other than the parking the staff were very helpful on other issues/information. Room was quite cool but used the free standing heater in the room to boost the heating. Breakfast was very good, one of the best we have had in a HI, very fresh. December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A memorable change from the normal average hotels Couldn't fault this hotel. In easy walking distance of lots of shops and restaurants, location couldn't be better. The room we had was a family executive, with a double bed and a double 'put you up'. Food was great, not ridiculously expensive - breakfast was also excellent. You do have to pay for your car parking, which is slightly annoying (just put it on the price of the room!) However, we genuinely lost our car park ticket, but reception just gave us a free exit ticket! Unexpected, but shows this hotel has excellent customer service. Definitely going back to this hotel, highly recommended!! December 4, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Why go anywhere else!! Another great stay, Reception staff were cheerful, personal and helpful, bar staff knowledgable and the breakfast team very happy despite the early start. The food was excellent and the room comfortable, nothing was to much trouble for the team. One slight negative and that was the cheesboard was served straight from the fridge, could be chef was busy plucking turkeys and stuffing feathers into much sought after pillows ;-) I hope for many happy returns. December 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A lovely room with balcony! Although it isn't the prettiest building on the outside, the room we stayed in was lovely, with a balcony! Staff were really friendly and helpful. Very convenient location. December 2, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, glitch dealt with Very convenient central location, shopping and bars and restaurants in easy walking distance. Modern, well-appointed hotel, generally efficient and welcoming staff. One minor glitch: bar meal of a lamb curry was simply inedible supposedly slow-cooked, tender lamb was clearly undercooked and very tough and in a most undistinguished sauce, really tasted as though a teaspoon of curry powder had been added at the last minute. How any professional kitchen could serve this was beyond me, so out out keeping with the otherwise high quality of the establishment. On the plus side though when I returned the meal the staff were suitably apologetic, and took good remedial measures. Quite an expensive place to stay, presumably because MK hotels are very busy, but with the exception of that curry one of the better Holiday Inns I've stayed in. December 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff Stayed at this hotel quite a few times,room was clean,staff very friendly and helpful,only downfall was yet again on our first night room was cold as air con was only giving out cold air,next day told reception about it and was later given a portable heater. November 30, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Appauling staff and experience Arrived to rude front desk staff, asked for feather pillows told no as housekeeping was not available at 12:30am Allocated disabled room and not informed upon checkin. despite booking std double room. Room was cold as heating was not working, despite placing a storage heater in the room this wasn't turned on in preparation of an platinum member. in the morning i had to kneel down to have a shower as the room was a disabled room, upon notifying desk staff, no apology was offered escalated to Duty Mgr who investigated nothing in hour and half. Escalated Further to regional mgr who claimed there was no error in allocating a disabled room despite i booked a std room also he didn't understand my frustration in having to kneel down to have a shower as the room was not designed fir able-bodied inviduals. Will be certainly taking my business elsewhere. November 22, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great position for my shopping trip with my daughters This was an annual shopping/catch-up trip with my two daughters. Just a shame I always have to negotiate for a room for the 3 of us and athough we always get a lovely executive room.....I have to sleep on a 'put you up' and pay much more person than when I stay with my husband!!!! Good that the car park was free this year!!!! November 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location and Conformable bed I like the location it 3 mins away from the shopping mall, breakfast is OK, Conformable bed , I didn't like the reception they are not friendly at all November 9, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by friendly relaxed atmosphere we found our stay very pleasant, all members of staff were friendly, courteous and helpful and the hotel standards very good. Facilities provided in the room was above average and also other facilities in the hotel, such as health and beauty treatments,indoor pool etc are first class. We recommend it to all, thanks. November 8, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Spacious Room and Great Breakfast! We stayed in an executive room and the extra space and slightly separate sleeping area for our child was just what we needed. I loved the air conditioning as I hate to sleep in a hot room. The bed was very soft though, and the headboard not the best shape - it is convex and not at all good for lower back support if reading in bed! Mini bar plus robes and slippers nice touches. The fan started making a high pitch whining noise on the first night at 12.30am which woke us up, I called Reception who were unable to help - I found that turning on the fans helped remove the whining noise. The shower is amazing - powerful! You will be squeeky clean! The swimming pool, sauna and steam room were great, the pool is the same depth throughout and great for kids. Breakfast was a feast - they have a pancake machine - this was a hit! Excellent quality. Hotel is in the best location, you cross the road and you are in the shopping centre, you walk down the road and you are in 'The Hub' with all it's restaurants and bars. Staff were friendly. Parking is £6 per day payable at a machine in the lobby. I would stay here again and would recommend this hotel to anyone. November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by After a shaky start, we were made comfortable We came to stay for my nephew's funeral. I was booking three rooms and thought that your hotel was good value. After I had booked the rooms however I noticed underneath we would be charged £6.00 each for car parking. I complained about it and first was told that we would have to pay an hourly rate for parking next door for the council car park. I pointed out that we was not sleeping in the car park and I have never been charged to park at a hotel before. It was agreed that we would not be charged on this occasion and I was grateful but still think it should be shown before you make your final booking. To give you the choice of cancelling in you wish to. However, when we came back from the funeral feeling very drained we were able to relax and order some food and have a drink in the bar area. Where staff were excellent. Thank you for making us comfortable. November 6, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Brilliant Was very impressed with the hotel, room was amazing, loved the extra touches, drinks, sweets, etc. Swimming pool was great. Breakfast was amazing. Would recommend to everyone! November 6, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Had a great stay staff very helpful The hotel staff were very helpful on the day, hotel was clean & rooms were nice. The only negative was we asked for 2 rooms to be on the same level & request was not noted at time of booking. October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Enjoyable Always enjoyable staying at their hotel,staff , service is always top notch my only grumble is the car parking charge, All in all very acceptable stay as always October 30, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another Night Centrally located for business and pleasure, staff always friendly, facilities and food normally excellent. I will certainly be returning. KD October 28, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely stay My husband and I stayed at the Holiday Inn, Milton Keynes Friday 18th October 2013. We had a lovely day renewing our vows and went to check into the hotel, the reception staff were very friendly and helpful. The receptionist asked if were having a good day and upon explaining what we had been doing I cheekily asked for an upgrade, in which the lady receptionist upgraded us to an executive room. It absolutely made our day even better, it was a lovely, clean, spacious room and we were thrilled. From the minute we arrived to the minute we left, the staff were so helpful and nothing was too much trouble. Breakfast was delicious and we will definately be going back again. October 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Does what it says on the tin Very comfortable room, staff very friendly, enjoyable stay, only minus is the cost of wifi and very expensive breakfasts October 23, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good vaule Excellent location, comfortable hotel, helpful staff and good value October 20, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by 1st time stay Never stayed here before, staff friendly on check in, bar staff great. Breakfast time in restaurant was a bit hectic, staff forgetting what they had asked you & mixing up orders. Overall good stay though. October 18, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel in a great location The hotel was nice. Beautiful lobby with a nice bar and restaurant. My only complaint would be that we did not have wash clothes, we did have 2 very nice towels and 2 hand towels. When we called the front desk we were told that the that the standard room did not come with wash clothes. I thought that this was very strange but they did send us up 2. Besides that the room was clean and a good size. Also, it was in a great location for the mall and lots of restaurants and that is why we chose it in the first place. I gave the food and beverage only 2 stars because even though they advertise Starbucks coffee it was not available in the morning when my husband went down, only the very crowded restaurant was serving breakfast. October 17, 2013
<<prev2 3 4 5 next>>