Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Oct-31-2014)
(e.g. Nov-01-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.0 out of 5 by 194 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat business I regularly use this hotel for business but it is a pleasure to stay there as the staff are welcoming, friendly and professional, a credit to the brand. Small reduction in satisfaction due to noisy aircon in the room but as winter approaches this will be less of a priority! Thank you, and see you soon. KD October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Experience Overall a very good experience. The staff is great. The executive rooms are pretty small for someone staying more than two days. It is also inconvient that you cannot use your room key to get in and out of the parking. If leaving in the morning you may have to wait 10 minutes watching others checking out just so you can validate your parking to get out of the parking lot. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would stay again, so that tells you everything I had a good stay at the HI MK. Everything was of a very high standard, except the standard internet which was poor to the point that it reminded me of dial up days! Rooms are really nice October 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect MK hotel. We have stayed in this hotel regularly over about six years now for events either in Milton Keynes or nearby Silverstone race circuit. It has never failed to deliver good service and convenience. Thoroughly recommended. October 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay I stayed for a conference and had no complaints. At check in I was upgraded to en executive room which was great and made a big difference with the little extras that you get. Room service was prompt and efficient and the pool a great place to relax at the end of the day. It was my second visit in recent months and I would be happy to return September 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel We stay at this hotel regularly. It is excellent. No complaints. Please have the breakfast with your room as it is fantastic. Best ever! September 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by lovely stay at holiday inn milton keynes had a fabulous stay at holiday inn milton keynes would give it a 11 out of 10, staff were lovely and helpful, dining/barr staff couldnt do enough to make our stay confortable, food was lovely and our children loved the hotel, our little boy didnt want to leave September 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent location couldn't fault much about this hotel, air conditioning was a little noisy but worked and thats being a little picky i would definately recommend and i will definately be back hopefully for leisure purposes next time September 18, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by milton keynes lovely big bed, friendly staff, very relaxing stay September 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Central location with excellent service A very enjoyable stay. The children liked the swimming pool after spending the morning at Snowzone. The room was suitable for myself and 2 children. Quiet location. The breakfast was amazing and the children enjoyed the pancake maker. I was happy with the parking and the ticket system worked well. September 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Hard to beat This hotel has great rooms, centrally located for MK and it has a team of great staff that go that extra mile to ensure you have a pleasant stay. Will be back soon KD September 14, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Central MK The staff in the hotel were fabulous and made us feel wanted. If I had to had criticise, they would be quite minor. Have to say, in may opinion, the carpets and some of the décor was a bit dated. With regards to the tea and coffee in the rooms, we only had enough milk for 1 cup of coffee each on our arrival. Would have been nice to have a little more milk or even a very small fridge in the room. The milk we did have although it didn't taste bad,did seem a little curdled and may have been at the end of its shelf life....just a small detail. September 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Another great stay Another great stay at the Holiday Inn MK, great staff, great breakfasts and pleasant surroundings. Shame you're so full at the moment, but I can see why. September 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by awsome !!! My previous feed back was not very nice. However i am forced to change it now as the stay after that was amazing. I will first of all appreciate the room service (Agnus). She was brilliant and very helpful. The food manager ( new to holiday inn) was so friendly that whenever i felt bored i could go to him and talk about random stuff. People in the restaurant were amazing ! I stayed here for 2 months. And felt like i was at home with so many friendly people around. There is a receptionist whoze a trainee. She is very nice. Overall i am looking forward to come again as soon as possible ! Apologies for the bad feedback earlier. May be it was because the hotel was crowded at that time. Thank you so much ! :) August 28, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 Room Double check rooms after the cleaning staff have completed their work to make sure nothing has been forgotten August 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Consistently great! Week after week the staff make you feel welcome and take every care to give a quality service. Highly recommend this hotel and the team, thank you KevD August 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Pleasant hotel for leisure and business Perfectly pleasant business and leisure hotel in the centre of MK. Worth a try if the rates are low. August 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Watch Out for the Traffic Wardens The hotel has its own car parking area, which is secure, and which, as a member of a car club attending Silverstone - is what you tend to look for first in a hotel. BUT there is an annoying 'ticket' system to get in and out of the car park (if the barriers are working properly) and space is also limited, and although there is ample council car parking adjacent; it is very open there - except for the special Hidey-holes that the traffic wardens have at 0730hrs on a Sunday morning for the 5 minutes when you are checking out...i was just in time to drive off - but if there is a queue at check-out, then keep the car INSIDE the hotel area, and risk the wrath of the barrier rather than that of the wardens !! FIRST AND LAST IMPRESSION OF ANY HOTEL THAT YOU ARRIVE AT BY CAR IS THE CAR PARK Some of the staff at this hotel though, it must be pointed out - went out of their way to help...late in the evening; at breakfast, and general courtesy. Be warned about the car park - or come by taxi - and you have a nice hotel with some good eating places nearby if you don't want to eat in August 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay in an average city Had a loverly time. Just to confirm: Had a loverly stay. Just to reconfirm: Had a loverly stay and a good time. August 21, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay for an relaxing weekend I have been happy to have the weekend in this great hospitable and friendly hotel and my partner and 4yo son were enthusiasts for the nice time . We hope to be back one day for another great and unforgettable weekend. August 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great executive room but disappointing restaurant We had a very good room and the complimentary beverages were very good, (we stayed in an Executive room), don't think you get this service in an ordinary room. We were very disappointed in the restaurant where we had a meal on the Saturday evening. The atmosphere was cold, there was no table linen or candles and the food was not good. Our advice would be to venture across to the shopping centre where there are several restaurants and behind the hotel, (which we found on the Sunday morning) was a very nice looking steak house!! On check out the receptionist was more than happy to give us a refund on our food but as we said to her we would rather be paying for a good meal experience. Breakfast was hectic and staff appeared run off the feet!! On the whole we did enjoy our time at the hotel and we would stay there again but we would make different choices where eating is concerned. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent service A beautiful set up combine with efficient service with very helpful and friendly staff. August 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A great visit! From start to finish, a fantastic overnight stay at a hotel. The staff greeting you on arrival were visually happy to help, the room was great and the evening meal and following morning's breakfast superb. Great staff, especially your Ladies on reception. Congratulations!! August 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 ideal for a weekend stay Found the reception, a good size and plenty of people to help. Staff were friendly and helpful on check in and out. Room was clean and tidy, bed was ok as were the range of pillows. Location is great and value for money was spot on August 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Mal check out Al hacer el check out no quise pagar una consumición que me apuntaron y que no hice, aceptaron el no pago, pero aun así me han cargado dicha consumición. Ha pasado 1 día desde que detecté el error y lo comuniqué, y aún no me han dado solución alguna August 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel in excellent position, center Milton Keynes This hotel is excellent for it's closeness to the main shopping center. Staff are helpful & pleasant. I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to this area. Have stayed before & would stay again. August 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One of the best Don't know what it is, but I guesss it has to be the staff - most of whom are genuinely excellent, but this HI is one of the best business hotels I stay in. And I stay in a lot of business hotels over the course of a year. I base my comment on the basics - being made to feel made welcome, vaule for money and general friendliness. Things every hotel ought to manage, but so few do. August 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great hotel only stayed one night excellent staff, hotel very clean with a good atmosphere. I will certainly stay here again. August 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Ticks all the boxes Clean and comfortable rooms and nice, modern decor. Good air-con system which was definitely needed while I was there. Big selection for breakfast including everything you'd expect for a full english. Check-in staff were very helpful; I had arrived early in the morning as was going to a wedding but I was able to check into my room and get ready there which was great. I also had a late flight the next day so they gave me late check until 2pm for free. Walking distance to big shopping centre and bars. Easy to access from the motorway. Free wifi (good connection) as I am an IHG rewards customer. August 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great all round comfort We stay here everytime we come to Milton Keynes, and have never been disappointed with the rooms, service and food. August 5, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>