Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
(e.g. Nov-29-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 221 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Queit room, excellent sleep and great choice for breakfast. I have stayed in other hotel chains in the last 3 months and they don't compare to the friendliness, comfort and excellent service of this hotel. The breakfast selection catered for all tastes and was of excellent quality. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable Clean and comfortable. Parking a bit of a problem. Good service. November 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing time A good relaxing time with friends. Room very clean and staff very friendly and helpful throughout the hotel. November 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect location for London and the Midlands in this high quality hotel This hotel is in a unique settling. It being 4 long blocks up hill from the central train station and across the street from the mall and buses, it is quiet and modern. Faith at the front desk was very personable and accommodating. This hotel is in the perfect position for a tourist assault on the Midlands of England. We plan to come here next year on that assault. November 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Very comfortable stay Doesn't look too promising from the outside, but this Holiday Inn exceeds expectations. Smart public areas, comfortable rooms and friendly staff. We didn't sample the breakfast, but lunch was very good. November 13, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by A bit of a let down Very friendly staff on reception, efficient and able to deal with enquiries. Room disappointing overall, way to warm and no wireless internet reach. Car parking is a mission (there are very few spaces) and the local shopping area multi-storey car-parks are extortionate - we would have been better booking an out of town country hotel and laying on a minibus to the city centre, it would have put a smaller dent in the expenses budget. Food was disappointing too and the peculiar set up for breakfast meant that staff were more interested in laying up tables for potential guests than offering hot drinks, top ups or clearing used crockery and cutlery. I'd stay here again if I had to but I certainly wouldn't pay the advertised rate. November 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Staff on front desk Excellent Staff on front Desk. Good breakfast. Modern and Clean hotel. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Stay at Holiday Inn on Business I have been staying in Central Milton Keynes since for 3 months on business, and the Holiday Inn Saxton Gate has been the most comfortable and enjoyable hotel I have used. The staff are very friendly and helpful. The food and bar area are both of great standard. Free access to the health club has transformed what would have been some very lonely weeks to keeping me busy and getting me fit! Would highly recommend, and will stay again whenever in the area. November 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Inviting and great relaxing stay Well received and very comfortable stay from start to finish. November 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Central location for Milton Keynes I loved the location of this hotel, perfect for going out or shopping in Milton Keynes. Modern and not run down at all. Will stay again. November 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mostly as a hotel should be. I've stayed here many times. Helpful staff including a female maintenance lady who offered help with my luggage. Love the swimming pool and the convenient quite long opening hours. Comfy bed. Only real complaints are difficulty accessing the safe (too low on the ground inside the wardrobe), no fridge (a common problem in UK hotels) and a bit of a struggle to get the room temperature comfortable. Bed great, fantastic curtains that keep the room dark ensuring a good sleep if the light normally wakes you up (do set your alarm!). Of course for many the convenience to the MK shopping centre is unbeatable. November 6, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely check in experience Very central and perfect for location for a night out with colleagues November 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding all round, would stay again Me and my partner had such a lovely stay at holiday inn. The staff were friendly and nothing was too much for them. The room was cosy and very clean. Also what really made it for us is, i told them it was my partners birthday and we got back to the room to find a bottle of bubbly on ice and a birthday card- CUTE! We are now planning to go back in dec for a spot of xmas shopping and a break at their lovely hotel! November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect Business Hotel A great central Milton Keynes location with easy access to Intu MK and onsite fitness facilities. I used the hotel for Business but was also able to relax in the evenings. The staff were friendly and accommodating making me feel welcome. A nice bar and a wide section of food - there was no reason to leave the hotel after returning from a busy day. I would stay here again and recommend to friends, family and work colleagues alike. November 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Would have given this hotel 5 STARS all round had it not been for the pitifully slow bar service. If you don't need to use the bar then I'm sure you'll have a faultless stay. Rooms were excellent and the welcome at reception very warm and friendly. October 30, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Always go for an outside room We had an inside on our first night and it was very noisy. The noise from the bar travels up. We did have our room changed, not as as good as our first one but ok? the staff were very helpful October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean, Comfortable and good food pity about the restaurant Staff Stay was good great facilities and very clean and comfortable, didn't appreciate the abrupt chef at the door or the waitresses hovering around the table and clearing it before we had finished eating. will stay again but probably won't eat there again. October 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Executive Room and Top Service Another great visit. This time to celebrate our wedding anniversary.Lady on the front desk was wonderful and made our stay special. Lovely comfortable room with HD TV. As always terrific service from all the staff. Great breakfast and overall excellent. value. Will certainly return. October 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location Recently stayed at this hotel after visiting the local theatre. Friendly staff, good facilities and excellent location. Just a few minutes walk to the shopping centre, bars and theatre. Meal in the hotel bar was excellent at the end of the night. |Would definately stay again. October 28, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Best hotel in CMK Easily the best hotel in CMK - had a few issues but most were well dealt with. October 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Most enjoyable We have stayed at this hotel on many occasions and love its location, close to the shopping facilities, restaurant and bars. Parking is easy and there is always a vibrant atmosphere yet we have always enjoyed quiet rooms away from any groups or parties. Staff are friendly and helpful. The only disappointment on this occasion was a very, very soft mattress that sloped into the middle giving for a very uncomfortable nights sleep. Otherwise, we will definitely return and recommend to our friends. October 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by nice stay excellent location, nice hotel. you will have to pay £6 to park though October 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by great venue for shopping,restaurents and Bletchley Park Overall a very good experience for 2 night leisure break.Facilities,staff very friendly and location very good for what we wanted.Only minor problems were bar sometimes not manned and at times receptio only manned by one person.Would definitely stay again. October 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Buena estancia y He tenido una estancia de dos semanas seguidas, los días laborables la estancia ha estado a la altura, pero el fin de semana vino de visita mi esposa con nuestro bebé. El personal del hotel estuvo magnífico y me solucionaron temas como tener lista la cuna del bebé, atender a mi esposa que llegó antes de que llegase yo del trabajo... Estoy francamente contento recibido con el servicio. Si fomentasen que el personal atendiese en otros idiomas a los clientes (al igual que ocurre en los hoteles de España), sería perfecto. October 13, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Accommodation Main room recently upgraded, very good style etc. Bathroom not to the same standard. Bath cracked and tended to leak small amount of water onto floor. Other furniture in better condition. October 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Another stay Not the room we were expecting, having used the executive ones round the inner balcony previously which were huge and fantastic. However, gentleman on reception offered us a change if we wanted and even showed us one of the rooms (they have made them twins now though so we didn't go for it). Executive room we had was vey spacious, stocked with a few snacks and goodies each day and the same nice gentleman on reception when we checked in sent up a complimentary bottle of wine for my partners birthday. No earl grey tea bags in room but asked at reception and they sent some up very promptly. Bed very comfy, shower in bathroom good strength. Prefer having a fridge that's not stocked so we can use it for our own stuff but understand why they have the movement sensor min bar facilities now. This hotel is in a fantastic location for the Xscape centre and shopping in Milton Keynes - can walk to all. Didn't have breakfast but we did have a lunch which was nice toasted sandwiches and the house wine was nice too. Small pool and gym too so great base for a weekend away. When I called up there was a problem with my reward card being mixed up with someone else's but this seemed to be resolved by the time I checked in. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Family Visit I wanted to book this hotel to enable a family meet up and wanted 3 rooms, one being a larger family sized one. Booking was done using the on-line "chat" facility which proved not only helpful but also easy. Many thanks to Ester for her help. Arrival was easy and the rooms proved ideal for our needs in particular the family room. Room service was efficient and within the times quoted by the staff, and the common areas where we met for a drink was light and airy. The only negative here was there was only one member of staff on duty even though there was a wedding party there. Breakfast was graet and the fact that we did not have to book out until 12.00 meant we were able to use the swimming pool which again was one reason we picked this hotel. The only negative was the fact that we had to pay for car parking but this in no way spoilt the overall pleasure of the stay and we will certainly be returning in the future. October 9, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Repeat business I regularly use this hotel for business but it is a pleasure to stay there as the staff are welcoming, friendly and professional, a credit to the brand. Small reduction in satisfaction due to noisy aircon in the room but as winter approaches this will be less of a priority! Thank you, and see you soon. KD October 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Good Experience Overall a very good experience. The staff is great. The executive rooms are pretty small for someone staying more than two days. It is also inconvient that you cannot use your room key to get in and out of the parking. If leaving in the morning you may have to wait 10 minutes watching others checking out just so you can validate your parking to get out of the parking lot. October 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by I would stay again, so that tells you everything I had a good stay at the HI MK. Everything was of a very high standard, except the standard internet which was poor to the point that it reminded me of dial up days! Rooms are really nice October 6, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>