Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 551 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

551reviews

  • 5 Stars
    279
  • 4 Stars
    177
  • 3 Stars
    48
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    21

Excellent stay

By

July 25, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel Excellent, Staff Friendly, Location Good, Service First Class

Read More
Read Less

F1 weekend

By

July 21, 2016

club

Booked for one night prior to F1 Silverstone weekend. Great location and nice hotel. Staff are friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Noisy neighbours - external

By

July 20, 2016

club

On the Saturday night I stayed in the MK HI there was an event in town which involve some very noisy announcements on a PA system up to 0330. Because the air conditioning was not cooling the room satisfactorily it was essential to have the window open.
Thus sleep in a comfortabvle room was interrupted by an inconsistent but loud noise.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent standard

By

July 19, 2016

club

Stayed overnight to enjoy a birthday party at the hotel. We were very surprised and pleased by the standard of the room as well as the hotel facilities and food. Would recommend to anyone

Posted byHotelStaff
July 20, 2016
Dear Jan109 Thank you for submitting a review about our Hotel. Your great feedback has been shared with the team and we hope to welcome you back soon Regards Darren Hayward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, in a great location

By

July 18, 2016

I emailed the hotel prior to my arrival, and requested a high floor room in a quiet area of the hotel.

Upon checking in, I was served by a gentleman named Simon. I'm assuming he's quite new, as he first of all told me that I had two rooms booked (when I only had one), and didn't offer me a welcome amenity (for being a Spire Elite member).

After a gentle reminder, I was offered the welcome points or a free drink/snack. I took the points option, and was told that they would be added on shortly.

Our room (King Bed Executive), which was on the 4th floor, was very clean and comfortable. I do like a cold bedroom of an evening, and the air conditioner was extremely effective - whilst relatively quiet also.

The location is brilliant - being a 5 minute walk to the shopping mall, 10 minute walk to Xscape leisure centre and 15 minute walk to the railway station.

Upon checking out, I checked with the receptionist (Paige), that my welcome points would be added. I was told that they had already been added, as she had done it when I checked in, but they still do not show on my account.

Read More
Read Less

Business stop

By

July 13, 2016

club

Hotel was clean. Staff were friendly. Inside is airy and modern. Room was quiet and comfortable. Breakfast choice was extensive and reasonable quality. Hotel was as expected and exactly what was needed for an overnight business stop

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Dear SLKBCB Thank you for submitting a review about our Hotel. Your great feedback has been shared with the team and we hope to welcome you back soon. Regards Darren Hayward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

素晴らしいサービス

By

July 12, 2016

スタッフの対応もよく気持ちよく滞在できました。場所も駅からは遠いですがショッピングモールの目の前にある為アクセスも良かった

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
Dear sir/madam Thank you for submitting a review about our Hotel. Your great feedback has been shared with the team and we hope to welcome you back soon. Regards Darren Hayward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

July 10, 2016

A great location as long as you have sat-nav. Milton Keynes is not the easiest town to navigate. The hotel is great

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear thomo3348 Thank you for submitting a review about our Hotel. Your great feedback has been shared with the team and we hope to welcome you back soon. Regards Darren Hayward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

July 07, 2016

My husband and I stayed for one evening at this hotel which was to celebrate my birthday by visiting the Theatre. Staff were efficient and friendly, hotel very clean and walking distance to theatre and shops.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 11, 2016
Dear sparan Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding our Hotel. I am delighted to read that you had such a great stay and I have shared your comments with the wider hotel team at our morning meeting today who were equally thrilled to read your comments. Regards Darren Hayward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Poor cleanliness, wifi and service

By

July 05, 2016

club

Cleanliness of room was poor. stain on the duvet cover and on the under- sheet. Car Park barrier was broken as was the revolving door.

WIFI did not work, spoke with reception several times and gave up, unable to order movies either. Same scenario and gave up.

Previously stayed in another well known 'budget hotel' in MK and quality of rooms is far superior, especially when you consider that we stayed in a Holiday Inn Executive Room. Would rather save myself £20 and stay there in future.

Service at the bar was slow (considering it was fairly empty) with unsmiling staff.

On the plus side ordered room service for breakfast, which was delicious, delivered on time by a very smiley lady.

Interestingly my review title was to be 'Prefer ?? Inn' but would not accept with a message flagged up as 'your title contains inappropriate language'. I assume that, that
you cant mention the competition - but I feel it is necessary to compare.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 08, 2016
Dear JaneH54 Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay.. Please accept my apologies for the elements of your stay that were not to your satisfaction. It is certainly disappointing to read that we did not deliver on a truly great guest experience. I along with the hotel management team review all guest comments to ensure we can rectify any shortcoming that are experienced so please be assured we will increase our efforts to deliver our goal in providing great guest experiences and satisfaction. Once again please accept my apologies and if I can be of any further assistance please let me know. Regards Darren Hayward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

朝食

By

June 30, 2016

club

朝食はおいしいし、係員の対応がGood。フロントは対応が早いが、時間があくと私語を多い。また、喫煙場所は裏手がよい。

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear tohchan I am delighted to read that you had such a great stay and I have shared your comments with the wider hotel team at our morning meeting today who were equally thrilled to read your comments. Thank you once again and we hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future Regards Darren Hayward General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay in good location

By

June 29, 2016

club

Spent a weekend at this hotel recently and it was really nice. Clean, comfortable hotel with great facilities in a handy location. Staff are great, would definitely recommend this hotel if staying in Milton Keynes.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Dear CaitríonaK Thank you for submitting a review about our Hotel. Your great feedback has been shared with the team and we hope to welcome you back soon Regards Darren Hayward General Manager
Read More
Read Less