Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. May-30-2015)
(e.g. May-31-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 230 reviewers.
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad WiFi The WiFi experience was awful. It was so slow that I was unable to do any of the work I had planned for the evening. This was in all areas (room and lounge area) where the signal strength was showing very good. May 26, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice staff, good location Hotel was fine, staff were friendly and all amenities were available however the décor is looking tired in the rooms. could do with a redecoration and new furniture to give it a boost but otherwise a good nights stay May 26, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My thoughts... Have stayed here numerous times as I find it suits my requirements admirably. Staff are always pleasant and helpful. However, I must reiterate, the rooms, although comfortable, are now in need of urgent refurbishment. Furniture looks rather tired and worn, bathroom fittings long past their best. May 24, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor quality sleep due to excessive guest noise Our stay was ruined by the guests in a large noisy wedding party. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellent, relaxing stay We frequently use this hotel, we find the staff are excellent, service is excellent and nothing is too much trouble. Service is with a smile , and all the staff go that extra mile to make sure we have an excellent stay. We look forward t staying again , very soon. Thank you. May 20, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Always Welcoming A very comfortable hotel with great food. Staff are always welcoming and great rooms. LOVE the heated bathroom floor! I visit on business and the hotel is often over budget in the week. Can usually stay friday to sunday. May 15, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and tidy with great staff. although the rooms are very clean and the staff excellent what lets the hotel down is the lack of maintenance which was very evident in the plumbing, with noisy pipework and badly draining sinks. The food on offer was second rate with it being obviously frozen and only reheated in the kitchen with the exception of the curries which were excellent. May 9, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Zero investment and maintenance – In another Kew green managed hotel With a lot of industry around the hotel its full most week days, but having stayed here for the last 4 years its clear Kewgreen don't consider maintenance a top priority. The air conditioning units either don't work or sound like a house brick in a tumble drier resulting in a noisy hot unpleasant stay in the summer. The heaters continually blow when switched on maximum resulting in a freezing cold room in the winter. The water pumps / mixer taps in a lot of the bedrooms make so much noise, I am usually awakened by someone running a bath or taking a shower. The internet is absolutely hopeless after 6PM mid week when everyone else is logged on. The speed drops to under 100kb and becomes unusable. I have reported this many times but received a reply that during the day it was fine. Great for the staff there during the day I am sure. Not so good for hotel guests who generally are out at work during the day. I have managed to find a few rooms where the noise is minimal and I am able to sleep. The beds are pretty comfy, however some of the pillows could do with being thrown out and replaced. Now for the good things. The staff here are fantastic. Front desk staff are extremely friendly and make me feel at home and the staff in the restaurant headed up by Bob really are an asset to the hotel. Its clear they are having to deal with constant complaints about the hotel gradually falling apart around them but they still manage to remain an asset This could be a very good hotel if only Kewgreen spent some money on maintenance and upgrading of the facilities. May 1, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T16:02:22.402-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_230, tr_230
  • loc_en_US, sid_ORMUK, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>