Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-17-2014)
(e.g. Sep-18-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 115 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Breathtaking location, great property, proffesional staff! Had a wonderful, easy going stay at this holiday inn. The restaurant Sol in the hotel had excellent food. The atmosphere and standard of service was great! I look forward to visiting again during the warmer months as well. Had a wonderful time in this beautiful town! October 31, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great night! We arrived in the early evening and were greeted very nicely and checked in immediately. Our suite was warm and well furnished as well as clean. More space than we really needed for the 2 of us but still a great value. We visited both restaurants on site. The Sol Grill room was quiet and intimate and the food and service was amazing. After dinner we settled in and watched a llittle TV before heading off to bed. Waking the next morning we were treated to an awesome view of the lake from our balcony where we enjoyed a hot cup of coffee. Breakfast the that morning at the Shores restaurant was delicious and the staff was very friendly. October 30, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and comfortable No issues with this hotel overall. The room was really nice with good amenities. I was working in my room much of my stay - as a result I found the 10pm pool closure a bit early (many are now 11pm) as I wanted to use the hot top before bed and worked until almost 10. The same issue about the 10:30 am checkout as I had a bit more work I really wanted to get done. Breakfast at the attached restaurant was very good. October 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Getaway So relaxing, would have loved to stay a few extra days. October 22, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by shower Shower was totally non functional, no water at all. Not being able to shower is totally unacceptable. October 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent accommodations The Holiday Inn Osoyoos is ideally suited for a group of golfers who wanted good accommodations with cooking facilities. We are a group of sixteen and we had an excellent experience at the Hotel. September 28, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place to stay the night Very comfortable and clean for our nights stay during a recent road trip. Only issue was that the room service wasn't very prepared and didn't bring us enough cutlery given we ordered 4 meals (we only got 2 sets). Also, gratuity was automatically added to room service bill without being informed prior. Pool and hot tub are nice. September 24, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great relaxing accommodation My sister and I stayed for 2 weeks in suite 220 and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. Sure, we had some minor things needing fixing but they were attended to promptly when we called the desk. The only problem that was not resolved was the lack of hot water in the hall bathroom. I had called a couple of times and up until the time we left it was still a problem. Having to wait 15 to 20 minutes for the water to become luke warm is not acceptable. Apart from those items, the 2-bedroom, 2 bathroom suite was wonderful with great views over the lake. Cleanliness was very good and the housekeeping staff kept the accommodations in excellent shape. We shall be returning next year if we can get the same accommodation. September 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday in BC A week stay in August, we had the best time. The room faced the lake, was very clean, and the staff was excellent! Will stay again next year! September 13, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by hotel not willing to give quoted price/price was higher I was given a quote for 2 nights with 2 rooms each of the nights. When I checked out the total was $135 more than the quote-- the manager would not make it right. September 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not up to usual Holiday Inn standards The room cleanliness had a lot to be desired. The bathroom was dirty, the dishes in the kitchenette were dirty. We were placed in a room at the far end of the building, which made it hard to get out luggage up and down the staris. Room smelled musty. Probably the worst experience in a hotel ever. Staff were not polite, wouldn't greet guests unless they were spoken to first. Will not stay there again. September 9, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs serious updating. For the amount of money we spent? Rooms are old and smell. Toilet was dirty. Not impressed. We booked here because of the location and looked updated from the outside. Next time will book in a hotel a little further out but newer that has more to offer. The restaurant smelled so bad that we walked in and right back out. We will not stay here again. September 7, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Worst stay ever Rooms and grounds were dirty, management were rude and unhelpful, terrible value for your dollar, no recognition for being a rewards member unless you ask for it. Has reputation for being a "party hotel" and the noise level was a good demonstration of this. September 5, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Dirtiest Room Ever We arrived late for our 3 night vacation, we called ahead and the front desk agent that checked us in was great. There were 2 adults and 2 children. Once inside our room, we started to unpack. My boyfriend checked out the rooms as we were informed of having the 'most desirable suite in the hotel' and on his inspection found hairs in the bed where the kids would be sleeping. So we decided to do a closer inspection. There was dirt and hair in every bed, plus make up all over the pillow cases. In the bathroom there was urine on the side of the toilet, dirt on the floor, and spots all over the mirror. The fridge had hair and dirt and the bottom crisper was broken. The latch to the patio fell off the door frame, the sprinklers on the ceiling were dripping. After consulting with the front desk agent we were bumped up to a better suite than we had, which we thought was the best. It turned out cleaner, but still lots of hair. The agent on the phone during reservations also said there was a slide in the pool, that was false. The pool area had chips, clumps of hair, foggy water and did not looked cared for. The pool showers had grime and sludge and hair all over the floor in the morning we went for breakfast at the restaurant and the service was horrible and the waitress full of attitude. The manager only offered $50 off for the night. For the price of the suite we expected better quality. We left and stayed in another more desirable hotel. We never had to complain and the staff were amazing! September 5, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Average Considering what we paid for the room I feel like we didn't get our money's worth. The interior could use an update. The fixtures are older and need an update. The bathtub didn't drain properly. The bathroom door didn't close. On the plus side the location and view are really nice. Customer service was also very good. It could just use some updating considering how much we paid for it. September 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by First time to Osoyoos We enjoyed our room, the hotel and our stay very much. We had a two bedroom suite with a walk out to the beach. Would recommend it to anyone wanting a relaxing room. Our room was clean, and more than we expected, it was a full suite, full kitchen, the kitchen could use a cookie sheet or roasting pan and oven mitts, next time Ill know to bring my own. The twin over queen bunk bed in the 2nd bedroom was a nice surprise. The bunkbed could use a little maintenance due to a missing screw and one loose screw on the upper bunk rail, BUT this did not affect the safety or comfort of the kids just made the bed a little noisy. House keeping was fine, quick with no complaints. We did have to mention to the front desk the condition of the indoor pool, we checked in on a monday after what we understand was a busy stretch for the hotel and poor weather and the pool was murky with clumps of hair on the deck and in the water. Maintenance quickly fixed the water quality issue, however the hair issue on the deck was never cleaned up. One thing I found disappointing was the restaurant upstairs was not somewhere where we could dine due to the fact they do not permit minors. We did find a nice restaurant on main street to go to instead. We did go for breakfast at the restaurant downstairs twice during our stay, as we had chosen the best rate with breakfast package. However I don't think we would choose this next time with the limited menu and with so many extra charges. The food was very good and the service was great and friendly. With the full kitchen I would make breakfast myself next time and eat outside at the little table on the covered patio overlooking the beach, breathtaking views, well worth the extra month! The kids loved the 2 person Kayak that we received free rental on, we took advantage of this perk twice during our 5 day stay. We also rented a jet ski at a discounted rate due to us being registered guests of the hotel, another nice perk. The staff at the marina were fantastic. We will definitely consider staying at this hotel again in the future should we decide to return to Osoyoos. September 2, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service It was fantastic!! We had an issue at another hotel which was disappointing! Your staff made our stay!! The room was clean and great beach. August 29, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 2 Bedroom bunk beds no window Staff were good.Accomadations were poor.Bunk beds with the top bunk under sprinkler.Carpet stains.Would not eat in the hotel flys. August 27, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Dated property with great location This hotel is located right on the lake in Osoyoos. Our check in was smooth except that the upgrade for Platinum Elite membership for IHG rewards was applied only after I asked for it. The room was large enough with a kitchen that could do better with some more useful/regular stuff that would make it fully equipped. The carpets are dated and somewhat dirty and the TV in bedroom was old. Rest of our stay was smooth and we had no issues. August 26, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by HOLIDAY INN AT OOSOYOOS WE STAYED FOR TWO DAYS, THE ROOMS VERY COMFY AND CLEAN, VIEW OF THE LAKE. THE PRIVATE BEACH WAS VERY NICE, RELAXING WITH A NICE BREEZE. THERE ARE PLACES FOR YOU TO COOK YOUR OWN BBQ TOO IF YOU WANT. A GREAT STAY August 26, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bed The mattress in room 306 was awful. We have stayed in many hotel rooms in our life and this was the worst. We actually opened up the couch and slept there. When we brought it to the attention of the person at the front desk but he just said ok We love to visit osoyoos but don't ever want to have the same experience. August 25, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay BUT!! Excellent rooms. Comfortable bed. Location = fab! Two things that neede attention: 1. Floor corners in bathroom need attention. 2. We had to share a bath towell on our third morning. August 24, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Worst Holiday Inn This Holiday Inn is over priced and not up to Holiday Inn's normal standards!!! August 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by not clean either in room or public areas especially the workout area Great location but lack of cleanliness and poor food/ service at the in-house restaurant were not conducive to a good experience. You tout this and price is as a 4 star but it is no better than a 2 star. this is unfortunate as it has location and room size in its favour. The workout area is weak and dirty. Sorry to be negative, but the value is lacking big time. August 22, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Never Again I have never had a worse stay...I mentioned many times to Front desk with NO results....NEVER AGAIN August 22, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Could be great...but... We visited beautiful Osoyoos for a 25 yr wedding anniversary celebration. While making the reservation I was promised a particular room, but didn't get it, just one somewhat similar. My senior citizen Father found the long walk & stairs to the room very tedious. He also suffered a rather serious cut & bruise when the very heavy door slammed on his arm. The room was ok, definitely lacking (peeling wallpaper, old tv, etc) & in need of updating. I found the lack of cleaniness in the bathroom most distrubing though. Dirt & hair were on the floor when we arrived...the lake view was beautiful. Unfortunately, the cost of the room didn't really equate. While the front desk staff was very friendly, there didn't seem to be any point in being an IHG Rewards Platinum member. August 19, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Not a typical Holiday Inn Building and grounds are in need of maintenance such as the swimming pool, elevator and entrance to the family restaurant. Swimming pool was darkly lit and water was murky. The pool area was very hot with the air conditioner inoperable. The hotel telephone in the pool area was. Inoperable. Room was good and clean. Staff were very good. Did not meet expectations for quality and value for money from a Holiday Inn. August 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great amentities! Loved the Kayak rental, pool was good, hot tub was OK. View was superb, room was OK. Clean but slightly outdated and jets in tub were dirty. (black gunk shot out of them). Our TV wouldn't work, but staff came up right away and fixed it for us. Very friendly staff. Very relaxing stay!! August 16, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service but the grounds need work The service was great! The front staff was great and the cleaning ladies were always friendly. They clean your room between 10-4 it seems, so sometimes your room isn't done in the morning. Our room was a corner one so it was extra big. The grounds definitely need work. They have ratty old table and chairs by the BBQ and overflowing garbages. The landscaping needs some upkeep, there were patches without grass and rocks. Not very pretty to look at. The island was littered with cans, cigarette butts and garbage most days. They need better maintenance on the grounds and landscaping. The beach is also pretty rocky (not like the other hotels which have soft sand). August 15, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Holiday Spot Great location for a holiday. Large swim area with shallow warm water is ideal for families with younger children...! Wireless internet on the 4th floor was a constant headache - terrible. August 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>