Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 333 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

333reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    105
  • 3 Stars
    40
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    19

Comfortable and Relaxing stay in Osoyoos

By

February 24, 2017

club

Good location, comfortable beds and pleasant staff.
We will definitely stay here again while in Osoyoos.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for posting your review for your recent stay with us. I am glad to hear that you had a comfortable and relaxing stay. We will be looking forward to your next visit in beautiful Osoyoos. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

One night stay for rest and comfort

By

February 24, 2017

club

We did have a great sleep and a great meal. Our stay was nice and quiet, just what we wanted. the staff was great and we were told we would have a nice view of the lake, which we did. All around a very good stay.

Read More
Read Less

Trip To Osoyoos

By

February 24, 2017

club

Pleasant staff and room made for an excellent experience.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

February 22, 2017

club

good location, good service, reasonable rates. clean quiet

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
Dear Abes, Thank you for posting your wonderful review for your recent stay with us. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We always strive to ensure all our guests receive comfortable and relaxing stay. I appreciate all your kind words and will be looking forward to your next visit in beautiful Osoyoos. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great service but rooms need updating.

By

February 16, 2017

platinumelite

Great service. Rooms need updating as well as fitness equipment. Excellent lake view and quiet rooms. Main pool needs to be painted and hot tub was only warm. Staff tried to fix problem but we're unable to change temperatures. Hotel had underground parking and beach front access with canoes and kayaks available for use. Will have to come back in the summer.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 19, 2017
Dear Snowbird, Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your recent stay with us. I am glad to hear that we were able to provide you with excellent service. I am also happy to report that our new treadmill is on the way and we have just replaced the heating unit for the hottub so it has increased the temperature significantly. Your feedback is very important to us, So that we can make positive changes to provide better experience to all our guests. We would love for you to visit during the summer and experience Canada's warmest lake. Kim's regards, Kaustubh Parab Guest Sevices Manager
Read More
Read Less

Welcoming Staff and Management

By

February 11, 2017

My stay at this hotel was excellent. Nice comfortable rooms, perfect location & wonderful view with warm welcome from staff and also received welcome letter from the Management at the time of check in. We will definitely stay here next time we are in Osoyoos.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear lucfier27, Thank you for posting your wonderful review for your recent stay with us. I am so glad to hear that you found our rooms comfortable and the location was suitable for your travels. We are located in one of the best locations in town with so many fun activities to enjoy throughout the year. I am so happy to hear that my staff was helpful and friendly. At Holiday Inn & Suites we always strive to ensure all our guests have relaxing and comfortable stay. I appreciate all your kind words and will be looking forward to welcome you back in beautiful Osoyoos. Sincerely. Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Osoyoos, BC

By

February 11, 2017

club

No complaints, excellent overall stay, comfortable, quiet
excellent amenities.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Dear Fun times, Thank you for posting your wonderful review for your recent stay with us. I am so happy to hear that you had a relaxing and comfortable stay and had a chance to enjoy all our amenities. I appreciate all your kind words and will be looking forward to your next visit at Holiday Inn & Suites. Osoyoos, BC. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Lovely room and great amenities

By

February 07, 2017

I stopped in at the Holiday Inn without a reservation in the hope that they would be able to accommodate me on short notice. The front desk staff greeted me warmly, and provided a suitable room, with a spectacular view of the surrounding scenery. The room was warm, the bed comfortable, and I felt wrapped in warmth from the moment I entered until I left. The television was programmed in such a way that visitors could easily learn how to navigate the different features. The room, the bed, the bathroom were all immaculate. I highly recommend this hotel to other travelers.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 08, 2017
Dear KiaKid, Thank you for posting your wonderful review for your recent stay with us. I am so glad to hear that you had a relaxing and comfortable stay. We always strive to ensure all our guests are happy and enjoying their stay. We appriciate all your kind words and will be looking forward to your next visit in beautiful Osoyoos. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay in Osoyoos

By

January 26, 2017

I enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn.
Friendly staff, Clean room, best view and complimentary coffee in the lobby was the best way to start my day.
I will stay here again in future and recommend anyone visiting Osoyoos.
Thank you Holiday Inn for your hospitality.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear horseman2564, Thank you for your wonderful 5 star review for your recent stay with us. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We are located in one of the best spots in town surrounded by water on both sides with walking distance to downtown. I will pass your kind words to all my staff. This keeps them motivated and brings a great joy to us. Thank you again for all your kind words and will be looking forward to your next visit in Osoyoos. Kind regards, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, not great resturant.

By

January 25, 2017

club

Room clean , bed comfy but on site food poor quality

Posted byHotelStaff
January 27, 2017
Dear Coach2713, Thank you for your review for your recent stay with us. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed our comfy bed and found our room clean and comfortable for your stay. I do apologize for the inconvenience you had while you were visiting our restaurant. I assure you that we are in process in changing our food menu to give best quality food all our guest deserves. I will also pass your comments to our restaurant manager to ensure that we are delivering quality service to all our guests. I appreciate all your kind words and will be looking forward to your next visit in beautiful Osoyoos. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

January 11, 2017

The value of the room was great. The room was spacious and clean. The staff very friendly and helful

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Momsrule, Thank you for posting your wonderful 5 star review for your recent stay with us. I am so happy to hear that you found your room spacious and comfortable and our staff friendly and helpful. I will be sure to pass along your comments to all of them. I appriciate all your kind feedback and will be looking forward to your next visit in beautiful Osoyoos. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear Momsrule, Thank you for posting your wonderful 5 star review for your recent stay with us. I am so happy to hear that you found your room spacious and comfortable and our staff helpful and friendly. I will be sure to pass along your comments to all of them. I appriciate all your kind words and will be looking forward to your next visit in beautiful Osoyoos. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great pool and hot tub.

By

December 22, 2016

club

The carpeting throughout the room, stairways and lobby are showing signs of wear and some stains. This is just something I noticed and not cause for complaint.
It is December and not many guests at the hotel. The restaurant was empty.
My stay was good but a free breakfast should be provided to be competitive.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 24, 2016
Dear Merv, Thank you for posting your review for your recent stay with us. I do appreciate your feedback regarding our carpets and would like you to know that it is on our list for replacement. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. As per our brand standards all Holiday Inn do not have breakfast included in the room rates. We have a different breakfast and accommodation combined packages for our guests who would like to have the convenience of breakfast included. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed our pool and hot tub and had a relaxing stay. Thank you again for all your kind words and will be looking forward to your next visit in Osoyoos. Kind Regards, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less