Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
77%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 958 reviews
77%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

958reviews

  • 5 Stars
    404
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    85
  • 1 Stars
    81

Great service and great location

By

January 03, 2021

club

The staff at check in and out was exceptionally friendly. We loved the location of the hotel and because we were on the 4th floor, we had such a beautiful view!

Read More
Read Less

Needs furniture

By

November 17, 2020

I think the hotel was under renovation as the parking lot was full of furniture and our room had no headboards on the beds no pictures on the walls a small tv the one upholstered chair in the room had a torn cushion and the lighting was dim. The curtains looked dated and the front desk staff were not very friendly at check in and check out.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently very good

By

November 05, 2020

We've stayed at this Holiday Inn & Suites for several nights each fall for the past few years. Since I travel a lot, and typically book around 70 hotel-nights each year (pre-COVID), I have many reference points when evaluating hotels.

I've consistently found this property to be very well run. The staff are always pleasant, responsive, and accommodating. One clearly feels that they care about providing good service.

The rooms - especially the two-bedroom suites - are very comfortable. The lake-view rooms have an outstanding view of the lake and surrounding mountains, and the curved balconies provide a comfortable setting for early-morning coffee or late-afternoon drinks.

We plan on returning to this property and highly recommend it.

Read More
Read Less

2 day getaway

By

October 23, 2020

Overall good . Hotel needs upgrading . Majority of staff freindly

Read More
Read Less

環境位置一流,極美景觀。

By

October 16, 2020

club

酒店位置佳,窗外陽台風景極美。
位於市內中心地帶,外出景點方便。
有室內車位,停車有保障。

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and clean

By

October 16, 2020

Overall a comfortable stay with good cleanliness all around. Friendly staff and absolutely great value for the money

Read More
Read Less

stay over Thanksgiving

By

October 15, 2020

club

Our room was ready ahead of check in time and our family absolutely loved it! Easy access to beach and an indoor pool was so much fun! The staff was quick and great at any of our requests. We would highly recommend and stay there again!

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

October 14, 2020

The room was clean and comfortable. The views were amazing and right on the beach. The pool needed to be clean and the hot tub was not working which was disappointing.

Read More
Read Less

family weekend

By

October 14, 2020

room was spacious had the presidential suite had lots of room for the 4 of us. Lovely view of the lake

Read More
Read Less

Hotel stay

By

October 14, 2020

club

Overall it was ok, but for the price point it should be better.

Read More
Read Less

great fun family place

By

October 07, 2020

club

my family loves this hotel its right in the beach and staff is wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Never again

By

October 06, 2020

club

My partner and I had the terrible misfortune of being given what I can only assume is the worst room in the hotel. The bathtub was disgusting and the vanity was made out of 2x4s and had exposed rough edges. The main aircon for the building must have been on the other side of the wall because it vibrated enough to shake the bed. The 4 hours sleep I got was sporadic at best due to the bed being completely uncomfortable. I may have some a free nights stay but it absolutely was not worth the 3 hour drive and the cost of eating out. Our room air conditioning was a loud, vibrating mess and our window was held shut with a wood screw. I'm absolutely convinced that the room we were in was a converted closet of some kind. I feel like we should be reimbursed for the cost of travel and food. If this is how guests are treated, I will never stay in or recommend the holiday inn to anyone.

Read More
Read Less