Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 406 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

406reviews

  • 5 Stars
    170
  • 4 Stars
    129
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    22

Great view of lake

By

July 20, 2017

We had a great time in this city. Enjoyed the free kayak from hotel marina. The weather was perfect for us.

Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

July 19, 2017

club

After what we experienced,We will use Holiday Inn as last resort.I now realize for what we paid,I could have stayed for a week just down the street. See you next year Osoyoos, from new location

Read More
Read Less

.

By

July 18, 2017

club

I stay here every year because of the great service I would come again, for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

July 18, 2017

club

Great view. Very comfortable beds. Front desk was always friendly and helpful. Cleaning staf was more accommodating than any hotel I've ever been to. Staf all seemed like they wanted to be there. Wich is very rare these days.

Read More
Read Less

So So

By

July 16, 2017

platinumelite

This location was mediocre. Front staff was not engaging at all.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice place in the middle of many mediocre ones

By

July 14, 2017

club

Room was clean and cool when I arrived. It is unusual for many hotels to put the ac on for you. Front desk staff were excellent. Rooms a bit funky with the sink and mirror outside of the bathroom but at least has a big counter area/sink area. A small walk to other amenities but amongst beautiful scenery so not a problem but rather an asset. Will be back.

Read More
Read Less

Private beach

By

July 13, 2017

I thought the private beach and private island was really cool . Plus the staff and view from the room was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

July 12, 2017

club

Experienced a wonderful stay at this hotel. The view from the beach front room was very nice indeed.. the room was clean and the front desk staff were very accommodating. The location is walking distance to town and the local amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Wanted to stay longer

By

July 10, 2017

club

Great stay on our way to Alberta. No free breakfast that is always with HI, check out was too early too.
Loved the balcony on the lake

Read More
Read Less

Best Upgrade Ever

By

July 09, 2017

I was on a quest of self discovery, driving a highly technical road in a fast and fatiguing car. I needed a place to stop for the evening, and found this place online. I cashed in some Air Miles, and booked a room.

I expected a bed and a shower. What I got was a beach side 2 bedroom, 2 bathroom suite! All to myself!! The staff were friendly and amazing. Great advice on where to eat and which wineries were good. Had a bottle of wine beach side undisturbed.

Was a great stay. WAY more than I expected from a Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Osoyoos

By

July 07, 2017

Dated hotel, did not have holiday inn pillow menu.

Read More
Read Less

Front desk staff

By

July 07, 2017

club

The woman who did our initial booking in the afternoon was very friendly, curious and professional to deal with as was the guy who checked us in. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less