Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 804 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

804reviews

  • 5 Stars
    365
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    100
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    55

Osoyoos coved 19 get-a-way

By

June 03, 2020

After the loss of my husband 8 months ago and covid19, I felt I needed a little relaxing vacation with my family so chose Osoyoos and the Holiday Inn.
I was put in a suite due to hotel renovations taking place and was happy with the view from the hotel balcony as it overlooked the lake.
Unfortunately there were some issues which I will list. The Kuerig coffee pot didn’t work and although I reported it to staff, it was never fixed or replaced. The ice machine did not work so reported that twice as well and it was never fixed, staff did get me ice from the closed kitchen. When I decided to use the complimentary body lotion, it had been used previously and was empty (poor housekeeping). The room was very hot so inquired about A/C and was told it wasn’t working so a staff member brought up a fan...he also tried to open bedroom window at my request but wasn’t successful as window was broken. Won’t be staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Best in Show

By

May 22, 2020

club

Best in show, will return to this hotel when I am in the area

Read More
Read Less

our stay

By

April 10, 2020

club

we recommend this hotel because of the friendliness and work of the staff to make our stay very comfortable and would stay again everyone was helpful and even carried our baggage up because we brought a lot of luggage to last us 7 months stay so thank you

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable relaxing stay, very friendly staff

By

April 03, 2020

Hotel was under renovations during our stay and inspite of this we personally had no major inconvenience because of it.

Read More
Read Less

short get away , everything was great as usual,

By

March 24, 2020

As I had mentioned in the beginning of this survey, I'm very happy with the Holiday inn
everyone was very accommodating as usual ,
Everything was organized clean and ready for our arrival.

Read More
Read Less

Suite with bunkbeds

By

March 17, 2020

club

Hotel is under renovations so entering the lobby is bare and unfinished???
The bunk-beds are not built for adults and are not comfortable, best to put the mattress on the floor and sleep if you are on the top bunk, for comfort and safety!
The ice machines in the whole hotel were not working, that was a huge inconvenience, the front desk said they would bring us up ice when the restaurant opened, they never did. Just wished they would have told us ahead of time, we would have boughten a bag of ice... so things like that make a great service experience.
Overall, it's a good place, average but clean and there is a nice view on the lake. I would stay again, less the bunk-beds :0)

Read More
Read Less

Need better sound proofing

By

February 26, 2020

club

Great hotel but didn’t get a wink of sleep as the people above sounded like they were running a marathon all night

Read More
Read Less

Group stay

By

February 24, 2020

I have stayed here at least once a year for last 15 years with a group of student athletes. This is always one of our favourite stays. The lake and the bbq’s combined with nice rooms and great staff. I loon forward to my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

February 23, 2020

club

Enjoyable
Stay
Loved the kitchen suite with the bunkbeds in one of the rooms. Amazing view of the lake

Read More
Read Less

Looking forward to completed renovations

By

February 23, 2020

club

Still a nice place to stay.
No major issues. Property is a touch aged but still a nice stay.
Would recommend. Breakfast deal really is a bonus
Parking for oversized vehicles is limited at best.

Read More
Read Less

Osoyoos Holiday Inn

By

February 19, 2020

club

Very nice hotel. Worth the money for a quick getaway, I would prefer more food options and some complimentary breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

地理位置不错 餐厅不推荐

By

February 19, 2020

酒店地理位置很好
临时大堂处理速度很慢

早餐等了30分钟服务员才来点菜,上菜速度极慢,早餐花了一个多小时才完成,耽误后面的行程

Read More
Read Less