Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.9

based on 350 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

350reviews

  • 5 Stars
    143
  • 4 Stars
    112
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    20

Nice large room

By

April 20, 2017

club

Very nice beds and mattresses
Check in was easy but got lost trying to find room and parking
The light dinner was average but service was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Awesome location!

By

April 18, 2017

club

We were recently at the Holiday Inn in Osoyoos for a hockey tournament. The staff was friendly, the hotel was clean, the swimming pool and hot tub allowed for a lot of fun and the location was unbeatable. It was close to the hockey arena and was right on the beach.

Read More
Read Less

No room service at all!

By

April 13, 2017

club

A terrible 3-night stay without any room services. Feel humiliated to have to ask for cleaning the room, and to find out that cleaning never came!

Read More
Read Less

over-all satisfied

By

April 10, 2017

most areas were satisfactory. Did find the laundry facilities were way too busy, during the busy season, and some of the machines did not work. The cost was competitive to other hotels in the area. The staff were all friendly and offered "local information", which was appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Not top resort quality

By

April 04, 2017

The hotel is in need of a renovation. The Spa tub in the room was not clean. It had mold. The room was sparsely furnished. Kids did not eat free. There was no free breakfast. The pool needs painting and renovation. The toilet needs a new gasket. The maid did not vacuum. Family restaurant was not open.

Read More
Read Less

Staff were excellent

By

April 03, 2017

Average considering; our main complaint was the laundry, treadmill, and hot uncomfortably hot it was in the rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent winter getaway

By

April 03, 2017

club

Friendly and welcoming staff. We go every year during the winter months as you can take advantage of their winter rates. Nice break from fraser valley weather. We usually stay in a 2 bedroom 2 bathroom with kitchen suite. Beautiful view of the lake. Only downside this time was that my 3 year old found a dirty whitecaps shirt under the bed within the first hour.

Read More
Read Less

Quite and relaxing

By

March 23, 2017

club

Great staff, quite clean and relaxing. Wiuld stay here againg

Read More
Read Less

NICE BUT NOISY

By

March 22, 2017

club

THE HOTEL ITSELF IS NOT BAD. THE VIEWS ARE GREAT! THE WALLS ARE THIN AND YOU CAN HEAR YOUR NEIGHBORS AND CARS GOING BY. WHEN I MENTIONED THIS TO THE FRONT DESK THEIR OPTION FOR ME WAS TO PAY MORE FOR A SUITE-I'M GUESSING THIS WOULD NOT HAVE SOLVED THE PROBLEM. NO COMPLIMENTARY BREAKFAST LIKE ALL OTHER HOLIDAY INNS WE HAVE STAYED AT AND THE RESTAURANT IS SLOW AND DOESN'T HAVE TOO MANY OPTIONS. NOT ENOUGH TOWELS EVENT THOUGH WE ASKED FOR EXTRAS. TOWELS WERE WORN AND SHOULD BE REPLACED.

Read More
Read Less

Good accomodation for snowbirds

By

March 18, 2017

Friendly desk and service staff - the warm swimming pool was greatly appreciated - good hot tub.
The Kingfisher and Cypress rooms are great for the activities of snowbird seniors- Cypress is very small for larger groups. Telus Optic TV is nice and the WiFi is fast.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 20, 2017
Dear Gayle, Thank you for posting your wonderful review for your recent stay with us.We always strive to ensure all our guest's receive comfortable and relaxing stay while visiting us and I am so happy to hear that we were able to provide your excellent hospitality service. Thank you again for all your kind words and will be looking forward to your next visit in beautiful Osoyoos. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Hockey Tournament destination

By

March 15, 2017

It was a nice place to stay during our hockey tournament in Osoyoos. The staff was very friendly and accommodating and the rates were reasonable. They made a real attempt to ensure we had a good stay. The rooms were a good size, comfortable, and clean. The pool was great for the kids. We did find that there were quite a few seniors who stayed there who were mostly friendly, but some didn't enjoy having younger kids roaming and playing at the hotel - a common room where the kids could hang out and play maybe would've made it easier on the other guests who weren't as agreeable with having the kids around.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear MLJ16, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear MLJ16, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear MIJ16, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
March 17, 2017
Dear MIJ16, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

nice room

By

March 13, 2017

This hotel needs a lot of renovations for the price they charge. All rugs in rooms and hallways need to be replaced or cleaned by professional cleaners . washing machines and dryers are worn out and should be replaced. Marina area needs to be cleaned up most of it needs replacing, quite an eyesore for a Holiday inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 14, 2017
Dear old cowboy, Thank you for posting your wonderful review for your recent stay with us. I do apologize for the inconvenience you may have received while staying with us. I will assure you that we have several renovations planned for this year. It is our goal to consistently provide superior service and accommodations and your comments are very important to us. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your comments with us. We know you have many choices when it comes to lodging and we hope you will continue to choose the Holiday Inn for your future travel needs. Sincerely, Kaustubh Parab Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less