Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 302 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    18

Overall a comfortable stay

By

July 07, 2016

club

Breakfast is delicious but the staff should be a little courteous to the member guests for having breakfast if the guests is only 1 few minutes late.

Read More
Read Less

Nice business hotel

By

July 02, 2016

club

I got in fairly late, but checkin was a breeze.
The room was comfortable and the staff was friendly! The overall cost was better than average, and I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Good Hotel

By

June 29, 2016

Always had a good experience when staying at this Hotel. Rooms always very clean

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, because of great staff

By

June 29, 2016

Management in place for many years. They do everything way beyond the ordinary to make your stay, not only comfortable, but memorable.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room, Jacuzzi in Suite

By

June 28, 2016

club

Wonderful relaxing stay. In Suite Jacuzzi and room service is all that was needed.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, great location

By

June 22, 2016

club

I've stayed at several different hotels in the Parsippany area, this one compares favorably. Granted, the exercise room is not as nice as some other pricier hotels, but it is adequate. And with 7 restaurants in walking distance (not counting the Pure restaurant at the hotel...Wish they hadn't gotten rid of Harold's NY Deli) as well as Shoprite, you won't starve. Staff is nice, hotel shuttle got me to and from work, and breakfast was filling. I would stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Good restaurant and bar

By

June 20, 2016

platinumelite

Good food and excellent bar staff. Stop by to have a great time, even if you are not staying at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn if you are in NJ

By

June 15, 2016

Great stay and had no issues other then I was not greeted as a Gold Member with Holiday in. Other then that all good

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stay

By

June 15, 2016

platinumelite

Accommodations were adequate and quite.
The breakfast food could have been hotter, but overall accessiblility to this Holiday Inn was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience every time

By

June 14, 2016

We always stay at the Holiday Inn and Suites in Parsippany when we come to town for work, and this is an incredibly nice hotel for the money. The staff is friendly, the rooms are nice, the breakfast is delicious and the bar comes in handy :).
Plus it's close to some great local restaurants and only about 30 minutes from New York. For the money, convenience and quality of stay you can't go wrong staying at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Needs updating.

By

June 13, 2016

club

Floors in lobby and hallways was very dirty. Needs to be updated and Restaurant needs to be reasonable.

Address in GPS was 8 miles off.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience.
Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

June 02, 2016

platinumelite

Hotel maintains the high standards I expect from Holiday Inn and IHG.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 08, 2016
Hello TraveledDoften, Thank you for taking out the time to share your comments on your recent stay with us. We appreciate the feedback and we thank you for choosing to stay with us. Safe Travels, M. Barahona
Read More
Read Less