Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 54 reviewers.
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by I won't be back at this one! This Holiday Inn is an old property that hopes the new paint will make it look brand new - but that is minor. Their wi-fi, in the process of being upgraded for better performance, would not allow anyone to log in! After several discussions with the IT guys they still could not fix it - so NO wi-fi for my one night stay. In the morning, I spoke to the manger and asked for a discount on my bill. Now keep in mind, for this older property, this was not a bargain rate. He offered a 20% discount. I said if that was the best he could do, I'll take it but I wasn't satisfied. He asked what would be reasonable and I said cut the rate in half. He agreed. I just looked at my bill on line - the bill went down 30%. I guess half means something different in Parsippany. Sorry Mr Manager, but I have to catch up on emails and do proposals in the evening. The wi-fi is not a luxury, it's required. And when you make a verbal agreement, KEEP IT. BTW- in 7 years at Platinum level, this is the first time I had enough reason to complain or submit a bad review. April 9, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Re: Poor Service I got to the hotel late in the evening on a business trip. I asked the front staff if they would give me a wake up call. Other than being unfriendly the staff person was not listening and this was confirmed when no wake up call came through. The room was comfortable but the heat is funky, noisy so I turned it off at night. The next day I was presenting at a conference at the hotel and they were so bad setting it up I started 20 minutes late. DON'T HOLD MEETINGS HERE!!!!!!!! Room was comfortable March 31, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed and poor heating The room was excellent except for the heating unit even though I had called the front desk for help multiply times the unit did not warm up nor would it stop the horrible noise that kept me up for two nights. The next day we were hit with a blizzard in the area could you imagine how horrible I felt. As a platinum member I expected more. February 21, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by clean and quiet appreciated how much cleaner this place was than my comparable stays. Nice and quiet as well. February 5, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Outstanding Service It was an overall great experience from the friendly staff to the comfort of the room. I highly recommend it. January 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Poor WIFI signal in the room I'm supposed to stay for 2 nights buy had to transfer to BW after 1 night because of very poor WIFI / internet service in the room. My trips are mostly business and fast reliable internet service is very important to me. I asked the reception if I can borrow an Ethernet cable and I was told there is no wired service. I had no option but to look for a reliable internet service elsewhere. December 17, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Average at Best As a frequent traveler and Platinum Club member, was disappointed when I checked in (late afternoon) to find they did not have room ready, and I had to wait for housekeeping to clean and prep a room. Also, as a Platinum Club member, was not offered any room upgrades. Room(s) are clean and comfortable. The Wi-Fi connection here is TERRIBLE. I brought this to the front desk, and was told that everyone complains about it - sorry. I actually changed rooms to get what I was told would be better connectivity. I went from a pathetic 1mbps to 5.5mbps. Still VERY SLOW and nowhere near the 54mbps capabilities. I attempted to print in the business center, and neither PC worked correctly. Saved file as a PDF for universal ease of use, but machine1 had an Abode Reader error and would not open the app. Machine2 had an error with the locally attached printer. No option during reservations to get a room without pre-paying for the breakfast. So, ate breakfast at the restaurant. Not very good. Stick to the fresh fruits, oatmeal and dry cereals. Avoid the greasy bacon and sausage. December 17, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent Visit Hotel is close to my office. The room condition and the staff were excellent. All of the necessary services and ammenities were provided and this all served to make my stay highly effective. December 10, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice place great hotel just renovated and the staff was very easy to work with November 24, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort very nice hotel newly renovated and staff is wonderful Could you check on my point status I don't think they hit yet but we are still there November 22, 2012
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by trees great, in all respects. Good welcome, early vccheck-in, good locval area advice, vlean rtoom / bathroom, good acar-parking facility, proximity to major freeway, polite staff, good breakfast. Thank you ! T November 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Perfect for the Price! We highly enjoyed our weekend stay at this hotel! The staff was courteous, the room was clean and comfy, and the continental breakfast was the best I've ever had at a hotel! All the amenities were in awesome condition (my only suggestion is that it's time to change the ripped shower curtain). We also got a fridge without having to request it. We'll definitely be returning to stay again! November 4, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfort and convenience We enjoyed our stay at Holiday Inn in Parsippany. For us, it was an excellent location. Our room was comfortable. The staff was pleasant and accommodating. Special thank you to the breakfast staff. We did not have dinner there, but I am sre it would have been very good. We found everything clean and to our liking. If we are in the area again, we will definitely choose Holiday Inn. September 26, 2012
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by LACKING CUSTOMER SERVICE After a very long day of meeting and traveling, I arrived at the hotel very late. Get into the hotel and nobody is there to greet you. Called for someone 5 times, and finally had someone appear. No sorry, I was busy, just how can i help you. She checked me in, absoultly no personally on here. I go up to the room. Upstairs and the furthest room away from the elevator only to get to the room and find that the keys do not work. I now have to go back to the front desk. No apology, just her saying that she didnt know why. I get back to the room, get ready for bed. Go to turn on the TV and find the remote doesnt work. Great way to end a night. i was not about to get dressed and walk the long hall down the elevator to the unfriendly person at the desk. I wake up to get ready only not to be able to figure out how to turn on the shower. You really need to look into that or give some heads up that the you need to pull down on the facuet to turn the shower on. I then go to check out. The same "friendly" person is at the desk. She was busy chatting with someone who appeared to work there. I go to check out. Had her my keycard and said to her that after the key not working, the remote for the TV didnt work. No Sorry, just OK. No thanks for staying, etc. I stay at many hotels and was really surprised at this one. too bad! September 19, 2012
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant almost nonexistant No lounge, restaurant opened at 5pm with a choice of one entree. No breakfast available. would not stay here again. September 6, 2012
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by will stay here again This hotel was very clean. I think our bathroom must have been remodeled, because it was sparkling! The restaurant was being remodeled, so we didn't get to try it out. The hotel had the best free breakfast I've ever had - bacon, sausage, French toast, potatoes, eggs, mixed fruit, pastries, etc. The outdoor pool was a nice size, too. The only complaint I have is that the ice machine wasn't working on our floor so we had to go to another floor for ice - a minor inconvenience. July 15, 2012
<<prev 2 3