Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 276 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love Peabody ! great hotel and easy access to Boston the staff are very caring and polite July 22, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 The Staff Was Awesome, The Reservations Were Not I called on the day I needed a hotel and was transferred from the desk at the institution I called to somebody/somewhere else. That person - responsible for reservations - assured me that my needs would be met: a room with two beds and a crib. I verified the crib's availability twice. I was traveling with a 9-month-old. I didn't have the option to not have a crib. But because I was promised that one would be available, I made the reservation. Then I checked in, and was informed very apologetically when I asked about it that in fact, no crib was available. "But I reserved one," I said. "I'm very sorry, but it isn't in your file anywhere." I was told. It was 10:00 at night and I was tired. So was my wife, and our three kids. The staffer there was very sorry, as was the maintenance team person who was there. I was lucky to have had a friend in the area who happened to have a bed available for my daughter. He brought it over. The staff very generously upgraded our room at no cost. I cannot thank the on-site staff enough for their kindness and understanding and I cannot rage thoroughly enough about the person at reservations who made a promise that was not kept. If I'm understanding the chain of command, the person who makes the reservation doesn't have to deal with the angry customer who has been let down; that's left to the staffers, which hardly seems fair. Needless to say, I recommend the hotel and its staff completely, but if there is anyway to book without going through Holiday Inn's reservations department, do that instead, as there appears to be no effort made to actually listen to a customer's most emphasized need. July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wow! As the director of a teen travel program, we use many hotels each summer. We go through the same process each time - make reservations, rooming lists, check-in, breakfasts, etc. We have seldom experienced as efficient and helpful staff as we had here. All reservation and scheduling was handled expertly. Every single item was delivered in the manner promised. The front desk was patient, helpful and courteous. They took ownership in any questions or issues we had. The next time we travel in the Boston area, we will definitely return to the Holiday Inn peabody! July 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great place great staff we had a very restful stay the food was great the people gym and pool all perfect July 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great for business traveler My co-workers and I stayed at this nice property. When we arrived we were greeted by friendly front desk staff. My co-workers and I recieved nice clean rooms and free wifi and we were able to read our emails at the end of the day. Had a nice dinner at Carrabbas next door. We enjoyed a good breakfast before we left. We were wished a safe flight by the front desk staff. My co-workers and I will be returning. July 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by boston bound great little hotel outside boston staff are helpful July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by needs updating This Holiday Inn needs to be updated in the guest room. AC was too loud and extreme that I had to shut it off to sleep. Bathroom amenities were old, hard to flush toilet, weak shower. love having Carrabas attached for dinner. Bfst was good as well as the staff Never acknowledged as a Gold Member upon arrival so I did not receive addl points... July 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by comfortable and roomy stayed in a suite . We found the room to be roomy and comfortable. We would definitely stay here again. July 10, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean quiet confortable Very nice hotel, the prepaid breakfast was worth the money. I would stay here again, good service. July 8, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Staff called to argue with us for making a complaint On the night of June 26, 2014, my mother and I stayed at the Peabody Holiday Inn to attend my father's funeral the next morning. We found the hotel to be in generally dismal condition—for example, an unpleasant musty/chemical smell in the corridors, old and slow elevators with burnt-out floor indicator lights so it was difficult to know what floor you were on, a room door that was extremely difficult to open because it kept sticking and jamming, and no ice in the ice machine. But the real issue was the bathroom in our room: it had no working ventilation. There was a ventilation grate, but there was no fan and no window. As soon as I ran the shower, the bathroom filled with oppressive heat and steam. It felt like being in a sauna. It was impossible to use the mirror or to dry off in that room, much less put on clothes. My elderly mother came out of her shower feeling faint from the oppressive heat and humidity. Upon checking out we told the front desk how the lack of ventilation made the bathroom practically unusable for bathing and the clerk apologized and offered us a small deduction from the bill as a courtesy. As far as we were concerned, that was the end of the matter. Five days later, on July 2, my mother received a phone call at her home from someone who introduced himself as "Sam" from the Peabody Holiday Inn. He asked my mother to repeat her complaint, which she did, and then he cut her off to ask sarcastically why she didn't see the ventilation grate in the bathroom. She said she did see it, but there was no fan. He then raised his voice at her, telling her she didn't understand how the ventilation worked and didn't know what she was talking about. He implied that she was lying about the whole thing. Completely surprised, my mother told him to go stand in that bathroom and run the shower and just see what happens. He continued to argue angrily with her, but by now my mother was so upset she couldn't even follow what he was yelling to her, so she hung up on him. As difficult as this story is to believe, yes, it actually happened. Someone from Peabody Holiday Inn took it upon himself to call a just-widowed elderly disabled woman at her home to argue with her for having expressed a complaint. I was present when the call came in and heard my mother's side of the entire conversation. We were both completely stunned by what had happened, and my mother was emotionally distraught. What could possibly have been the purpose of that call? Is that how Holiday Inn operates—by making guests miserable in an unventilated sauna of a bathroom and then calling them up a week later to verbally assault them about it? It's beyond bizarre and has only resulted in us never wanting to set foot in a Holiday Inn again for the rest of our lives. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Peabody A great stay with kids, the room was clean and comfortable. The staff was very kind and helpful. The service at breakfast could have been better. July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Next best thing to home I am as relaxed as can be when i stay here everyone treats you kind and with respect great all around place July 4, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Easy access from Airport We arrived late and having the restaurant next door was a nice plus. The hotel was full and although the floor was noisy our room was quiet. The pool was not real clean, but the number of guests could have contributed to this. Overall a nice stay July 3, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by GOOD VALUE NICE HOTEL WITH GOOD PRICE FOR THE AREA, CARRABBAS WAS A PLUS SINCE I WAS NEW TO THE CITY June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great weekend wedding stayed for a family wedding, the hotel is so close to our wedding hall and the staff are friendly, Lenny was such gentleman ! he gave us a lot of information and directions. I will be visiting the are again in October and I will be staying at this hotel in Peabody thank you June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comforable room, bed and service The staff was very comtable and warm in welcoming us to the motel. Room was very neat, roomy and comfortable, Bed was great. Bathroom could use a bit more light strength and air circualation. The IHG snack bag is an insulate to us members. The snack is 97%+small sunflower seeds????, a couple raisins and about one almond. Very unappealing to the taste. Could you get any cheaper??? Regardless, I loved the room, the staff, and the stay. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by back to Boston great location and Inga was great at the front desk June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience My sister and I take a mini vacation every year and decided to go to Salem, Ma. Holiday Inn in Peabody was selected due to its proximity to Salem. I never thought that we would experience a 5 star vacation starting from beginning to end. The hotel staff were excellent and very helpful. We probably would have gotten lost if it wasn't for them. They also recommend a whale watch out of Gloucester, Ma and we went for a 5 hour boat tour. What a wonderful day and experience. Breakfast at the hotel was great and drinks after a long day was wonderful. I can't say enough about this hotel. It was a wonderful stay at a great place. I recommend it highly. June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by love the holiday inm I love, the holiday inn everyone are great from the front desk to housekeeping, management. Everyone is good there, the rooms are clean and nice. If you are in the boston area and looking for a good hotel stay in the holiday inn in peabody mass. Great location too. June 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great staff!!! the staff at his hotel were so helpful. we checked in and they recommended a nice place for dinner. then they had a reception for guests and they invited us to join. finally we were having problems getting soft drinks at the vending machine and the girl behind the desk came and helped us! its all about the service at this hotel. June 27, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by breakfast service The hotel was not clear about free breakfast. If you received a discount on room you lost free breakfast. When I spoke with management they did not seem to care. Beds are not comfortable June 27, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by poor service Our room was filthy, We did not get back to our room until 1am. If I saw the condition of the room I would have left pronto June 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great Staff I was very impressed with the level of customer Service from the front desk staff and the manager on Duty. All were pleasant and very helpful. I had a wonderful stay!! June 25, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Decent hotel nice hotel in the area. Nice Carabas Italian rest right next door. Manager's hospitality offered on Tuesday night is nice. June 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable night's stay Pleasant conditions. Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Could have used a reading chair in the room. June 19, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by everone works to make it great Great experiance relaxing easy just like at home he staff always has a smile , June 18, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable and a nice staff. Aside from several wedding parties staying the night and causing late night (actually early morning) noise, I had a comfortable stay. The staff was very nice and accomodating. The location is not the most convenient and I found it difficult navigating to and from the place - getting turned around and lost both upon arriving and returning to the hotel. June 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by great all the time this hotel is a great place to stay. its clean and beautiful. the staff is always willing to help. this is the hotel I will always stay at when im in the north shore. June 17, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service!! Excellent Service, great location, staff was very friendly and attentive to all my needs. Room was very clean. June 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by good location with lots of options visited family and the hotel is very clean, staff are nice and helpful June 16, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>