Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 425 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

425reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    139
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    17
  • 1 Stars
    13

great staff and clean rooms

By

July 01, 2016

club

very pleasant staff giving an easy booking in experience equal to on line booking experience. Very modern comfortable room and pleasant dining facilities.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review following your recent stay with us. I am pleased to see you enjoyed your room and dining facilities and hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

July 01, 2016

Good experience staying with a club for the weekend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review following your recent stay with us at the hotel. I do hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Not for a disable person

By

June 30, 2016

This hotel room is Not suitable for a disable person.

Read More
Read Less

Unangenehmer Geruch, insgesamt akzeptabel

By

June 29, 2016

War ok, ein älteres Gebäude, von aussen eher Gefängnis als Hotel. Personal stets freundlich, leider nicht immer effizient (s.u.). Störend war der unangenehme Geruch im Gang und (wesentlich weniger) im Zimmer.
Frühstück ist ok, die Organisation (Warteschlange bevor man zum Tisch darf) ist ein Alptraum, wenn man es eilig hat. Es rennen genügend Leute herum, trotzdem werden Schlüsselprodukte (O-Saft, Butter) eher lahm nachgefüllt. Die hygienischen Bedingungen bei der Entnahme von Nutella oder Marmelade aus grossen Behältnissen sind derart, dass mein Sohn auf diese Produkte verzichtet hat, und bei Butterbrot blieb. Da darf man gerne mal was verbessern.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and clean facilities

By

June 29, 2016

club

Staff very friendly but were overworked at breakfast time resulting in a long wait 10 mins to get seated!

More staff required at breakfast time please

Room was very good but a little noisy due to road noise from outside
I would stay here again and it was good value for money

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us. I have noted your comments regarding breakfast and will review these with the Restaurant Manager to improve the service. I do hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay

By

June 29, 2016

club

Nice relaxing hotel. We stayed at the hotel to attend a party in Peterborough so did not have dinner. Our room turned out not to be ready @14:00 but we were quickly given a better room and complimentary drinks vouchers. Our (late) lunch on Saturday was ok but I think the hotel uses bread that was out for breakfast so it felt at little less than fresh (a minor thing but sandwiches are about the bread too). Staff very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast on Sunday.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for your review following your recent stay with us at the hotel. I have noted your comments and these will be reviewed by myself and the Restaurant Manager to improve our offering where possible. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good food

By

June 28, 2016

club

Excellent food in restaurant. Was only asked in survey to comment on bar food!

Hotel lost my dinner reservation but found me a table.

Room clean and tidy. No face towels in bathroom.

Nothing else to add but have to get to fifty characters somehow!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 30, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review of the hotel and I am pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

all good thanks

By

June 26, 2016

Excellent stay, no issues and a comfortable stay, with friendly and efficient staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review, I will ensure your feedback is shared with the team and I do hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 15, 2016

club

A nice place to stay with very efficient staff apart from one bar staff who needed advice on how to pull a pint

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review of Holiday Inn Peterborough West. I will pick up the training issue with the bar team and thanks for mentioning this. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Recently refurbished

By

June 14, 2016

Arrived at the reception and we were greeted by a very friendly lady at the reception. We got to our room and were more than surprised as to how spacious, bright, and welcoming the room was. We have stayed in several IHG hotels and they have always been comfortable and clean. But this room was refreshing. My wife had to change the hairdryer and was asked by the lady at the reception desk how we found the facilities in our room as they had recently been refurbished. This was noticeable, well done IHG for upgrading the quality of this hotel. We are staying in the Holiday Inn in Metrocentre in August, perhaps this will be upgraded/refurbished too?
The beds were very comfortable and we did have a good nights sleep.
The shower/bathroom was clean and bright and the shower was a welcome refresh in the morning after a night dancing away to Soul music at a local Northern Soul night in Peterborough.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review I will pass on your comments to the rest of the team and I hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Quality IHG Example

By

June 14, 2016

modern upgraded room
fridge and all the trimmings
spotless clean in all areas
friendly staff
large carpark

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review and I am glad to see you the hotel met your expectations. I do hope to be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the future. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel with friendly staff

By

June 13, 2016

All round a good experience. Breakfast was OK. Staff were particularly welcoming and friendly. Room was pleasant and had been updated.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review following your recent stay with us. I am pleased to see your comments regarding the team and that you like our new updated product and hope to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Kind regards Edward Holland General Manager
Read More
Read Less