Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 646 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    418
  • 4 Stars
    118
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    22

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 30, 2016

this Holiday Inn was great, clean, friendly customer service, nice pool, no issues at all. Will stay again if need to be close to airport.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to share your comments on our recent stay. This summer we are offering a great price on our park and fly packages, so if you are travelling in the next few months, please consider staying with us again. Hope to see you soon!
Read More
Read Less

great overnight stay

By

June 30, 2016

club

This is a fantastic place to stay. Great staff and accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and we hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

FRONT DESK, BUS DRIVER

By

June 28, 2016

platinumelite

THE LADY AT FRONT DESK WAS VERY KIND AND HELPFUL.THE DRIVER THAT PICK UP MY WIFE AND I AT THE AIRPORT AND DROP US OFF NEXT DAY WAS GOOD.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for your comments and staying with us. We always love hearing that the associates went above and beyond to provide great customer service. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfortable.

By

June 25, 2016

Great location. Hot tube and pool were fantastic. Suites were nice and large. Staff is confident and courteous.
Attached burger bar restaurant was convenient and top notch.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and letting us know that you enjoyed your experience. The pool and hot tub are a great spot to relax and Burger Theory provides some relief from our Arizona summer with great burgers and craft beers. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Property, great location

By

June 25, 2016

This hotel is in great shape, nicely decorated with comfortable and sizable rooms. The staff was very kind, and went out of their way to make me feel welcome. Very close to a lot of different things to do, this hotel is worth a stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay and for sharing your kind words. The focus of our staff is to provide the highest level of customer service to insure a great experience. Look forward to seeing you again!
Read More
Read Less

Great place to state

By

June 23, 2016

The hotel is beautiful and the staff is friendly and fun. I slept great and enjoyed my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for staying with us. I'm glad you enjoyed your visit and hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Repeated my stay from last week

By

June 23, 2016

I fly thru PHX quite a bit - this was my second stay at this property in the last two weeks prior to flying out in the morning.
It has been really hot in Phoenix - over 115 degrees. After check-in, I took my things to my room. The AC unit was working well, and the temperature was very comfortable given the conditions outside.
Because of the heat, I decided to try out the hotel restaurant "Burger Theory." This is my second time eating at a HI Burger Theory - it must be a themed restaurant that Holiday Inn offers it's franchisees. The room was pretty crowded, but I got seated right away. Food was ok (I had a burger, which between the burgers and beer covers about 90% of the menu!) Quick service, and I was back to my room to get some computer work done.
One complaint (which I'm not sure the hotel can do anything about) is that your bill isn't put under the door at night (so I can just get in my car and leave. The doors seem pretty tight, so I don't know if it is possible to do.) This is a pretty big hotel, so it was quite a walk to the front desk to get the bill.

I'll be back again in another week or so!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Thank you for being a loyal guest and a Spire Elite IHG rewards member. It's great to hear that you've had enjoyed your stays with us and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Regarding your folio - since we are an exterior corridor property, we are not able to slide the invoices under the doors. Next time you are with us, please ask the desk agent to email your folio, and it will save you the trip to the desk. Thanks again!
Read More
Read Less

Spacious room and nice pool

By

June 21, 2016

Everything was just perfect except that I had to wait for about 45 minutes at the airport for a ride to the hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We do apologize for the delay in picking you up from the airport, but occasionally with our scheduled runs to the airport, there can be a slight delay. Hope to see you again!
Read More
Read Less

Reasonable price near the airport

By

June 13, 2016

Friendly staff, easy to park, large clean room. Great nights sleep - I will be staying here more often when I come to Phoenix (next week actually!)

My only complaint? No coffee in the lobby.....How do I wake up in the morning without my coffee?

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you or staying with us and we appreciate your loyalty as an IHG rewards member. It's great to hear your enjoyed your stay, and we now have Keurig coffee makers in all our rooms for your morning coffee. Look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

June 08, 2016

club

The entire lodging experience was positive and. enjoyable. I've stayed here before and definitely will stay here again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thanks for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. If your flying out of Phoenix Sky Harbor Airport, remember our great park and fly package that includes up to14 days of parking and complimentary airport shuttle.
Read More
Read Less

Friendly

By

June 02, 2016

I have always found this Holiday Inn to be clean and comfortable. What is important to me because I travel alone a lot is the friendliness of the staff. I appreciate them so much.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thanks for being a loyal guest and an IHG Rewards member. Our employees always try to go above and beyond to provide great customer service, and it's great to hear that they make your stays more enjoyable. Hope to see you again soon.
Read More
Read Less

great hotel at a great price

By

June 01, 2016

It was a great room that had a separate suite that featured a fold out bed, had a balcony, fitness room, and the outside pool/hot tub area was a lot of fun. It was a great experience for our holiday weekend getaway to Phoenix and will certainly want to stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 17, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Please come see us again.
Read More
Read Less