Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1897 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1897reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1260
  • 4 Stars
    351
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    70

great customer service lovely room at a fair price

By

January 19, 2021

hotel front desk was very accomofating. the facility is large and inviting as are the guest rooms.comfortable beds great views of surrounding area .

Read More
Read Less

Ver continent

By

January 18, 2021

Was a great place to stay. Great meals for breakfast and dinner. Nice bar.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff

By

January 16, 2021

Great hotel. Great staff! The middle of the hotel has a great relaxing area and a nice pool and spa.

Read More
Read Less

Best Layout Ever!

By

January 15, 2021

I absolutely LOVED the courtyard layout of this hotel! Totally secure and pet friendly to the max, as I could walk my dog without leaving the property. The pool

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Experience in the area

By

January 14, 2021

club

My husband and I Love this hotel experience. Awesome customer service. Live the clean room. Slept really well in very comfortable bed. Love the suite.
Love the beautiful landscape pool area with fireplace sitting area. Overall relaxing stay.
Always come back here because we love it!

Read More
Read Less

Good wuakity

By

January 13, 2021

Slept great, enjoyed my stay! The only issue is that, due to covid, service is only offered on the room every 5 days so we never had a cleaning service. But it was easy to call down to the front desk and have them bring us up towels, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place

By

January 11, 2021

platinumelite

Hotel was clean and made me feel safe to stay and come back

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service!

By

January 11, 2021

platinumelite

Very satisfied with the stay, very nice and clean hotel

Read More
Read Less

Clean and big room

By

January 09, 2021

Super clean and big room. Stuff was helpful and nice. Good price

Read More
Read Less

Will not stay again.

By

January 06, 2021

club

When my family and I arrived at the room it was 61 degrees, so I turned the thermostat up to 70 to warm the room. We arrived late so we all went to bed immediately. The heater vent was pointed directly at our beds and cold air was coming from the vents. I attempted to direct the air elsewhere to no avail. Upon waking at 3am to catch our flight the room was not only at 62 degrees. Little did I know that the thermostat had reset itself and had not provided any heat during our uncomfortable sleep that night.

Also, the room was located on a very busy road and it sounded like a drag strip for several hours that night.

I will not stay in this hotel again.

JohnC

Read More
Read Less

Value

By

January 06, 2021

We stayed the first night we arrived in Arizona and returned for our last night, since we enjoyed our stay. Great hotel for relaxation and close to both the airport and many places we visited for vacation. One of the best Holiday Inns that we stayed in during the trip!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

January 06, 2021

club

Great place to stay. Staff was very friendly and rooms were clean.

Read More
Read Less