Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1871 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1871reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1241
  • 4 Stars
    347
  • 3 Stars
    126
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    68

Home away from home!

By

December 08, 2020

platinumelite

This was our fourth time to this property in the last 6 years and it continues to maintain a high level of quality. We love that it is an all suite hotel giving our family the space and privacy we desire. The inner courtyard, pool and patios are well maintained making us feel like we were at small private resort. We appreciate the safety measures in place and we will likely be back on a future trip to Phoenix.

Read More
Read Less

Super room

By

December 05, 2020

Great location for handicapped room. Great floor plan for moving around in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed !

By

December 03, 2020

The beds were so comfortable!. The room was large and comfortable. On site dining was great! Getting to the airport the next day was easy peasy!

Read More
Read Less

Newer Property Well Situated for Airport Especially

By

December 03, 2020

club

Unfortunately, my visit was marred by being assigned the very last room away from the elevator and one that someone had smoked in. There was no window to open for fresh air. I was offered an option to change but it was a short overnight and I was tired so didn't do it. The room is nicely laid out with great bedding and a big, comfortable bathroom. Very clean, contemporary and user-friendly. I couldn't get NBC on their DISH network due to a contract dispute which was irritating. The breakfast is pathetic. No other word for it.

Read More
Read Less

The couch is small and the bathroom is tiny.

By

December 03, 2020

A very nice property. The couch is more like a love seat. The bathroom is tiny

Read More
Read Less

Stay Here

By

December 02, 2020

The cleanliness of the hotel from the lobby, courtyard, pool and especially the room --- and wow the room was very large and comfortable. This was a great way to end our stay in Arizona, too bad we didn't stay here the whole time.

Read More
Read Less

No Social Distancing Here

By

December 02, 2020

At the check-in desk, two guys from security were standing there and neither one of them were wearing masks. The hot tub was filled with kids, large groups and party of 30 people was being held with no regard to safe practices and the well being of all the other guests staying here. The restaurant attached to the hotel had poor customer service, your better off walking someplace else. Front desk hotel staff need to work on their customer service skills and appearance, not friendly or professional attire at all!!!!

Read More
Read Less

COMFORTABLE STAY

By

December 02, 2020

platinumelite

The rooms are nice and spacious. All staff were very pleasant. The grounds could use some updating.

Read More
Read Less

Does not disappoint

By

December 01, 2020

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable rooms and Civid-19 aware and compliant. You could stay elsewhere but why? IHG has my back worldwide from Europe to Mexico and South Africa. I love IHG properties!

Read More
Read Less

Very nice and comfortable hotel

By

November 30, 2020

The hotel room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. The small fridge and sink in the front room was a great feature. We loved the jacuzzi which was clean and the perfect temperature. We tried the pool that we were told was heated, but it wasn’t heated warm enough to be usable unfortunately. It would have been a perfect stay if the pool would have been heated to a warmer temperature. Other than the pool, the entire stay was extremely pleasant and enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Driving through

By

November 30, 2020

club

We have stayed at this hotel before and really like the spacious rooms. Unfortunately this time around, there was main pipe bust and we were unable to use our bathroom. Since we only stayed the night, there was not reason to move to another room. We will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and relaxing

By

November 28, 2020

club

I needed a place to feel comfortable and this was it. I was able to relax and get a good nights rest.

Read More
Read Less