Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 871 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

871reviews

  • 5 Stars
    577
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    30

PHX

By

April 26, 2017

platinumelite

Great hotel and location. Staff needs a little improvement

Read More
Read Less

Dodger game @ Dbacks

By

April 26, 2017

Love everything about this property and is Uber and lyft friendly

Read More
Read Less

Sanctuary

By

April 26, 2017

club

My husband and I come to stay to get away from life and relax . Everytime we stay we always feel welcomed aND right at home. We say it is our sanctuary as we can fully recharge and just enjoy each other's company.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room and Tidy/Comfortable Overall

By

April 24, 2017

club

Lovely "mini-resort" environment hotel in office park setting.
Restaurant with good quality food and full bar on premises. Service could be improved, however, especially at breakfast.
Front desk staff friendly and attentive, but no service available for help with luggage.
Hotel located at a busy intersection with constant high traffic. Noise a bit of a problem from traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Very dated property

By

April 23, 2017

club

Good Holiday Inn service but a poor value and dated property on a noisy steet. The on property burger restaurant was good for lunch and breakfast. Our third room was much better than the first two. The common area like reception was pleasant but the rooms were not.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely relaxing..almost spa like atmosphere!

By

April 21, 2017

club

This was no doubt my best one night stay in 30 years of being on the road. We had a very late check in 12:30 AM and it truly was an amazing reception. They were ready for us and new we were quite late by tried to make the lateness comfortable for us! Breakfast was amazing and we really wanted to stay one more night but could not because of other commitments! However choose to do the Holiday Inn experience in Grand Forks, North Dakota and it seems that this is just as amazing!!!

Cheers Holiday Inns...we love you!!!

Read More
Read Less

One hour wait for the van

By

April 21, 2017

club

Please work on making sure customers don't have to wait so long to be picked up at the airport

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating, Relaxing beautiful courtyard

By

April 21, 2017

club

The staff were very accommodating, letting us check in early when we arrived from an early morning flight, and relocating us when we were not happy with the location of our room (no fault of the hotel, just wanted a better view of the beautiful courtyard) I would recommend the extra cost to add the daily breakfast to your stay, the food and wait staff were great. The courtyard was a beautiful, relaxing way to end the day with a glass of wine. The courtyard also felt very safe and secure. We have stayed in several different hotels in Phoenix while we visit with family in the area, but this one will be our choice going forward. The only little complaint was lighting in the room, it was very dark and hard to get ready in the morning, other than that it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and property

By

April 20, 2017

Toys property is a hidden gem. Close to the airport. But the grounds here are spectacular in the inner courtyard. I love the suites here as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and clean rooms

By

April 19, 2017

club

It was a great place to stay. The pool was nice and the rooms were clean and updated.

Read More
Read Less

Nice size room

By

April 16, 2017

The size of the room exceeded my expectations. Frendly staff. Nice courtyard. Good reatraunt.

Read More
Read Less

Great for families.

By

April 15, 2017

Centrally located to Phoenix attractions. Great amenities on site for our fsmily. Especially enjoyed breakfast and teen enjoyed the pool.

Read More
Read Less