Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 814 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

814reviews

  • 5 Stars
    534
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    42
  • 1 Stars
    26

Excellent Customer Service and Sleep

By

February 20, 2017

club

I stayed here for a few days for business and overall had a great stay. I've stayed at other Holiday Inns, and this one is definitely one of the nicer ones.

I most appreciated the staff's care and enthusiasm. The bed/pillows were super comfortable, and I slept well every single night. The room was pretty clean.

I was right by the pool, so it can get a little noisy at times but nothing too bad. Wifi seemed to lag a bit at times.

Next time I'll rent a car since Arizona is so spread out. If I wanted to eat something other than their on site restaurant Burger Theory, I had to take an Uber. The nearest Starbucks was a mile away. There is a CVS that is walkable, which is perfect for water/snacks/toiletries.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

February 19, 2017

club

Helpful staff, gorgeous property and super comfy beds. Will be back next time in town!

Read More
Read Less

Great Suite and spacious

By

February 17, 2017

platinumelite

The Suite was spacious and included more than enough beds for the amount of people we had. We were able to relax comfortably in the room with free internet!

Read More
Read Less

Beware of Improper room charges

By

February 16, 2017

I have stayed here on a few occasions for work. The location and the hotel are good. However, during my stay in January, my room was charged for approx. $150 in food charges I did not incur. I have been trying without success for the past month to have "all" of these charges removed and credited back to my account. I have spoken to the hotel on 4 occasions to get them removed. The Front Desk manager had promised me a call back, I am still waiting for the call. When you stay here, I recommend you look at your bill closely to avoid this situation. Overall the staff and the rooms are friendly and clean. Unfortunately the follow through by management has not been as good, thus the rating.

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

February 14, 2017

club

Very nice hotel. Great location. Lovely outdoor space.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel!!

By

February 14, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed for one night while I was there on business and was very satisfied with the location, property, and overall cleanliness of the room. I will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful property and wonderful staff

By

February 13, 2017

platinumelite

This property is a hidden gem and oasis surrounded by the hustle and bustle of urban Phoenix. The interior courtyard is lush and green, and quiet to boot.

Read More
Read Less

beautiful property

By

February 09, 2017

club

The courtyard was absolutely beautiful. We loved hanging out there at all hours from sunup to midnight. The rooms were excellent. Pool and spa had generous hours and were sparkling clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for your positive feedback. We will share your comments with our crew.
Read More
Read Less

Fun atmosphere!

By

February 08, 2017

club

Nice place to stay! The hotel felt "outdoorsy" which was great. Rooms are updated. Just small issues that were one off situation.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate it and will share your feed back with our team.
Read More
Read Less

Too short a stay

By

February 08, 2017

We stayed just for the night and flew out early the next morning. Sorry we couldn't have taken full advantage of the facilities. Really like the layout of the hotel and the comfort of the room.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments. We will share them with our crew.
Read More
Read Less

Great personnel and most comfortable bed

By

February 07, 2017

platinumelite

I was greeted professionally and promptly when I arrived. My room was all ready to go when I showed my confirmation number. I was given directions to my room. And the room was so clean and spacious. The bed was the best part, wow!! It was so comfortable. I will be back again !!!

Posted byHotelStaff
February 13, 2017
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us.
Read More
Read Less

attractive court yards

By

February 06, 2017

club

court yards of facility very attractive. More attractive than one would expect. Nice to have bar and lounge on premises. Close to airport and cost effective during Snowbird high season.

Read More
Read Less