Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2162 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2162reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1433
  • 4 Stars
    401
  • 3 Stars
    144
  • 2 Stars
    103
  • 1 Stars
    81

Nice quick stay

By

May 09, 2022

This property was large and visually appealing. Rooms were very clean and comfy

Read More
Read Less

Nice Amenities

By

May 09, 2022

Nice place. I have been staying here for years on business. Gives me a place to unwind after 10-14 hour work days. Older property but nicely renovated and mostly upkept. I keep coming back. Great location and the courtyard and pool are awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

May 08, 2022

This is my favorite Holiday Inn to stay at. I have stayed multiple times

Read More
Read Less

Could be better

By

May 07, 2022

This hotel in conveniently located with a free airport shuttle, which was nice. However , the rooms are outdated and in need of repair. Plus, this was the darkest hotel room I've ever stayed in. The staff was great, but the shoddy ceiling repairs and overall wear made the 4 day stay not so enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

General

By

May 03, 2022

Conveniently located. Previous repairs sloppy finish in bathroom .

Read More
Read Less

bugs in room

By

May 02, 2022

We have stayed here many times over the years starting as early as 2007, but find the hotel is going downhill. They continue to change what they offer. The rooms smell musty and this time I had to kill 3 cockroaches in the room by the microwave and in the coffee maker. The bathroom was not clean and had hair on the floor.

Read More
Read Less

Acceptable but not exceptional

By

April 30, 2022

The hotel is very attractive and the room was large and comfortable. Furnishings are aging, but we liked the soft bed.
With so many choices surrounding the airport, I would not recommend this hotel but would report that it was not objectionable. The breakfast option was objectionable. Too limited and pricey. Had to spend a lot of money for food we didn't want. Lobby coffee urn, but no cups! Only one Keurig pod for regular coffee, so we ended up leaving without breakfast. Bought a frozen microwave at a grocery four blocks away.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location and a great value

By

April 29, 2022

This hotel is very convenient to the Sky Harbor Airport in Phoenix. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast every morning was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 22, 2022

platinumelite

We had a great stay at this hotel. Staff were very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. Rooms were clean and spacious. Lovely pool area during the day to chill for a few hours and evening fire pit to sit and have drinks.
Many thanks to Zoe for printing boarding passes for us. Would definitely recommend this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

April 13, 2022

platinumelite

Nice layout, of room and hotel grounds. Shuttle service to airport very nice and timely.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

April 06, 2022

platinumelite

We wanted a nice airport area hotel before our flight home. This property exceeded expectations. Clean and updated, very comfortable. Nice courtyard with pool, jacuzzi and lots of sitting areas. Very convienient airport shuttle. We did not opt to pay for breakfast, wish we had because the lines at the airport for food were very long. Next time we will plan to stay a few days

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

February 20, 2022

club

Hotel clean and pleasant, nice friendly staff, nice feel to the place after several days travelling. Good size and very clean rooms.
Good shuttle service to and from the airport.

Read More
Read Less