Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,4

auf Basis von 1870 Bewertungen
89%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1870Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    1240
  • 4 Sterne
    347
  • 3 Sterne
    126
  • 2 Sterne
    89
  • 1 Sterne
    68

Super room

By

05. Dezember 2020

Great location for handicapped room. Great floor plan for moving around in the room.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable bed !

By

03. Dezember 2020

The beds were so comfortable!. The room was large and comfortable. On site dining was great! Getting to the airport the next day was easy peasy!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Newer Property Well Situated for Airport Especially

By

03. Dezember 2020

club

Unfortunately, my visit was marred by being assigned the very last room away from the elevator and one that someone had smoked in. There was no window to open for fresh air. I was offered an option to change but it was a short overnight and I was tired so didn't do it. The room is nicely laid out with great bedding and a big, comfortable bathroom. Very clean, contemporary and user-friendly. I couldn't get NBC on their DISH network due to a contract dispute which was irritating. The breakfast is pathetic. No other word for it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The couch is small and the bathroom is tiny.

By

03. Dezember 2020

A very nice property. The couch is more like a love seat. The bathroom is tiny

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay Here

By

02. Dezember 2020

The cleanliness of the hotel from the lobby, courtyard, pool and especially the room --- and wow the room was very large and comfortable. This was a great way to end our stay in Arizona, too bad we didn't stay here the whole time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

No Social Distancing Here

By

02. Dezember 2020

At the check-in desk, two guys from security were standing there and neither one of them were wearing masks. The hot tub was filled with kids, large groups and party of 30 people was being held with no regard to safe practices and the well being of all the other guests staying here. The restaurant attached to the hotel had poor customer service, your better off walking someplace else. Front desk hotel staff need to work on their customer service skills and appearance, not friendly or professional attire at all!!!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

COMFORTABLE STAY

By

02. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

The rooms are nice and spacious. All staff were very pleasant. The grounds could use some updating.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Does not disappoint

By

01. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

Clean and comfortable rooms and Civid-19 aware and compliant. You could stay elsewhere but why? IHG has my back worldwide from Europe to Mexico and South Africa. I love IHG properties!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice and comfortable hotel

By

30. November 2020

The hotel room was very spacious, clean and comfortable. The small fridge and sink in the front room was a great feature. We loved the jacuzzi which was clean and the perfect temperature. We tried the pool that we were told was heated, but it wasn’t heated warm enough to be usable unfortunately. It would have been a perfect stay if the pool would have been heated to a warmer temperature. Other than the pool, the entire stay was extremely pleasant and enjoyable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Driving through

By

30. November 2020

club

We have stayed at this hotel before and really like the spacious rooms. Unfortunately this time around, there was main pipe bust and we were unable to use our bathroom. Since we only stayed the night, there was not reason to move to another room. We will stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean and relaxing

By

28. November 2020

club

I needed a place to feel comfortable and this was it. I was able to relax and get a good nights rest.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great value and hospitality

By

25. November 2020

platinumelite

Only a night stopover.
Easy collection from PHX airport and a short drive. The shuttle works well.
Check in was easy...and we had 10 bags so the front desk took a lot of care and looked after us extremely well. Couldn’t rate the effort any higher. After a long day of travel we really felt at home and the generous room size really helped us relax.
Enjoyed a nice meal at the burger bar.
This Hotel really delivers well above the average. Would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen