Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 2115 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

2115opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1403
  • 4 Estrellas
    389
  • 3 Estrellas
    142
  • 2 Estrellas
    100
  • 1 Estrellas
    81

Excellent price for a two room suite

By

20 octubre 2021

club

Very nice, would definitely stay again. Please revise your check in process, very very slow, more than any other hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

15 octubre 2021

club

Cleaned and comfortable and will stay here again. Everyone is so nice!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not happy w confusion

By

12 octubre 2021

club

Mt original room that was booked online was not available upon check in, my second choice when I arrived was booked thru the gentleman at the front desk just to sadly discover after all that info and time was unavailable in the end. On to the third and only available room at that point of the night. I really had no other choice and was not happy with the confusion and did think I would be compensated better.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great place, but no coffee

By

12 octubre 2021

location and hotel were incredible, clean , comfortable .
but No coffee in lobby to guests. First Holiday Inn we ever stay at, that does not provide coffee. had to get it st the outside coffee shop and pay 3 buck for a cup. Don't think it wold break the bank for Holiday Inn to provide coffee to guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great!

By

11 octubre 2021

club

Overall stay was great! Front desk person was a delight!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room comfort

By

08 octubre 2021

Liked the property for what I needed. Staff was vey friendly and helpful. A bit noisy but couldn’t be helped because location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

08 octubre 2021

club

Very nice hotel and would recommend renting a room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome hotel

By

06 octubre 2021

club

Everything perfect...staff was above and beyond. Restaurant had great breakfasts and dinners.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Filthy and dirty

By

06 octubre 2021

Bathrooms fans and ceilings were very dirty, above bedding was very dusty, room smelled musty and fold out bed needs replacement.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent

By

06 octubre 2021

club

First timers, the hotel itself is SUPER comfy and aesthetically pleasing. The staff at the front were helpful and welcoming and housekeeping crew were nice folks. However, I have to say the moment you walk into your room you get nothing but smoke inhalation. The room was “non-smoking” but im assuming they have some that allow smoking. Well…second hand smoke is a real thing that likes to travel through vents. Let’s just say in the mornings I woke up with a dry throat and cough. No they were not COVID related. We went about our day and it all went away afterwards. But sure enough I walked into the room and got that itchy throat from breathing the smoke. Everything else was fine. Only reason I wouldn’t go back to this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable and we were able to check in right away

By

05 octubre 2021

club

Had a great time the jacuzzi was wonderful and check in went very smooth after seeing that there was 2 buses that arrived with guest. Didn't have a chance to eat there but our previous vists the food was delicious. I enjoy staying in the kitchenette because there is so much room and that second area with a tv is great. Hope to be back soon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Once and done

By

04 octubre 2021

club

This hotel is entirely run down; rooms stink like old cigarettes, dark and musty—bars and chains on the outside entrances except for the front doors. The shuttle service will not take you anywhere except the airport. The front lobby has a bar area and a coffee area; both are closed. You have to walk outside to the back of the hotel for the restaurant, mainly bar food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información