Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 1849 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1849reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1227
  • 4 Stars
    344
  • 3 Stars
    121
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    68

Wonderful hotel!

By

октября 29, 2020

club

The price was very reasonable for such a wonderful experience! We loved the beautiful courtyard with pool, palm trees, and gas fire-pit tables. The staff was wonderful, and the room was spacious and lovely.

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable and relaxing.

By

октября 29, 2020

Great service and clean rooms. Help all very friendly

Read More
Read Less

Pool, hot tub , balcony

By

октября 28, 2020

Clean, friendly nice older style property , well maintained. Green and pool , hot tub and view with balcony in room.

Read More
Read Less

Affordable rates

By

октября 27, 2020

club

Had competitive rates for the rooms offered. Room was very clean and sanitary upon arrival and I will definitely be visiting again.

Read More
Read Less

Overall good stay

By

октября 27, 2020

I booked a room with breakfast on the app but turns out they didn’t offer the breakfast at all

Read More
Read Less

Great spot

By

октября 26, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was spacious and the outdoor courtyard was very nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience

By

октября 25, 2020

Very nice place to stay. Minor issue of not having enough coffee in the room, but Chris was quick to fix the issue.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

октября 25, 2020

Suites are very nice. Large rooms, comfortable beds and all amenties needed.

Read More
Read Less

great location, good hotel

By

октября 21, 2020

would stay any time!
had to grab an early flight, and this was a great option. the hotel has a good location, close to the airport.
has very nice pool so you can arrive early and relax, and has nice restaurants close by.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay.

By

октября 21, 2020

All the way from Cleveland this hotel had everything we needed. All services were amazing. Would definitely come back. Perfect location.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

октября 21, 2020

platinumelite

We used the shuttle to hotel from the airport. The driver was very kind and helpful. We only stayed overnight on the way to the Grand Canyon.

Read More
Read Less

Fair

By

октября 21, 2020

Room and facility are very clean. Awesome job. Staff had very poor customer service Impact. The hospitality was so hella awful. I have been a customer with your hotel for more than 8 yrs and never have/had a problem checking in or booking a reservation until now. Your front desk staff denied me of my stay and they were not understanding. A reservation was booked for me through Booking.com. I am an IHG member. Normally I book your hotel as an IHG member. My experience with your front desk hotel, I felt wronged because i had to find to help to purchase the 2 night stay at your hotel. It took me 3 hrs to get help and finally check in with your hotel (Around 9:40 - 12:47a) When My temporary card had more than enough money. I usually put most of money into staying at your hotel. I use to leave tips in room when checking out, at bar and restaurant. This past experience with your hotel had me spending my money else where. Your front desk staff on the night of my check in were not customer friendly. They were rude on the phone and in person. They don’t try to to make calls to the General Manager when I asked to speak with one after they straight up denied me. Over all your front desk staff that checked me in on Oct 16 2020 made me feel horrible and I felt like calling your Corporate office hotline and writing a bad review only because of how they made me feel. Which was so hella horrible. But I didn’t because I love to stay at your hotel and would rather not go anywhere else. I always recommend others to stay at your hotel facility. Not sure if I should book with you or even recommended any one only because of the staff. I have never had any problems with any of your staff in the previous yrs. I’m surprised of new staff. It was a very bad experience this time around.

Read More
Read Less