Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1861 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1861reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1236
  • 4 Stars
    345
  • 3 Stars
    123
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    68

Driving through

By

30 November 2020

club

We have stayed at this hotel before and really like the spacious rooms. Unfortunately this time around, there was main pipe bust and we were unable to use our bathroom. Since we only stayed the night, there was not reason to move to another room. We will stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and relaxing

By

28 November 2020

club

I needed a place to feel comfortable and this was it. I was able to relax and get a good nights rest.

Read More
Read Less

Great value and hospitality

By

25 November 2020

platinumelite

Only a night stopover.
Easy collection from PHX airport and a short drive. The shuttle works well.
Check in was easy...and we had 10 bags so the front desk took a lot of care and looked after us extremely well. Couldn’t rate the effort any higher. After a long day of travel we really felt at home and the generous room size really helped us relax.
Enjoyed a nice meal at the burger bar.
This Hotel really delivers well above the average. Would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Phoenix Holiday Inn

By

24 November 2020

Excellent staff and rooms. The Burger Theory restaurant was good. Free breakfast was just right.

Read More
Read Less

Training travel

By

23 November 2020

platinumelite

I was in town for a week of training for work. This hotel was a nice place to go back to at end of the day and unwind. Staff was very nice and helpful when needed. On-site bar/restaurant Burger Theory was a bit pricey but food and staff where excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant stay - could have cleaned restroom better

By

17 November 2020

club

The room and experience was good. Check in and out was a little slow, but as expected with COVID. The bathroom was cleaned, but not thoroughly enough - noticeable dirty spots. We had a pleasant stop but stayed mostly in the room.

Read More
Read Less

Unexpected Experience

By

09 November 2020

club

HI gave us a great experience—-please see the numbered review!

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

09 November 2020

platinumelite

Everything was great except I requested a Crib and even called ahead the day before. Got there and there was no crib in my room. Finally got a crib delivered and the sheet didnt zip. I requested another set of sheets and they didnt have any.

So after arriving at 11 pm I finally got my daughter to sleep in a crib with no sheet by 1 am since the staff took their time.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Roomy area

By

06 November 2020

club

The two rooms were very comfortable and roomy. The desk area was spacious to work in. The common area around the pool and court yard were well lit and I felt safe walking alone.

Read More
Read Less

Great airport hotel

By

05 November 2020

This hotel is obviously older, but the rooms and grounds were maintained so well that it didn't matter. The rooms are huge and comfortable. The check-in staff was helpful and friendly and seemed to really like her job. The on site restaurant was excellent! One of the best burgers I've ever had. The only downside was that outside noise made it difficult to fully relax. Otherwise flawless stay!

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

03 November 2020

I would totally stay at the Holiday Inn, at this particular location again. Staff friendly, clean hotel, and I was able to get a late checkout with NO problem. My guest and I felt comfortable and were overall very pleased! Thank you, Holiday Inn!!

Read More
Read Less

Hot tub needs cleaning

By

01 November 2020

The hot tub smelled and the water was cloudy. They don’t clean the rooms during your stay so you have to ask someone for towels or toilet paper
I couldn’t get my room to cool down on the 4th floor
The breakfast choice was very limited and the same every day
The bed was comfortable and the staff was very friendly

Read More
Read Less