Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 961 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

961reviews

  • 5 Stars
    643
  • 4 Stars
    170
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    33

Very Relaxing

By

28 July 2017

Felt like home away from home! Loved the two room suit. I'll be back!

Read More
Read Less

Staying to watch the Dbacks

By

27 July 2017

club

The hotel is very nice. Even during remodeling it's not dirty. Nice people, nice place.

Read More
Read Less

Impressed

By

27 July 2017

The lobby was beautiful, room was bigger than expected, and court yard was amazing. The front desk staff was very sweet and friendly. Our only regret is not staying there longer to enjoy the amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and Clean - Great Seervice

By

26 July 2017

club

For the price it was more than exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Clean room

By

26 July 2017

Great experience with the staff. The young lady on day shift who checked me in was very courteous

Read More
Read Less

Bad front desk

By

26 July 2017

club

The manager was the only decent person I spoke to during my entire stay. Max and other front desk lady with different color weaves were rude every time I came in contact. Very disappoint with front desk. Housekeeping ladies and men were also nice.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

26 July 2017

club

My stay was wonderful and comfortable. Room is nice and big bed is comfortable. Bathroom was nice. There were two dirty wash cloths at the top of shower but besides that the room was clean. I will definitely stay here again. Only thing I wish they had was free breakfast but kids were free, that was a plus !

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

18 July 2017

I always stay at IHG hotel, most commonly Holiday Inn or Holiday Inn Express. This is by far the best Holiday Inn I've stayed at. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and was able to meet my room preferences at the counter. The lobby was very modern and clean. My room was very clean and comfortable. Most of the time I find wall paper peeling, or carpet pulling at the corner, but this room was very well kept. I didn't experience the restaurant, but it was always busy when I glanced in, so I'm assuming it's good.

If I'm ever in the Phoenix area, I will most definitely be staying at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Great PHX hotel

By

16 July 2017

club

The staff was very friendly from checkin to checkout. The a/c worked well in both rooms. The room was clean, the bed comfortable, and all around great stay.

Read More
Read Less

My go to Hotel In Phoenix

By

16 July 2017

I love really like this hotel. It has a good look, pool is nice, the rooms have a seperate sleeping area, the staff is always extra nice.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

14 July 2017

Always happy to stay at a Holiday Inn and this one had a staff that took care of the guests

Read More
Read Less

First stay, good quality

By

13 July 2017

club

Overall a good room at a great rate. Spacious and warm, comfortable bed, and welcoming staff. The cleanliness of the room left a lot to be desired. Genital hair in the bath tub, a gross grime on the shower walls, the hair dryer handle was sticky making it unusable. A room service tray sat outside a room from the time we checked in until when we checked out. Small things that unfortunately add up.

Read More
Read Less