Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 787 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

787reviews

  • 5 Stars
    517
  • 4 Stars
    147
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    26

BETTER RECEPTION

By

18 January 2017

club

IF A CLIENT HAS A RESERVATION ON ANY OTHER HOLIDAY IN THE RECEPTION SHOULD TRY TO SOLVE PROBLEM.

Read More
Read Less

did the job

By

18 January 2017

club

stuck in Phoenix trying to get home to Portland, OR from Puerto Vallarta. not a bad place to be stuck.

Read More
Read Less

Jan 2017 visit

By

16 January 2017

club

for buisiness, from Jan 8-13. in Phoenix. Comfortable Beds, nice Lounge and restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

amazing property and staff

By

11 January 2017

club

I was in Phoenix as my brother was in intensive care. Hotel and staff were amazing and compassionate regarding my situation. I work for a major travel corporation and I am the assistant to the president of the company and we both travel a lot. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

My brother ended up passing away and again I can't tell you how your hotel ended up making a very sad situation to making it bearable.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for the money

By

11 January 2017

club

Great value for the money. Staff was attentive and helpful. Easy from the airport and close to downtown.

Read More
Read Less

generally ok

By

08 January 2017

Controlling AC could be easier,couldn't adjust fan speed.
AC blows directly on bed, which is disadvantage in my
opinion.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

06 January 2017

platinumelite

This is very clean, quiet, and spacious place to stay and close to the airport.

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

05 January 2017

club

Big, spacious room. Beautiful property and landscape. Great bar restaurant with variety of beers.
Only downside is the ventilations system is very loud and will probably wake you - might want to keep fam on full time.

Read More
Read Less

Surprised

By

04 January 2017

club

We have parked at this hotel often when flying out of sky harbor. This is the first time we've spent the night at this hotel. We were pleasantly surprised at the quality. We especially liked the landscaped walk ways and garden like feeling of the centeral area.

Read More
Read Less

One of the better PHX Airport hotels

By

31 December 2016

club

Good price and the suite style room we stayed in on the ground floor worked out well to have 2 spaces. The pool area was very pretty with plants and a wandering path around the pool, hot tub, and fire pit area. They also had a bar at the lobby, close to the fire pit, that stayed open late for a nice end to the day.

Read More
Read Less

Nice rooms at a great value.

By

31 December 2016

Stayed at this hotel as we were driving from Houston to San Francisco. I was very surprised by the value of the suites. The rooms were big, clean and comfortable. We did not get to try out the restaurant but it looked great. Front desk was very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

My favorite hotel when working at our corporate office

By

29 December 2016

I really enjoy this property. The staff has always been exceptionally friendly. My room is always clean, the property is beautiful, and the beds are nice and comfortable. I spend about 2 months a year here. Hands down the best value in the area.

Read More
Read Less