Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 664 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

664reviews

  • 5 Stars
    430
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    23

Excellent hotel

By

07 August 2016

The rooms are spacious and well decorated. The staff is very efficient and helpful. Not to speak of the lovely swimming pool surrounded by Palm tress. We loved our stay !

Posted byHotelStaff
10 August 2016
Thank you for the great compliments! our courtyard and pool do offer an oasis in the desert to relax and enjoy the Arizona weather. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Park, Stay and go

By

02 August 2016

Stayed a night and flew out the next day and left Truck for about 10 days with no issues. Staff and room were excellent. Lucky the bartender was great as well as the gentleman in the lobby as they both gave really good info. Would stay again only downside was the breakfast menu was limited , somewhat pricey and not all that great. But overall it was a really good stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Our park, stay and go package is a great value, with up to 14 days parking included in your guest room rate. Hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

02 August 2016

Staff and service were excellent. Arrived at airport after 10 pm and shuttle was there within a few minutes. Special thanks to the staff of Burger Theory as they were about to close so we were going to leave but they pretty much insisted we stay and.; we had a great late night meal Room was very nice and pretty quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Thanks for staying with us and for sharing your comments. It is always great to hear that the team wen above and beyond to make your visit more enjoyable. See you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

02 August 2016

club

This was a great hotel stay we enjoyed the comfortable room. The staff were very helpful and nice. My favorite part of our stay was the soft comfortable beds and cold air conditioning. My family and I are looking forward to going back for our next vacation !

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

01 August 2016

club

Typical Holiday Inn service however; when I arrived at the room there was a room service glass outside the door and it remained there fro the entire 5 day stay (even though room was cleaned daily).

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Thank you for staying with us. Please accept our apologies for the glass not being picked up, and we hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Wonderful except...

By

01 August 2016

club

Hotel/Airport shuttle took 45 mins to arrive at airport, contrary to what the hotel told me. Also was on hold with hotel for 24 mins. Check in was lengthy too. But those were the only negative experience.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Thank you for your comments and for staying with us. We apologize for the delays you experienced. Unfortunately, the staffing levels at the late hour you arrived are lower than peak business hours, and can sometimes cause delays. We hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Place

By

01 August 2016

platinumelite

Very clean and comfortable rooms.
Super nice staff!

Read More
Read Less

My Holiday in exp.

By

01 August 2016

Good room as usual. No issues. Would like a more firm pillow and cold water shower availability. I liked the room location but parking was crowded. At the time I was in Phx Holiday inn there was a lot of parking construction.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Thank you for staying with us. We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your visit. There were quite a few spaces blocked off for the annual palm tree trimming, but that work has been completed. On your next visit, please let s know your pillow preference and we can accommodate you.
Read More
Read Less

easy acess to airport

By

01 August 2016

platinumelite

i had stayed at that hotel the previou week and there was a hot water issue due to a storm . the hotel staff informed me that 50,000 points would be added to my igh rewards, however, to this date, no points have been added to my rewards account. i am a frequent guest at the holiday inn at king of prussia and would any feedback on these missing points. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Thank you for staying with us. I will check on your points and make sure they are awarded. See you on your next trip to Phoenix.
Read More
Read Less

My New Pick for Phoenix!

By

31 July 2016

Great Location - stores to shop just up the road.
Great Rooms - Comfortable / Clean / Spacious suites.
Powerful A/C - works great !
Coffee maker, microwave, sink with dish soap, a large zip lock bag with a few plastic plates and forks if you need it. TV is huge! The TV in the bed room is smaller. Great size desk to work on with a nice bright lamp. The décor of the room is relaxing and clean. A nice size refrigerator is also included in the room. The pool is a nice size as well. I booked this hotel because a friend stressed it and plus the Holiday Inn Express up at Lake Powell was Excellent as well. So, I thought Why not! No regrets!! Stay Holiday inn! I will next time. We stayed a few days and loved it! We stayed on the top floor. Front desk wasn't that friendly this stay but that's ok. She found my reservation and I got my key. Did not get to see her after that - I did not allow that first impression to ruin my stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
04 August 2016
Thank you for your great review! As a frequent guest of Holiday Inns you can earn rewards points toward future stays by enroll in IHG Rewards. We appreciate you letting us know about the desk agent as well so we can work with her. See you again!
Read More
Read Less

excellent location and value for my stay

By

25 July 2016

Everything was IHG standards but needs a little help with customer service at the front desk.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Thank you for staying with us and for your response. I'm glad you enjoyed our hotel and hope to see you again.
Read More
Read Less

Average rating of stay

By

25 July 2016

Upon check in, I was having difficulty with front desk staff because I did not have necessary forms on file. If I had known a form needed to be submitted, I would have. I was finally allowed to check in with the promise to fulfill requirements. I entered my room and I was located near the street and there was a huge water puddle in the middle of the room. I called the front desk and they sent over maintenance and he stated I needed to be relocated to another room away from the street. I then decided to utilize the fitness room and it was average with treadmills and light weights. After about 30 minutes, the lights went out. The lights were out for a good 4-5 hours. I took a cold shower because the water was being worked on. The rest of my stay was okay. I also utilized the laundry facilities and it was average. I put in my laundry with soap into one of two washers and inserted my coins, but it would not start. There was no sign indicating it was out of order. I then called the front desk and they sent over maintenance who confirmed it was not working. The response time of staff lagged and they were not friendly. I do not plan on staying at this establishment in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 July 2016
Thank you for sharing your comments regarding your recent stay. Please accept our apologies for the challenges you experienced. Unfortunately, the area was hit by a huge microburst, which caused a power outage to a large area, and also damaged our hot water system. We appreciated your patience while these matters were repaired. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
Read More
Read Less