Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 250 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    148
  • 4 Stars
    56
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    11

Servicio excelente en todos los aspectos

By

July 05, 2016

club

La primera vez que me hospedo y estoy segura se repetira. No tengo nada malo que decir, todo fue excelente; las facilidades, el trato del personal, comidas, habitacion, piscinas. Lo recomiendo, fue una maravillosa estadia. El precio en relacion a los servicios, super economico sin desmerecer la calidad de los mismos. Buena ubicacion para viajar a diferentes puntos turisticos. Lo recomiendo.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Estimado JNC29, Gracias por su valioso comentario, nos satisface mucho saber que tuvo tan excelente estadía y servicio. Nuestro personal está muy agradecido por su recomendación y desea poder atenderles pronto. Cordialmente, Patricia Atiles
Read More
Read Less

Excellent, Would definitely stay again!!!

By

July 01, 2016

First time staying at Holiday inn Ponce and I Loved everything about this hotel! The rooms were very clean, organize and very comfortable beds. The room service lady was very helpful and friendly. Overall service was great! The staff at the restaurant were amazing, friendly & so helpful, could not fault the customer service in this hotel. Specially , I would like to mention the hospitality of Mr. Julio and Mr. Jorge during the breakfast service. Would definitely stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
Dear Jenny, Thank you for your great five-star review!! I will be sure to pass on your kind comment about our staff service to our team. Our team will be absolutely delighted to hear that you had a wonderful experience at the Holiday Inn Ponce. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!
Read More
Read Less

LO RECOMIENDO!

By

June 29, 2016

club

Ya van varias ocasiones que visitamos las facilidades. Todo en general nos encanta! El servicio, las habitaciones, la localizacion.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Estimado langelikpr, Gracias por su excelente evaluacioón de nuestros servicios! Siempre será un placer servirle. Esperamos darle la bienvenida nuevamente muy pronto.
Read More
Read Less

Great overall hotel stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

I love the hotels' beauty and the views. I loved the pool area. The service was top notch. The rooms were nice. I would have liked for a microwave to be in the room as well as a regular coffee pot. It was a pain making single cups so I went and purchased a 10.00 coffee pot. I also wish the ventilation system was better. The carpet always seem damp and the bathroom sweaty with four adults showering. A fan in the bathroom would be nice to help with that issue. Beds was great. Cleaniess was great ...I would definitely stay there again, especially with updated ventilations and a good coffee pot and microwave. I do not care for having to pay extra for the rollaway bed but it was well worth it...not a flimsy bed but nice. I give this hotel a 5 star rating when it is all said and done...So glad we had a nice place to reside while coming there for a sad occasion in the sudden loss of my mother-n-law. Thank you

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear gzusfamily, Thank you for your great review and for sharing your experience. I’m delighted that you enjoyed so many aspects of your stay and we truly appreciate your kind words about our service. Looking forward for your next stay!
Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

June 28, 2016

club

Went for a short stay. Love the hotel and the service. The furniture was dingie but the overall was great place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 28, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Parking lights pollution

By

June 28, 2016

club

Your parking lights really need to be dimmed or lowered, I did not get any sleep as it my room was bright as in the middle of the day. Curtains will not block completely and it was really difficult to get any sleep with such luminous pollution.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Dear pulga_1943, First of all, thank you for the opportunity to serve you. I apologize for the inconvenience you experienced with the parking lights during your stay with us. We are aware of the importance of a good night sleep and is something we promote consistently. I will share your feedback with our management and work harder to meet your expectations, should you stay with us once again. We look forward to welcome you back.
Read More
Read Less

Very Good Stay

By

June 22, 2016

club

This hotel is one of the best I have stayed in a long time. My trip to PR, are sometime for visiting family and some pleasure. Like I said Mr. Plaza has always been a very good host, and as well as his entire staff. I would stay there all the time. The place is clean and the staff keeps it that way. I want to thank Mr. Plaza for all of his caring to me needs.

Keep up the good work and I will be back after your renovations. Thank you....Pete

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Pete2632, Thank you so much for taking the time and write us a feedback about your experience with us. We appreciate your kind words about our General Manager, Mr. Jose Plaza and our hotel staff. It will always be a pleasure to serve you and we will be more than happy to welcome you back anytime soon. Best Regards, Yasmin Negron Guest Services Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

June 20, 2016

club

Very nice hotel. Best part of our stay was the 2:00pm check out. We were able to enjoy the pool during the early hours.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 21, 2016
Dear Mistyic, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us and other travelers. I'm delighted that you had a great stay at the Holiday Inn Ponce, Puerto Rico. We hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

Average hotel, rooms could be cleaner. Noisy

By

June 15, 2016

My room was not as clean as it should be. All edges had heavy dust build up. Shower water pressure was poor. Generally didn't feel clean.
Hallway was extremely noisy with kids at all hours. Loud conversations in the hall.
Furniture in lobby was warn out. Breakfast is not included which we didn't know until we had eaten. It was extremely expensive for a very basic continental breakfast and fun was poor quality. Had a massive thunder storm, entire building shakes every time it thunders. Rain noise outside is too loud because there are no gutters. Light coming in from the windows prevents good sleep in the morning.

Posted byCustomerCare
June 29, 2016
Dear Intrepid1224, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Gold member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is disheartening to know that you did not entirely enjoy your stay with us due to the issues you had with the room and the noise challenges you experienced. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Kindly note that we do not take your comments lightly. We will be sharing your feedback with our management to help us focus on improving the quality of our facilities and services. Once again, thank you for staying with us and hope to have an opportunity to serve you again on your next future visit. Sincerely, Christian C. Case Manager IHGService
Read More
Read Less

piscina espaciosa

By

June 09, 2016

club

muy espaciosa y buen ambiente, la calidad en el cuarto fue muy acogedor y limpio, mucha seguridad

Posted byHotelStaff
June 12, 2016
Estimado aneiry40, Nos enorgullece saber que cumplimos con sus expectativas de calidad y limpieza en nuestras habitaciones. Gracias por la oportunidad de poder servirle y esperamos darle la bienvenida una vez mas!
Read More
Read Less

Complaints

By

June 04, 2016

club

The air conditioning in the public spaces is unnecessarily cold, and uncomfortable. A few degrees higher would be quite acceptable and save a huge amount of energy!

The music level in the bar last Saturday night was outrageously high. My friend and I opened the door to enter - could not believe the decibels - and turned around and left. Music or sound that loud is a health hazard!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Dear Jabberwocky89632541088, First of all, thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We appreciate your feedback very much and I will be sharing your concerns, regarding the music at the bar, with our staff and management. We look forward to welcome you back anytime soon!
Posted byHotelStaff
June 11, 2016
Dear Jabberwocky89632541088, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We appreciate your feedback very much and I will be sharing your concerns about the music at the bar with our staff and management. We look forward to welcome you back anytime soon!
Read More
Read Less

2016 y un hotel sin una buena coneccion de internet

By

June 03, 2016

club

Internet pesimo, no llegaba a la habitacion, solo un poco en el baño.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 07, 2016
Estiamado Nani30, Gracias por su opinión en relación con su reciente visita a nuestro hotel. Le ofrecemos nuestras más sinceras disculpas por las molestias que sufrió durante su alojamiento debido al servicio de Internet. No dude en que analizaremos este problema. Valoramos sus comentarios y agradecemos la oportunidad de volver servirle.
Read More
Read Less