Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 196 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

196reviews

  • 5 Stars
    132
  • 4 Stars
    43
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    5

Perfect

By

July 05, 2016

club

Large room by European standards, comfortable bed, good food, 24 hr shuttle, interesting architectural design with a really fun courtyard.

Read More
Read Less

Totally good but less vale for SpireElite

By

July 05, 2016

Totally very good hotel, staffs are kindly and hotel facilities are clean. Morning buffet is nice. Only my concern is vale for SpireElite. Room was just Rewards club room so it looks like same vale for other Rewards club members, and I could not understand of other vale of SpireElite unfortunately.

Read More
Read Less

Slowness Cost Me $400 Airline Flight re-book Fee

By

June 29, 2016

Hotel location and construction is very efficient and comfortable. Staff are very helpful. I only use this hotel to be close to the airport for an early morning flight back to London. Unfortunately, their reception staff and shuttle driver were too casual and slow and this cost me a $400 next day re-book fee for missing my flight.
I was told they would deliver me directly to my terminal, but this was a false statement. The manager later admitted they did not have an airport contract to deliver directly to the terminal, but only to an in-between collection point. Even though they knew I had a bad leg to walk on they left me too far away to reach check-in on time, and they were slow departing from the hotel so some other guest could get orange juice before leaving.
That orange juice and their false statement of drop-off and their overly casual general attitudes cost me $400 and an extra day of hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location for Close-by business travel

By

June 27, 2016

This is by far the best location i have been to all year. The location was superb with great public transportation offer while at the same time the property as well is very good.

I had the opportunity to try the restaurant as well and I must admit the taste of the food and speediness of the service were great. What completed my impression of this property was the always very welcoming and pleasant staff.

Thank you for a good stay and hope to see you soon again!

Read More
Read Less

Your best bet at PRG airport

By

June 20, 2016

Large, comfy room, perfectly isolated from the nearby airport noise - nothing will disturb your sleep.

Well stocked bar and decent food selection at the restaurant.

Friendly staff, both at the front desk as well as bar / restaurant.

I keep staying here over and over again when traveling thru PRG airport.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place but expensive

By

June 15, 2016

club

Great hotel, although the price is steep for Prague. It's right beside the airport with a great shuttle service so if you have a very early flight the next day I recommend staying here.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and facilities

By

June 10, 2016

I received an upgrade to a suite as a Gold Elite Member. The place is located outside the airport. The food at the restaurant is average. I like the room and the staff was very kind.

I recommended it.

Read More
Read Less

Service und Ausstattung

By

May 11, 2016

club

Modernes Hotel mit guter Austattung der Z.immer.
Freundliches, kompetentes und Personal.
Gute Anbindung an den Nahverkehr. Freies Parken.
Geringe bis keine Lärmbelästigung, trotz der unmittelbaren Nähe zum Flughafen.

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

May 10, 2016

First time at Holiday Inn Prague Airport. On the entry with small bus you need to get out of the car and go to reception and request the barier to to the parking to be opened-some improvement needed. Inside the hotel Holiday -Inn standard but refurbished with nice reception and restaurant. Free shuttle to and from airport in 10 minutes is what you need in the morning with an early flight.
Helpfull staff making my bill while I could enjoy the breakfast with good variety. With coffe machine in the room you will not achive good taste off tee - my preference is the traditional water boiler.

Read More
Read Less

Great Lay Over

By

May 06, 2016

club

I spent my first night in Prague here, before moving in to my new apartment. I was very pleased that there was Gluten Free choices for breakfast. Dinner was very good, but the lettuce provided was more decorative than edible. The TV in the room did not work, so they moved me across the hall to a new room in short order. I liked the Shuttle from PRG Airport. I found the Holiday Inn Kiosk which was a visual TV phone to the front desk. The Shuttle arrived 10 minutes later. They helped me figure out how to get to the bus and sold me bus tickets to get to the Mall and back. I am not used to staying in Hotels, but everything suited my tastes and needs.

Read More
Read Less

Nice property

By

April 29, 2016

club

Rooms a bit small but still good. Breakfast should be included

Read More
Read Less

Quality Stay for Business lay-over

By

April 22, 2016

First time at this Holiday Inn located in Prague Airport.
Was expecting the usual standard Holiday -Inn with no suprises but was rewarded with Great Staff attention and personal care!! The Hotel has been recently refurbished so the restaurant and bar are very modern and above normal standard. I would highly reccomend anyone like me travelling through Prague or on buisness and need to stay over as its also easy to reach the centre and free shuttle to and from airport in 10 minutes is great.
Again Great Young staff and very focused on making your stay enjoyable. Will be back next month.
Thanks
Richard

Read More
Read Less