Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-20-2014)
(e.g. Apr-21-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 25 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by This hotel is great! i loved my stay at the Holiday Inn Prague Airport. The staff warmly greeted me, the room was clean and attractive, and everything was comfortable. Public transportation to town was quick and efficient and stops literally right in front of hotel. Id choose it again if I should need to return to Prague. February 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to stay I spent three nights here while at a conference in Prague. A really great hotel - super clean, comfortable and stylish. The staff were wonderful - professional, kind and helpful. The room and the bed were super comfortable and the bathrooms were nice as well. Initially i was concerned as it seemed far out from city, but public transportation is frequent, quick and efficient making getting anywhere in prague super easy and inexpensive. The airport shuttle was very quick as well. Didn't use the restaurant or bar so the rating there was based solely on appearances. breakfast seemed a bit pricey. I would definitely come back here again. February 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great rooms Great rooms. Great location for morning flights. Expensive breakfeast. January 24, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Poor Breakfast . Rooms are clean,nice.Fast Internet connection. Excellent service shutle bus connection to the airport. Problem occured when paying the bill, the receptionist exhibited wrong rate for a hotel room than was confirmed on hotel reservations. What need to improve is quality of breakfast - food. It seems that the level served breakfast belongs to a different category - level of the hotel . Toast bread - seemed to have its glory days over.Missing -absence of dark toast bread . The fruit was old and soft, specifically oranges and apples were completely inedible . Lack of yogurt in individual cups for food ! The unified yogurt was only available in a large shared platter to spill cornflake . The quality of their eggs in the worm buffet was terrible , fried eggs were cold and fried to hard.The same was with bacon quality. The important remarks - coming to the breakfast, probably hotel staff blocked a coffee machine that he made for yourself coffee in a large personal coffee cup and to fill the large cup and had at least 5 times to activate the coffee machines to give him the required volume of coffe to his coffe cup. Another three guests were waiting for service to make coffee in one standard cup and the previous man was relaxed and still continued to fill his large coffe cup. I think the first hotel guests have priority as priority number one , and only after is the hotel staff . He block the guests rushing for a plane to catch a flight connection . I thing, that guest pay the bill and must have the priority. January 18, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent place to stay It's well located right next to the Airport with free shuttle bus service and friendly staff. Well worth it for a layover or just to relax. Good value! December 23, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel OK, customer service shocking! I have been left disappointed by the lack of customer service at this hotel. I arrived on the 12th November and had confirmed my booking by email. I had requested a high floor and had bookended a double room. On checkin the reception spent a long time looking at my booking and then directed me to the 4th floor. ( at other holidays inn, I've been offered points or a drink - guess this service is not available to platinum members at this hotel). The room had two small beds, so I returned to reception it was clear the receptionist knew I should have had a double room and then made some changes to allocate me a room on the 5th floor, there was no apology. On the 12th I emailed customer relations, and was promised a call or contact from the local hotel management before I checked out ......nothing ! On the 13th, i left the hotel at 12pm and still no acknowledgment......I followed up with customer relations on the 13th.... This time I was promised contact within 48 hours..... Still nothing. The breakfast was also far from what is expected at a Holliday inn, and the value for money is non existent. Whilst the room was comfortable and very clean, the over all experience has left me reviewing my options and I will avoid this hotel in Prague in the future.. Customer Service does not cost a lot and can make the difference. In this case a simple reply/acknowledgment would have saved a public review. November 17, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by more electrical outlets and more information on heating I spent the night of November 9th, 2013 in room 208. I was originally assigned a room on the 6th floor and was told it was the top floor (it wasnt). I asked for a lower floor and got it bu imy room was very far from my friend´s.- I called reception at 3 o clock in rthe morning because I was freezing and then I was told to look for the heater hidden behind a curtain. the heater should have been on when I arrived. There are very few electrical outlets in the room and that makes it very hard to use the computer on the desk (there was no outlet there). The person at the desk forgot our wake up call. Fortunately I had an alarm clock. November 14, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by good value for money absolutely worth the cost for one-night stays. by far not the best breakfast in the franchise, could do much better. the rest was very good November 12, 2013
2 next>>