Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-23-2014)
(e.g. Nov-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 244 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay My stay at the Holiday Inn Rock Island was great, the staff was always professional. This location provides free accesses to a full fitness center and they have a nice indoor swimming pool. I enjoyed the Tuesday and Wednesday reception, I met some great people. I loved the location and all of the activities that took place within walking distance. June 24, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Great Front desk service, above and beyond. Close proximity to river casino. Comfortable bed, clean rooms. Would recommend. June 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Accommodations This hotel is very well kept up and smells very clean which we appreciate very much. The room was well appointed and clean. The bed was comfortable. The room was quiet. Benigans restaurant is attached so it was easy to purchase breakfast at this location. We took advantage of the free shuttle service to Moline to take a dinner cruise on the Mississippi River. Of all the hotels on our 7 day vacation with a different stop each night, we enjoyed this location the most. June 23, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice Staff First time stay here. Very friendly and helpful front desk staff. Benigan's had great staff and the food was great. When business overnight calls for Rock Island I will stay here again. June 21, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great location, great room for a good price The hotel is conveniently located near the "The District" area of Rock Island where they have alot of festivals and it's great to be able to stay at a nice hotel just steps away from all of the fun! Newly redone and clean, restaurant at the site and a coffee house across the street - everything you need right there. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wished you had a hot tub Wished you had a hot tub in pool area. Pool was nice and big but no hot tub June 12, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Loud Guests in Common Areas The concierge lounge on the 7th floor was used as 'party central' between 8pm and 3:30am. Even more than halfway down the hall the volume of their voice was loud enough to keep us awake for far too long. Perhaps they should have been moved down to the lobby lounge where they would not have disturbed sleeping guests. June 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by A pleasant surprise Stayed for business. Many restaraunts within 2 blocks. Offered smoking rooms with windows that opened. Wish they would have offered free breakfast buffet because I didn't have time to sit down for breakfast. Front desk was gracious and polite. Too bad I didn't have time to use the pool and fitness center. Will definitely stay again for work. June 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Took care of all my needs. Good room that was nice and clean. The AC in the room did not function very well. It appears the system is very old and could not keep up with the 80-90 degree weather. This and the poor service and breakfast quality were the only 2 complaints I had. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room Excellent service at front desk. Good price for nice room and hotel in great location. Bar and restaurant was good but understaffed. May 28, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Not the best stay Would not recommend this property as one of the better ones. I was hoping it would out shine the HI Express but this is below par. Parking was a night mare have to park in parking lot on either 1st or 3rd level just what you want in the rain and late at night. Had an issue with the room ac reported the problem 2 days in a row was not resolved. Shower water pressure did not exist. Really enjoyed past guests hair all over the bathroom. Towels were so raveled they looked like rags. Even the replacement ones were just as bad. May 26, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Employees I just want to say Thank you to Scott at the front desk. He took care of all the crazy requests we had. He was on top of it every time I came to the desk. Also the lady at the front desk on Sunday afternoon, her name started with Ch, couldn't see the rest of her name tag, she was awesome also, gave us the Circa 21 rate and we never knew there was that rate in all the years we have been coming there to see The Lettermen. Keep up the great work look forward to next May and seeing your new lobby. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice room and great service Everything was great. Only problem we had was that the a/c was not working. I notified the front desk and they took care of it right away !!!! May 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bed was comfortable but prefer queen size beds When we arrived to our room (at end of hall) the rug was dirty, (had litter on the floor) upon entering our room our son said this room isn't very clean and it wasn't. Various times of the nite the door leading to outside (next to our room) slammed at various times, think people went out to smoke as sometimes you could smell cigarettes. Upon checking out I gave this info to the front desk as we are returning there at the end of May. The staff was always very courteous. May 7, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable as always This is the hotel I stay at in the area and they have always done a good job. I would recommend this location to anyone. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn Rock Island, IL The location of this Holiday Inn was great because there was easy access to all major roads and to cross into Iowa. It is located in an area with several restaurants and things to do. Bennigans (the restaurant on the 1st floor) had great breakfast and dinner food and options. The staff was friendly and there were cookies in the evening at the front desk! The only thing I wasn't fond of was that if the parking lot filled up, guests could park at the parking garage across the street (free). It's good that there are other places to park, but if it's dark or someone is alone, it wasn't ideal. May 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice location and Very Nice rooms Everyone was very friendly and helpful with our needs. The pool was great for the kids and there is a wonderful work out room for those of us that need it. Restaurants close by and connected to hotel, also other entertainment if needed. Very nice that they will also run you different places. May 2, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Stay!! Had a great overall experience. Some communication issues in Bennigans concerning 'kids eat free'. We realized that the kids should have eaten free and when we went back and brought it up at breakfast we were told 'we should have told them'. In my opinion if we didn't know that kids ate free, then the staff should be asking us? The hostess could have very easily asked in the seating process no matter how busy. The food and service were still very good on top of the one issue. April 29, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Food The food from Bennigans is awesome. The pool was one of the deepest I've seen in a long time. And all the staff were nice and friendly. April 29, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel - insufficient parking Liked everything about the hotel - room, lobby, happy hour, etc., but had to park in the street due to no parking available. We had to leave before 8 AM or we would have to feed the parking meters. April 28, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall great experience I was quite impressed with the decor and look of our sleeping room. It looked very modern, and it was comfortable! The free parking in the lot and on the streets of Rock Island was a pleasant surprise. And the free cookies at the registration desk were a perfect "nightcap" after coming in late. I'd definitely recommend this Holiday Inn site. April 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff, Best pool. Welcoming managers happy hour. Great Hotel, nicely updated. Staff was very friendly. Warm cookies upon checkin. Managers reception in bar with free drink was a nice touch. We were traveling with children who always want a pool. This hotel had the nicest pool vs. the previous three hotels we stayed in while traveling. Pool was also heated to the perfect temperature. Took about 5 seconds to get comfortable in the water. Previous hotel had a very cold pool. Parking was a bit tight but free parking pass was provided for the ramp across the street which actually was still pretty conveniently located. I parked on the first floor and was only about 30 steps further from the door than the actual parking lot. I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay here again. April 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Bad restaurant At the breakfast you can wait 25 minutes for French toast. 3 times I left restaurant without breakfast. The staff at the front desk was very friendly. But hotel needs renovation ASAP. And their is not enough parking place. April 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good value Staff is very friendly. Parking is limited in front of the hotel. However, there is a parking structure across the street that is convenient. Rooms are clean. Bed was a little soft and the pillows could have been a little more comfortable. Asked for a wake up call but did not receive one. Glad I set my alarm on my cell phone. April 2, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Stay away from rooms that end with 01! I enjoyed my stay at the hotel, and the location was excellent. I was put in room 401. The room was next to the elevator room of which I heard the elevator all night. I did not get much sleep, and even tried to turn on air system to drown out noise but to no avail. Bennigans was very good for dinner. April 1, 2014
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Hair in beds Our sheets had to be changed because there was hair throughout both beds and the bathtub. There was throw up on floor and bed leg. Everyone was very nice. Restaurant was excellent. March 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful Stay Very nice stay. Front desk staff was very friendly and attentive. Our rooms were very clean and everything worked as it should. March 30, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Poor heat and room needs remodeling The lobby was uncomfortably cold. My room on the 4th floor at the end of the hall need updating or remodeling. The location of this hotel is in a great location, unfortunately the area seems to be very depressed and therefore this facility probably should be closed. March 28, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by 3 Sterne, nicht besser, aber auch nicht schlechter Freundliche Mitarbeiter, die aber ein Problem mit der durchgängigen Sauberkeit im Hotel haben. Im Flur vor meinem Zimmer lag während meines gesamten Aufenthalts (7 Nächte) der gleiche Dreck an der gleichen Stelle. Auch in meinem Zimmer wurde nicht an allen Stellen gereinigt, hier fand sich auch an manchen Stellen der gleiche Dreck über die sieben Nächte. Außerdem war während des gesamten Aufenthalts einer der beiden Fahrstühle außer Betrieb, was zu teilweise erheblichen Wartezeiten geführt hat. Gut fand ich die Rezeption für Status-Mitglieder mit Snacks und Getränken an drei Abenden in der Woche. Das Essen im angeschlossenen Restaurant Benigan's ist typisch für den mittleren Westen, reichhaltig aber ein bißchen einfallslos. March 20, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Quick business stay I arrived just in time to eat, work and sleep. I didnt get to enjoy much of the amenities but my room was very clean and extremely comfortable. As a 4 night per week hotel vet i couldn't have asked for more from the room. I had dinner at the Bennigans and enjoyed my meal. The only downside is the lack of parking in the main lot. That alone is not enough deduct from my positive expirience. With all of the surrounding attractions it would make a great weekend getaway. March 18, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>