Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 368 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

368reviews

  • 5 Stars
    210
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    24

Food service was outstanding

By

July 16, 2016

Food service was great, management great, but the rooms were not very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 18, 2016
The compliments on the food service and management are greatly appreciated. Our apology on the lack of room cleanlines and our team will double their efforts to improve. Thanks for staying with us and the feedback.
Read More
Read Less

Ok stay

By

July 05, 2016

club

Hotel was conveniently located to sea world. Staff was nice and accommodating. No continental breakfast...only the on-site restaurant. 2 kids free meal tickets for on-site restaurant given but breakfast buffet was ~$13/person so we elected to just stop at the nearby McDonalds before SeaWorld for breakfast. Room met our needs and was surprisingly quiet. However, the room was a little dirty - dust bunnies in corners, plastic wrappers and plastic bottle caps on floor, etc (things you notice when you have a 1 year old exploring the room constantly). Carpet felt dirty. Mold/Mildew on ceiling in bathroom. Would stay again if circumstances arose but wouldn't be first choice if back in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 10, 2016
We are glad you enjoyed our popular location near SeaWorld and thank you for recognizing the staff. Your comments about your room have been shared with the housekeeping staff and corrective measures have been put in place. Thank you for the feedback and hope to see you in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

July 02, 2016

No problems with the stay. In town for seaworld. The multiple pools made it nice for kids.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 05, 2016
We're pleased that you enjoyed our popular location near SeaWorld and your kids were able to get some swimming in while you were here. Thank you for staying with us and the 5 star rating. Come visit us again!
Read More
Read Less

Extremley helpful!

By

June 29, 2016

club

Had an issue with booking reservations at the wrong Holiday Inn. Jessica was extremely patient and helpful to find us a room!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
We are pleased that Jessica was extremely helpful in finding you a room. She will be recognized and rewarded for the exceptional service that was provided and we appreciate the time you spent to write the review.
Read More
Read Less

Dirty

By

June 28, 2016

I went to my assigned room and it was not made up. Went back to the desk and asked for a clean room. Proceeded to that room. Wanted ice to take to the pool, the machine on that floor was out of order. Went to the pool, there were no towels. The pool area is nothing like the internet pictures. It is extremely small. Back to the room, the comforter was filthy called to have a new one brought to the room. All of the linens were a cross between gray and yellow. the room was very dirty. I was supposed to stay 3 nights. Booked at another hotel in the area and changed my reservation to 1 night. At 12:30 AM children were still running and yelling in the halls outside of my room. I called the desk and her response was "I hear them". My overall experience was terrible. I will not return or recommend.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
CAKZZY, On behalf of all the staff please accept our apology for not providing the quality you expect and deserve. Your feedback is crucial to our success and we will take measures so something like will be less likely to happen in the future. Once again, our apology.
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay at Holliday Inn - SeaWorld, San Antonio

By

June 23, 2016

club

The Holiday Inn SeaWorld is an excellent property with a great staff and facilities, Service was great and the rooms were quite comfortable. They have an indoor and outdoor pool and we had great fun swimming and playing.

I come to this area often and will definitely stay again!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 24, 2016
We appreciate the 5 Star rating and for recognizing the great service you received from the team. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn NW SeaWorld and we welcome you back!
Read More
Read Less

all around perfect hotel

By

June 22, 2016

club

This was such a pleasant stay. The front desk people were so friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and new and the bedding was so comfortable. The AC was quiet as were the hallways. The food quality and restaurant service were impeccable. Our room service for breakfast was on time and excellent. We had to do laundry and that was clean and easy to use.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Hello carolrc, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we appreciate your kinds words. Hope to see you again soon!
Read More
Read Less

A great hotel

By

June 17, 2016

club

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. The room was clean, ample, well-maintained, and very comfortable. The beds were perfect and comfortable in every way. The staff was helpful, friendly, and very courteous. I will come back again with my family.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Lord Carrington, The 5 Star rating is appreciated and thank you for taking the time to give us kudos on our hotel and the staff. We look forward to your return visits and once again, thank you!
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

June 16, 2016

club

We use Holiday Inn for everything. This is one of my favorite locations because of the 2 pools. One indoors, one outdoors. Kids love it!
They are so big on customer service, its just great. We had an issue (my fault) with the room booked being to small. I made one quick phone call to the front desk and in no later than 10 minutes they had us in a bigger suite for the same price. We ordered room service for breakfast... food was delicious, homemade, fast, and a great value! We will be back for sure.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
We would like to thank you for your loyalty to the Holiday Inn Brand and recognizing us for being one of your favorite locations! Our staff works hard to provide the best in customer service and we genuinely appreciate the kudos on our team. We all welcome you back for another memorable stay!!
Read More
Read Less

exceptional staff

By

June 02, 2016

club

The staff at this hotel and dining room are exceptionally helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
June 02, 2016
Thank you for visiting San Antonio and choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn NW SeaWorld, we appreciate your business. Your 5 Star rating puts a smile on our face and we're glad you enjoyed the service from the entire staff of the hotel. We welcome you back!
Read More
Read Less

Shower

By

June 01, 2016

club

1st night was in the wheelchair accessible suite. The worst shower water pressure ever.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
We are sincerely sorry about the water pressure in the accessible suite you were assigned to and appreciate you letting us know. Thanks for staying with us!
Read More
Read Less

Great service, great staff

By

May 31, 2016

platinumelite

Great place to stay, only problems was the motion activated AC wouldn't cool the room while I was out, and the bed was shaped like a cup with no support in the middle!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 06, 2016
Thanks for recognizing the hotel for a great place to stay and also the kudos on the staff. We appreciate your feedback and will continue to improve in the areas you made us aware of.
Read More
Read Less