Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1325 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1325reviews

  • 5 Stars
    909
  • 4 Stars
    221
  • 3 Stars
    86
  • 2 Stars
    77
  • 1 Stars
    32

Only bad thing is when I first did my reservation, they said breakfast wil

By

January 26, 2021

club

Everything was an excellent review but the pandemic caused not having any breakfast in the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Please look in your room

By

January 20, 2021

Bathroom smelled like urine. There was a sock by the bed that did not belong to me.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel other than no breakfast or coffee

By

January 18, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel other than no breakfast or coffee. I know coffee is offered in the room, but I wouldn't trust those things AT ALL. The cleanliness was excellent and the staff were nice.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel staff was great reservation center very poor

By

January 15, 2021

club

Manuel was awesome and was able to fix the reservation call centers mistake after the center refused to fix their own mistake witch would have costed me more money then it should have if it wasn’t for Manuel

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel and staff!

By

January 06, 2021

Thank you for treating us fairly and making us feel welcomed

Read More
Read Less

Easy in Easy out

By

January 06, 2021

club

Terrific location and so close to Sea World! Safe! Spacious room!!

Read More
Read Less

Kids loved it.

By

December 29, 2020

platinumelite

Loved this hotel. The indoor pool and billiard tables was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great bed easy fast check in and check out

By

December 29, 2020

club

I loved they brought me a crib for my baby it was fast and easy reservation process check in and check out they still have the hot tub open on the pool tables so that was cool too they should just put a limit to how many people can be in there

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel stay

By

December 27, 2020

club

The hotel was very neat and the staff were extremely helpful. They were able to answer all our questions while social distancing. They were nice and also smiled a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

December 22, 2020

club

The beds are always comfortable, plenty of towels, great views and a indoor pool. Only down side was the restaurant was closed, along with the bar.

Read More
Read Less

Last minute trip

By

December 20, 2020

club

We had a last minute trip to San Antonio and booked this hotel due to its proximity to Seaworld. It was a great value and we were happy with the cleanliness and mask policy.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn NE

By

December 15, 2020

club

The best was very soft. The restaurant service for evening meal on Saturday was horrible. I think the lady was high on drugs. Although I cannot remember her name, I would not want service from her again.

Read More
Read Less