Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 415 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

415reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    24

Excellent stay

By

January 18, 2017

club

Very nice accommodations.happy with toom and service.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 18, 2017
The staff will be very pleased to read about excellent service and room during your recent visit. We appreciate the 5 Star Rating and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 14, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service.
Nice hotel. The food is kinda expensive for the quality but overall, it's a great hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Blax, Thank you for letting us know about the great service you received during your recent stay and we are glad you enjoyed the bed. We appreciate you sharing your experience and invite you back on your next trip to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

January 12, 2017

Hotel was convenient and close to my work, Road construction in the area was a slight distraction but nothing to worry about. Bar and Restaurant proved to be quick and easy for a meal.
Hotel was clean and neat and had a hill country charm.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
kd2342, It nice to read that that we provided that quality you expect and deserve while stay at the Holiday Inn NW SeaWorld. As always, we appreciate your business and thank you for the 5 Star Rating.
Read More
Read Less

Great room!

By

January 10, 2017

club

Very peacful and quiet! As soon as I set the thermostat the room was perfect. I woke up refreshed and energized for work. The staff is super friendly and very helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
A relaxing and peaceful stay at the Holiday Inn NW SeaWorld is what we like to hear. Thanks for letting us know all was good and we appreciate the kudos!
Read More
Read Less

efficiency of staff

By

January 09, 2017

club

Everyone was helpful and willing to go out of their way to help.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
EasyG, Thanks for choosing to stay with us and we appreciate the compliments on the staff! We hope when you return to San Antonio we'll choose to stay with us again! Safe Travels.
Read More
Read Less

Excelente

By

January 09, 2017

club

Stayed @ room 202 with my wife and kids, we loved the room, the pool, finesse area, we really had a good time looking forward to another business trip to San Antonio. We are definitely returning.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
It was nice to read that the hotels accommodations were to your and your family likings and everyone enjoyed the indoor pool and fitness area. We look forward to your return visit!
Read More
Read Less

Recommend

By

January 07, 2017

club

I recommend Holiday Inn to anyone. I slepted well and it was super clean. I gravely appreciate the hospitality of the hotel...

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Hi PatriciaA12, The kind words about the hospitality of the hotel is appreciated and I'll make sure they are shared with the staff. We would also like to thank you for recommending our facility and sharing your experience.
Read More
Read Less

Servicio excelente

By

January 05, 2017

club

Muy buen servicio, y atencion por parte del personal

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable hotel near SeaWorld.

By

January 05, 2017

club

The Holiday Inn NW was very comfortable and convenient to my travel destination. Rooms were spacious and pleasant. One improvement point would be better bathroom lighting at the mirror for grooming, etc. Very friendly staff. Will definitely stay here again when we are in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 07, 2017
Medwardser, Thank you for the great review and choosing to stay with us. We're glad you found our location convenient, enjoyed the accommodations and our friendly staff. Look forward to having you with us during your next trip to the area.
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Overall stay was great! Staff was awesome. Beds were really comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Doc7920, Thank you for sharing your great stay with us and glad the beds and staff exceeded your expectations. As always, we appreciate your business and 5 Star rating.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday

By

January 03, 2017

club

hotel staff friendly - rooms clean and very close to sea world and the shuttle service was really good and on time

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
We are happy that you enjoyed your Holiday while visiting San Antonio and the clean rooms. Also thank for recognizing the friendly staff and as always, we appreciate your business!
Read More
Read Less

Christmas Vacation

By

January 03, 2017

platinumelite

cleanliness, comfort, indoor pool, food/beverage and everything in-between.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 05, 2017
Petey L, It is nice to read you had a nice Christmas Vacation while staying at the Holiday Inn NW SeaWorld. Glad you enjoyed what the hotel had to offer and we appreciate your business plus the 5 Star Rating. Thank you again!
Read More
Read Less