Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 554 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

554reviews

  • 5 Stars
    346
  • 4 Stars
    92
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    26

Happy customer

By

July 26, 2017

I loved the friendly people and the help they gave me scheduling the shuttle for seaworld and helping check in.

Read More
Read Less

Great family getaway

By

July 25, 2017

Our family really enjoyed our stay, breakfasts were great at the hotel restaurant and rhe room was clean and nice.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel!

By

July 24, 2017

Very nice hotel to stay in! I highly recommend it to anyone wanting to stay in a clean and new looking hotel where the staff is very friendly and the whole place looks new. It is also very convenient in the location if your going to be visiting seaworld. There's not one thing I didn't like about the hotel. I even loved the grounds in the back of the hotel and where the pool was located. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Read Less

Will come back!!

By

July 23, 2017

This was by far the best hotel I've stayed in in years. The beds were even better than Dinsey World in Floridas. My family and I will definitely be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Room cleanness

By

July 23, 2017

There was a sandal left in the room from the people before us ,next to the bed .

Read More
Read Less

Awesome location and staff

By

July 23, 2017

This is an amazing hotel because it is environmentally friendly and it is pretty new. On top of that as a member I got an upgrade to an executive suite. I will definitely come back! :)

Read More
Read Less

Sea World Vacation

By

July 22, 2017

club

Staff was nice, comfy beds, internet was good, the only thing I was concerned about was; How we had to move the dresser bit for the kids air mattress and found food and trash behind it!
Other than that our overall stay was comfy and great

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed , great service and the resturant on property

By

July 22, 2017

club

Our stay was great . The staff was friendly and helpful . The room was clean and nice .

Read More
Read Less

Also had to bring in our own luggage and wait for a rack

By

July 21, 2017

The restrant service and food for the price was terrible the mixed drinks were good breakfast should have been free and not being able to watch one of the many tvs and did ask and only one shuttle working to come back to hotel that afternoon

Read More
Read Less

Great place close to Seaworld

By

July 21, 2017

club

Staff was nice and helpful. The shuttle drivers were great and very accommodating. The one can't remember his name young 19 year old guy was great with my kids on the shuttle rides.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

July 20, 2017

Great location and friendly staff. The room was extremely comfortable and we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good time

By

July 18, 2017

Great for sea world best place to stay. Shuttle is very convenient to get to sea world.

Read More
Read Less