Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 478 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

478reviews

  • 5 Stars
    288
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    44
  • 2 Stars
    38
  • 1 Stars
    26

Check out / Bar

By

April 26, 2017

club

I over slept and they gave me until 12:00pm to check out. The bar personnel needs to not get to involved with certain customers/friends and instead serve drinks to the rest.

Read More
Read Less

Easter Weekend

By

April 25, 2017

We had a very relaxing weekend. The rooms were nice and comfortable. The shuttle to Sea World was definitely very helpful. Plan to stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and area

By

April 23, 2017

Visited for business and to visit friends after. Room was clean and area was comfortable. The AC seemed to turn off automatically every time I left the room for a while. Only problem was when I came back it wasn't near the temp I had it set for on thermostat. I think it has motion detector or some sensor because when I walked in the door it would kick back on. Only took about 10 min to cool off but just a FYI. Friendly staff that greets each time.

Read More
Read Less

Great and friendly service.

By

April 22, 2017

Facility was clean and staff was very courteous and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Not what we expected from a Holiday Inn

By

April 20, 2017

club

The hotel is not a value when you compare it to other Holiday Inn's. The lobby has stained concrete floors in what can only be considered an attempt to have an industrial look. What it looks like is a Costco and ihg was too cheap to afford proper flooring. The rooms has the same low grade feel. The shower uses a cheap pull down device that the front desk keeps a mock-up to explain to guests how to use the shower. If you are used to getting a breakfast buffet included, there is none. The price is based solely on its proximity to Seaworld, not on the amount of comforts. If you want a better value look further out.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

April 17, 2017

club

I would most defiantly stay here again and would recommend it to a friend of my.

Read More
Read Less

New designated hotel based on experiences

By

April 17, 2017

I have stayed here a number of times now and have not had a bad experience yet. Front desk staff and breakfast staff have been particularly courteous and attentive. I come to San Antonio frequently for doctor's appointments and after several unsatisfactory stays at other hotels, I've finally found my hotel here at Holiday Inn.

Read More
Read Less

Conforto e confiança

By

April 13, 2017

Hotel agradável, recepção simpática e agradável. Facilidades do hotel, como piscina coberta e sala de ginástica.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great service

By

April 08, 2017

Highly reccommend this holiday inn. Staff is great. They make it a point to make your stay a good experience. Rooms are clean beds are very comfortable and restaurant was really good.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for seaworld visit

By

April 06, 2017

club

Picked this hotel due to free seaworld shuttle.
Nice pool, very crowded on weekend.
Rooms and staff are great.
No free breakfast, but kids eat free at restaurant.
Shuttle works great for seaworld, but won't take you elsewhere in town (like Alamo, etc.).

Read More
Read Less

They do it right in Texas.

By

April 03, 2017

The whole staff was top notch! Complimentary shuttle service to and from Sea World and excellent breakfast along with indoor and outdoor pools to reduce crowded swim times was pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

April 02, 2017

Overall my stay at this hotel was great except the bed was a little stiff

Read More
Read Less