Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1537 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1537reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1035
  • 4 Stars
    262
  • 3 Stars
    105
  • 2 Stars
    91
  • 1 Stars
    44

Very clean room and comfortable bed.

By

20 December 2021

club

All good. could have used more people at the front desk.
The tv remote was not so good.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient Location / Great Rooms

By

19 December 2021

club

Due to the location of the property it was convenient for us to stay here for Halloween (pumpkin patches) Thanksgiving for relatives and friends that live all around San Antonio And recent light park visit in Selma. The complementary breakfast made it convenient for my toddler and I to enjoy a quick breakfast on property before exploring San Antonio instead of having to rush to a packed restaurant. Staff were informative at the front desk and explained our stay including near by attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall value

By

19 December 2021

club

Excess access good locations. Clean rooms excellent service

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful place to stay

By

16 December 2021

platinumelite

This place was clean, staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast staff was wonderful. The only complaint were the rooms are very small, but we only slept there so no problem!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Close to Sea World

By

14 December 2021

club

Great hotel close to Sea World. Clean and great food at the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

13 December 2021

club

This is usually \our go-to hotel when we come to SA. Since COVID hit, we were unable to travel. We came back this past weekend and the Front desk recognized us and greeted us back!! A plus! i love the comfortness of the room. the Duvet covers and firm pillows are a plus! Heated pool was great as well. Will definitely come back!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

12 December 2021

This is a clean hotel that provides great service. Highly recommend this property!!! Arienna front desk clerk is an outstanding employee and should be commended! Thank you for a great stay!

Read More
Read Less

No real service

By

10 December 2021

Since we are at the gold elite status, we were expecting to get some bottled water and or something but instead we felt that we were bothering the staff?
If a person is paying for a status then they should feel special and this far not so!

Read More
Read Less

Comodo

By

06 December 2021

club

He visitado San Antonio con mi familia. Definitivamente nos quedaremos los días que vamos de paseo y negocios con familia y esposo. !!

Read More
Read Less

Musty room smell

By

05 December 2021

platinumelite

The entrance near the restaurant has a sad looking plant that needs attention.

The bedroom windows can’t open so no fresh air can come in. The room smelled.

The pillows are all the same density. Too soft. And the bEd was too soft.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

04 December 2021

club

Clean, friendly staff. Bed was comfortable and was a relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

02 December 2021

club

Awesome clean hotel. Staff was very helpful. Definitely will be staying again in the future.

Read More
Read Less