Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 422 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

422opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    247
  • 4 Estrellas
    74
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Good stay

By

23 enero 2017

platinumelite

Jen at the front desk was very friendly. Chris at the bar was a bar was a great bartender after a long day at work
Mando in the restaurant very friendly and a great host.
I left a very expensive coffee cup in the restaurant in the morning and came back an hour later to retrieve it . Mando had secured it and had it filled with fresh coffee wanting for me to come for it. Awesome job

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My review

By

22 enero 2017

club

My stay was great! Big clean rooms. Staff was very friendly and accommodating . I highly recommend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean hotel

By

21 enero 2017

Had some issues all of which were fixed quickly. Very comfortable beds. Friendly staff. Stay here

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

20 enero 2017

club

We have stayed here numerous times. We love it and have never had an issue until this last stay. There was mold on the shower curtain. I informed staff and the issue was quickly handled. This did not impact my overall satisfaction with the hotel. I will be staying again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
Adriex, We would like to thank you for your business and pleased your really enjoy the hotel! Our apology for the shower curtain situation and will double our efforts to make sure something like this will not occur again! On behalf of all the staff at the hotel, thank you again for your patronage.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loved it

By

19 enero 2017

club

We loved our stay and will return to this hotel again. All of the employees were very kind and helpful. Hotel was clean and neat at all times.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 enero 2017
Thank you for the great review and choosing to stay at the Holiday Inn NW SeaWorld, it was a pleasure to have you with us. It is nice to read that all the staff was kind and helpful and I'll make sure to share your compliments with them. As always, we appreciate your business and feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean facility and friendly staff

By

19 enero 2017

club

The hotel was very clean, friendly staff and easy access

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
It is most gratifying to read your compliments on our clean hotel and the friendly staff. Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

18 enero 2017

The hotel was nice. The only thing that I would like to see better is a better shower head. The shower head just didn't provide much pressure and even spray.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 enero 2017
Tara O, We appreciate you choosing to stay with us and glad you enjoyed our facility. Sorry that you were dissapointed with the shower head and we'll defintely get it corrected.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

18 enero 2017

club

Very nice accommodations.happy with toom and service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 enero 2017
The staff will be very pleased to read about excellent service and room during your recent visit. We appreciate the 5 Star Rating and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

14 enero 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great service.
Nice hotel. The food is kinda expensive for the quality but overall, it's a great hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Blax, Thank you for letting us know about the great service you received during your recent stay and we are glad you enjoyed the bed. We appreciate you sharing your experience and invite you back on your next trip to the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

12 enero 2017

Hotel was convenient and close to my work, Road construction in the area was a slight distraction but nothing to worry about. Bar and Restaurant proved to be quick and easy for a meal.
Hotel was clean and neat and had a hill country charm.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
kd2342, It nice to read that that we provided that quality you expect and deserve while stay at the Holiday Inn NW SeaWorld. As always, we appreciate your business and thank you for the 5 Star Rating.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room!

By

10 enero 2017

club

Very peacful and quiet! As soon as I set the thermostat the room was perfect. I woke up refreshed and energized for work. The staff is super friendly and very helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
A relaxing and peaceful stay at the Holiday Inn NW SeaWorld is what we like to hear. Thanks for letting us know all was good and we appreciate the kudos!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

efficiency of staff

By

09 enero 2017

club

Everyone was helpful and willing to go out of their way to help.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
EasyG, Thanks for choosing to stay with us and we appreciate the compliments on the staff! We hope when you return to San Antonio we'll choose to stay with us again! Safe Travels.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información