Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 463 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

463opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    278
  • 4 Estrellas
    79
  • 3 Estrellas
    44
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    25

review hotel

By

22 marzo 2017

club

We had a great time and stay at the Holiday Inn. Our kids had a blast and enjoyed the pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfy and excellent service

By

22 marzo 2017

The staff was super friendly and helpful. My children loved both pools and I loved how kids get to eat free am and pm. Every meal we had was amazing especially the pizza. The workers were really down to earth and made you feel welcome. They seemed to enjoy the people. Love how big the bathrooms are and the pillows and bed were so comfy I wanted to take a pillow home with me. Haha

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good location poor staff

By

22 marzo 2017

pro good location if you plan to go to sea world

con poor staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

21 marzo 2017

Great hotel close proximity to where we were going and close to restaurants. Staff was very friendly and able to answer any question we had.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Staff was excellent and did everything possible to answer your question or have someone answer the question. The beds and pillows were great. The overall service was excellent. The only thing I didnt like was the that the TV it was small in size. The bar and restaurant was great and the staff was courtesy and polite. They first impression is the last impression you have, that saying the front desk make a great impression on me. They were caring and polite.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was poorly cleaned

By

19 marzo 2017

platinumelite

Everything was ok. The only thing was that the room was not cleaned properly.
We found a dirty sock on the bathroom and candy on the floor

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

They Made Me A Return Customer

By

19 marzo 2017

club

The hotel staff went out of their way to make the stay the best it could be! The on property restaurant was 2nd to none. I can't say that any hotel that I've stayed at could compare to this one!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation review

By

19 marzo 2017

Hotel was great when we got there. Staff was pleasant and room was great for our stay. Only issue we had was with the phone staff at the Holiday Inn reservation number. I called to confirm our room and the woman was extremely rude told us since we reserved a king room we weren't allowed to have our children in the room and that we'd be turned away on arrival. However the staff was great and even offered a roll away and the room we had was equipted with a pull out couch so we had plenty of space.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

19 marzo 2017

Great hotel and very convenient if visiting SeaWorld.
Van shuttle to SeaWorld was a great idea for guest.
Every 20 minutes it was coming or going to SeaWorld.
Van drivers were great and helpful to guest.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Complaint

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Upon checking out I asked the front desk was I going to be charged because we left early. I was told NO and that it would be refunded within 3 days. It has almost been a month the CC company blames it on you, your company blames them. I am a single parent and live pay check to pay check I don't have a $100 dollars to just give away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome stay

By

15 marzo 2017

Stayed due to closeness to Sea World and free shuttle to and from. Very nice staff, clean rooms and a very pleasant stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and room was very comfortable

By

15 marzo 2017

club

Very nice place to stay. Staff was great, good location and very comfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información