Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 490 opiniones
82%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

490opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    296
  • 4 Estrellas
    83
  • 3 Estrellas
    46
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    26

Friendly and Helpful Staff

By

22 mayo 2017

The Hotel is perfect location for Seaward and other adventures. The staff were amazingly helpful with directions, room questions and more. Very friendly place. We will use this hotel in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Sight For Sore Travelers

By

22 mayo 2017

club

Been a while since I stayed at one of your hotels. I was pleasantly thrilled across the board. Keep up the great work!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay!

By

17 mayo 2017

We stayed as a family of four (two toddlers) in the king room. It was clean and spacious enough for us, great view with a large window. The bathroom was also spacious which was great for bath time for our kiddos!
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The shuttle drivers were friendly and always right on time. It was so nice and convenient to shuttle to sea world. We stayed at this hotel using the sea world vacation booking package and would definitely stay again. Loved our stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Smelly room and loud neighbors

By

10 mayo 2017

club

I was only staying a few days so I didn't bother to bring it up to the hotel but my room smelled absolutely awful. Didn't matter if the air was on or off the smell was awful. This hotel is close to Lackland AFB so there was lots of military guests. As typical with military they were getting up and leaving their rooms very early and every single time you could hear their doors slam shut. Two of my three days I was woken up early from hearing others doors slam shut.

I will say the staff was very friendly and the room was very clean. Breakfast was fresh every morning of my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

09 mayo 2017

club

Best place to stay also great service for breakfast. Bar and lounge was also great

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

HI

By

07 mayo 2017

club

Good place to stay. Quiet and clean. Slow elevators !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not so pleasing, disappointing, but also not typical Holiday Inn

By

03 mayo 2017

club

~We were very disappointed upon our arrival as a cheer team, as although we reserved our rooms FAR in advance, we were all placed on different floors. Not so good with little ones who are part of a team, and ESPECIALLY when our advanced request was obviously ignored.

~When we spoke with an "Emily" at the front desk, we received no understanding of the issue at hand, but rather a hateful attitude. Very disappointing.

~Additionally, although my suite was wonderfully roomy, it smelled of dog urine in one corner and the carpet was seemingly old, stained, and dank.

~Housekeeping did nothing more than make the bed and empty the trash during the refreshing of the room after night 1. They did not wipe anything down etc, no extra effort to make the room "feel" refreshed. Disappointing again.

~We waited 1.5 hours for a meal to come on Saturday night, and it was awful. Most items that should be hot were cold. The grilled chicken was the texture of shoe leather, the waitress never bussed even one dish and seemed to care less about her profession. More disappointment.

Although cost-wise, the value is there and the first impression is great, the follow up is not so good, and the value is not worth the sacrifice. Would far more willingly pay a higher price for the comfortable, clean, efficient accommodations.

One person, Maureen, who was considerate and caring upon my check out of my 2 room/2 day stay, did make me believe that there is hope for this property, albeit much work to be done~

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Place to stay

By

30 abril 2017

club

Great place to stay but don't stay on the side of the highway because you can hear the highway noise at night and early morning. Rooms were very nice and clean! Traffic on 151 in the mornings was horrible!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great night relaxing

By

30 abril 2017

club

Was there in San Antonio for medical appointment, the stay in the hotel help me relax and forget all my worries and stress brought on by my condition and circumstance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great accommodations and friendly staff.

By

30 abril 2017

platinumelite

I will be back for sure! The hotel is nice and the staff and amenities are awesome.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Disappointed Gold Member

By

28 abril 2017

Stayed here for three nights over Easter. As soon as We left the hotel realized I left my Henry's Razor an Creamo Shaving Cream. Called immediately. Had to leave name and number. No One Called. This continued for three weeks with me calling and no one calling me back . Finally today I call again. No one has seen it. Yes my fault for leaving it. Their fault for keeping it. Also .. I opted for xtra points instead of housekeeping during our stay .. guess what .. no points either..
disappointed in the fact cause really liked the hotel..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

27 abril 2017

club

I like this place. I can't complain. The staff was great. Food was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información