Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1272 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1272opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    880
  • 4 Estrellas
    208
  • 3 Estrellas
    81
  • 2 Estrellas
    73
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

comfortable bed and all the basics provided

By

18 septiembre 2020

club

Great location, nice pool area, not too noisy or crowded even during a holiday weekend. Lots of families with kids, however. Not too surprising given the close proximity to Sea World.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Rooms and Friendly Staff

By

16 septiembre 2020

Loved everything about this hotel, from the location to the staff, room
and food.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Overnight

By

14 septiembre 2020

club

stayed for an overnight and was awesome. Wished we could of sat by the pool with a drink but it was raining. But was perfect for staying in

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Service

By

11 septiembre 2020

club

No service was provided to have clean towels each day. No bed service. U can put the thermostat on 65’ but will never go below 74’. Loud crowd at nite guess because near sea world. I would never stay at this place again! B aware!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent quality of sleep

By

05 septiembre 2020

The quality of sleep was excellent. We did not hear the traffic from the busy highway 151 right next to us, ,best sleep in weeks.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds and pillows are not comfortable

By

02 septiembre 2020

The beds were uncomfortable and the pillows as well. Hotel is older and it shows in the rooms. Lobby is beautiful and shuttle service was great. Restaurant was way over priced and food and service horrible. Almost missed the shuttle waiting on breakfast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

02 septiembre 2020

club

Great customer service. Clean and comfy bed. Water output in the shower wasn’t that strong but nice and clean bathroom

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not worth it!

By

02 septiembre 2020

Don't pay for the breakfast! Not worth it at all! The pools were packed with locals and the staff could care less.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed

By

01 septiembre 2020

club

Overall our stay was great! 1st off we were evacuated for a Hurricane (Hurricane Laura). So nerves where already on HIGH! The only issue I had was that our room appeared to not have been cleaned very well. I found a dirty sock underneath the edge of the bed and one under the air conditioning unit.. That made me feel very uneasy about the beds even being cleaned. I advised the guy working the desk. All he told me is that they clean the rooms and change sheets every time someone leaves. He never offered me clean sheets so that I could change the sheets myself to atleast ease my mind and know my sheets where clean. I had to speak to the sales manager the next morning to try to get anything resolved.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay until our vehicle was vandalized over night.

By

31 agosto 2020

club

Amazing Staff, comfortable, clean rooms. Nice pool area.

We had a good stay only until our vehicle was vandalized over night. Not saying its the hotels fault but I think as big as this hotel is they should have over night security patrolling the parking lot.

The manger was very nice and helped out, he gave us 2 rooms free for the night while vehicle was being fixed. So I cant complain to much!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

31 agosto 2020

platinumelite

The location was ideal and put me close to where I was doing business. The room was clean but there isn’t free breakfast or the shower gel and shampoo like other IHG that have them in the shower but overall it’s a good hotel and free parking

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stay

By

29 agosto 2020

club

Ease of use when checking in and out, room was clean and spacious. Only thing would improve was that I got a better rate through a third party

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información