Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1527 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1527opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1029
  • 4 Estrellas
    260
  • 3 Estrellas
    104
  • 2 Estrellas
    90
  • 1 Estrellas
    44

Great stay

By

04 diciembre 2021

club

Clean, friendly staff. Bed was comfortable and was a relaxing stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

Awesome clean hotel. Staff was very helpful. Definitely will be staying again in the future.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The room was clean and comfortable

By

02 diciembre 2021

club

Overall the room was very clean and comfortable to stay. The front desk wasn’t too friendly or helpful but everything else was great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No shower pressure

By

01 diciembre 2021

After being at soccer fields for 6 hours, came to a room with no shower pressure, our two girls couldn’t take showers along with myself and wife. We told the front desk, they said they were sorry. We asked for a late check out due to having to be up at 5:30am for a game with a 4 hour break in between, they told us no. I know some of this is out of staffs hands but bottom line, know one was accommodating as far as possibly another room to shower or being able to check out late. We have stayed here before and didn’t have either issue. Hopefully this was a fluke.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excelente Hotel

By

01 diciembre 2021

club

Como siempre, nos agradó quedarnos en este Hotel.
Esta vez algo pasó con la limpieza de la habitación. Nunca se hizo. Vimos a las personas afuera de las habitaciones como a las 7 de la noche! De cualquier manera no llegaron a hacerla. Ignoro la razón.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

dirty carpet and no bathroom fan

By

01 diciembre 2021

Overall hotel was not bad, except that the hotel needs to cleanup their carpet and have the bathroom fan fix.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great

By

30 noviembre 2021

Good experience. No issues with the stay or location. One entrance appears to be closed. I'd suggest reopening that as I had to loop all the way around.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible, will not be back

By

29 noviembre 2021

club

Too noisy. Couldn’t fall asleep. Windows are not sound proof. Will not be back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

holiday inn seaworld

By

29 noviembre 2021

club

very nice hotel. enjoyed the whirlpool, food from the hotel, ease of checking in and out.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very relaxing

By

26 noviembre 2021

club

Stayed a couple of nights room was perfect very comfortable slept well. Bar and grill was a great place to relax and unwind.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

average hotel

By

26 noviembre 2021

Close to seaworld and highway
no breakfast
everything is old, sink may be blocked
ac is noisy

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Conference stay

By

25 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

The hotel was very nice, we enjoyed our stay and felt like the property was wonderful. Would stay again in the future if we were staying on that side of town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información