Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 372 opiniones
79%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

372opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    213
  • 4 Estrellas
    65
  • 3 Estrellas
    38
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    24

Seaworld Trip

By

11 agosto 2016

club

Wonderful hotel. Extremely close and convenient to Seaworld which was a major plus for our stay. Would recommend to families with small kids because it has two pool areas and was close enough to Seaworld that we were able to come back to the hotel room and nap before going back to the park.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 agosto 2016
It thrills us that you enjoyed the hotel and the two pools during your trip to San Antonio to visit SeaWorld. We appreciate your 5 star rating and for taking the time to let us know about your stay. We welcome you back when your travel bring to back to the Alamo City.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

09 agosto 2016

club

Great summer vacation in Sea World, staff was great help in getting all details for our visit- if you have children this is a very good location to stay!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
We appreciate the kudos on the staff helping you with your details during your visit and thank you for staying with us! Hope to see you again during your next trip to San Antonio
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

BEWARE OF THIS PROPERTY!!!

By

04 agosto 2016

Poor customer service. Very noisy. Below average rooms in every way for a Holiday Inn. If you want to have a good nights sleep and helpful, courteous service- STAY SOMEWHERE ELSE!!!!!!!!!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 agosto 2016
It is disappointing to read we didn't provide the service you expect and deserve and the staff works hard to provide a great experience for all guest and our apology that this wasn't the case during your visit. Our guest rooms and public areas we will going through a refresh after the busy summer season and we hope you'll give us another try to enjoy these great improvements.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beautiful hotel and great food

By

29 julio 2016

club

I absolutely loved my stay! The room was beautiful, the television was huge and bed was extremely comfortable. Also, the staff was friendly, professional and accommodating. The buffet breakfast was delicious. Will stay there again any day over other hotels!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 agosto 2016
Ms. Wilson, Thank you for taking the time to let us know that you loved your stay at the Holiday Inn NW SeaWorld and we welcome the kind words about the service you received from the staff and the compliment on our breakfast buffet. We look forward to your return visit.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Food service was outstanding

By

16 julio 2016

Food service was great, management great, but the rooms were not very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 julio 2016
The compliments on the food service and management are greatly appreciated. Our apology on the lack of room cleanlines and our team will double their efforts to improve. Thanks for staying with us and the feedback.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok stay

By

05 julio 2016

club

Hotel was conveniently located to sea world. Staff was nice and accommodating. No continental breakfast...only the on-site restaurant. 2 kids free meal tickets for on-site restaurant given but breakfast buffet was ~$13/person so we elected to just stop at the nearby McDonalds before SeaWorld for breakfast. Room met our needs and was surprisingly quiet. However, the room was a little dirty - dust bunnies in corners, plastic wrappers and plastic bottle caps on floor, etc (things you notice when you have a 1 year old exploring the room constantly). Carpet felt dirty. Mold/Mildew on ceiling in bathroom. Would stay again if circumstances arose but wouldn't be first choice if back in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 julio 2016
We are glad you enjoyed our popular location near SeaWorld and thank you for recognizing the staff. Your comments about your room have been shared with the housekeeping staff and corrective measures have been put in place. Thank you for the feedback and hope to see you in the near future.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

02 julio 2016

No problems with the stay. In town for seaworld. The multiple pools made it nice for kids.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 julio 2016
We're pleased that you enjoyed our popular location near SeaWorld and your kids were able to get some swimming in while you were here. Thank you for staying with us and the 5 star rating. Come visit us again!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Extremley helpful!

By

29 junio 2016

club

Had an issue with booking reservations at the wrong Holiday Inn. Jessica was extremely patient and helpful to find us a room!

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
We are pleased that Jessica was extremely helpful in finding you a room. She will be recognized and rewarded for the exceptional service that was provided and we appreciate the time you spent to write the review.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty

By

28 junio 2016

I went to my assigned room and it was not made up. Went back to the desk and asked for a clean room. Proceeded to that room. Wanted ice to take to the pool, the machine on that floor was out of order. Went to the pool, there were no towels. The pool area is nothing like the internet pictures. It is extremely small. Back to the room, the comforter was filthy called to have a new one brought to the room. All of the linens were a cross between gray and yellow. the room was very dirty. I was supposed to stay 3 nights. Booked at another hotel in the area and changed my reservation to 1 night. At 12:30 AM children were still running and yelling in the halls outside of my room. I called the desk and her response was "I hear them". My overall experience was terrible. I will not return or recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 julio 2016
CAKZZY, On behalf of all the staff please accept our apology for not providing the quality you expect and deserve. Your feedback is crucial to our success and we will take measures so something like will be less likely to happen in the future. Once again, our apology.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay at Holliday Inn - SeaWorld, San Antonio

By

23 junio 2016

club

The Holiday Inn SeaWorld is an excellent property with a great staff and facilities, Service was great and the rooms were quite comfortable. They have an indoor and outdoor pool and we had great fun swimming and playing.

I come to this area often and will definitely stay again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 junio 2016
We appreciate the 5 Star rating and for recognizing the great service you received from the team. Thank you for choosing the Holiday Inn NW SeaWorld and we welcome you back!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

all around perfect hotel

By

22 junio 2016

club

This was such a pleasant stay. The front desk people were so friendly and helpful. The room was spacious and new and the bedding was so comfortable. The AC was quiet as were the hallways. The food quality and restaurant service were impeccable. Our room service for breakfast was on time and excellent. We had to do laundry and that was clean and easy to use.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Hello carolrc, We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, we appreciate your kinds words. Hope to see you again soon!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A great hotel

By

17 junio 2016

club

I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. The room was clean, ample, well-maintained, and very comfortable. The beds were perfect and comfortable in every way. The staff was helpful, friendly, and very courteous. I will come back again with my family.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Lord Carrington, The 5 Star rating is appreciated and thank you for taking the time to give us kudos on our hotel and the staff. We look forward to your return visits and once again, thank you!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información