Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Nov-27-2014)
(e.g. Nov-28-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 80 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by My impressions The Holiday inn service was excellent and the staff very helpful. The room quite comfortable. The breakfast was excellent. Definitely I do recommend the hotel. November 12, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Service and Cost I would recommend it, but there are some points to be improved. I tryied to order a snack Saturday night, november 2nd, but it was impossible to contact restaurant telephonist. I hoped at least 30 min holding the telephone. Of course, I gave up. The hotel is near the Anhembi Park and Campo de Marte airport and the noisy in the rooms is too high. Saturday lunch, I decided with my family to taste the "feijoada - typical brazilian food". The meat was tough and I paid too much to eat beans and rice. And finally, the daily rate is not enjoyable. November 7, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Rewards Club I dealt exclusively with the Rewards Club Staff. They were all more than courteous and helpful. I could not have asked for better treatment. Special recognition to Lucas. October 25, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by WONDERFUL HOTEL This hotel was wonderful for us, we were there for the second time to watch a show in Anhembi arena and in five minutes we were at the site of the event. October 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable bed Very comfortable, and there was no some noise in the hotel. Bad experience was the MONSTER ROCK, closed the hotel. It' not so good, because the jam was so difficult. October 24, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by More expensive for the same In relation to our previous opportunities, noticed that prices have risen fairly and services remain the same. We stayed this time for a week at the hotel and the breakfast menu remained the same without any change. we get tired of eating the exact same meals for a week. The internet is very high speed and general cleanliness of the hotel is great. The service from staff is excellent. But the price of services Coffee and lunch are very high for the Brazilian standard. Keeping up this level, we do not intend to return to the hotel during our next visit to Sao Paulo. The cot for children is very narrow, hardly fits a child of 1 year and 10 months old. The pool water was very cold, at all 3 times the visited. I am grateful for the opportunity and space. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great localization This hotel is the better for the people that will go to shows e events in the Anhembi. October 16, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Staff and service Excelente profissional services. Happy and dedicate.I like Hollyday October 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive Prices Food and convenience with very expensive prices. Only recommend for Anhembi's events. October 14, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great Rooms - not great for business I attended a conference in the adjoining conference center so the location was ideal. When I entered the property, the bellman asked me if I was a Rewards member and then took me to the Rewards office for check-in. Two people ahead of me and after 20 mins of waiting for them to finish with the first person who had some sort of issue with the bill, I went to the front desk, that had no line, and checked in. The story gets worse from there. The staff means well but the system needs work. More importantly, the internet service in the rroom and lobby was unreliable. My colleagues and I often were kicked off or had such slow service we could not work online. Finally, the food in the restaurant was overpriced for the quality so we ended up reluctantly eating in the bar. I did laugh when the front desk gave me a granola bar as a thank you amenity for being a rewards member. September 29, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great hotel Stayed for one night, to watch the John Mayer concert at the Anhembi Arena in front of the hotel. The mood was great, the room was clean and confortable, the staff was lovely. Great stay! September 23, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Need some improvement Kindly consider cleaning the grouting between the tiles in the bathroom as they were mouldy and had turned black/green. The doors are thin as the knocking on my next door sounds like my door. Breakfast should be extended till 10.30am I believe this is pretty standard in most part of the world. I was caught by surprise and left without breakfast when I arrive at 10.15am. If not able to change, at least have the check-in staff highlight this to us. Other then above, the bed is comfortable and the service staff in the lobby are helpful. September 11, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel need an upgrade First impression looks good from outside. Checking in, staff very well manner and nice. Was assigned Room 135, so went to the 1st floor and it is a long passage way to almost the end to reach the room. On the passage way, the floor board seem not solid and sound coming out from the room can be heard from outside. The room is nothing to shout about, comfortable enough to rest. The bathroom probably needs to to be upgraded. The drip pot is not appropriate because the water is not hot enough when making a cup of instant coffee. There was only a packet of instant coffee, no tea bags. There was no replacement after finishing one. Should consider replacing with a kettle. As we are attending ABAV, the location is very ideal if you are there for business. September 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable room and good restaurant The only remark is about the reception procedure, which took too long to be completed, causing line-ups of guests. September 3, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast Breakfast good, but to expensive....R$ 38,00.....too much! I can remember the great room, the good service, but i CANT forget that price..... Brgs, September 1, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service New Hotel with very comfortable bed and excellent staff. The location is more suitable for who's going to the Anhembi Fair. August 28, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Bad Experience Not suitable to have conventions or use it for courses. Staff don't follow instructions. They interrupted our sessions. There were people hammering and drilling above our room. There was a problem with the checkout and people had to checkout twice through a very slow process. Process for paying for meals is slow and complicated. I wouldn't use the hotel again. August 26, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent attention from Cassia and Nuria Cassia and Nuria made everything so easy. Honestly the hotel should be proud of having these two girls within their staff. Their attention together with the comfort of the hotel made it a great experience. As a suggestion, I think that charging for using the gym is an unwise decision since 10 Reales won't make the difference to the hotel and it is something that really bothered myself and my coworkers. Then everything was perfect. Breakfast was SUPERB. I havent met Cassia and Nuria before, it was my first time in Brazil so my opinion is 100% objective. T August 14, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by bad service. waiting my receive till now bad conference room, bad service, noone anwser your needs. August 12, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Asked Double bed and gave me 2 single bed. I Asked Double bed and gave me 2 single bed. Service room was wanderful and quickly. August 12, 2013
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and confortble room I am not satisfied with the hotel at all. Holliday Inn Anhembi is not prepared to receive too many people. The time that guests take to check in and check out is not commom on international hotels. Clean and confortble room. The restaurant was extremely overpriced. In addition whem I arrive and get a taxi in street I pay US30.00 to arrive in hotel, whem I get a taxi in hotel (DTD 7693) I pay US$ 50.00. Look if we can't trust in hotel's taxis it's so bad. August 6, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by ligth and pool few ligt in the bed, and swiming pool , the water is very cold bad. July 11, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Feed back - Hosting on Fispal 2013 I am not satisfied with the hotel at all. Holliday Inn Anhembi is not prepared to receive too many people. The time that guests take to check in and check out is not commom on international hotels. The 24 hrs room service do not offer quality of service and there is no option for people wich wants to have a meal after mid night. I had problems with lift two times on my 3 days staying and 2 times with my key card. I really do not recomend. July 4, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good location Good Locaion, clean and confortble. Don't have a good menu options. You have to accept the expensive BUFFET July 3, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Business hotel in São Paulo. Best Business hotel in São Paulo. Short distance to the convention center anhembi. easy access by taxi to the airport June 19, 2013
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Visit to Sao Paolo Holiday Inn My biggest frustration was with the elevators which at one point I thought I was going to be killed because as it went up the 8th floor it stopped at every floor and dropped some distance before going up to the next floor and doing it again. In addition, you restaurant was extremely overpriced, I assume because you were taking advantage of your remote location. I also don't remember last time I was at a hotel room with twin beds. Very tight. June 10, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by bed / garage / restaurant / = o.k. it´s necessary best service in Reception Reception doesn't interest in help bad mood June 7, 2013
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Noisy and reception understaffed The rooms are quite nice. However, I had a room to the side with the helicopter port. From there is noise from 6 am until 10 pm. This is a big Hotel. Therefore the atmosphere in the breakfeast Restaurant is not very nice. However, food and selection are good. What really annoid me was that I had to wait close to an hour for check out because the reception was understaffed. However, they were friendly and competent. June 3, 2013
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Room and Food For what I paid during my stay, I was expecting a bit more from the hotel. No complaints about the staff, they did an excellent job from the moment I stepped out of the taxi, until the check out. I would like to have had a better internet. This is a business hotel, and, for what we are paying, there needs to be a decent internet connection. Not being able to respond e-mails is not a possibility, and wanting to charge for a better connection is absurd. I would also like to see a better planned work space in the room. The table was a bit small and the chair wasn't the greatest. May 13, 2013
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by The Best This Hotel is Excellent. There's a comfortable roons and great service April 15, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 next>>