Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 152 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Wonderful service at Holiday Inn - Sevenoaks I am never ceased to be amazed at the absolutely wonderful service I constantly receive during my frequent visits to the Holiday Inn. Always makes for such an enjoyable stay. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Holiday Inn, Sevenoaks A very friendly hotel, staff very good, good leisure facilities, drinks July 7, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Breakfast stayed two nights. first mornings breakfast was not great. at 9am we did not expect a shortage of choice, we inquired and were told some things had run out. we have never had this at other holiday inns we have stayed at. however the second morning things were as we expected (back to normal). also shocked to learn wi fi was not free. we stayed a week too early as it is free now. July 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by relaxing We had three nights at the hotel and it was peaceful even though there were two coach groups in , a wedding reception and 100th birthday party July 4, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great value stay for dinner, bed and breakfast My husband, two children and I stayed here for 3 nights on a dinner, bed and breakfast package. The food was fantastic, service great and room more than comfortable. The kids loved swimming in the hotel pool before dinner. Staff very attentive. Only minor gripe - free wifi please!! June 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Highly Recommended Location is Beautiful, comfortable bed and lovely buffet style breakfast. Overall service was excellent June 25, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Shabby and untidy appearance The hotel is in need of refurbishment and looked much the same as when we last visited 25 years ago! The lobby had some untidy advertising paper cubes which looked messy and out of place. The bar staff were inexperienced and did not know the difference between Martini Bianco and Rosso. There was no offer of a porter to take bags to the room despite the fact that my wife and I are obviously not in the spring of youth! The reception staff were only adequately attentive and not as welcoming as one would normally expect. The breakfast which was charged as an extra was poor as already stated. June 25, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Very freindly and helpfull bar staff Very freindly and helpfull bar staff, helped me when it was almost closing time. Ladies at reception could learn something from them. All in all nice and cosy although rooms need an upgrade - very low showers. June 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Good but beware there is no lift. The room was very good value for the price we paid and the only reason it has received an overall four rather than five is that although we were on the 'ground floor', because of the design of the hotel there were two flights of stairs to negotiate. Whilst we were able to manage them with our luggage, some people may have struggled. This is just something to be aware of, rather than a criticism. June 17, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by What no WiFi? The lack of WiFi stood out in this highly average experience of a once vibrant hotel now basking in a stagnant approach to its operation. Needs some transformation to bring it up to date. June 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Ideal base for several of the main attractions in Kent. Made use of reduced online prices to book one the spacious Executive rooms. Spacious reception area. Attentive and pleasant Reception staff. Made use of the leisure facilities such as the pool. The hotel worked well as a base to visit Rochester/Chatham, Dover Castle and Canterbury. Hard to fault overall, though breakfast prices seem to be at the higher end of the spectrum which is a consideration. June 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Country club experience We stayed as part of a group of 33 and at one time or another, most commented on the quality of the hotel and likened the experience of staying there as that of a private members country club. June 12, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by One night stay We stayed at this hotel for a one night stop! The hotel June 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Recent stay Good place to stay, Good location. pleasant surroundings, friendly staff and comfortable rooms. June 11, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by access No lifts only stairs so be aware of this otherwise we had a pleasant stay at the hotel June 11, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Great staff, shame about the food The hotel has very helpful and friendly staff, is well presented but the restaurant failed to live up to standard. On first night the two fish dishes were unavailable but replaced by another, which was good. On second night there was no fish and in total four out of the six main dishes were withdrawn with no options replacing them. Not the standard expected of such a hotel. On Monday morning distinct lack of fresh fruit and selection of bread. June 5, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent and comfortable stay at this Holiday Inn From checking in with friendly and efficient reception staff to the morning we left was very enjoyable. Rooms were very comfortable. If there was something missing in the room I would say that it could have benefitted to having some drinking water in the room. The breakfast with all its choices was excellent. The whole ambience of the hotel was very bright and comfortable. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to stay in the area. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Old building with long walks to room. no lift Access to 1st floor by stairs only and some of the rooms are along walk. not good when you have two or three bags June 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Variable Standard We have stayed at this hotel three times. The second time was a good experience however the other two were marred by the hotel being taken over by group bookings, one a wedding the other a large group of people from a motoring club. On the most recent occasion we waited 10 minutes for the receptionist to finally turn up with a mug of tea/coffee in her hand - all other staff being completely occupied looking after a wedding party. The room was clean and comfortable and the wait at reception was soon forgotten. However having risen early to get breakfast at six thirty, as we had been told the start time would be, we had to wait until seven o'clock for service to commence. Being first through the door we could have been forgiven for expecting hot freshly cooked food, this saddly was far from the case. The breakfast range was first class but, having between us taken some of every choice, we found that all of the food was cold - not tepid - cold. This then made the need to make our own tea from tea bags and a flask of hot water quite irritating. We will think long and hard before returning to this hotel but for those who do not want service or breakfast it is a good clean hotel close to the M26. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We chose this hotel because of its location and leisure facilities. The hotel itself is easy to find but with a comfortable countryside feel about it. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean, if a little tired. The bed was a bit soft for my liking but ok, the sound insulation in the room could have been better - the guests in the room next to us were part of a wedding party and we were treated to a rendition of Bob the Builder and loud conversation between 3 and 4am. The food in the restaurant was very good and the service excellent, however because of the wedding party we had to eat dinner in a corner of the lobby. Breakfast was served in the restaurant and was very good. Definitely would stay here again and would recommend this hotel to others. May 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel with friendly staff. No lifts in hotel so if you have difficulty with stairs request a ground floor room. When we stayed there was a wedding reception taking place in the evening and it was impossible to get a drink at the bar. Luckily we were off to a party at another venue. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel We stayed at the hotel for one night as we were going to a family party nearby. The hotel decor is lovely- very classic entrance with modern rooms. The reception staff were friendly and check in was quick and easy. We were given a free upgrade to an executive room and it had everything we could need such as iron, ironing board, trouser press, etc. Very clean and comfortable room. Only small complaints are: I thought there would be free wi-fi, and when we went for a drink in the bar we had to wait a long time because there was a wedding on- there should have been more bar staff. At breakfast there was no-one at the desk to take our room number, plus a lot of the breakfast items had run out and there were queues of people waiting for more to be cooked. Overall though it was a wonderful stay and would stay there again if we were in the area. May 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor breakfast Every thing fine, facilities good, staff excellent only one gripe you need someone cooking eggs to order. Hard rubber eggs left on hot plate no no. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Our favourite UK Holiday Inn Best hotel for visiting Kent and central London. Good stop over place en-route to the ferry - and the rates are always exceptional when we visit. I felt impelled to write a review when I stumbled across a 59% thumbs up rating on another website whilst trying to find the IHG website to rebook our next visit to Wrotham Heath! This hotel is peaceful - almost silent in every room we've stayed in and we stay here 3-5 times a year when visiting family. Yet it's next to the motorway for convenient arrival. Very close to London for weekend trips to the South Bank etc. Staff are always incredibly friendly, the breakfast always impeccable and the pool, jacuzzi, steam room and sauna - like the rooms - always spotless. On the one occasion we were not given the room we'd book - the staff bent over backwards to solve the issue. If we didn't live so far away - I'd visit more often! April 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No internet access unless you pay! A really pleasant hotel badly let down by the lack of internet access anywhere in the Hotel unless you paid, £5 for 1 hour. Room was clean and comfortable. Bar service was very poor. After waiting at the Bar to be served for 10 minutes and no sign of any staff we had to go and look for someone. April 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Let down by terrible restaurant service I have stayed in the hotel on a number of occasions and generally had a pleasant experience. The hotel suits my needs well. However on this occasion, and this has happened a couple of times, the visit was ruined by a terrible restaurant experience. Sitting down at 7:30, problems with food availability (running out of lettuce and burgers!) 30 minutes wait for drinks and finally get served food at 9:30. Excuses of staff phoning in sick was not good enough. Terrible management of the problem managing to upset a large number of guests, some of who have already decided to use a new hotel in the future. I have not yet made up my mind... Very disappointing April 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable very convenient to motorway Having experienced a very, very poor overnight stay at Holiday Inn Corby a few weeks ago, I decided to give Holiday Inn another chance given that my historical knowledge of the chain has been good as a norm!! Staying at Sevenoaks was a pleasant and more than acceptable experience and has put my faith in the Holiday Inn chain back on track!! March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Something Special Really love the Holiday Inn at Maidstone Sevenoaks, from the first moment I arrive the staff treat me impeccably well I could not ask for a more relaxed time away, everything is made so incredibly easy its a real joy to stay here when I need to be away from home. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Great hotel with friendly staff. A credit to the brand March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again & eat elsewhere! Had a very comfortable overnight stay 2 adults & 4 children after a long day in Canterbury before travelling to France the following day. The room was very comfortable. The kids loved the swimming pool and there was a selection of small toys for them to play with (balls, watering can, boats, sinkers, floats) & a bubble tub for 5 & overs. The food in the resturant was good but service was slow and VERY EXPENSIVE! 'Kids eat free' but two adult meals and drinks #one starter, 2 mains, 3 drinks & 1 dessert between us# came to over £70!!! If I had know there is a beefeater a stone throw away we would've gone there. Turn left out of carpark & it's by the traffic lights on the right less that 2 min drive! Didn't use wifi as I refuse to pay extra. Although I had no phone network in the area! March 13, 2014
<<prev2 3 4 5 6 next>>