Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 570 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

570reviews

  • 5 Stars
    245
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    87
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    14

An Ideal Post-Christmas Break

By

January 18, 2017

club

My wife and I arrived at the Holiday Inn, Sevenoaks/Maidstone as a stepping off point in order to attend a theatre show in London over the weekend, and generally to wind down after a very busy Christmas period. Upon our arrival we were greeted by the reception staff whereupon our room was allocated within a few minutes and we were able to settle down to a two day break of relaxation and enjoyment. The entire time at the Holiday Inn provided exactly what we needed after a somewhat exhausting festive season and also enabled me to sort out a few business arrangements.

Read More
Read Less

Location and comfort

By

January 18, 2017

Helping family out so the location was good. but didn't realise their was a gym and swimming pool. When visiting this area again will definitely use the Hotel again

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

January 15, 2017

The only thing that let you down was the time waiting to be seated then hardly any hot food, didn't get asked if I wanted poached eggs etc, then when I asked it was almost too much hassle!

Read More
Read Less

New Years Eve

By

January 11, 2017

club

I was part of a bigger group celebrating New Years Eve and we had a fantastic evening..Everyone was really helpful..They even shut the doors so that people who hadn't paid for the evening could not gate crash the party.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Dear Tuppence1 Thank you for your review. I'm so glad you had a great time celebrating New Year at the hotel. Hope to see you back next year.
Read More
Read Less

Great overnight stay

By

January 08, 2017

The Sevenoaks Maidstone holiday inn is ideally placed just ff a junction of the M20 with easy access to a wide range of Kent dstinations.
I had been working in Crawley and wished to attend the Thursday night jazz held at the Duke of Wellington in Ryarsh.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear jazzing drummer I'm so glad you had a great overnight stay with us and hope you enjoyed the jazz concert that you attended. We look forward to welcoming you back when visiting more great Kent destinations or events.
Read More
Read Less

Holiday inn Maidstone

By

January 08, 2017

platinumelite

No staff on reception at check in. Left waiting for 10 - 15 minutes. Which defeated the idea of priority check in as a part of the ihg membership.
No staff in the restaurant at breakfast, when the waitress finally arrived she clearly had no training to work in the restaurant!

Room good, could do with better tv package.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Dear B1traveller Thank you for your review. I am sincerely sorry that you had issues with staffing in the hotel during your stay. We will be reviewing our staffing levels in the hotel and retraining staff as necessary. I'm glad you found the room good. The TV channels that we have on offer are set by head office. I do hope it wont deter you from returning as all feedback is taken seriously.
Read More
Read Less

Great Room Wonderful Breakfast

By

January 06, 2017

club

Good value - great deal on room rate - room excellent and pretty big to what we usually expect. Well furnished and clean and lovely and warm.

Very roomy communal lounge and bar area....

Excellent breakfast - highly recommended.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Dear JRBITS Thank you for your review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and breakfast. I do hope we can welcome you back soon.
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

January 04, 2017

club

Staff were great over the new years period. We had no troubles at all and enjoyed the party.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear AlanHowe666 Thank you for your review, I'm glad you enjoyed our new year celebrations at the hotel. I do hope we can welcome you back again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Fast, Efficient, neat and tidy

By

January 03, 2017

club

Great welcome and attention to detail, fast and no problems.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Familyof 5 Thank you for your review, I'm glad you had a great stay with no problems. It's what we aim to achieve for all of our guests.
Read More
Read Less

Perfect night for a tired traveller

By

January 03, 2017

club

Busy day and really looking forward to a bath and some sleep. Decided to swim for 15 minutes first. My stay was exactly what I was hoping for, as I drove from Westerham. Quiet, clean and comfortable bedroom - thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Dear Anonymous I'm so glad we were everything you were hoping for, for your stay.
Read More
Read Less

Relaxing hotel

By

January 02, 2017

club

Hotel is a good place to spend a few days whilst visiting family etc.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear SCEAJ Thank you for your review. I'm glad you found your stay relaxing and I hope you enjoyed visiting family over the festive break.
Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

January 02, 2017

club

Loved the place. Great staff. Excellent facilities. The kids also loved it. Will come again

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Ayma Thank you for your review. I'm so glad you and your children enjoyed your stay. I do hope you made good use of all our excellent facilities and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Read More
Read Less