La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 1451 recensioni
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1451recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    651
  • 4 Stelle
    474
  • 3 Stelle
    184
  • 2 Stelle
    93
  • 1 Stelle
    49

Shabby

By

dicembre 25, 2020

Heating inadequate, some lights not operating. Bathroom tired. Nice people at front desk, but pretty average overall. If I’d been paying rack rate at my own money I’d have been mortified.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Made Very Welcome

By

dicembre 13, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent property made very welcome,clean. Breakfast was limited due to Covid-19

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fantastic

By

dicembre 12, 2020

Jen was fantastic. Very good help looked after me.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Another good stay

By

dicembre 06, 2020

yet again another good stay at the hotel.

the staff are so friendly and nothing is to much to ask for.
would recommend this for anybody

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room quality

By

dicembre 06, 2020

platinumelite

Paid a bit extra for an executive room
It was out dated and the furniture was all old and frayed around the edges.
Fridge was just about cool but not cold
Not worth the extra money

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Aged, battered, disappointing

By

novembre 29, 2020

Unfortunately, we’ll below the usual Holiday Inn standard.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

brillant staff

By

novembre 23, 2020

always make you feel special and welcome it does actualy feel like home from home the more you stay the better it becomes

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mr paul deamer

By

novembre 21, 2020

great staff always welcoming and the rooms are clean and i always get a good nights sleep

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel with excellent Covid protocols

By

novembre 18, 2020

Excellent friendly staff. Hotel was v quiet as during lockdown but will definitely use again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Final BTCC event of 2020

By

novembre 18, 2020

club

Very good service considering the pandemic situation

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A well placed hotel, with fantastic staff.

By

novembre 11, 2020

The team at the hotel are extremely attentive, nothing is a bother. From the front of house to the kitchen and everyone in between, go above and beyond to make sure everything is just right. The hotel has gone through a renovation during the quite times (with all that’s going on), and it looks really good. Breakfast is currently cooked to order, but I like that, and although the evening menu is slightly limited, there is still plenty of choice. A train station is about 5 mins away in a car and 45 minutes into London Victoria. 30 mins from Go Ape and 40 minutes to Ashford International/Outlet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Room, bathroom facilities. Evening meal.

By

novembre 06, 2020

The room and bathroom facilities are in desperate need of upgrade. Not the quality usually given in a Holiday Inn hotel.
On my evening meal experience. I ordered food with others . Approx 45 mins later was told that my dish wasn’t available. The Chef had not told the staff before hand. My friends meals came out well before mine and I had to sit and watch them eat. My food did arrive and it was overcooked and tasteless. Again, not expected from Holiday Inn.
I have stayed in many Holiday Inn hotels and Express hotels. The staff did their best to help and resolve. Overall not good at all.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno