Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
84%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 777 reviews
84%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

777reviews

  • 5 Stars
    328
  • 4 Stars
    266
  • 3 Stars
    111
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    24

comfortable

By

18 September 2017

platinumelite

convenient, comfortable, good value for money. We are regular guests at HI Sevenoaks

Read More
Read Less

What's this, a joke??

By

18 September 2017

Shabby, ran down, cold and damp hotel.
Room was awful, temperature is centrally controlled only, cool only was possible, outside temp 5°C.
Furniture and last renovation must date to 60 years ago, or so they look.
Worst hotel experience of the decade by far.

Read More
Read Less

Great relaxing stay

By

16 September 2017

I had a lovely relaxing overnight stay and used the spa facilities
I was very impressed with Pam the beauty therapist
The best facial and massage I've had
Will be returning to experience them again the hours drive will be worth it
Then stay and enjoy a great nights sleep in the most comfortable bed after a delicious fresh cooked meal in the restaurant
Lovely staff great stay

Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay

By

14 September 2017

Nice friendly staff, comfortable rooms, and good facilities.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel - just what we wanted

By

13 September 2017

club

We have stayed at other Holiday Inns and this one was near if not at the top of the tree. For example the coffee was plenteous and good - unlike 2 other H'Inns we have stayed where it was quite disgusting. The layout of the hotel was interesting - we liked the mezzanines and unclinical appearance and feel. We were at a wedding and left aftyer breakfast the next day but we would have no reason to believe that the facilities which we did not avail ourseves of, would be wanting in any respect

Read More
Read Less

Dirty corridors and slow service let down rest of the hotel

By

10 September 2017

club

First impression on the way to our room was not great - kids noticed several dead wasps in the corridor on the way up and I noticed quite a bit of rubbish on the carpets. Room itself was great. Clean and comfortable. Only disappointment was a stained and tired looking sofa bed. Buffet breakfast was excellent. Dinner was very slow to be served on the first evening and expensive despite kids eating free. Kids got bored waiting and their portions of pizza were stingy and not particularly nice. Ate out for the second night as a consequence. On arrival my wife waited at the bar for about 10 mins to order a coffee but gave up when no-one came to serve her. Swimming pool was good and we used 3 times during our stay. Reported dirty corridors on first day of our stay and was assured by Reception that it would be reported to housekeeping but had still not been cleaned when we left on the third day.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

10 September 2017

platinumelite

The hotel was very comfortable and it was great to be able to use the pool and gym at this venue. The restaurant was great for mornings and bar and restaurant staff attentive. Room was comfortable enough and large enough.

Read More
Read Less

Great evening meal with friends.

By

10 September 2017

Stayed here en route to France for Summer holidays. We let slip the secret about the hotel to friends! Great family value. By chance they stayed the same night.
3 families with exited children in holiday mode, what can go wrong. Turns out the hotel has an awesome private dining room, decked out like and old-school country house library. We were looked after by Tom, who did a great job treating (the excited) children attentively to get their orders as well as the rowdy adults!
Before dinner what can be better than a session in the pool / gym to earn those holiday calories.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay

By

07 September 2017

club

Made to feel very welcome had a beautiful wonderful stay as always, I will always use Holiday Inn to stay at I leave feeling refreshed and ready to start my day and can't wait to come again.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure Stay

By

06 September 2017

The bed was very comfy and food was good value as we booked on a room and meal deal. Although we arrived on a Sunday to be told the restaraunt wasn't open, this sometimes happens we were told so ended up eating as not ideal lower bar seats and tables.
The general cleanliness of the room hotel was ok, gym/swimming pool need an update but handy to have whilst staying.

Read More
Read Less

Average Satisfaction

By

06 September 2017

club

The size of the room was good for my family of 4. The opening and closing times of the fitness centre was great.

Breakfast and house keeping during my stay was not great but this might be the staff on duty on the days.

Read More
Read Less

experience tres moyenne

By

05 September 2017

experience tres moyenne
experience tres moyenne

experience tres moyenne

Read More
Read Less