Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 646 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    278
  • 4 Stars
    217
  • 3 Stars
    96
  • 2 Stars
    37
  • 1 Stars
    18

Very Comfortable

By

26 April 2017

Easy access to main roads, but located far enough away to be peaceful.
Very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Food

By

24 April 2017

On the whole the food quality was good, on our last night 3 in our party ordered the burger unfortunately all were cold. There was quite a wait for the meals. Having said that the breakfast buffet was very good.

Read More
Read Less

Good value for money

By

21 April 2017

club

With 3 kids really enjoyed pool ( warm temerature water ) also, room size was big enough to fill five of us. Food was good staff service was kind. Didn't have any problem to stay. Will try to visit again soon. Not far from london. Easy to access from mortorway. Only one downside is no lift. But, manage to walk around with kids.

Read More
Read Less

A decent hotel.

By

21 April 2017

Overall a decent hotel, no complaints at all with the staff who are always very friendly.
The hotel itself could do with being modernised as some areas are starting to look a bit tired and dated, also the seating area in the bar is not the most comfortable, especially if you are eating there instead of in the restaurant.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value for money

By

21 April 2017

club

Very friendly staff especially in the dining room. Excellent facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Fab staff

By

20 April 2017

club

all staff were great so friendly very helpful thank you

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed

By

20 April 2017

club

Stayed here for one night.
First night in a hotel for my partners son. He loved it. So excited to use the pool. Member of staff in the pool was very helpful.
Room was clean.
Breakfast was lovely too.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel ok, avoid evening in the restaurant

By

20 April 2017

club

rooms and hotel were OK, very dated, moderately well maintained. Pool felt big but again all facilities dated.
Reception staff very helpful and friendly. Room big but a bit scruffy. No lift and all rooms up stairs.
The restaurant was absolutely awful though, should have paid attention to other reviews. Very, very, very slow service. 2 hours and we gave up on desert. Birthday meal out with two small children this was stressful. Saw every member of waiting staff at some point during that time but only because we wandered around trying to find them and our food. They had no idea of the menu and offers etc. tables not cleared even when asked. Waitress climbed on a chair to reach across me for something. And did I say that service was slow? Practically non existent.
Special weekend away somewhat spoilt by restaurant experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent value

By

20 April 2017

Some of the rooms are a little tired however this is compensated by the spaciousness of the rooms, plus there is a fridge in the room as an added bonus. Food is good and staff very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel for business travel in a convenient location.

By

20 April 2017

platinumelite

Hotel is in a good location for convenience of getting quick access to motorway network but isn't in an overly noisey area. Bar / lounge area is good with an outside seating area if it's sunny. Fitness centre a little small but still well equipped.

Read More
Read Less

Bathroom

By

19 April 2017

Bathroom was outdated and stained. Otherwise room and linen very clean and well presented.
Breakfast was excellent good choices and cocked to good standard.

Family room reflected space. Overal my stay was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

OK - avoid room service

By

19 April 2017

No atmosphere in the hotel it passes for business use.

Room service took over 1.5 hours to arrive.

Read More
Read Less