Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 711 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

711reviews

  • 5 Stars
    299
  • 4 Stars
    243
  • 3 Stars
    102
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    23

Damp room

By

24 July 2017

club

The room was damp and not so clean. It let the hotel down.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay great staff

By

24 July 2017

Had a fantastic stay. Food was good staff were great again a very comfortable few days

Read More
Read Less

Leisure break

By

23 July 2017

club

Staff both friendly and very helpful, would recommend this hotel every time .

Read More
Read Less

Standard Fare

By

23 July 2017

Normal holiday inn fare. Room cleaned to high standard.
Food not on par with other H Inns. 2 covers returned.
Staff seemed a bit disinterested to be honest. I kept having
to ask for things rather than staff just sorting it out.
Still has metallic tea for breakfast, as every H inn does, even though we have to do it ourselves now - come on H Inn, everybody would rather be at home, not in your hotel, and being brought tea/coffee at breakfast was a nice touch.
Breakfast isn't a hospitality event.
Wi Fi average.

Read More
Read Less

Poor hotel

By

22 July 2017

Waited a long time before a member of staff appeared to check us in. Room was meant to be executive but extremely basic. ONE tissue in the box!!! Restaurant staff totally unaccommodating and food poor. Bed was, however, comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice big rooms and tasty breakfast

By

22 July 2017

club

Big rooms. Good pool and gym area. Beds were very comfortable and the staff helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel: nothing more nothing less

By

20 July 2017

club

Swimming pool and fitness centre are poor. Dinner service and quality of food poor. Everything else ok. But they expect three kids to squeeze into two!

Read More
Read Less

Large spacious yet quiet hotel

By

19 July 2017

club

This hotel is a large venue yet quiet from the rooms. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was clean and reasonably priced.
Good range of breakfast choices and would stay again when in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel if you are OK with stairs !”

By

19 July 2017

platinumelite

In this day and age, and as a person with limited mobility, I expect websites to clearly state when there are no lifts available. This one does not, I appreciate their difficulty with the hotel site but cannot understand the lack of honesty upfront.
Spoilt what would have been a great stay

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds and great breakfast.

By

17 July 2017

club

Our stay at Holiday Inn was very comfortable and the staff were very pleasant. The room although clean the decor was looking tired and could do with updating. Would certainly stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

quiet room

By

16 July 2017

no problems although there was a flood on the floors elsewhere in the hotel due to rain

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room, friendly staff

By

15 July 2017

club

The hotel is a little "tired" in parts, the shower curtain was quite mouldy, but bed and room comfortable and shower was good.
Food - only had breakfast, which was adequate, reasonable choice, average quality which was fairly typical of this type of chain hotel.
Bar - quite expensive.
Sitting areas, outside patio area - all quite nice.

Read More
Read Less