Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1401 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1401Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    621
  • 4 Sterne
    464
  • 3 Sterne
    178
  • 2 Sterne
    90
  • 1 Sterne
    48

Good Staff

By

08. August 2020

A pleasant retreat set in the countryside with pool and outside facilities that accommodate family’s old and young.

Good friendly helpful staff who try to make your short stays enjoyable.

We visit the local hotel 3 - 4 times a year as a meeting point with freinds and family to spend overnight prime time together.

The menu’s and food could be improved.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

nice hotel, doing well under the circumstances

By

06. August 2020

Nice to have the gym and pool open
plenty of cleansing equipment for the gym and pool area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great break

By

06. August 2020

platinumelite

Lovely hotel and very welcoming. We felt that all the staff were so kind and friendly. Our room was very comfortable and had had a deep clean before we entered.
Great food and service form the bar.
Thank you!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent hotel and facilities

By

05. August 2020

club

What an amazing hotel. Felt safe with the excellent social distancing measures and sanitisation station. Staff extremely polite helpful and friendly and kept us well informed with changes to current social distancing updates. We highly recommend this hotel and look forward to many more stays here

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Stay

By

01. August 2020

A great stay and considering the current climate we felt wholeheartedly confident and comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lovely hotel

By

29. Juli 2020

club

The hotel in friendly, and the pool is nice a relaxing, room are lovely to.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Poor

By

27. Juli 2020

Shabby hotel, really poor food, very unwelcoming, more words needed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent very safe hotel

By

26. Juli 2020

Another excellent stay, with hotel adhering to Covid 19 with excellent cleaning and sanitizer points all over hotel.
Dinner menu although limited still has a good choice and although restaurant is closed for refurbishment guests still have many areas to eat in bar area,lounge area, conservatory and if warm outside in the lovely courtyard garden area.
Staff serving food also wear face masks .
Hotel is currently being redecorated in public areas with bedrooms to follow later in the year so, this holiday inn will look even better in months to come.
Unfortunately Helen was not on reception but other reception staff on duty were all excellent and very efficient as always.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent in theses difficult times

By

16. Juli 2020

platinumelite

Great stay, great staff and so hard working. In the current situation I don't think they could of done or offered anymore than they have . A great stay, great staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

stay at sevenoaks holiday inn

By

15. Juli 2020

friendly staff, always greeted with a smile staff couldnt do enough. Always choose this hotel when working in this area

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Kent day out

By

14. Juli 2020

platinumelite

Personale gentilissimo, struttura accogliente. Grande varieta' di cibo, anche vegano.

Unica pecca, la stanza aveva un terribile odore di muffa...quasi insopportabile. Stanza 156

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Covid 19 breakfast a con

By

04. Juli 2020

Lovely nights rest, comfortable bed and good staff but breakfast supplied in paper bag. Not an issue in it self but a very bad and cheap selection. Could be purchased a local supermarket for less than £5

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen