Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 595 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

595Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    255
  • 4 Sterne
    203
  • 3 Sterne
    90
  • 2 Sterne
    31
  • 1 Sterne
    16

Just what we expected

By

22. Februar 2017

Visited the Holiday Inn Seven Oaks in February. We have ben to several hotels in this area and this is our favourite.

Staff were efficient and friendly, room was clean and tidy.

One small niggle, the air conditioning took a long time to warm the room but eventually met my wifes requirements!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

good value

By

22. Februar 2017

club

Good value for the area, good location for business

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great pool faciclity

By

22. Februar 2017

club

overall a good hotel, just think I got a bit unlucky with cleanliness of room as in general the hotel was clean

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

21. Februar 2017

Very nice hotel huge room spa really good
We really spend good time in it
Only problem my daughter left her iPad in the room and strangely they never find it which is make me really disappointed

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Winter break

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Great hotel, well located and excellent staff.

Breakfast was probably the best we have had in the UK.

Asked if we could use the pool area after checking out, was tpld by hotel yes, but pool attendant didnt agree. After a phone call to the hotel he reluctantly allowed us in...very grumpy man.

Asked if we wanted a morning paper (Sunday morning) and were told that there would be some in the lounge) said we would just pick one up...but none at hotel on Sundays, bit annoying, but there is a garage a few minutes drive away which sells papers, so no drama in the end!

Room was very comfortable Saturday, but cooled down on Sunday (however it did snow a little on Saturday afternoon)

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice hotel

By

20. Februar 2017

club

Good hotel, lovely foyer with open fire (gas). Clean rooms. Dinner in restaurant painfully slow service. Would go again, might not have dinner again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel

By

20. Februar 2017

platinumelite

Brilliant warm and friendly with good food and drinks staff were excellent service excellent
Room was spacious looking forward to going back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Memorable stay

By

19. Februar 2017

club

Great size family room, good food, friendly staff and great pool for kids.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice, quiet comfortable hotel

By

19. Februar 2017

Overall a pleasant place to stay. Bit disappointed with the speed of the service and attention to detail in the restaurant, and at breakfast the staff are completely disorganised and it's a bit of a shambles! Breakfast food ok. Evening food fairly good, although not much choice.
Average leisure facilities, small cramped gym

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Stay at Holiday Inn Maidstone

By

17. Februar 2017

club

Excellent stay and food. Great rooms, quiet, clean and comfortable.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good surroundings and friendly helpful staff.

By

15. Februar 2017

platinumelite

I had my leg in a brace following a knee injury. The staff went out of their way to make sure that my stay was comfortable. They were very helpful.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good for business

By

11. Februar 2017

The hotel is looking a little tired, however the good service, good food and size of rooms more than makes up for this. Perfectly good for business accommodation. Wifi good and fast. Food surprisingly good.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen