Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 660 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

660Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    284
  • 4 Sterne
    223
  • 3 Sterne
    98
  • 2 Sterne
    37
  • 1 Sterne
    18

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

24. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Good pool

excellent dinner

good location

friendly waitress

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Recent stay

By

22. Mai 2017

Stayed here before - this visit did not quite have the same feel about it. Not sure what it was but somethng seemed to be missing.
The room was clean and comfortable.
There is a limited food menu - the annoying thing with this was that having paid for a meal, after 5 minutes, I was told it was not available and had to re-order. Minor but service staff should be told by the catering staff what is and is not still available.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Professional and friendly staff

By

22. Mai 2017

club

A well located Hotel, clean, good food with friendly professional staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Relaxing end to a busy day at work!

By

14. Mai 2017

club

Great food, good staff and comfortable beds!

I will come back for next work assignment, maybe take a swim too.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

ONE NIGHT B B at The Holiday Inn

By

12. Mai 2017

Friendly and happy staff willing to help.Luxurious bedroom and breakfast in bed delicious whilst recovering from a nearby party. Room staff helped me on with my new boots, I'm arthritic. Ideal venue to stay overnight in comfort

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good staff but some areas need some TLC

By

11. Mai 2017

platinumelite

Pleasant stay. Helpful polite and kind staff.

Food ok, but as regular Holiday Inn clients the menu gets rather repetitive.It is very much the same at each hotel across the country.

This particular hotel in some areas is rather tired and needs some upgrading. They do not make the most of their outside seating area at the rear which could be really lovely with some imagination and attention.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent service and good night sleep.

By

10. Mai 2017

club

When travelling to London Holiday Inn Sevenoaks Maidestone is a good place to stay on bussiness or leisure. The hotel is in ideal sorroundings away from the hustle and bustle and noise of london. Its a place to relax and sleep well. The food is excellent and the staff are friendly. I highly recommend this place.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A good stopover

By

08. Mai 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel on our way to France. The staff were very helpful and friendly. There was a relaxed feel about the place and appeared very clean. My only issue was that our room was in need of a refurbish, especially the bathroom. That said both bedroom and bathroom were very clean and I would be happy to stay there again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Bad layout

By

07. Mai 2017

lots of steps with cases difficulty
bad signage to find your way around
limited heath centre

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

GREAT STAY AT HOLIDAY INN

By

03. Mai 2017

club

Staff very friendly , chef excellent , great staff at pool , great pool and gym . Will stay again ,excellent

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Overall comments

By

02. Mai 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel on business a number of times. The latest visit was good. However, I was disappointed with the state of the bathroom drains in the room. The chrome finishing had been scratched off and was down to the brass. There were marks which looked like rust, although I am aware that brass does not rust. The shaving mirror attached on a flexible trellis type fitting which could extend, was showing signs of rust.
I would like the opportunity to request feather pillows.
The breakfast is good with a good selection available. The rest of the hotel amenities including the conference facilities are good. The general cleanliness of the hotel and room is good. Towels are not as fluffy or soft as they could be.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Maidstone Sevenoaks

By

01. Mai 2017

A two day stay at this hotel for a company conference was overall not bad, but hotel needs updating / redecorating. The swimming pool is quite old, although quite a good size.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen