Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Sehen Sie diese Reservierung

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 533 Bewertungen
86%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

533Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    230
  • 4 Sterne
    183
  • 3 Sterne
    79
  • 2 Sterne
    27
  • 1 Sterne
    14

my stay

By

28. September 2016

club

this holiday inn at maidstone-sevenoakes needs a refurbishment as it is now outdated. the cleaning of the rooms need more attention and the meal and bar prices are astronomical, very much overpriced, i use holiday inn quite a lot and this is the first time i have had to complain, normaly we have a good experiance especially at the one next to cardiff airport,, the service we received was terriable for the price paid,

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
29. September 2016
Dear lollipop581 Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am sincerely sorry that you felt the service terrible for the price paid. We will be passing your feedback about the hotel needing a refurbishment onto our owners. My housekeeping manager will be retraining her staff as necessary . The prices in the lounge and restaurant are comparable with other hotels in the area and I am sincerely sorry you found them expensive.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

it's the location

By

24. September 2016

Maybe it is because I have been there regularly for the past year but I do find this hotel's furnishings somewhat dated; and the menu

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
26. September 2016
Dear Cauliflower16 Thank you for your review. It was great to read that you have been a regular with us for the last year. I will be passing your feedback about the furnishings onto our owners, but am sorry you find the hotel dated. Our menu is changed at regular intervals through out the year but if there is something different you would like please do not hesitate to ask the staff and subject to availability our chef will do her best to accommodate your request.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good overall stay

By

21. September 2016

club

The overall stay was good although breakfast was chaotic and fresh food was slow to be replenished. Had to ask for items that had run out such as bread and butter and was not asked if additional tea or coffee was required had to try to attract staff attention

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
22. September 2016
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for your review, I am glad you had a good overall stay. I'm sincerely sorry that breakfast was a little unorganised and you were not offered refills for tea and coffee. We will be reviewing our staffing levels and re training the team as necessary.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good business hotel for Maidstone area

By

19. September 2016

Holiday Inn Sevenoaks is a good solid reliable business and family hotel. Friendly, helpful staff.

Rooms are a bit dated and could do with a refurb - esp. bathrooms; but they are clean, tidy and comfortable.

Good facilities with pool and gym. good parking and great location / easy to find

A little bit isolated with not much around in terms of other pubs and restaurants. Trying to get a taxi at 8-9pm is a nightmare with local taxis tied up with school runs!

Internet is unfortunately very slow.

Breakfast and food in general is good. Bar is a bit tired, and usual boring range of flat, branded beer! But nice and quiet.

All in all, a good solid place to stay and good for both families and business.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
21. September 2016
Dear bullitt12344 Thank you for your detailed review of your visit to the hotel. I'm glad to hear you found it friendly with helpful staff. I hope we can welcome you back in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

dated hotel

By

19. September 2016

long check inn, key card didn't work for which I was blamed, TV very temperamental, phone didn't work reception failed to connect me.
room hasn't changed in years, £10 extra for breakfast
I think Holiday Inn are losing sight on what a business traveller wants.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear smeelyy Thank you for reviewing your visit to the hotel. I am sincerely sorry for the issues that you mention. I understand how frustrating it must have mad your stay. We will be looking into your feedback and taking appropriate action and retraining the team as necessary.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Does what it says on the tin

By

16. September 2016

Typical Holiday Inn experience. Friendly staff, clean and comfortable room. Reasonable restaurant. Round noise is rather annoying.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
19. September 2016
Dear timthf Thank you for reviewing your stay. I'm so glad you found the staff friendly and the hotel clean and comfortable. Apologies you found the noise annoying. I do hope we can welcome you back again in the future.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Lack of lifts.

By

14. September 2016

club

An excellent hotel, but for the aged no concessions, having to climb and walk up 4 flights of stairs and walk a long way. There are no lifts.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Dear CRF66 Thank you for your review. Unfortunately the hotel is built into a hill making it impractical to have a lift. I am sincerely sorry that on check in we did not allocate you a room closer to reception. We do always have staff on hand to assist with luggage and my apologies if on this occasion you were not offered assistance. I'm glad you found the hotel excellent in all other aspects and I do hope we can welcome you back again. If booking with us again please call the hotel direct and ask for a room close to reception and we will do our best to accommodate your request.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Holiday Inn Seven Oaks

By

14. September 2016

club

Thoroughly enjoyed the stay... staff were excellent

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
16. September 2016
Dear Srini74 Thank you for your feedback, it is so lovely to hear such positive feedback about the staff and your stay and I hope we can welcome you back again soon.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent Hotel, poor service

By

14. September 2016

club

Poor service levels by some staff has skewed my rating about this hotel. It's so unlike Holiday Inn to give guests such a poor experience. Never had anything but excellent staff/service from Holiday Inn hotels except this one.

Feedback has been provided to Holiday Inn.. Would edit this comment if I am provided with rationale explaination which I can understand.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Dear Londonpal, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am extremely sorry that you felt you received such poor service levels during your stay. If more detailed feedback has been provided then the hotel will be getting in touch with you directly.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Value for money

By

13. September 2016

Rooms are a little tired looking, however they are very spacious and the inclusion of a fridge in most rooms is welcome.

You can also open the window which is nice.

Breakfast is good, with a lot of choice.

Staff are always very friendly and helpful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Dear HD28 Thank you for your review. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and found us value for money.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

OK

By

13. September 2016

club

Okay for a quick place to stay, rooms felt dated. Dinner good. Staff were all wonderful.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
14. September 2016
Dear jamesesw Thank you for your review. It was great to read you found the staff wonderful. I'm sorry you felt the rooms dated, we will be passing your feedback onto our owners.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good location and great value for money

By

06. September 2016

We really enjoyed our stay. Only disappointment was that being an Ambassador Gold Member no amenities or upgrade was offerred or given.

Veröffentlicht vonHotelStaff
07. September 2016
Dear Hafiz Thank you for your review, I'm so glad you really enjoyed your stay and hope we can welcome you back again soon. I'm sincerely sorry that we were unable to offer you an upgrade as an Ambassador Gold Member. Please feel assured that you are a valued guest.
Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen