Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,1

auf Basis von 1451 Bewertungen
84%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

1451Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    651
  • 4 Sterne
    474
  • 3 Sterne
    184
  • 2 Sterne
    93
  • 1 Sterne
    49

Shabby

By

25. Dezember 2020

Heating inadequate, some lights not operating. Bathroom tired. Nice people at front desk, but pretty average overall. If I’d been paying rack rate at my own money I’d have been mortified.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Made Very Welcome

By

13. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

Excellent property made very welcome,clean. Breakfast was limited due to Covid-19

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Fantastic

By

12. Dezember 2020

Jen was fantastic. Very good help looked after me.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Another good stay

By

06. Dezember 2020

yet again another good stay at the hotel.

the staff are so friendly and nothing is to much to ask for.
would recommend this for anybody

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room quality

By

06. Dezember 2020

platinumelite

Paid a bit extra for an executive room
It was out dated and the furniture was all old and frayed around the edges.
Fridge was just about cool but not cold
Not worth the extra money

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Aged, battered, disappointing

By

29. November 2020

Unfortunately, we’ll below the usual Holiday Inn standard.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

brillant staff

By

23. November 2020

always make you feel special and welcome it does actualy feel like home from home the more you stay the better it becomes

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Mr paul deamer

By

21. November 2020

great staff always welcoming and the rooms are clean and i always get a good nights sleep

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel with excellent Covid protocols

By

18. November 2020

Excellent friendly staff. Hotel was v quiet as during lockdown but will definitely use again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Final BTCC event of 2020

By

18. November 2020

club

Very good service considering the pandemic situation

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A well placed hotel, with fantastic staff.

By

11. November 2020

The team at the hotel are extremely attentive, nothing is a bother. From the front of house to the kitchen and everyone in between, go above and beyond to make sure everything is just right. The hotel has gone through a renovation during the quite times (with all that’s going on), and it looks really good. Breakfast is currently cooked to order, but I like that, and although the evening menu is slightly limited, there is still plenty of choice. A train station is about 5 mins away in a car and 45 minutes into London Victoria. 30 mins from Go Ape and 40 minutes to Ashford International/Outlet.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Room, bathroom facilities. Evening meal.

By

06. November 2020

The room and bathroom facilities are in desperate need of upgrade. Not the quality usually given in a Holiday Inn hotel.
On my evening meal experience. I ordered food with others . Approx 45 mins later was told that my dish wasn’t available. The Chef had not told the staff before hand. My friends meals came out well before mine and I had to sit and watch them eat. My food did arrive and it was overcooked and tasteless. Again, not expected from Holiday Inn.
I have stayed in many Holiday Inn hotels and Express hotels. The staff did their best to help and resolve. Overall not good at all.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen