Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .
Commentaires des clients
Tous les avis et évaluations que nous recevons sont vérifiés pour vous garantir des informations fournies par des clients ayant réellement séjourné dans l'hôtel.
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Impression générale

4,1

en fonction de 1389 avis
84%
Recommander cet établissement

Ratings Breakdown

1389avis

  • 5 Étoiles
    614
  • 4 Étoiles
    461
  • 3 Étoiles
    177
  • 2 Étoiles
    90
  • 1 Étoiles
    47

Key worker stay

By

juin 12, 2020

Staff extremely helpful during these troubled times, fruit shoot for breakfast though....

En savoir plus
Réduire

recent stop

By

juin 08, 2020

Virus reducing services. Do not book breakfast as very little choice for the money.
Towels not replaced during stay, could have been left outside door

En savoir plus
Réduire

Essential work stay

By

juin 01, 2020

platinumelite

Staff were really helpful and friendly
I felt very safe at the hotel

En savoir plus
Réduire

Covid 19 stopover in Maidstone

By

mai 26, 2020

club

A bit like a Tarantino movie but without the blood!
Arrived and found Polar car charger was dead.
Hotel looked shuttered but music was playing and front door was ajar.
Lights were on, but it took 5 mins to find anyone.
staff were courteous and helpful but there wasn’t anything available, food, bar, leisure facilities all shuttered. Tea and coffee in room was fine tho.
Breakfast was just a pick up muffin, coffee and porridge pot....

Oh for a morning fry up! Maybe next time.....

Oversll, a bit of a surprise. Hope a return to normal comes asap!!

En savoir plus
Réduire

Great everything

By

mai 18, 2020

I would recommend this holiday inn to anyone it’s brilliant

En savoir plus
Réduire

Eddy

By

mai 04, 2020

club

Very nice and welcoming hotel with friendly staff had a very nice stay here and cant wait to go back agen

En savoir plus
Réduire

Poor customer service

By

avril 15, 2020

platinumelite

I was staying there for a week with work and couldnt get a botte of water for the road as there are no shops around,. Even when I asked them to charge it to my room and saying I would return HI branded bottle if that is all they had at the moment.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Perfect Weekend

By

mars 17, 2020

We have never written a review but the stay at Holiday Inn Wrotham Heath was excellent. The staff made are stay so enjoyable especially Julie who was so friendly and helpful, her customer service was excellent. Luke and Tom also had excellent customer service. The hotel was very pleasant the food was very good and we would recommend it and will hopefully stay again.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Friendly staff

By

mars 16, 2020

Great service at this hotel, everything was clean and tidy. Great room to stay in and facilities at the hotel were great

En savoir plus
Réduire

Good hotel for a short visit

By

mars 10, 2020

We are happy about our stay there. We had everything we needed. Kind staff but no elevators only if really needed.

En savoir plus
Réduire

Lovely stay

By

mars 10, 2020

club

Everything wasn’t too much trouble and when I asked for another bathrobe it was sent up straight away
I loved my stay and the staff are lovely

En savoir plus
Réduire

Did the job, but poor service at the bar

By

mars 09, 2020

club

Used the hotel as a stopover for an event up in London. Arriving back at the hotel after the event we wanted to get a drink from the bar but it was unattended and eventually we had to ask at reception before someone finally turned up to serve us. We then found we couldn't pay in cash and had to go back to reception to lodge a credit card so it could go direct to our bill. The receptionist seemed to find this inconvenient.
All that said the rest of the stay was absolutely fine, the hotel is well situated, plenty of parking and the room comfortable

En savoir plus
Réduire