Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 660 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

660opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    284
  • 4 Estrellas
    223
  • 3 Estrellas
    98
  • 2 Estrellas
    37
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

24 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Good pool

excellent dinner

good location

friendly waitress

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recent stay

By

22 mayo 2017

Stayed here before - this visit did not quite have the same feel about it. Not sure what it was but somethng seemed to be missing.
The room was clean and comfortable.
There is a limited food menu - the annoying thing with this was that having paid for a meal, after 5 minutes, I was told it was not available and had to re-order. Minor but service staff should be told by the catering staff what is and is not still available.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Professional and friendly staff

By

22 mayo 2017

club

A well located Hotel, clean, good food with friendly professional staff

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing end to a busy day at work!

By

14 mayo 2017

club

Great food, good staff and comfortable beds!

I will come back for next work assignment, maybe take a swim too.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

ONE NIGHT B B at The Holiday Inn

By

12 mayo 2017

Friendly and happy staff willing to help.Luxurious bedroom and breakfast in bed delicious whilst recovering from a nearby party. Room staff helped me on with my new boots, I'm arthritic. Ideal venue to stay overnight in comfort

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good staff but some areas need some TLC

By

11 mayo 2017

platinumelite

Pleasant stay. Helpful polite and kind staff.

Food ok, but as regular Holiday Inn clients the menu gets rather repetitive.It is very much the same at each hotel across the country.

This particular hotel in some areas is rather tired and needs some upgrading. They do not make the most of their outside seating area at the rear which could be really lovely with some imagination and attention.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent service and good night sleep.

By

10 mayo 2017

club

When travelling to London Holiday Inn Sevenoaks Maidestone is a good place to stay on bussiness or leisure. The hotel is in ideal sorroundings away from the hustle and bustle and noise of london. Its a place to relax and sleep well. The food is excellent and the staff are friendly. I highly recommend this place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good stopover

By

08 mayo 2017

club

We stayed at this hotel on our way to France. The staff were very helpful and friendly. There was a relaxed feel about the place and appeared very clean. My only issue was that our room was in need of a refurbish, especially the bathroom. That said both bedroom and bathroom were very clean and I would be happy to stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bad layout

By

07 mayo 2017

lots of steps with cases difficulty
bad signage to find your way around
limited heath centre

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

GREAT STAY AT HOLIDAY INN

By

03 mayo 2017

club

Staff very friendly , chef excellent , great staff at pool , great pool and gym . Will stay again ,excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall comments

By

02 mayo 2017

club

I have stayed at this hotel on business a number of times. The latest visit was good. However, I was disappointed with the state of the bathroom drains in the room. The chrome finishing had been scratched off and was down to the brass. There were marks which looked like rust, although I am aware that brass does not rust. The shaving mirror attached on a flexible trellis type fitting which could extend, was showing signs of rust.
I would like the opportunity to request feather pillows.
The breakfast is good with a good selection available. The rest of the hotel amenities including the conference facilities are good. The general cleanliness of the hotel and room is good. Towels are not as fluffy or soft as they could be.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Maidstone Sevenoaks

By

01 mayo 2017

A two day stay at this hotel for a company conference was overall not bad, but hotel needs updating / redecorating. The swimming pool is quite old, although quite a good size.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información