Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 595 opiniones
86%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

595opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    255
  • 4 Estrellas
    203
  • 3 Estrellas
    90
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Just what we expected

By

22 febrero 2017

Visited the Holiday Inn Seven Oaks in February. We have ben to several hotels in this area and this is our favourite.

Staff were efficient and friendly, room was clean and tidy.

One small niggle, the air conditioning took a long time to warm the room but eventually met my wifes requirements!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good value

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Good value for the area, good location for business

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great pool faciclity

By

22 febrero 2017

club

overall a good hotel, just think I got a bit unlucky with cleanliness of room as in general the hotel was clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

21 febrero 2017

Very nice hotel huge room spa really good
We really spend good time in it
Only problem my daughter left her iPad in the room and strangely they never find it which is make me really disappointed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Winter break

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Great hotel, well located and excellent staff.

Breakfast was probably the best we have had in the UK.

Asked if we could use the pool area after checking out, was tpld by hotel yes, but pool attendant didnt agree. After a phone call to the hotel he reluctantly allowed us in...very grumpy man.

Asked if we wanted a morning paper (Sunday morning) and were told that there would be some in the lounge) said we would just pick one up...but none at hotel on Sundays, bit annoying, but there is a garage a few minutes drive away which sells papers, so no drama in the end!

Room was very comfortable Saturday, but cooled down on Sunday (however it did snow a little on Saturday afternoon)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel

By

20 febrero 2017

club

Good hotel, lovely foyer with open fire (gas). Clean rooms. Dinner in restaurant painfully slow service. Would go again, might not have dinner again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Brilliant warm and friendly with good food and drinks staff were excellent service excellent
Room was spacious looking forward to going back

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Memorable stay

By

19 febrero 2017

club

Great size family room, good food, friendly staff and great pool for kids.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice, quiet comfortable hotel

By

19 febrero 2017

Overall a pleasant place to stay. Bit disappointed with the speed of the service and attention to detail in the restaurant, and at breakfast the staff are completely disorganised and it's a bit of a shambles! Breakfast food ok. Evening food fairly good, although not much choice.
Average leisure facilities, small cramped gym

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay at Holiday Inn Maidstone

By

17 febrero 2017

club

Excellent stay and food. Great rooms, quiet, clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good surroundings and friendly helpful staff.

By

15 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I had my leg in a brace following a knee injury. The staff went out of their way to make sure that my stay was comfortable. They were very helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good for business

By

11 febrero 2017

The hotel is looking a little tired, however the good service, good food and size of rooms more than makes up for this. Perfectly good for business accommodation. Wifi good and fast. Food surprisingly good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información