Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestión de reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 570 opiniones
85%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

570opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    245
  • 4 Estrellas
    193
  • 3 Estrellas
    87
  • 2 Estrellas
    31
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

An Ideal Post-Christmas Break

By

18 enero 2017

club

My wife and I arrived at the Holiday Inn, Sevenoaks/Maidstone as a stepping off point in order to attend a theatre show in London over the weekend, and generally to wind down after a very busy Christmas period. Upon our arrival we were greeted by the reception staff whereupon our room was allocated within a few minutes and we were able to settle down to a two day break of relaxation and enjoyment. The entire time at the Holiday Inn provided exactly what we needed after a somewhat exhausting festive season and also enabled me to sort out a few business arrangements.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Location and comfort

By

18 enero 2017

Helping family out so the location was good. but didn't realise their was a gym and swimming pool. When visiting this area again will definitely use the Hotel again

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

15 enero 2017

The only thing that let you down was the time waiting to be seated then hardly any hot food, didn't get asked if I wanted poached eggs etc, then when I asked it was almost too much hassle!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Years Eve

By

11 enero 2017

club

I was part of a bigger group celebrating New Years Eve and we had a fantastic evening..Everyone was really helpful..They even shut the doors so that people who hadn't paid for the evening could not gate crash the party.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Dear Tuppence1 Thank you for your review. I'm so glad you had a great time celebrating New Year at the hotel. Hope to see you back next year.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great overnight stay

By

08 enero 2017

The Sevenoaks Maidstone holiday inn is ideally placed just ff a junction of the M20 with easy access to a wide range of Kent dstinations.
I had been working in Crawley and wished to attend the Thursday night jazz held at the Duke of Wellington in Ryarsh.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear jazzing drummer I'm so glad you had a great overnight stay with us and hope you enjoyed the jazz concert that you attended. We look forward to welcoming you back when visiting more great Kent destinations or events.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday inn Maidstone

By

08 enero 2017

platinumelite

No staff on reception at check in. Left waiting for 10 - 15 minutes. Which defeated the idea of priority check in as a part of the ihg membership.
No staff in the restaurant at breakfast, when the waitress finally arrived she clearly had no training to work in the restaurant!

Room good, could do with better tv package.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 enero 2017
Dear B1traveller Thank you for your review. I am sincerely sorry that you had issues with staffing in the hotel during your stay. We will be reviewing our staffing levels in the hotel and retraining staff as necessary. I'm glad you found the room good. The TV channels that we have on offer are set by head office. I do hope it wont deter you from returning as all feedback is taken seriously.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Room Wonderful Breakfast

By

06 enero 2017

club

Good value - great deal on room rate - room excellent and pretty big to what we usually expect. Well furnished and clean and lovely and warm.

Very roomy communal lounge and bar area....

Excellent breakfast - highly recommended.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear JRBITS Thank you for your review. I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay and breakfast. I do hope we can welcome you back soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

04 enero 2017

club

Staff were great over the new years period. We had no troubles at all and enjoyed the party.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear AlanHowe666 Thank you for your review, I'm glad you enjoyed our new year celebrations at the hotel. I do hope we can welcome you back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fast, Efficient, neat and tidy

By

03 enero 2017

club

Great welcome and attention to detail, fast and no problems.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear Familyof 5 Thank you for your review, I'm glad you had a great stay with no problems. It's what we aim to achieve for all of our guests.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect night for a tired traveller

By

03 enero 2017

club

Busy day and really looking forward to a bath and some sleep. Decided to swim for 15 minutes first. My stay was exactly what I was hoping for, as I drove from Westerham. Quiet, clean and comfortable bedroom - thank you.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Dear Anonymous I'm so glad we were everything you were hoping for, for your stay.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing hotel

By

02 enero 2017

club

Hotel is a good place to spend a few days whilst visiting family etc.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear SCEAJ Thank you for your review. I'm glad you found your stay relaxing and I hope you enjoyed visiting family over the festive break.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place

By

02 enero 2017

club

Loved the place. Great staff. Excellent facilities. The kids also loved it. Will come again

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear Ayma Thank you for your review. I'm so glad you and your children enjoyed your stay. I do hope you made good use of all our excellent facilities and we look forward to welcoming you back.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información