Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 1445 opiniones
84%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1445opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    648
  • 4 Estrellas
    474
  • 3 Estrellas
    182
  • 2 Estrellas
    92
  • 1 Estrellas
    49

brillant staff

By

23 noviembre 2020

always make you feel special and welcome it does actualy feel like home from home the more you stay the better it becomes

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr paul deamer

By

21 noviembre 2020

great staff always welcoming and the rooms are clean and i always get a good nights sleep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel with excellent Covid protocols

By

18 noviembre 2020

Excellent friendly staff. Hotel was v quiet as during lockdown but will definitely use again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Final BTCC event of 2020

By

18 noviembre 2020

club

Very good service considering the pandemic situation

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A well placed hotel, with fantastic staff.

By

11 noviembre 2020

The team at the hotel are extremely attentive, nothing is a bother. From the front of house to the kitchen and everyone in between, go above and beyond to make sure everything is just right. The hotel has gone through a renovation during the quite times (with all that’s going on), and it looks really good. Breakfast is currently cooked to order, but I like that, and although the evening menu is slightly limited, there is still plenty of choice. A train station is about 5 mins away in a car and 45 minutes into London Victoria. 30 mins from Go Ape and 40 minutes to Ashford International/Outlet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room, bathroom facilities. Evening meal.

By

06 noviembre 2020

The room and bathroom facilities are in desperate need of upgrade. Not the quality usually given in a Holiday Inn hotel.
On my evening meal experience. I ordered food with others . Approx 45 mins later was told that my dish wasn’t available. The Chef had not told the staff before hand. My friends meals came out well before mine and I had to sit and watch them eat. My food did arrive and it was overcooked and tasteless. Again, not expected from Holiday Inn.
I have stayed in many Holiday Inn hotels and Express hotels. The staff did their best to help and resolve. Overall not good at all.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay but...........

By

06 noviembre 2020

...... kettle in the room was super slow to boil, it's a minor but they need renewing imo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

31 octubre 2020

Great two night stay for a family break, the kids loved using the pool.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable and relaxing

By

26 octubre 2020

Staff was very professional and polite. Room was clean and spacious. Food was fresh and tasty

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay whilst socially distancing.

By

21 octubre 2020

club

A quiet and relaxing place to stay. Felt safe and we were well looked by staff. Breakfast was a tasty treat.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely and Clean Hotel

By

21 octubre 2020

club

This is a lovely hotel, clean and tidy. The staff are friendly, polite and professional.
Hand sanitizer and complimentary face coverings were available in the foyer, which was a nice touch.
The bed was comfortable and the room was very clean.
Hotel is ideally situated for Brands Hatch (10 min drive)

The food is delicious, and there is a decent selection of drinks.
My one and only gripe is that the wine is vastly overpriced !!

But, on saying that, we were here last year, and will be back next year.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious room and great staff.

By

15 octubre 2020

club

We stayed for 2 nights and came away wondering why we have never stayed at a Holiday Inn before! The whole stay was wonderful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información