Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Sep-23-2014)
(e.g. Sep-24-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 196 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 Excellent and comfortable stay at this Holiday Inn From checking in with friendly and efficient reception staff to the morning we left was very enjoyable. Rooms were very comfortable. If there was something missing in the room I would say that it could have benefitted to having some drinking water in the room. The breakfast with all its choices was excellent. The whole ambience of the hotel was very bright and comfortable. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to stay in the area. June 4, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Old building with long walks to room. no lift Access to 1st floor by stairs only and some of the rooms are along walk. not good when you have two or three bags June 1, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Variable Standard We have stayed at this hotel three times. The second time was a good experience however the other two were marred by the hotel being taken over by group bookings, one a wedding the other a large group of people from a motoring club. On the most recent occasion we waited 10 minutes for the receptionist to finally turn up with a mug of tea/coffee in her hand - all other staff being completely occupied looking after a wedding party. The room was clean and comfortable and the wait at reception was soon forgotten. However having risen early to get breakfast at six thirty, as we had been told the start time would be, we had to wait until seven o'clock for service to commence. Being first through the door we could have been forgiven for expecting hot freshly cooked food, this saddly was far from the case. The breakfast range was first class but, having between us taken some of every choice, we found that all of the food was cold - not tepid - cold. This then made the need to make our own tea from tea bags and a flask of hot water quite irritating. We will think long and hard before returning to this hotel but for those who do not want service or breakfast it is a good clean hotel close to the M26. May 30, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel We chose this hotel because of its location and leisure facilities. The hotel itself is easy to find but with a comfortable countryside feel about it. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The room was clean, if a little tired. The bed was a bit soft for my liking but ok, the sound insulation in the room could have been better - the guests in the room next to us were part of a wedding party and we were treated to a rendition of Bob the Builder and loud conversation between 3 and 4am. The food in the restaurant was very good and the service excellent, however because of the wedding party we had to eat dinner in a corner of the lobby. Breakfast was served in the restaurant and was very good. Definitely would stay here again and would recommend this hotel to others. May 29, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Clean Hotel with friendly staff. No lifts in hotel so if you have difficulty with stairs request a ground floor room. When we stayed there was a wedding reception taking place in the evening and it was impossible to get a drink at the bar. Luckily we were off to a party at another venue. May 16, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Lovely hotel We stayed at the hotel for one night as we were going to a family party nearby. The hotel decor is lovely- very classic entrance with modern rooms. The reception staff were friendly and check in was quick and easy. We were given a free upgrade to an executive room and it had everything we could need such as iron, ironing board, trouser press, etc. Very clean and comfortable room. Only small complaints are: I thought there would be free wi-fi, and when we went for a drink in the bar we had to wait a long time because there was a wedding on- there should have been more bar staff. At breakfast there was no-one at the desk to take our room number, plus a lot of the breakfast items had run out and there were queues of people waiting for more to be cooked. Overall though it was a wonderful stay and would stay there again if we were in the area. May 15, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Poor breakfast Every thing fine, facilities good, staff excellent only one gripe you need someone cooking eggs to order. Hard rubber eggs left on hot plate no no. May 15, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Our favourite UK Holiday Inn Best hotel for visiting Kent and central London. Good stop over place en-route to the ferry - and the rates are always exceptional when we visit. I felt impelled to write a review when I stumbled across a 59% thumbs up rating on another website whilst trying to find the IHG website to rebook our next visit to Wrotham Heath! This hotel is peaceful - almost silent in every room we've stayed in and we stay here 3-5 times a year when visiting family. Yet it's next to the motorway for convenient arrival. Very close to London for weekend trips to the South Bank etc. Staff are always incredibly friendly, the breakfast always impeccable and the pool, jacuzzi, steam room and sauna - like the rooms - always spotless. On the one occasion we were not given the room we'd book - the staff bent over backwards to solve the issue. If we didn't live so far away - I'd visit more often! April 21, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by No internet access unless you pay! A really pleasant hotel badly let down by the lack of internet access anywhere in the Hotel unless you paid, £5 for 1 hour. Room was clean and comfortable. Bar service was very poor. After waiting at the Bar to be served for 10 minutes and no sign of any staff we had to go and look for someone. April 19, 2014
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Let down by terrible restaurant service I have stayed in the hotel on a number of occasions and generally had a pleasant experience. The hotel suits my needs well. However on this occasion, and this has happened a couple of times, the visit was ruined by a terrible restaurant experience. Sitting down at 7:30, problems with food availability (running out of lettuce and burgers!) 30 minutes wait for drinks and finally get served food at 9:30. Excuses of staff phoning in sick was not good enough. Terrible management of the problem managing to upset a large number of guests, some of who have already decided to use a new hotel in the future. I have not yet made up my mind... Very disappointing April 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Clean and Comfortable very convenient to motorway Having experienced a very, very poor overnight stay at Holiday Inn Corby a few weeks ago, I decided to give Holiday Inn another chance given that my historical knowledge of the chain has been good as a norm!! Staying at Sevenoaks was a pleasant and more than acceptable experience and has put my faith in the Holiday Inn chain back on track!! March 24, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Something Special Really love the Holiday Inn at Maidstone Sevenoaks, from the first moment I arrive the staff treat me impeccably well I could not ask for a more relaxed time away, everything is made so incredibly easy its a real joy to stay here when I need to be away from home. March 23, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Staff Great hotel with friendly staff. A credit to the brand March 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Would stay again & eat elsewhere! Had a very comfortable overnight stay 2 adults & 4 children after a long day in Canterbury before travelling to France the following day. The room was very comfortable. The kids loved the swimming pool and there was a selection of small toys for them to play with (balls, watering can, boats, sinkers, floats) & a bubble tub for 5 & overs. The food in the resturant was good but service was slow and VERY EXPENSIVE! 'Kids eat free' but two adult meals and drinks #one starter, 2 mains, 3 drinks & 1 dessert between us# came to over £70!!! If I had know there is a beefeater a stone throw away we would've gone there. Turn left out of carpark & it's by the traffic lights on the right less that 2 min drive! Didn't use wifi as I refuse to pay extra. Although I had no phone network in the area! March 13, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Overall Experience This was a convenient overnight location for the Kent & Sussex areas. The bar food menu has a good choice and the bar staff where very helpful. This is good after a long day. March 12, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by room 111, not with a view , but noise , water heater , central heating ? other than a room with some noise , the hotel was fine , as usual, the staff, the food etc March 9, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great place to be Always a pleasure to stay at this hotel. Especially we would like to say a big thank you to the very kind and friendly staff. March 8, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Restaurant service andfood is terrible!!! Nice hotel but the restaurant is terrible, have stayed here twice now and the service and waiting times were very poor, food wrong & cold and drinks orders completely wrong. February 22, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Best Holiday Inn Hotel we have stayed in. This is a beautiful hotel, very quiet even though its right beside busy road, best nights sleep for a long time. Staff where fantastic everyone made you feel so special, very friendly. Brilliant swimming pool and gym the layout is very good. Definitely recommend this hotel it has everything and more. February 22, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Mr B .68 We came here for my birthday, 12 in total including the grandchildren . The hotel had good facilities and all the staff were very pleasant and helpful at all times.Little disappointed with size of room compared with the others in our party. We had b.b & evening meal which was good value as we booked well in advance and got good rates . Some of the evening meals were a bit messed up as there was a lot of us . However we were given a discount on the drinks because of this. Maidstone town was 11 miles away which didn't make it easy to visit. However overall we had a good time and would visit again. February 20, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Relaxing break We stayed at this hotel on the weekend of 7th February, after travelling from France it was lovely to see, we had a very spacious family room, we have two children aged 8 and 10, there was plenty of room for all of us, the breakfast was good, the staff were always on hand and very polite, and nothing was too much trouble especially the restaurant staff. The swimming pool looked really good although we did not use it this time (as I forgot to take the swimming stuff, to which I am still being reminded). We will definitely be booking again and be recommending this hotel to others in the UK and France. February 12, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Expensive Even with a corporate rate this hotel is expensive. When it was booked we were told there were no standard rooms available and we had to book executive rooms. On the website it was showing standard rooms available but booking on line would mean the loss of our corporate rate. Something is not quite right. Try Rochester it is usually cheaper and the rooms are better. No points voucher offered on this visit. February 3, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Food choice Menu could be better ,as could the prices expensive. For what you get. February 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Kent very quiet, nice setting comfortable, gym fit for purpose! room size massive! breakfast good February 2, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Good hotel I have stayed quite a few times now on business. Good hotel, clean and friendly and helpful staff. Breakfast very good and the spa/pool and gym very good. The complentry wifi for IHG loyalty is not good at all being only 256k , and overpriced for decent speed. The rooms could also do with a blanket in the wardrobe. January 26, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by A small and friendly hotel An enjoyable short stay, well situated. We had a good breakfast, plenty to choose from. Helpful and friendly staff. January 11, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great stay Great room, reception staff are excellent very friendly and helpful. Room spotless, food brilliant, I would highly recommend this hotel. January 8, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great pool and spa, friendly staff I think it's the pool, spa and gym facilities that make this hotel. Only stayed 1 night but made full use of these. Rooms are comfortable but I wasn't happy that I had to pay for Wifi both in the rooms and in the lounge area. We had just stayed at the Holiday Inn Brentford lock and not only was in-room wifi cheaper (although it should be free!) but lounge wifi was free. The bar staff were very helpful, allowing us to order off the main restaurant menu even though the restaurant wasnt open at the time. This kind of help is always appreciated especially when you have young children. January 6, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Stay with colleagues Overall okay but disappointed that the hotel makes no recognition of IHG Rewards Club and no benefits of Gold Elite were applied January 1, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very helpful staff great help from Diane chamber maid who got us an iron and board to iron my niece's wedding dress and to reception staff who printed off directions to venue when one of our guests did not have sat nav December 18, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 8 next>>