Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Email Hotel Get Directions Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jun-27-2016)
(e.g. Jun-28-2016)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 199 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Overall my stay here was great! The only small issue I had was with the train blowing the horn at various times during the night which wasn't the hotel's fault. June 19, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Nice hotel with great staff Room was as expected as in good, and the staff were really nice and pleasant. Very nice stay, both at check in and in the restuarant. June 18, 2016
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by VeryConvienant Was able to get a room when all other hotels were booked. June 15, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Treated like Family and Food was Great Staff took the time to talk with you, treated you like a person, and went out of the way to assist people. The food was amazing for hotel and in general. I tried two local places one being Herby K and overall food at the hotel was better! June 12, 2016
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Comfortable Bed and Great Location Was very comfortable and slept well. Staff very nice. When I called to check on our room they promise they had a microwave in it. Well when I got to room no microwave in our room and refrigerator did not work to good. I went down stairs to ask why there was no microwave in room, the girl told me that only king rooms had them. Which i look in other rooms and they had one in every room. She lied to me Which I did not appreciate it. The hotel was nice and slept well. Staff was nice but I don't like be lied to. They could of gave us another room with one right next door to that one but didn't. Ours had a very small closet. I travel a good bit and have a gold status I don't expect to be treated extra special but I had book room 4 months a head of time and called ahead of time 2 or 3 times. Other then that place was nice. I would go back.. Very convenient and the shuttle driver was great taking us where we wanted to go. I will be back. June 7, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Very Pleasant Stay The lady at the desk was great. Room was clean and neat. Was a little wary because of some of the reviews but our stay was great! June 6, 2016
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by excellant stay Me and my wife had a excellent stay. The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. We could walk everywhere we needed to go. I would recommend it to everybody. June 1, 2016
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Needs a new location It was difficult to enter the parking lot. The room was noisy. The restaurant cook did not seem to care! June 1, 2016
  • 2016-06-23 T21:29:29.407-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_SHVDT, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 01/31/2015. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.