Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
68%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 1322 reviews
68%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1322reviews

  • 5 Stars
    587
  • 4 Stars
    267
  • 3 Stars
    156
  • 2 Stars
    154
  • 1 Stars
    158

Great service

By

June 28, 2021

The service was perfect, the bed was so comfortable. And the breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 28, 2021

Great location, near everything... beds comfortable, would most definitely will stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

June 27, 2021

I stayed at this property for business and I had such a great experience from the checking in to the cleanliness of the room. Front desk employees were Awesome

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 24, 2021

Very welcoming and felt very comfortable with how clean everything seemed.

Read More
Read Less

Good sleep no food

By

June 23, 2021

club

Entering the property is a nightmare…great staff and sleep however

Read More
Read Less

Great Location, that’s it

By

June 23, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel is located in an ideal spot; however, the hotel itself is a dump. Crown molding cracked, carpet in terrible condition, extremely small bathroom, not enough people on staff at check(although very friendly), room smelt like they were trying to cover up smoking in room and finally 1 of the 2 elevators was broken most of the weekend. I’m not sure I’ll be staying at an IHG hotel any time soon. This hotel is a rip off from a value standpoint. Should be priced with the value hotels in the area.
Very disappointed with holiday inn on this and frankly, the quality of all IHG hotel has been diminishing

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, plenty of room.

By

June 23, 2021

Nice place, centrally located for the riverfront! Great venues to visit on both sides of the river.

Read More
Read Less

Staff is perfect

By

June 22, 2021

platinumelite

Rooms need updating. Toliet right next to tub in a 2 queen room.i believe updates have begun there .Clean and comfortable.
We slept very well.

Read More
Read Less

Stay away

By

June 21, 2021

club

Horrible hotel, elevator did not work, my A/C went out twice. Ice maker on floor did not work

Read More
Read Less

Do Not Stay Here

By

June 21, 2021

We booked a king room with breakfast. This was showing available when we booked. We got there and thankfully ran into a couple who told us that we would have to go through a stairway/fire escape to get to our room number. If they had not told us we would have had no clue how to get to our room. We went through the fire escape and the hallway immediately went from air conditioned to stale and hot. We got into our room and it was extremely dingy. It was a handicapped room with rails around the toilet which was cumbersome for us as we do not need handicap amenities. The floors were damp and sticky feeling and the carpet was fall apart leaving black fuzz everywhere. There was dust on the picture frames and the bed was nothing but springs and was impossible to sleep on because it had no cushion. The air conditioner fizzled and sputtered every time it cut on and off. Then next morning we asked for the breakfast we paid for and we were told they weren’t offering it and we would be refunded our money. We were then told the manager had to call us. She called and said we would have to talk to “higher ups” because we went through a “third party”. She instead offered a free night stay but we could not stay in this location again nor did we have a reason to. So we are still waiting for our refund and honestly don’t expect to get it back. We will not be booking with Holiday Inn again unless they intend to make reparations.

Read More
Read Less

Upgrades

By

June 21, 2021

club

This hotel could use some major upgrades. Could appreciate more detailed cleaning.

Read More
Read Less

Very bad experience

By

June 17, 2021

The elevator was it working.
They didn’t have breakfast
No Restorent in it working that day

Read More
Read Less