Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
69%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.7

based on 466 reviews
69%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

466reviews

  • 5 Stars
    191
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    62
  • 1 Stars
    48

Great staff

By

June 21, 2017

club

Staff always accommodating to personal needs with great attitudes

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Stay

By

June 21, 2017

Great location and great staff. Definitely the place to stay if going to Shreveport

Read More
Read Less

Summer-Vaction

By

June 20, 2017

club

I always stay at this hotel, Nice and caring attitude of staff, Great location, during my stay one elevator were not working it was fine with me however I reported to Front desk rep, She offer me points of free breakfast for inconvenient, She was great

Read More
Read Less

Hope you don't need hot water!

By

June 20, 2017

Overall it was not bad for a real old Holiday Inn. I am sure the property had much better days in decades past.

Problem was not hot water. Did not realize the problem until shower time. Really bad time to find out.

This stay cost me 20,000 points, very poor value. It was worth 10,000 points tops.

Read More
Read Less

Interview-2017

By

June 19, 2017

club

Nice location and excellent customer service,one elevator doesn't work at your, Front desk provide me Free drink coupon at arrivals as an inconvenient due to elevator issue

Read More
Read Less

nice place to stay

By

June 17, 2017

club

am personally love this place,best in the downtown.

Read More
Read Less

Bus-Trip

By

June 17, 2017

club

Nice hotel, big room size and large led tv
Excellent customer service and convenient business location

Read More
Read Less

Poor receptionist need to be fired

By

June 17, 2017

club

Receptionist at checking and morning clerk were lack of ethics and manors. Got breakfast coupon one morning next morning clerk would not give one said they didn't do it any more, but did give two others in our group a breakfast coupon asked clerk and she didn't give a hoot

Read More
Read Less

rude housekeeper

By

June 17, 2017

club

Other than the poor housekeeping attitude this day was excellent I really loved it and shall return hopefully the housekeeper's will be in line

Read More
Read Less

Would not recomm

By

June 14, 2017

club

I have stayed at many Holiday Inns, but this one was not up to the chains standards. It looked dirty and run down. Rooms were updated but still felt dirty. Pool looked so dingy so I wouldn't allow my son to swim in it. Only one elevator worked. Halllways were dirty and dim. They need to demolish this one down and start all over again. Only positive was the lady at breakfast very nice, but the food was just okay for us to have paid extra to eat it.

Read More
Read Less

Smells old

By

June 13, 2017

The room smells like the carpet was mildew. The second floor had heavy traffic the night I stayed. The front desk clerk was very polite and professional. I gave my preference, but I got the opposite.

Read More
Read Less

Very noisy hotel!

By

June 11, 2017

I absolutely cannot believe IHG allows this hotel to bare the Holiday Inn name. On the east side of the hotel there are train tracks with a lot of train activity. The train horns blare at all hours of the day and night, about every 30 minutes. The even numbered rooms on the east side get the largest noise but since the tracks curve around the hotel and meet at the intersection of Cotton and Spring street on the north west side of the hotel you still get train noise on the west side where the odd numbered rooms are. Not only that, Spring Street is a very busy street and the road noise is absolutely excessive on the west side. With so much noise, you'd think that Holiday Inn would've invested in dual or triple pane windows at this property.

This property was remodeled within the past couple of years. The problem with the remodel was the tile, paint, shower, and overall fit and finish of the rooms were done very poorly. It was obvious that the franchisee wanted to cut costs and corners - certainly at the reputation of the IHG brand.

I am a business traveler and Gold member with IHG. When I booked this property I expected the quality level to be what I expect of a Holiday Inn. Unfortunately it was not. This stay will make me reconsider booking my stays with IHG properties entirely.

Read More
Read Less