•    English
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • |
  • 1 888 HOLIDAY
Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Apr-18-2015)
(e.g. Apr-19-2015)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 30 reviewers.
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 Jack Straw Nice hotel in the downtown area. Hotel staff was great on check-in. They were do some updates in the lobby and on my floor, do you had some construction dust. They are very close to the railiroad tracks and I was worried when I checked in, but I can honestly say I did not hear them at night. April 13, 2015
Rated 2.0 out of 5.0 by Trains all night long! Don't know about the other side of the hotel but I was placed in a room right next to the train tracks. I looked through the halls and their seemed to be no one in the other rooms. This was not a busy night. Don't understand why their 1st choice was to put me by the railroad. Really feel like this was done on purpose. April 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Shreveport Downtown Clean property. While I stayed property was still going through remodel. Will probably be cleaner and upgraded after remodel but was still a nice stay during work. Staff was great. April 10, 2015
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great Service Staff was wonderful and helpful. Was a little disappointed when walked into and saw the lobby renovations going on upstairs was worried about noise and debris, but was not a problem. The rooms were nice, but no microwaves or refrigerators (I am insulin dependent Diabetic) for double bed rooms. Had to request and staff was helpful in locating for me, it took about 5 hours to find. The outside noise from the street was a little annoying (our room faced the very busy street), The air did not turn off and on when set temp to 72 degrees room would get very very cold and would then have to turn on heat to get to a certain degree and then back to air to keep from getting to hot. The bathroom you could hear watering running thru walls everytime someone above flushed their toilet or showered. The overall room itself was nice and beds nice and firm. Room was clean. April 2, 2015
Rated 1.0 out of 5.0 by Too noisy I booked two nights and ended up leaving a day early because the noise level was too high. I work nights and got no sleep on day one. The lady at the desk graciously said she would only charge me for one night. Billed my credit card for 2 nights anyway. Lesson learned--no more stays here for me. March 31, 2015
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Great price but tough sleep This hotel was recently remodeled.and they had a grand reopening. Unfortunately the construction was still on going on the floor I was given. That meant that I was side of the hotel closest to the train track. The hotel sits within yards of the train track and trains run all night. Besides the train the dust from construction affected my sinuses. Tough 2 days. Maybe I would try this hotel again but not until all the construction is complete. Ask for a room on the Non Train Side March 31, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great Overall Experience Let me start by complimenting Customer Service.The staff went the extra mile and that to me and my associates was beyond grand on any level.They made us feel welcome and attitudes was shall i say on point. I don't know if i'm allowed to mention names but here it goes:Mr Josh,Mr.Lance,MsAinisah,MsLeKeisha and last but never least Ms.Morgan. We have traveled to plenty of hotels and one thing i can say is we never experience this before.Let me say again THANK YOU............ March 30, 2015
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Great service Front desk staff were very friendly. Hotel was very clean. The only negative I found was their pillows were too soft. They need to be a little firmer. Overall I enjoyed our stay at this hotel. March 14, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T10:41:03.345-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_SHVDT, prod, sort_default
2 next>>
We are excited to announce that this property completed an extensive renovation on 01/31/2015. In an effort to ensure that our guests have access to the most relevant reviews we have removed any reviews posted prior to the completion of this renovation. IHG has not in any way considered the rating of individual reviews, all reviews were removed prior to the date listed above to ensure that our guests have the most up to date, unbiased reviews from real guests who have completed a stay at our newly renovated property.