Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
71%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

3.8

based on 372 reviews
71%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    162
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    46
  • 1 Stars
    36

Simply great service

By

March 27, 2017

club

Nice Hotel, Great customer care and friendly employee

Read More
Read Less

BallGame07

By

March 27, 2017

club

Big Tvs and Large room size, have a Caring hotel staff and great location

Read More
Read Less

Conference

By

March 26, 2017

club

Excellent customer Care, Nice Hotel, I Like Manager reception with free drink and appetizer daily in evening

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

Good stay. Bartender was very good. Friendly and really knew her job.

Read More
Read Less

n/a

By

March 22, 2017

club

The refrigerator was not working..Train noise thru out the nite and my access key was always giving me problems to enter the room..Elevator was not working during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

March 21, 2017

club

I would stay again. Just be careful when paying with PayPal I was charged twice.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

Everything was wonderful, could not have ask for a better experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 21, 2017

club

It was a great stay. If we go to Shreveport again, we will look to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Best bed I've slept in in a while

By

March 20, 2017

I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. The hotel was difficult to find and get to because of the many one way streets in downtown Shreveport. The check in staff was quick and friendly. As I went to the elevators, there was a party in one of the ballrooms playing very loud music, but once I was in my room on the floor above, I couldn't hear it at all. The room was comfortable and clean. The bed was by far the highlight of my stay. Normally, hotel beds aren't super soft and lean more towards the firm mattress side. This felt like it had a plush top to the mattress and was amazing. I got the best night's sleep I have had in a long time at a hotel!

Read More
Read Less

nightmare experience

By

March 20, 2017

After waiting for 20 minutes to check in I waited another twenty minutes for an elevator because only one elevator was working. The elevator got stuck on the sixth floor and wouldn't move or open the door, after about 10 minutes the maintenance crew got the elevator to go back to the 1st floor at which time the maintenance man and someone from the front desk boarded the elevator for another try to the sixth floor, the elevator stops at the sixth floor, doesn't open so the hotel staff has to pry open the door to let me and my wife out. We dropped off our belongings in the room and the elevator is now not working at all and an elevator service company is on the way according to the front desk. My wife who has a broken ankle and myself have to go down six floors of stairs to get down to the lobby and after much complaining to the front desk they moved my room to the first floor. My original room had a king bed, the new room had one queen bed. The front desk did not offer any discount for the inconvenience or smaller bed which was not we paid for. Only thing we got was an I'm sorry. Worst hotel stay ever.

Read More
Read Less

Never Again

By

March 20, 2017

club

Hotel needs to be totally overhauled. However, the staff is doing all they can under the circumstances.

Read More
Read Less

InterviewTrip

By

March 19, 2017

club

Big room, Smily Staff caring Attitude of employee
were lucky interview trip to shreveport

Read More
Read Less