Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 646 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

646reviews

  • 5 Stars
    367
  • 4 Stars
    154
  • 3 Stars
    57
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    28

Great service and stress free stay

By

July 06, 2016

club

Easy check-in/check-out with friendly/helpful staff, clean, comfortable rooms, location is great with lots of downtown shops and dining within walking distance.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place.

By

July 05, 2016

platinumelite

i like having a AC unit in my room. this had a central unit that did not offer much control. I did like the hotel bar. I had the best grilled chicken salad ive ever had. actually had it again the second night.

nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Sioux Falls Center, a WINNER!

By

June 30, 2016

club

My overall experience was great. Requested a double bed room, unavailable. Disappointing, but the other woman and I traded bed to sofabed 1 nt. ea., what choice did we have? Walked into the room and had a balcony w/great view and a door that locked (awesome)!

Maintenance man volunteered to take our well loaded luggage cart , showed us elevators, took the cart to our room, said if we had any trouble, needs, questions, etc, to call Front Desk. Told us to have a great stay and a good time. Extremely polite, upbeat, helpful

Read More
Read Less

Not up to IHG Standards

By

June 27, 2016

We had reserved a King room with a balcony and when we arrived at the hotel, we were informed that we had been "upgraded" to a room on the "Concierge Floor". Apparently, this entitles you to a special key and free snacks and beverages in the Concierge center.

Sounds great, right? Well, not for us! When we got into our room we found that the room had no balcony and the bathroom.... well, just see the attached photo. You could use the toilet, wash your hands in the sink and soak your feet in the tub at practically the same time.

The hotel property itself seems somewhat run down. I don't know when it was last "refreshed" but it sure could use some TLC.

It was centrally located in town, but for the quality and size of the room, we should have stayed outside of town and just driven in to see the falls.

During our 12 night trip, we spent 8 of the nights at 5 different IHG properties. This particular facility came in 8th out of the 8. All in all, a disappointment.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. I am very sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay and that we fell below standards. Our property is constantly looking at ways to upgrade so we welcome any feedback for the opportunities to improve that it presents us with. Your comments are valued and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you again. Jennifer Kaufman Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice motel

By

June 25, 2016

Very nice motel, staff was friendly, quick check in and out, elevators are very fast and no waiting time. Location is down town, so not by any shopping; but a nice setting close to falls park,

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your positive comments about our property. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Jennifer Kaufman Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

6/9/16

By

June 20, 2016

Excellent, would stay again if in town for business or pleasure.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your positive feedback! Jennifer Kaufman Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel. Close to downtown dining and sites

By

June 16, 2016

I enjoyed staying in this hotel. Staff was very nice

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your kind comments about our property! Jennifer Kaufman Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed/pillows

By

June 13, 2016

club

Hotel staff was friendly, room was clean, sink/tub drained well. The only disadvantage was the $5 parking fee for the parking lot.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 18, 2016
It's wonderful to hear that you enjoyed our staff and had a nice stay at our property! Thank you for your feedback. Jennifer Kaufman Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

It worked

By

June 09, 2016

club

Stayed for one night and it met my needs. The cleanliness made it very comfortable.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay. Jennifer Kaufman Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

June 09, 2016

excellent location, very clean and quiet. Staff helpful with questions/needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Your wonderful feedback is appreciated so much! We look forward to welcoming you back during your next trip to Sioux Falls. Jennifer Kaufman Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Cleanliness

By

June 08, 2016

Clean room. Disappointed that the curtains didn't close so there was light shining in the room.

Great staff

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
I am sorry to hear that you had an issue with sleep due to the curtains in the room we will definitely look into that issue. We don't want things like that to cost any of our guests a night of sleep. Thank you so much for providing us with your feedback and we hope to welcome you back soon. Jennifer Kaufman Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less

Beautiful location!

By

June 07, 2016

I've stayed here for work twice now, for a week each. There was a bit of a problem both times with guests being very loud past 2 in the morning -- but hotel staff was responsive and tried their best to curtail the behavior as soon as they were contacted. The food downstairs is pretty good - the deserts are FANTASTIC and the appetizers are very solid. Didn't care much for any of the chicken and mushroom entree I tried, but the wraps and salads were great and the waitstaff was incredibly sweet and attentive! It's a great location, close to lots of restaurants and a great place to take walks from. There are a lot of interesting sculptures all around on the streets surrounding the hotel, and it's very close if you want to take a walk down by the river!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Thank you for continually chosing to stay at our property. It's great to hear that you enjoy our staff. Your feedback will be shared with our staff and we hope to see you again soon! Jennifer Kaufman Front Office Manager
Read More
Read Less