Select to close.
Select to close.
Email or IHG® Rewards Club # PIN
Not a member?Join Today!
Forgot PIN
All fields are required.
 
If you have forgotten or lost your Personal Identification Number (PIN), we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account profile.
If you do not have an email address in your profile, please contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care  to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address viawww.ihgrewardsclub.com/email.
IHG® Rewards Club # Email Address

Not a member?Join Today!
Create PIN
All fields are required.
IHG® Rewards Club # ZIP/Postal Code
First Name Last Name
Please select a 4 number Personal Identification Number (PIN) which will be used to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
PIN Verify PIN
 
Not a member?Join Today!
Create Email
All fields are required.
Thank you. Your PIN has been created. Please enter your email address so you can use it to log into the site in the future.
Email Address Verify Email Address
 
Email Hotel Get Directions Add to Favorites Print Fact Sheet

Book this Hotel

Best Price Guarantee
1

Reward Nights
When redeeming points for a Reward Night, you may only book one room at a time.

Once you complete your Reward Night reservation you will be given the option to duplicate this reservation.

(e.g. Jul-22-2014)
(e.g. Jul-23-2014)
Have a Group Code?
Have a Corporate ID?
Check Availability
Processing your request...

* Requires affiliation in the respective organization.

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Select to close.

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool, call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada) or contact a Global Sales Office.

Close Button
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 215 reviewers.
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent hotel Stayed here with family and friends as we were attending a wedding. The hotel was excellent the staff friendly and approachable. I would recommend this hotel to snyone. July 17, 2014
Rated 4.0 out of 5.0 by Great for early airport flights Great to stay for airport, quiet, shame couldn't stay for breakfast July 14, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Southen Holiday Inn Excellent as ever. Very attentive staff, clean rooms. Excellent food and an unrushed atmosphere. July 14, 2014
Rated 3.0 out of 5.0 by Hotel and front desk great but restaurant service was terrible. I am a platinum Elite IGH member and make it a point to review each IHG hotel I stay in and this will be the first bad review I have done. I am in IGH hotels more than I am at home and feel that reviews are very important to changes. i stayed here one night with two friends before taking a flight to Spain. The guy who checked us in was excellent and the room was comfortable as well as the beds.They even let us keep part of our luggage there for a few days while we went to Spain. My friends and I decided to have dinner and a bottle of wine at the roof top restaurant. The restaurant itself was nice and had wonderful views. That is the only good thing I can say about the dining experience. We ordered our food and wine and asked for water. We never received water even after several requests and actually had to go hunt down the staff who were all back in the kitchen talking and laughing. The food took forever to arrive, the staff and there were at least three different waitresses were very unfriendly and obvously could care less about service. It tooks us several requests to get our bill. The meal was not cheap and neither is the restaurant. It had to be the worst experience I have ever had for a meal that cost over 60.00. The hotel is nice but the staff in the restaurant ruined the experience of what could have been a very nice stay. July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by 5 Star Brilliant location, very modern, very clean and an enjoyable stay. Highly recommend! July 10, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Modern and very well kept hotel Had the pleasure of staying in this hotel recently due to a cancelled flight, so myself and another work colleague stayed here overnight. Food in the restaurant was excellent in the evening, as was the view down over the airport. Breakfast to a high standard also. Rooms were spacious, very clean and equipped with all the mod cons. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone who finds themselves in a similar situation. As a loyalty card member was given great room and free wifi also. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Welcome Oasis at Southend Good to find a peaceful new hotel at Southend after along day battling trains and airlines on the continent. July 7, 2014
Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 by Excellent Hotel, great for overnight stay for fly from the airport A must place for great service, food and overnight stay also looks a great venue for weddings etc July 6, 2014
2 3 4 5 ... 8 next>>